6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Performance Parts [WTS] - Quadcore™ High Performance Plug Cable, For + power & - fuel. Starts from RM40

TSNSR
post Jul 24 2006, 03:37 PM, updated 8y ago

I am doing MNP to Maxis for Free
1,242 posts

Full info can be found in: Stromberg.com.my

My next KL trip:- 26th to 29th of September 2013. Prefer delivery or installation in Plaza Hotel KL, Bandar Sunway Esso. You need to pay RM10 as deposit to my Maybank 557063326431 Stromberg Sales and Services ron@stromberg.com.my to book the item on or before 17th of February 2009. Deposit will be forfeited if you fail to deal on these days.

Get a new Stromberg sticker (worth RM12) for free (upon request only) when you purchase product from me. Please take a look at http://stromberg.com.my/merchandise/images...sticker08-1.jpg

Hi all,
I have new high performance plug cable (silicon skin) for sale at special price for all LYN members. All are new condition with 1 week personal warrantee.
Installing HPPC will make the rev lighter, better pick up and getting lower fuel consumption. Beside that, this HPPC can stay higher temperature than the ori do.
The only side effect is maybe will create some radio interference. But so far more than 500 HPPC that i sold, only 1 (4G92 Mivec using RAM 8.2mm HPPC) facing little bit radio interference. Reason causing this is found out and now more side effect after this. So you can use this HPPC with confidence.

Stock Clearance at lower price (all are new, tested by Digital Ohm Meter)

Price:
Quadcore 10mm
Daihatsu Mira L200 Turbo RM120 (usual price RM190)
Toyota AE92 Super Charge RM120 (usual price RM190)
Naza Citra 2.0 RM120 (usual price RM200)
Evo 4, 5, 6 or 7 RM90 (usual price RM150)
Hyundai Elantra 1.8 RM120 (usual price RM190)
Hyundai Matrix 1.6 RM120 (usual price RM190)
Kia Sephia RM90 (usual price RM160)
Nissan Sentra B14 RM120 (usual price RM190)
Toyota EP82 RM120 (usual price RM190)
Toyota 4AGZE 16V RM120 (usual price RM190)
Mitsubishi 4G93T GSR Reverse RM90 (usual price RM150)

JEC 8.5mm
Daihatsu Aura G100 RM40 (usual price RM90)
Toyota Corolla AE80 RM40 (usual price RM90)
Ford Laser TX3 RM40 (usual price RM90)
Honda Civic SR3 RM40 (usual price RM90)
Proton Wira 1.6 SOHC RM40 (usual price RM90)

RAM 8.2mm
Suzuki Swift 1.0 RM50 (usual price RM120)

RAM 9.5mm
Nissan Cefiro A31 RB20 6 cylinders RM120 (usual price RM300)
Mitsubishi VR4 RM (usual price RM100)

Blue Thunder 8.3mm
Nissan AD Resort RM40 (usual price RM90)

p/s:
1. I-VTEC, VVTI, VTC and DVVT are not compatible because they do not have plug cable for their engine. same to kelisa, kenari, new bmw and new mercedes.
2. Installing high performance plug cable may have interference with your radio frequency.

Warranty: 1 week personal warrantee

Dealing method: I can send to you by poslaju/courier (flat rate RM10 peninsular malaysia; RM30 East Malaysia; oversea please state your country). Penang member can COD at 1-Stop.

1. By bank in: My account info: Maybank 557063326431 Stromberg Sales and Services
2. By using credit card:
i) You can come do it in my showroom in Penang.
ii) Using online transaction. This service is powered by Paypal. Simply inform me your email address and just follow the prosedure by Paypal. No extra charge by me until further notice.

Location of seller: Penang and KL

Contact method/details: post here, pm, sms, call or email. If you have more than 3 questions kindly pls post here, pm or email.

Age of item: new

Item(s) conditions: new

Picture:

Quadcore™ 10.0mm high performance plug cable on Evo2 2.0 Turbo DOHC

Quadcore™ 10.0mm high performance plug cable on Proton Satria Neo 1.6 DOHC

Quadcore™ 10.0mm HPPC+ Stromberg R on Honda City 1.5 SOHC

Quadcore™ 10.0mm HPPC + Stromberg R + Lightningaudio Ignition Earth + I-FC spec V + NGK Iridium IX spark plug on Perdana 2.0 SE

Reason for sale: special price for LYN members! drool.gif

Feedbacks from members of LYN, ZTH and G2C:

Quadcore™
1. Quadcore™ 10.0mm HPPC on GTI 1.8 DOHC 4G93P
Ron,
1st of all thank you for coming all the way down to deliever your fine products! I have installed it myself and it works perfectly and amazingly! It restored my Gti power and I can feel the smoothness straight away. It's like having a brand new engine, of course not that new. Remember i told you about the jerking during change of gears or at 1st gear? After fitting the quadcore cables, it was smooth like hell and I even tests it at 1st gear, release the clutch and just let it roll, no jerking noticed and to my surprise my car feels like using an automatic gear box, it is that steady. I even tuned down the throttle to maintained the right engine vibration and noticed that I have been burning more fuel before installing the new cables. I will be running some test on the fuel comsumption and I believed I will gain more KM in one full tank than my irrespectable 300km. Will let you know my end results. Keep in touch!
Test return! from 330 km on full tank and reached 400 with 36 litre. Thanks once again!
As we know, GTI fuel tank capacity is 50L.
So as the conclusion:-
without Quadcore™ 10mm: 330KM = 50Litre or 6.6KM/Litre
with Quadcore™ 10mm: 400KM = 36Litre or 11.11KM/Litre
fuel saving = 68.3%

Second test came back,
Ulu Yam -> Fraser Hill -> Genting route to PJ and lasted for another week. All total 460KM but I believe it will reach 500KM, if my mum didn't pump my car! Great stuff!, I guess the 2nd test shows concrete results.
Cloudz from ZTH

2. Quadcore™ 10.0mm HPPC and NGK G Power Platinum on Wira 1.3
Just installed Quadcore™ 10mm and NGK G Power Platinum into my wira 1.3..the pickup gained like driving 1.5 one as well as the accelerate response..easy to start and immediate engine stop when switching off the key..
aieti81 from LYN

