46 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Investment CONEZION @ IOI RESORT CITY [OWNERS' THREAD], Infused with Lifestyle Excitement

kochin
post Sep 28 2015, 11:43 AM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(chicargo @ Sep 22 2015, 09:50 PM)

your thoughts on this area sifu?
i meant masterplan for conezion only and not the entire thing.
eg. how many blocks and their position. is shop below SA or separated. etc.
chicargo
post Oct 2 2015, 05:29 PM

359 posts

Floor plan is also up on the website, number of bathrooms look good

This post has been edited by chicargo: Oct 2 2015, 05:32 PM
chicargo
post Oct 2 2015, 05:49 PM

359 posts

d

This post has been edited by chicargo: Oct 2 2015, 05:52 PM
PeriPeri2014
post Oct 3 2015, 08:43 AM

8,226 posts

Preview +booking on 3rd week of oct
investor01
post Oct 22 2015, 08:42 PM

329 posts

i was looking forward to this property, however just checked that the price is RM 600,000 for 750sft!! Thats super expensive. The location is still putrajaya, they just a have a mall there..

For that pricing, if put just 10- 15% more can get a nice condo at around KLCC area which has more malls, offices, restaurants and transport connectivity..

So unless they are planning on giving a good 20% rebate...i would classify this as overpriced..

Too bad..

dreamer2020
post Oct 22 2015, 10:13 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(investor01 @ Oct 22 2015, 08:42 PM)
i was looking forward to this property, however just checked that the price is RM 600,000 for 750sft!! Thats super expensive. The location is still putrajaya, they just a have a mall there..

For that pricing, if put just 10- 15% more can get a nice condo at around KLCC area which has more malls, offices, restaurants and transport connectivity..

So unless they are planning on giving a good 20% rebate...i would classify this as overpriced..

Too bad..
after discount 500k+ still ok la
impossible they sell under 500k in tis area
investor01
post Oct 22 2015, 10:27 PM

329 posts

QUOTE(dreamer2020 @ Oct 22 2015, 10:13 PM)
after discount 500k+ still ok la
impossible they sell under 500k in tis area
500-510k ok la..if 570K+ not ok for 750sft..

Puteri Palma subsale is going for RM 750k+ for 1500sft..and im talking about the relatively new and nice low rise units with only 2 units per floor...

The older phases for puteri palma is much cheaper.
dreamer2020
post Oct 22 2015, 10:45 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(investor01 @ Oct 22 2015, 10:27 PM)

Puteri Palma subsale is going for RM 750k+ for 1500sft..and im talking about the relatively new and nice low rise units with only 2 units per floor...

u r right too
rm750k+ for 1500sft really good buy
investor01
post Oct 23 2015, 02:05 PM

329 posts

yea lor..IOI should recognize the current market sentiment, alot of developers are offering much better deals at lower prices..

Plus this area at the moment has only got the mall..no offices, no public transport etc..why price it so high?

Hopefully they are offering a rally good deal..otherwise..no for me :-)
MrHunter
post Oct 23 2015, 11:09 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(investor01 @ Oct 23 2015, 03:05 PM)
yea lor..IOI should recognize the current market sentiment, alot of developers are offering much better deals at lower prices..

Plus this area at the moment has only got the mall..no offices, no public transport etc..why price it so high?

Hopefully they are offering a rally good deal..otherwise..no for me :-)
Based on the pricing of Le Pavilion by IOI, perhaps they may price it nett at reasonable price too. For those want to stay near to big mall. This could be the one. Palma puteri ..still value for money.

This post has been edited by MrHunter: Oct 23 2015, 11:10 PM
chicargo
post Oct 27 2015, 07:25 PM

359 posts

http://www.theedgeproperty.com.my/content/...t-office-towers
Mr.JJchampian
post Nov 9 2015, 02:02 PM

1,405 posts

saw news: buy now , pay later ? any idea?
BRE
post Nov 9 2015, 03:15 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Mr.JJchampian @ Nov 9 2015, 03:02 PM)
saw news: buy now , pay later ? any idea?
Should be their deferred payment scheme ie 30% of can be spread into 3-4 instalments of 6 month interval?
brensek
post Nov 10 2015, 06:24 PM

1,184 posts

alvis5913
post Nov 12 2015, 02:23 PM

928 posts

Expensive is it?
Mr.JJchampian
post Nov 13 2015, 10:57 AM

1,405 posts

QUOTE(brensek @ Nov 10 2015, 06:24 PM)
i saw the bunting hang on puchong also
3ton
post Dec 9 2015, 11:41 PM

27 posts

Still not launching arr.. Any news on sqft price. package.
kobealex
post Dec 12 2015, 10:52 AM

The show units and new sales office for conezion is already open with new banners seen around IOI City Mall. The launch should be coming very soon.

There are discount vouchers available now but limited to only 100 units. Can enjoy additional discounts on top of launch package and priority booking before launch.
propertybbb
post Jan 4 2016, 12:54 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(investor01 @ Oct 22 2015, 11:27 PM)

Based on propcafe latest review... wah 780sf 2 bedrooms ll be below 500k and from ard 450k. Biggest size near 500psf only. Would be it be bbb? Can book already right?
http://propcafe.net/conezion-ioi-resort-city-ioi-properties/
investor01
post Jan 4 2016, 10:54 PM

329 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Jan 4 2016, 12:54 AM)
Based on propcafe latest review... wah 780sf 2 bedrooms ll be below 500k and from ard 450k. Biggest size near 500psf only. Would be it be bbb? Can book already right?
http://propcafe.net/conezion-ioi-resort-city-ioi-properties/
Looks ok, especially for these hard times the developers cant charge too high as well.

Current improvement proposal is for IOI to consider installing an additional security barrier in the lift that only allows the resident to access their floor.. surprise they are not providing as most new condos have that, the system is really not that expensive but it is so useful.

As there are many units in a block, hundreds/thousands of residents can potentially access to your unit without any restriction. This is quite bad in terms of safety. With the security system installed in the lift, only residents staying in your floor will have access.

Really hope IOI considers this..

46 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0238sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:13 AM