5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Investment CONEZION @ IOI RESORT CITY [OWNERS' THREAD], Infused with Lifestyle Excitement

investor01
post Sep 20 2015, 12:54 AM

329 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Sep 18 2015, 08:58 AM)
rebate 5%?? preview 1st week of oct?? tongue.gif
Only 5% when other equally good or even better projects offering 10%? If they price it high sure got many unsold units as it is high density..

investor01
post Oct 22 2015, 08:42 PM

329 posts

i was looking forward to this property, however just checked that the price is RM 600,000 for 750sft!! Thats super expensive. The location is still putrajaya, they just a have a mall there..

For that pricing, if put just 10- 15% more can get a nice condo at around KLCC area which has more malls, offices, restaurants and transport connectivity..

So unless they are planning on giving a good 20% rebate...i would classify this as overpriced..

Too bad..

investor01
post Oct 22 2015, 10:27 PM

329 posts

QUOTE(dreamer2020 @ Oct 22 2015, 10:13 PM)
after discount 500k+ still ok la
impossible they sell under 500k in tis area
500-510k ok la..if 570K+ not ok for 750sft..

Puteri Palma subsale is going for RM 750k+ for 1500sft..and im talking about the relatively new and nice low rise units with only 2 units per floor...

The older phases for puteri palma is much cheaper.
investor01
post Oct 23 2015, 02:05 PM

329 posts

yea lor..IOI should recognize the current market sentiment, alot of developers are offering much better deals at lower prices..

Plus this area at the moment has only got the mall..no offices, no public transport etc..why price it so high?

Hopefully they are offering a rally good deal..otherwise..no for me :-)
investor01
post Jan 4 2016, 10:54 PM

329 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Jan 4 2016, 12:54 AM)
Based on propcafe latest review... wah 780sf 2 bedrooms ll be below 500k and from ard 450k. Biggest size near 500psf only. Would be it be bbb? Can book already right?
http://propcafe.net/conezion-ioi-resort-city-ioi-properties/
Looks ok, especially for these hard times the developers cant charge too high as well.

Current improvement proposal is for IOI to consider installing an additional security barrier in the lift that only allows the resident to access their floor.. surprise they are not providing as most new condos have that, the system is really not that expensive but it is so useful.

As there are many units in a block, hundreds/thousands of residents can potentially access to your unit without any restriction. This is quite bad in terms of safety. With the security system installed in the lift, only residents staying in your floor will have access.

Really hope IOI considers this..
investor01
post Jan 11 2016, 10:04 PM

329 posts

Not good idea for the residences, the last thing you want is that the area is full of students staying there..
investor01
post Feb 18 2016, 09:42 PM

329 posts

MRT will be good la..
investor01
post Mar 13 2016, 11:05 AM

329 posts

this is for residential components..
investor01
post Mar 14 2016, 09:06 PM

329 posts

QUOTE(bamkai @ Mar 14 2016, 05:52 PM)
Im letting go my voucher . Any 1 interested can pm
do they allow name transfer?
investor01
post Mar 19 2016, 09:54 PM

329 posts

Good response..but only open for voucher holders now la...
investor01
post Mar 20 2016, 07:56 AM

329 posts

QUOTE(sukitena @ Mar 19 2016, 11:58 PM)
But I asked the SA if this weekend only open for voucher holders, he said can come? Takkan mau look see look see only if cannot buy then he won't say come come??
Yes can look see only i think and plan which unit to buy. Its launching on 26 march. Still got good units. So better book early..
investor01
post Mar 20 2016, 02:01 PM

329 posts

Depending on unit size, 2bed starts around rm 500k, 3 bedroom rm 570k...
investor01
post Mar 20 2016, 06:26 PM

329 posts

It's goes up to rm 7xxk for the large units
investor01
post Mar 20 2016, 10:13 PM

329 posts

Below rm 600psf..it's a good buy..walking distance to the largest mall in Malaysia...plus easy access to SILK, MEX, SKVE, Besraya, KL Seremban highway and LDP...
investor01
post Mar 21 2016, 03:37 PM

329 posts

QUOTE(3ton @ Mar 21 2016, 03:17 PM)
why the only open for block B & Block C. How about Block A, when will be opened for booking.
Don't know ler..maybe once the sales of block b & c complete? haha..
investor01
post Mar 23 2016, 01:11 PM

329 posts

QUOTE(sukitena @ Mar 21 2016, 10:46 PM)
well may i ask did u buy?
i am abit concerned coz i dont think there r offices there for ppl to b close by n no confirmed mrt

if it's me i wudnt wanna be so near to a big mall??
Staying beside a nice mall is great, its got all the normal things - Tesco, pharmacy, clinic, dental, saloons, food shops, DIY stores plus the entertainment such as shopping, theater, indoor theme park, ice skating...

I don't think it can go wrong la..plus it is part of a larger master plan where IOI intends to build hotels & offices to support (3 towers are almost completed and more to come in phase 2).

The road connections are quite good to many major highways, that compensates for the lack of MRT..

investor01
post Mar 24 2016, 04:56 PM

329 posts

All the banners are up for this weekend's launching...

investor01
post Mar 25 2016, 01:55 PM

329 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Mar 25 2016, 01:30 AM)
can i know why this is being pinned?
I also wondering that :-)
investor01
post Mar 25 2016, 10:08 PM

329 posts

People still need to digest ioi resort city and mall..they are not that well known yet..

However, this is an excellent property as I can see the potential...
investor01
post Mar 26 2016, 09:30 AM

329 posts

QUOTE(DisneyHome @ Mar 26 2016, 08:22 AM)
After calculation of value,  feel like a bit pricey, average about RM 620 psf

4 years down the road, in year 2020 don't know whether can sell RM 750 ~ RM 800 psf or not
I think rm 800psf is doable in 4 years.. you have upcoming mall phase 2, offices, hotels..Plus the commercial component at conezion...

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0552sec    0.97    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:49 PM