3. Quadcore™ 10.0mm HPPC and Stromberg Power Booster on Unser 1.8
After install Quadcore™ 10mm and 1 Stromberg in my Unser, i when Ipoh yesterday, form K.L to Ipoh and back K.L 494KM only use 40 litter of petrol.
csong from LYN

4. Quadcore™ 10.0mm HPPC on MIVEC 4G92 DOHC
about the fuel consumption not sure but it does help on high rev. can reach almost 9K RPM now but need to wear ear plug. really satisfied with ur plug cable.
sTRe3tHunt3R from LYN

5. Quadcore™ 10.0mm HPPC on Iswara 1.3 carburetor 1992 4G13P 12valves
Item received, installed & tested~~ !! The performance is nocticeable~~ GREAT!! Thx!!
davidgoh0610 from LYN

6. Quadcore™ 10.0mm HPPC + RAM High Performance Coil on Gen2 Campro
What can i say.. This product is one of the best plug cable that deliver full volt to plug. Impressive!!! Believe me.. No Regret use this item..
1 month use = a year satisfaction. POWER!!! POWER!!! POWER!!!
5za9 from G2C

7. Quadcore™ 10.0mm HPPC + RAM High Performance Coil on Gen2 Campro
Hi gtr.. how r u.. thanks for the installation of the stuffs.. now my engine is much smoother revving and quite noticeable increment of torque..
very nice.. Much recommended products here..
ultraxp from G2C

8. Quadcore™ 10.0mm HPPC + RAM High Performance Coil on Gen2 Campro
Install already the Plug Cable….Feel different with R3 …..i do recommend to other member change to this plug cable…
my Car feel very smooth and more power than before…..
Before this im using the R3 plug cable but after installed i only get a little bit of power (not to condemn R3 Product)…but after change to RAM Plug Cable i feel different than before….trust me..
Moral - I don’t get any token from RON (GTR) but believe me this is the good product
apitganaz from G2C

9. Quadcore™ 10.0mm HPPC + high performance ignition coil + LightningAudio® Super Ignition-Earth System on Proton Gen 2
Installed Ram Quadcore 10mm HPPC, high performance ignition coil and LightningAudio® Super Ignition-Earth System for Proton Gen 2... Engine feels extremely smooth and low end torque has increased as well as better horsepower up the top...not to mention my Gen 2 headlights with Phillips Crystal Vision are brighter... 2 thumbs up!!
jkx130289 from LYN

10. Quadcore™ 10.0mm HPPC + Stromberg Power Booster + LightningAudio® Super Ignition-Earth System on Kembara
installed lightning package on my kembara 1.3A low RPM pick up very fast and i can go 100km/h easier than last time..... lesser noise too... my boschmann bass mix speakers blaring all the time... headlights are brighter than ever... my kembara used to make noise that aren't nice when i off my overdrive.. but now the noise are much nicer and better... sharpen up the engine alot...
RenzLaw from LYN

11. Quadcore™ 10.0mm HPPC + Stromberg Power Booster + LightningAudio® Super Ignition-Earth System on Kancil
hi ron , use u product around 1 week ady lo haha .. very good for pick up o thumbup.gif .. and got saving fuel also .. very nice product .. ann now im waiting ur spark plug leh -.-'' next round u come then tell me la ok ?? thx
eddie8778 from LYN

12. Quadcore™ 10.0mm HPPC on Toyota SEG AE111
After install with QuadCore 10mm with using Denso Iridium IK20 in my Toyota SEG AE111, car feel lighter and increase torque, respond at mid and final improve, nice product and respondsible dealer.
louis924 from LYN

13. Quadcore™ 10.0mm HPPC on Toyota SEG AE111
i just received HPPC & Iridium plug last wk... and installed HPPC to my SEG (current plug still new)...
before HPPC my seg consume 1 full tank (full to first empty light) for average 370km... she's a petrol drinker.. yea i know... even my others car (wiraSE) manage go for 450km for the same fuel capacity...
right after using HPPC (only) for 2 cycles of refuelling, she manage to go average 420km... but still i don't feel the power after changed to HPPC... myb my nerve is numb.. huhu...
myamri from LYN

14. Quadcore HPPC + Iridium IX on Wira SE 1.5 (auto)
Hahahahaha....I test 10litre petrol for 2nd time...last time I use Bosch sparkplug...now use Denso Iridium Spark Plug...10litre petrol...now a'edi reach 132km and the petrol still not empty yet...maybe around 150km till drop....fuyooo.Can you imagine that?around 140-150km/10litre for Wira SE 1.5 (auto)..never feel petrol consumption very save like this...Thx for Quadcore HPPC+Iridium...Good combination I think...thx Ron:)
[xxx_xxx] from LYN

15. Quadcore™ 10.0mm HPPC + Stromberg Power Booster on Kancil 850EXS.. The special edition.. 2006 model
I could feel the performance and the pick up.. Dang nice.. Thanks a bunch NSR.. Nice guy and really knows how to impress a customer.. Very satisfied.. I've already recommended few of my friends about your time.. They'll be aftering for your product soon Dude.. Looking forward for you other interesting items in the future... Cheers!!
Devil-Boy from LYN

16. Quadcore™ 10.0mm HPPC on 4G93 DOHC and Pesona Campro
Item receive today..already install it and can i can feel the power + smooth engine.
kulus from LYN

17. Quadcore™ 10.0mm HPPC on Satria Neo Campro
Currently, Im using the Quadcore plug cables supplied by Mr.GTR.
Definitely faster response on the rev range compared to the previous ones(R3) i used. Will be giving my own review after 3 weeks of usage.
Hey there Ron. Sorry for the very long MIA. was very busy back then. Already installed the product i think 2 months back. To replace another set of performance plug cables that I use. Yes I do concur that theres better power delivery. And i believe that theres a minimal of 3-5% increased fuel efficiency. Tq again Ron. Looking forward for more members to join in the Quadcore family~
VDread from SNC

18. Quadcore™ 10.0mm HPPC on Satria Neo 1.6 Manual H-Line
Hi Ron, it's feedback time. Quadcore™ 10.0mm on Satria Neo 1.6 (m) H-Line. Tested it about a week & here is the results: The engine becomes quieter & sounds smooth. Very responsive in pick up. Very smooth in the cold morning without warming up the car. Campro engines has a torque dip at 2000 RPM & now I do not need to rev it anymore especially at 2nd gear. It will not cause static or interference to the car radio. Lastly, my current FC is 355km for a full tank of RM70. (with hard reving of coarse). Up Sale! Up Sale!
ah liew from LYN

