Technical 3 Blinking Red Lights Of Death..Is it the END?, Can it be fixed or is it the end of it..

TSajak25
post Sep 22 2006, 07:23 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(PrinceOfPersia @ Sep 22 2006, 07:19 PM)
bro ajak, that lcd samsung ke yang u cakap 600++pound?  shocking.gif  shakehead.gif  laugh.gif
ha ah.... tongue.gif ....tapi bro pop..i recommend u to buy the XCM fan..coupled with ur ps2 kipas...ur 360 will be sejuk cam ice...hehe
TSajak25
post Sep 22 2006, 07:41 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(calvin @ Sep 22 2006, 07:31 PM)
bro ajak... does the 2 fan suck air out from the case? or does it suck air into the case ?
bro calvin...it sucks out air from the 360..therefore u can feel d cold air being sucked in from the ventilation holes and the hot air came out at the back....I played GRAW just now..the temp. reached 60 degrees...when i stopped playing n back to the dashboard..the temperature went down to 55 degrees in 1 mins....at thats the normal operating temperature for GPU while CPU temp remains the same....

oh yeah forgot to mention that the fans come with blue LED...just noticed...so a transparent case would make ur 360 looks pretty wicked!!!....bro judge...tempting?? drool.gif drool.gif hehe
TSajak25
post Sep 22 2006, 09:16 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(calvin @ Sep 22 2006, 08:34 PM)
ooo..thats nice...how much did u bought it for ? and how is the noise level compared to the default fans and the nyko intercooler ? smile.gif
hurmm i guess its slightly quieter than nyko...but depends much on the rpm really....the more hotter it gets the more it will spin n the more noise it will make as u all already know....but for me its ok though...there are few fans on sale as well that have been claimed to be :

Producer: Talismoon

Reincarnation. An unusual philosophy if you are developing new products. But Talismoon knows what OEM fans want when they get reincarnated - to be better performing and better looking. The new Talismoon Whisper Xbox 360 Replacement Fan moves 58% more air than the original, yet is 7% quieter. And the stellar blue lights are enough to seduce any Xbox 360 into doing something it definitely won't regret in the morning. Let your Xbox 360 hear the secrets of a new Whisper.

Cooling Stuffs

check em out...

but i do really hope this investment will prolong my 360 life..if not then its just a waste of money n time...i'll make a note of today's date n we'll c how it goes...
TSajak25
post Sep 22 2006, 09:21 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(necromanser @ Sep 22 2006, 09:11 PM)
abang ajak. boleh tolong bikin untuk saya tak. Saya kurang berani la nak buka Xbox 360 saya. Telor Takde. Boleh tak?
buleh saja...tapi gue 11000km away maa....wishh i can help....jgn takut..nothing will happen coz tak involved bukak d inner parts pon n usik2 d sensitive parts...just attach d kipas n the sensor..thats all.... flex.gif ...bro windows sux can open..bro metal....goodspeed...n ramai lg also can oledi open d console...ask for their help... biggrin.gif ..bro pop n bro judge olso have experienced the naked truth laugh.gif laugh.gif ...they will be able to open olso kan??
TSajak25
post Oct 15 2006, 04:41 AM

186 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ Oct 11 2006, 03:11 PM)
will post once i get back home but after installed nia. it's pretty easy to open the xbox360 though. i will need to open mine again due to the sensor for the CPU not properly placed smile.gif
aih alkt.....got that XCM oledi?? rclxms.gif rclxms.gif ...nice innit??but when its hot....phew the roaring sounds makes me a bit scared tho...but its a pretty wicked add on to ur 360...got blue led summore.... drool.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0328sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:22 AM