Investment CONEZION @ IOI RESORT CITY [OWNERS' THREAD], Infused with Lifestyle Excitement

dreamer2020
post Oct 22 2015, 10:13 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(investor01 @ Oct 22 2015, 08:42 PM)
i was looking forward to this property, however just checked that the price is RM 600,000 for 750sft!! Thats super expensive. The location is still putrajaya, they just a have a mall there..

For that pricing, if put just 10- 15% more can get a nice condo at around KLCC area which has more malls, offices, restaurants and transport connectivity..

So unless they are planning on giving a good 20% rebate...i would classify this as overpriced..

Too bad..
after discount 500k+ still ok la
impossible they sell under 500k in tis area
dreamer2020
post Oct 22 2015, 10:45 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(investor01 @ Oct 22 2015, 10:27 PM)
500-510k ok la..if 570K+ not ok for 750sft..

Puteri Palma subsale is going for RM 750k+ for 1500sft..and im talking about the relatively new and nice low rise units with only 2 units per floor...

The older phases for puteri palma is much cheaper.
u r right too
rm750k+ for 1500sft really good buy
dreamer2020
post Oct 11 2016, 01:38 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(nomaikai @ Oct 11 2016, 01:26 PM)
Block D is selling like hot cake. Block A is kura kura.
y ppl dun take golf course view?
must be very nice
dreamer2020
post Oct 11 2016, 03:24 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(nomaikai @ Oct 11 2016, 01:56 PM)
It is 18k more if the unit has a golf club view.  cool2.gif
Besides that, you will get a lot of sun shine.  wub.gif
wao now i only know west sun hv so big impact shocking.gif