19. Quadcore™ 10.0mm HPPC on Satria Neo 1.6
Heyah Ron!.. Installed the full packaged today. and the Engine is AWESOMELY doing good!!.. IMPROVED a lot!!.. Maybe can feeel if I significant difference when i change the ignition coil too.. which I intend to do.. soon!.. However.. the radio buzzed!!..uhuhuhuhuh. BUMP for a good item!!..
sheridansulik from SNC

20. Quadcore™ 10.0mm HPPC on Gen2 Campro
I'm one of GTR customer, bought the coil and plug cable from him through G2C. I fitted together with Volker Iridium plug with the items that i bought from him. What I can say nice response on engine, and a lot more stuff that can't be explain, but its great stuff. Free BUMP for him.
na_power from G2C

21. Quadcore™ 10.0mm HPPC on Satria Neo 1.6
good products here. can feel immediate improvement.
cruzer from SNC

22. Quadcore™ 10.0mm HPPC + Stromberg Power Booster + LightningAudio® Super Ignition-Earth System + NGK TR6IX Iridium on Gen2 Manual
Some Feedback after installed the Campro package to my Gen2 Manual.
1. Smooth Rev than before (rpm increasing more smooth)
2. Better Respone when press the pedal .
3. Have better torque since 2000rpm . from 1k-2k still weak due to the campro torque curve slope at 1k -2krpm. so keep the engine run more than 2k rpm will feel the accelerate and power (even though in gear 5th).
4. fuel consumption need some time to test out .
conclusion these thing restore the power from the campro engine .
thank RON for the installation work.
changpw from LYN

23. Quadcore™ 10.0mm HPPC on Kia Sephia 1.5 DOHC
just receive the item... already install... Damn power my car right now... thank you...
didi_85 from LYN

24. Quadcore™ 10.0mm HPPC on Kia Sephia 1.5 DOHC
yo bro.. tested me car dy.. lol.. reli got more power.. can easily reach 160km/h with 2 fatass in the car.. haha.. thx.. din noe with oni 2 cables can have such big diff.. lol..
Wackko from LYN

25. Quadcore™ 10.0mm HPPC on Proton Saga Megavalve
After i plug in the spark plug, my car's pick up performance hv significant improved compared to the old spark plug proton stock spark plug cable. Go genting at 3am just now..... fantastic power it delivered.......
Mr.Crazy from LYN

26. Quadcore™ 10.0mm HPPC on Proton Gen2 CPS
hi ron... just some simple review after my trip, pasir gudang - kl - pasir gudang... now my car feels like its on ron 97... tested with petronas and shell ron 95... FC slightly improved... since i like to drive with cruise control on, so far there has been no shifting down to maintain speed during up hill climb... good product i must say... two thumbs up...
diablo69 from LYN

JEC
27. yup, I felt my ignition is better than b4 after installing. Couple it up with iridiums is really effective.
shinjite from LYN

28. good stuff, engine revs smoother and doesn't jerk as much as with the old worn out plug cables. smile.gif
whatdamn from ZTH

29. JEC 8.5mm HPPC on 1992 Proton Saga 1.5(I)Auto ie Megavalve
Time for the follow-up/update that I promised to do for the HPPC...
1. Replacement of Defective cable :
On Weds 12 July @ abt 11am, Ron Tan (otherwise known as GTR of ZTH Forum) was already waiting for me when I went up to his shop situated on the 3rd Floor of Midlands 1-Stop shopping mall...our appointment was made via sms.
I can confirm, without any reservations, GTR is a friendly & helpful guy...in spite of being a businesman...hehe... smile.gif
My defective cable was changed w/o a word of protest of any sort!!
And, using the multimeter that I brought along, it was checked & confirmed to be in good condition & produced a reading of abt 2k ohms.
I left GTR's shop as another happy & satisfied customer!!
2. Radio Interference :
Whatever little bit of interference that was there before replacing the defective cable, is now gone!! Hooray!!
So, can confirm that NO audible radio interference resulted from the installation of the HPPC.
3. Actual Performance :
The following are now noticeable :
a. Now the car starts instantly even in the mornings. After warming up, the engine idles just great...I could revert to the old slightly weaker Air-Fuel mixture w/o any noticeable increase in engine vibrations. ( I had to increase the AF mix slightly when running with the previous single defective cable)
b. The engine runs noticeably smoother on my highway trip from Penang to Taiping.
c. Fuel Economy? I haven't taken any scientific measurements but there appears to be a slight gain in fuel savings. I travelled 200 km on a full tank and at the end of the trip, the fuel gauge still showed 3/4 tank full!
4. For comparison purposes, Ohmmeter readings of my old orig/stock Spark Plug cables are abt 8k ohm each.
This means that for RM49, the JEC HPPC provides a 2X to 4X lower resistance to the HT flowing from the distributor to the Spark Plugs.
This is value for money, considering a new set of orig Spark Plug cables cost more than RM100 a set!!
So, c'mon...bring that spark back to yr OJ!! It's affordable...
zeone from ZTH

30. JEC 8.5mm HPPC on 4g13p equipped with a Weber DCNF 42
ron boss... i received the plug cable on tuesday afternoon d.... the thing is in good condition.... just only the box is slighty kemek.... hehe.... but most importantly the stuff inside is good...
here's my feedback.... first of all, i'm driving a 4g13p equipped with a Weber DCNF 42 .... this carb doesnt come with electrical choke which means it wont pump in extra fuel to start in cold condition... so it is cumbersome to start my car in the morning.... i have to press the accelerator few times before turning ingition... but soon after i changed to this JEC HPPC 8.5mm plug cable.. i have no problem starting at all.... just need 1 - 2 cranks...
i use an aftermarket 8.5mm plug before this..... but giving me a hard time to start in the morning... but this aftermarket plug is different....
hope i'm not exaggerating over this product... cheeers
theorekz from ZTH

FAQ
1. How to know the cable is still working?
Answer: You can check the cable by Ohm Meter. Prefer using digital type.
2. If the HPPC spoilt during the warrantee period, is the any chargers for claim?
Answer: If under warrantee, I will change to a new cable for you, but you need to bare all the shipping charges from your side and my side. If you can come to my shop in Penang then no charges on the shipping.
3. If the warrantee is over, is there any charges on the shipping if want to repair or buy HPPC?
Answer: For repair, I need to send by courier the HPPC to factory in outstation after inspection is done in my shop. I have to write a report for the spoilt HPPC so that they will do according to my report. After fix, the factory will need to send the HPPC by courier to me for checking. Then I will need to send by courier to you. The repair cost per cable is RM20 and the courier charges per route(my shop to factory consider 1 route) is RM10.
For buying new cable, I can supply 1 new cable for you at RM50 and additional transport charges of RM10.
4. If I have order what I want and after I received it, the item is wat I am ordered. After I try to install and found that the item does not comply with my car. I have realise that I had given the wrong info to the seller. Sn this case, what should I do?
Your case is same like 1 of the member here, harpyboy. This is a bit complicated matter because the item I have shipped is according to his order.
He has ordered a set of HPPC for his Wira 2001. I have told harpyboy that Wira 2001 got 2 versions: VDO and MMC. I have asked him is his Wira 2001 version is VDO or MMC. I have added the question at the same time that he can send his coil picture to me for determination. He reply me that his Wira 2001 is VDO, wihout sending me the picture for determination. So, I have ship the HPPC which is belong to VDO for him. After he try to install he found that it is not compatible and suspect his coil is MMC, not VDO as per he told me. He has already trying to install and it should considered used. So in this case I cannot change to a new set of MMC to him because I cannot sell a USED hppc as NEW to other member or customer.
In my policy, goods sold are not refundable or returnable. Buyer should bare all corresponding charges. Unless thats my mistake.
After a long consideration, I have given him a good solution. I can ask my courier service to collect it back from him. If I am satisfied that the item is new and sellable condition as new item, I will change a new set of MMC HPPC for him. Condition is he must bare all the corresponding charges. Otherwise, he has to order another set of MMC. The VDO he can sell to his friend wira VDO, or I can buy it back at lower price to sell to other member as used HPPC at lower price as well.
Although I believe this should be the best solution for him but to be sincere, I am not encourage this to be happen. Kindly please confirm the info to be correct or you can send the picture that I requested.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888 Maxis(Eco World Packaging Network*) WhatsApp and Wechat
016-4300388 TuneTalk
ron@stromberg.com.my
My bank account info: Maybank 557063326431 Stromberg Sales and Services
Stromberg Sales and Services, 488B-3-15, Midlands Park Centre, Jalan Burma, 10350 Georgetown, Penang.

* According to Wakao from LYN, if your are also the same network which you sign up the Maxis Plan with Wakao, you can sms and call me for free but up to 18 hours call and 300 sms.

This post has been edited by NSR: Oct 11 2016, 01:17 PM

TSNSR
post Jul 24 2006, 03:55 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(ocphangaz @ Apr 12 2008, 11:59 AM)
very good item for the price!!! and also very good noise suppression!
i think most of you wanted to know what is inside? it's very good quality construction!

this is from Hotshot GOLD 9.2mm racing plug cable! (famous australian made performance cable; sold at ebay malaysia for RM140, even more at retail)
it's a multi core with a soft black pvc shield and yellow silicon sleeve... for high frequency, current travel ONLY on the outer surface of the core... Cheaper or normal cable have only single solid carbon or graphite core.. so the surface area is minimal compared to hotshot gold that have significantly more surface area from the multiple cores!
Why don't people use normal copper as it does have much lower resistance? well, using copper you'll introduce EFI, or noise from the high frequency of the cable.. (at 4cyc engine at 1000rpm, you're generating 33Hz pulse at coil). the best noise supression is using carbon. but it does have high resistance. and the soft compound also means that it'll brittle from the high heat... i have a brittle core problem from a 10mm cable i used for 8 years... basially the black core become powdered.

what is in RAM Quadcore 10mm?
you can see the core is feathered! it's actually consists of hundreds of fibre core! this translate to MORE surface area! the fibre core is protected with a black hard silicon.. when you cut this cable, you'll notice it's significantly tougher at the core. (not from the wire wound). then you'll see the third core which is the soft brown silicon which is for the fourth wire wound to stick to. compared to other brands i've used before... this wire does have much tighter wound.. actually you cannot go any tighter than that! this wire coil is for noise suppression. the more core you have, the higher the current delivered. the more current you deliver, the more "noise" you produce (faraday's law). the coil will suppress the noise or interference while deliverying current at the same time.
then the silicon sleeve is made of soft silicon... felt almost like silicon breast implant! cheaper cable uses harder silicon (which mix with rubber or other materials) making it easy to crack after long use under hot engine hood temperature. this quadcore gives me the impression that it'll lasts longer. plus the material is slightly softer than Hotshot GOLD.
I've used quadcore for my car.. revs between 3500-5000rpm feels much lighter! and i have better throttle responds.. better than my TopGun 10.5mm (almost solid core) Pro Racing cables!
This post has been edited by NSR: Apr 14 2008, 11:35 AM
TSNSR
post Jul 25 2006, 03:05 PM

1,242 posts

Proton Gen2 using Quadcore 10mm High Performance Plug Cable

This post has been edited by NSR: Jun 14 2008, 01:54 PM
moderno
post Jul 31 2006, 04:05 PM

*Thanks for all the memories & supports! @ LYN**
1,924 posts

cod at KL which area? smile.gif
TSNSR
post Aug 4 2006, 12:59 PM

1,242 posts

moderno,
i m in pg now. i m just back from KL yesterday.
we can cod in plaza hotel in KL or uptown 2 in damansara utama. lowyat plaza, bandar sunway and Amcorp Mall in PJ r oso ok.
anyway, wat car u wanna install?

Regards,
GTR
012-4904888
Cahill
post Aug 4 2006, 03:16 PM

-- Type (R) --
2,754 posts

pmed ........
JasonKing
post Aug 5 2006, 04:36 PM

G-Unit
1,642 posts

bro for gen2 how much?
TSNSR
post Aug 6 2006, 02:35 PM

1,242 posts

JasonKing,
JEC 8.5mm HPPC for Proton Gen2 is RM89 only.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888
TSNSR
post Aug 8 2006, 07:09 PM

1,242 posts

Lotusking Eaglestar 9.9mm + Stromberg Power Booster version R for Wira 4G93T GSR Turbo

TSNSR
post Aug 13 2006, 01:25 PM

1,242 posts

JEC 8.5mm HPPC + Stromberg Power Booster version R for Kia Spectra 1.6L DOHC

TSNSR
post Aug 19 2006, 01:28 PM

1,242 posts

Check out my trader rating in ZTH:-

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/itrader.php?u=16151
crusader2
post Aug 28 2006, 12:25 PM

208 posts

Any more stock? If yes then reply my pm. thx.
mykorn
post Aug 28 2006, 01:52 PM

Plug cable (10.5mm) for Wira 1.6 with Stromberg power booster, how much bro?
TSNSR
post Aug 29 2006, 02:19 PM

1,242 posts

crusader2,
i have replied ur pm. RM49 if COD at jalan Raja Laut in KL. RM51 if send to u by courier service.
New JEC 8.5mm HPPC for Saga 12 valves. 1 yr warrantee.

mykorn,
Stromberg Power Booster is only compatible with plug cable sizes from 6mm to 9.9mm only.
JEC 8.5mm HPPC for Wira 1.6 is RM99 only.
Stromberg + JEC 8.5mm HPPC for Wira 1.6 is RM298 (RM328-RM30) only.

Regards,
GTR
012-4904888

This post has been edited by NSR: Aug 29 2006, 02:22 PM
TSNSR
post Aug 30 2006, 10:42 AM

1,242 posts

Lotusking 10mm HPPC (0.45k ohm resistant) for Wira and Satria 4G13 and 4G15 Injection

This post has been edited by NSR: Oct 13 2006, 04:24 PM
scFoong
post Aug 30 2006, 11:45 PM

616 posts

Can you brief me how these cable able to increase the performance?

I am noobie on this area. Please advice. Thanks. smile.gif
TSNSR
post Aug 31 2006, 12:09 PM

1,242 posts

scFoong,
A good plug cable can carry more amp and lower in ressistant from a point to another point e.g. from coil/distributor to spark plug. the lower the resistant, the better in performance. the below is the comparison of the plug cables for wira 4g13 and 4g15 injection engine:-

Original 6mm plug cable = 10k ohm resistant RM300 1 week warrantee
Japan made NGK 6mm Ultra high performance plug cable = 5k ohm resistant RM390 1 month warrantee
Japan Brisk 8mm high performance plug cable = 5k ohm resistant RM200 no warrantee
Germany made JEC 8.5mm high performance plug cable = 2.5k ohm resistant RM59 1 yr warrantee
England made Lotusking 10mm high performance plug cable = 0.4k ohm resistant RM149 1 yr warrantee

From the comments of my existing customers, installing JEC and Lotusking high performance plug cable results in fuel saving of up to 10% and increase in engine power especially accerelation and easier engine start-up are significant.

As we know, installing high performance plug cable may result in radio interference. but so far i sold more than 400 sets of JEC and 100 sets of Lotusking, non of the users feedback with radio interference. Only feedback with positive comments.

Before we handover the high performance plug cable to our customers, we will surely check it with Japanese made Sanwa Digital Multimeter to ensure the high performance plug cable is in working and good condition.

Please do not hesitate to post any question, I will try to answer in details. cool.gif

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888
moderno
post Aug 31 2006, 07:46 PM

*Thanks for all the memories & supports! @ LYN**
1,924 posts

when do u able to cod at KL area bro?
TSNSR
post Aug 31 2006, 09:59 PM

1,242 posts

moderno,
We can COD at 5pm on 3rd September 2006 in Uptown Damansara Utama.

Regards,
GTR
012-4904888
TSNSR
post Sep 1 2006, 10:45 AM

1,242 posts

Lotusking 10mm HPPC (0.45k ohm resistant) for Saga, Iswara and Wira 4G13 and 4G15 Carburetor

This post has been edited by NSR: Oct 13 2006, 04:25 PM
TSNSR
post Sep 1 2006, 11:08 PM

1,242 posts

Hi all,
I will not be able to reply any pm or post until 4th of April. If you have any enquiry, pls contact my handphone. I will stay in KL for these few days.

Regards,
GTR
012-4904888
crusader2
post Sep 2 2006, 11:38 AM

208 posts

Received ur item yesterday and installed in my car (Saga). At first after installed for a few minutes, my engine keeps dying when i stop revving. Then i got panicked and changed back to my stock cables. After few minutes of driving (dangerously cos engine keeps dying when idle), it became ok. So i checked the new cables with my multimeter, everything seems fine. The shortest with the least resistant and the longest with the highest resistant.

So, I installed the new cables again. This time everything works perfectly. The car throttle response increased a lot. I drove all the way from KL back to my hometown (Melaka). My car ran very smoothly, pick up was better. Previously, I've decarbonize my engine. It become smooth. Now after changing cables, it went powerful.

Now my question is, why did the cables gave problem when I first installed?
crusader2
post Sep 2 2006, 03:41 PM

208 posts

Another thing i found out about this JEC cables is that whenever the engine is cold, my car engine will always stop during idle. The stock cables didnt have this problem. What is wrong?
dynasty88
post Sep 4 2006, 02:55 PM

55 posts

Hi....When will u bck to KL. I wish to get one for my Iswara. Prefer to COD at Lowyat (Weekend) or Puchong (Tuesday). Please PM me.

Another question here.....is it troublesum if i install it myself?
Monkey King
post Sep 4 2006, 07:20 PM

Autoparts Trader
1,093 posts

hi there, mind to post up the chevy aveo 1.6 plug cable?

im not driving an aveo...but i know aveo using similiar engine and DIS system as my 10yr ++ old opel astra....

TSNSR
post Sep 6 2006, 07:01 PM

1,242 posts

Hi guys,
sorry all for not replying my thread asap as i m just back from KL.

crusader2,
i suspect it must be the plug cap not connected properly. the new HPPC plug cap is very tight. if properly connected, u can "feel" it during u push it. wink.gif
try do it again during the engine is totally cold. if this still cant solve it, i have an agent in Kelana Jaya can assist u on doing it.

dynasty88,
i have an agent staying in kelana jaya can COD with u. pls inform me ur handphone number so i ask him to contact u for an appointment.

Monkey King,
true.
Chevrolet Aveo 1.6 (compatible)
RM59

Regards,
GTR
012-4904888

This post has been edited by NSR: Oct 13 2006, 04:28 PM
crusader2
post Sep 6 2006, 07:45 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Sep 6 2006, 07:01 PM)
Hi guys,
sorry all for not replying my thread asap as i m just back from KL.

crusader2,
i suspect it must be the plug cap not connected properly. the new HPPC plug cap is very tight. if properly connected, u can "feel" it during u push it.  wink.gif
try do it again during the engine is totally cold. if this still cant solve it, i have an agent in Kelana Jaya can assist u on doing it.

Regards,
GTR
012-4904888
It's actually my distributor spoiled just after installing the cables. what timing... After changing it, my car is ok.
TSNSR
post Sep 6 2006, 08:21 PM

1,242 posts

crusader2,
so sorry to hear that. u must b a karate or taekwando black belt champion... blush.gif
its good to know its ok now.

This post has been edited by NSR: Sep 6 2006, 08:21 PM
m4ximilion
post Sep 7 2006, 01:42 AM

106 posts

sory double post .deleted

This post has been edited by m4ximilion: Sep 7 2006, 01:46 AM
m4ximilion
post Sep 7 2006, 01:43 AM

106 posts

u got pm and please verify my payment..tq smile.gif
cheewin88
post Sep 7 2006, 01:45 AM

146 posts

bro...any for tiara? or citireon AX 1.4?
drop me a pm.,...tq
steven824
post Sep 7 2006, 03:16 AM

47 posts

want to enquiry that the
length of cable must be follow sequencely
install to the engine or not?

tomolo i post the capture here,
can u make correctly for me..thx
kweng84
post Sep 7 2006, 03:21 AM

205 posts

free bumps ,GTR~!~!
TSNSR
post Sep 7 2006, 07:53 PM

1,242 posts

m4ximilion,
Your HPPC is sent this afternoon. Thank you very much.

cheewin88,
I will let u know.

steven824,
yes, u need to replace it same sequence with the original. u need to replace it 1 by 1, not take out all baru replace with all the new hppc.
after install, start the engine. if engine runs smooth, means ok.

kweng84,
thanks man. about the replacement of stromberg, can u meet him in town area?

Regards,
GTR
012-4904888
howiechoo
post Sep 8 2006, 01:42 AM

Sincerely providing good music since 2004
1,919 posts

will it disturb my car audio system?
kweng84
post Sep 8 2006, 09:02 AM

205 posts

bro, he is in a shop in town or wat? where is it? me not local ppl wor..dont really know the places unless those i know ...thanks anyway.
TSNSR
post Sep 8 2006, 04:09 PM

1,242 posts

howiechoo,
may i know what car u wanna get it installed?

kweng84,
he do not have any shop. he will contact u for appointment. i urge him adi.

Regards,
GTR
012-4904888
viper_mkay
post Sep 8 2006, 06:16 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Jul 24 2006, 03:37 PM)
Hi all,
I have new high performance plug cable (silicon skin) for sale at special price for all LYN members. All condition is in new and with 1 year warrantee.
Installing HPPC will make the rev lighter, better pick up and getting lower fuel consumption. Beside that, this HPPC can stay higher temperature than the ori do.
The only side effect is maybe will create some radio interference. But so far more than 500 HPPC that i sold, only 1 (4G92 Mivec using RAM 8.2mm HPPC) facing little bit radio interference.

Items: New High Performance Plug Cable - Lotusking 10mm, JEC 8.5mm, RAM 8.2mm, 9.5mm and 10.5mm

Package includes: RM30 cash voucher for Stromberg Power Booster

Wira and Satria 1.3 and 1.5 Injection
RM59
RM179 Lotusking 10mm

Reason for sale: special price for LYN members  laugh.gif

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888
Hi NSR,

I'm looking Plug Cable for my car (Satria 1.3 injection).
I notice there is 2 price quoted there. What is the RM59 for?
I'm from Sg. Buloh, can COD this weekend? Nearest Area?
redx
post Sep 8 2006, 06:23 PM

251 posts

hi for saga 1.3(A)-mgvalve..
may i know the price for..each/both tongue.gif

1)JEC 8.5mm
2)stomberg power booster

icon_rolleyes.gif

thanx!
TSNSR
post Sep 8 2006, 10:00 PM

1,242 posts

viper_mkay,
RM59 is JEC 8.5mm HPPC which have higher resistant than Lotusking 10mm.
Yes, can COD with u in Damansara. kindly pls provide ur contact number.

redx,
Stromberg Power Booster version R = RM229
JEC 8.5mm HPPC for Saga Megavalves= RM49
Stromberg Power Booster version R + JEC 8.5mm HPPC for Saga Megavalves = RM229 only.

Regards,
GTR
012-4904888
TSNSR
post Sep 13 2006, 08:31 PM

1,242 posts

JEC HPPC for Nissan AD Resort shall be RM119 only.
HPPC for Proton Tiara shall be RM89 only.
InfinityGT
post Sep 13 2006, 09:33 PM

59 posts

Hi Bro,
I'm driving Hyundai Coupe 1997 model. what kind of spark plug cable would you recommend? and whats the best price?

JasonKing
post Sep 13 2006, 09:35 PM

G-Unit
1,642 posts

bro r u really sure ur item better then brisk?? let me be a volunteer and u can test it on my car....
TSNSR
post Sep 13 2006, 10:08 PM

1,242 posts

InfinityGT,
is ur car 1.8 DOHC?

JasonKing,
sure can. whats ur car?

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888
howiechoo
post Sep 13 2006, 10:22 PM

Sincerely providing good music since 2004
1,919 posts

my ride of cos is kancil..so how? will it affect my audio? btw, how about stromberg?
JasonKing
post Sep 13 2006, 10:29 PM

G-Unit
1,642 posts

bro i saw a shop near fettes park selling ur stuff... next time can meet up there?? im curently using brisk tri core... diffrence of course better then stock...so just curious about ur item...
TSNSR
post Sep 14 2006, 09:51 AM

1,242 posts

howiechoo,
so far non of my customer complaint disturb radio frequency after install my JEC 8.5mm HPPC.
But for sure, installing Stromberg in ur car will disturb radio interference. The radio still can hear. it is just a little bit bzz bzz sound. no disturb on CD, DVD and VCD.
price for JEC 8.5mm HPPC shall be RM49 only.
price for stromberg shall be RM229.
price for stromberg + JEC 8.5mm HPPC shall be RM229.

JasonKing,
do u think inside the brisk hppc is tricore? as i cut my customer's brisk hppc tricore before in order to install stromberg, i saw inside is single core only.
as per my old question, what is ur car?
edit to add this 1: they are my agent. they dun sell HPPC but only stromberg. u can meet me in my shop in 1-stop 3rd flr no. 17..

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888

This post has been edited by NSR: Sep 14 2006, 09:52 AM
TSNSR
post Sep 14 2006, 12:52 PM

1,242 posts

JEC 8.5mm HPPC for AD Resort Y10

JEC 8.5mm HPPC for Proton Wira 1.6 SOHC

x800
post Sep 14 2006, 01:37 PM

Stalking LYN since 2002
442 posts

Wira and Satria 1.3 and 1.5 Injection
RM59
RM179 Lotusking 10mm

What brand n diameter for the plug cables priced at RM59?Cable color?thanks
NeuroOne
post Sep 14 2006, 03:45 PM

495 posts

can u PM the prices for Perdana V6
JEC 8.5mm hppc (any pics?)
Stromberg Booster
tq...
andyho77
post Sep 14 2006, 04:39 PM

bro NSR(K**** T**)ur name,
im Andy ur very old fren..haha~~got any discount if i want to get 1 from u for my Waja??
TSNSR
post Sep 14 2006, 07:29 PM

1,242 posts

x800,
JEC 8.5mm HPPC for Wira or Satria, 1.3 or 1.5 Injection shall be RM59 only. Yellow cable, black connectors.

NeuroOne,
JEC 8.5mm HPPC for Perdana V6

andyho77,
hey andy, still in GP?
sure special. JEC 8.5mm HPPC with Stromberg Power Booster for waja 1.6 SOHC for only RM150 (normal price RM229).

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888

This post has been edited by NSR: Oct 13 2006, 04:30 PM
andyho77
post Sep 14 2006, 07:40 PM

QUOTE(NSR @ Sep 14 2006, 07:29 PM)
x800,
JEC 8.5mm HPPC for Wira or Satria, 1.3 or 1.5 Injection shall be RM59 only. Yellow cable, black connectors.

NeuroOne,
JEC 8.5mm HPPC for Perdana V6

andyho77,
hey andy, still in GP?
sure special. JEC 8.5mm HPPC with Stromberg Power Booster for waja 1.6 SOHC for only RM150 (normal price RM229).

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888
eh how come normal waja is more expensive than campro??n u still doin the business at same place?
TSNSR
post Sep 14 2006, 08:00 PM

1,242 posts

andyho77,
waja campro RM119 is without Stromberg Power Booster la. Your Waja will be provided together with Stromberg Power Booster. More power lesser fc.
ya, same place 1stop. cool.gif

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888
andyho77
post Sep 14 2006, 08:04 PM

QUOTE(NSR @ Sep 14 2006, 08:00 PM)
andyho77,
waja campro RM119 is without Stromberg Power Booster la. Your Waja will be provided together with Stromberg Power Booster. More power lesser fc.
ya, same place 1stop.  cool.gif

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888
oi since we know each other for so long,PM me ur special best price la,might be getting 1 asap,anyway wat is the power booster for?im not so pro in car la..
TSNSR
post Sep 14 2006, 08:09 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(andyho77 @ Sep 14 2006, 08:04 PM)
oi since we know each other for so long,PM me ur special best price la,might be getting 1 asap,anyway wat is the power booster for?im not so pro in car la..
no need pm di lar hahaha belly belly special price di.
powerbooster is permanently boost the firepower for ur spark plug to gain more horse power while lower the fuel consumption (fc) for ya engine.
andyho77
post Sep 14 2006, 08:24 PM

ok la will let u know when i wan 1..
m|ng
post Sep 14 2006, 09:11 PM

U want a piece of me?!
1,863 posts

Ur shop is in 1-stop wan har?
The one on..er..3rd floor or was it 2nd? tongue.gif

Am thinking sumthing for my wira 1.5GL auto.
Which is a better alternative u reckon?
The lotus king or the normal ones?
TSNSR
post Sep 14 2006, 09:16 PM

1,242 posts

m|ng,
my shop is at 3rd floor number 17.
JEC 8.5mm HPPC is just nice lar. if 1 better performance, add in Stromberg Power Booster. then can think about Bosch Super 4, IK-1 and I-FC Spec V if got more budget. lagi more budget, go for Rockford Fosgate Grounding system with I-VS.
the foreman in burmah road (Lam Auto) test drive my satria 1.3 carbie. he said my satria is more powerful than 1.5gl.

my satria 1.3 carbie upgrades:-
JEC 8.5mm HPPC
Stromberg Power Booster version R
Bosch Super 4 spark plug
IK-1
IVS
I-FC Spec V
Rockford Fosgate Grounding System

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888

This post has been edited by NSR: Sep 14 2006, 09:22 PM
InfinityGT
post Sep 16 2006, 09:12 PM

59 posts

NSR,
My car's engine is BETA 1.8 DOHC engine. Just want to make sure the boots of the cable fits well to the socket. So do you have one and how much can you give on your best price?

TSNSR
post Sep 17 2006, 03:19 PM

1,242 posts

InfinityGT,
So your engine is 4G93 DOHC 16 valves.
Yes, the JEC 8.5mm HPPC plug cap and distributor/coil cap (boots) is super fit with your engine.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888
ymtoh
post Sep 17 2006, 03:24 PM

155 posts

dude.. .for wira 1.5 caburator what brand ar?

if wanna cod how?
TSNSR
post Sep 18 2006, 12:38 PM

1,242 posts

ymtoh,
JEC 8.5mm Higher Performance Plug Cable for Wira 1.5 Carbie shall be RM49 only.
Yes, can COD in PJ, Damansara Uptown and KL.
Kindly pls provide me your hp number so we can make an appointment.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888
TSNSR
post Sep 19 2006, 06:53 PM

1,242 posts

Satria 1.3 Carbie year 1996 with Power Package 2

Power Package 2
1. JEC 8.5mm HPPC
2. Stromberg Power Booster version R
3. Intelligent Fuel Charger Spec V
4. Ignition King number 1
5. Intelligent Voltage Stabiliser
6. Rockford Fosgate Grounding System
7. Bosch Super 4 Spark Plug

Result: After test drive by a senior mechanic in Penang, the comment from him is this 1.3 carbie is more powerful than an original Wira 1.5 Manual. This car is never having modification in engine, air intake and exhaust piping.
JasonKing
post Sep 19 2006, 07:49 PM

G-Unit
1,642 posts

bro sorry i never check ur thread in a while... im driving a gen2 anyway when i come down to penang the next time will definately visit ur shop

TSNSR
post Sep 21 2006, 06:39 PM

1,242 posts

wahh gen2 alot of things need to dismantle if wanna change hppc.
NeuroOne
post Sep 22 2006, 03:53 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(NeuroOne @ Sep 14 2006, 03:45 PM)
can u PM the prices for Perdana V6
JEC 8.5mm hppc (any pics?)
Stromberg Booster
tq...
bro..
how much for JEC 8.5mm + Stromberg..
for Perdana V6..
tq..
TSNSR
post Sep 22 2006, 05:19 PM

1,242 posts

NeuroOne,
JEC 8.5mm HPPC for Perdana V6 = RM129
Stromberg Power Booster for Perdana V6 = RM459
JEC 8.5mm HPPC for Perdana V6 + Stromberg Power Booster for Perdana V6 = RM499 only.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888
TSNSR
post Sep 23 2006, 02:10 PM

1,242 posts

RAM 10.5mm HPPC (1.5k ohm resistant) for 4G93P and 4G93T DOHC 16 valves, Wira 1.8 DOHC and GTI 1.8 DOHC.

RM199 only!

This post has been edited by NSR: Oct 13 2006, 04:34 PM
radiohead
post Sep 24 2006, 08:54 AM

18 + 5
1,484 posts

saga iswara carb tarak ka?
TSNSR
post Sep 24 2006, 12:42 PM

1,242 posts

radiohead,
The most stock in my shop is for saga iswara carb high performance plug cable...

JEC 8.5mm HPPC for saga iswara carb shall be RM49 only.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888
radiohead
post Sep 25 2006, 04:23 PM

18 + 5
1,484 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Sep 24 2006, 12:42 PM)
radiohead,
The most stock in my shop is for saga iswara carb high performance plug cable...

JEC 8.5mm HPPC for saga iswara carb shall be RM49 only.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888
RM49 courier rite? Package includes: RM30 cash voucher for Stromberg Power Booster ?
i need feedback from iswara/saga customer here. all are welcome.
comment plz smile.gif

TSNSR
post Sep 25 2006, 05:25 PM

1,242 posts

radiohead,
RM49 is for the HPPC. If wanna courier, u have to add another RM2 only. if got extra courier charges then i will subsidised.

JEC 8.5mm HPPC for saga iswara carb shall be RM49
Stromberg Power Booster version R for saga iswara carb shall be RM229
JEC 8.5mm HPPC + Stromberg Power Booster version R for saga iswara carb shall be RM229 only

But if buy the HPPC, then after that u decide to install Stromberg Power Booster version R, then u pay for RM199 only instead of RM229. You need to show us our official receipt which will send together with ur HPPC.

If you want to know the feedbacks, you can click the link below:-
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/sho...ead.php?t=74913

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888
TSNSR
post Sep 30 2006, 09:00 PM

1,242 posts

Lotusking 10mm HPPC for Honda City Type Z

RaFaLe
post Oct 1 2006, 10:47 PM

177 posts

wut about the installation?izit DIY?
TSNSR
post Oct 2 2006, 04:19 PM

1,242 posts

RaFaLe,
I will install for u.
Please let me know what car you want to get it installed.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888
freak
post Oct 2 2006, 07:29 PM

Bending Unit B14TCH
3,092 posts

only JEC 8.5mm HPPC for Iswara?
the thicker the better right?
anything thicker than 8.5mm?
TSNSR
post Oct 3 2006, 12:54 PM

1,242 posts

freak,
Lotusking 10mm HPPC for Iswara shall be RM149 only, beside JEC 8.5mm RM49. wink.gif

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888
black_rider
post Oct 3 2006, 02:50 PM

514 posts

Noobie here ...

I'm driving a 1.5(M) WIRA. The cable thickness for the ori one is how thick? and the resistant?

TSNSR
post Oct 3 2006, 07:09 PM

1,242 posts

black_rider,
your wira is carburetor or injection? if u dunno... just tell me what year is ur car?
ori cable is 6mm thick with around 16k ohm resistant.

Regards,
GTR
012-4904888
boboy
post Oct 4 2006, 01:49 AM

43 posts

i m from pj near kelana jaya LRT i quite new in this stuff
my car is saga 1.3 (12MV)
pm me the price of upgrade kit JEC 8.5mm + Stromberg Power Booster version R
black_rider
post Oct 4 2006, 09:43 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Oct 3 2006, 07:09 PM)
black_rider,
your wira is carburetor or injection? if u dunno... just tell me what year is ur car?
ori cable is 6mm thick with around 16k ohm resistant.

Regards,
GTR
012-4904888
My car is wira injection. Now I see ... Means the more thick the better and the more least resistant the better rite?

So it's 59 together with installation?
steven437
post Oct 4 2006, 09:59 AM

I'm crazy, do you?
2,079 posts

bro,

want to ask is it hard to install on naza citra?

what is the recommendation on this model of car biggrin.gif

baok
post Oct 4 2006, 11:35 AM

737 posts

interested too.. my van is ford econovan 1.8 carburator year 1991.. err.. got stock for my van?... pm me the price with and without stromberg,, thanks
TSNSR
post Oct 4 2006, 11:42 AM

1,242 posts

boboy,
JEC 8.5mm HPPC for Saga 1.3L 12 valve = RM49
JEC 8.5mm HPPC for Saga 1.3L 12 valve + Stromberg Power Booster version R = RM229 only.
Please inform me ur handphone number. Installation can be done on this Saturday or Sunday.

black_rider,
JEC 8.5mm HPPC for Wira 1.5 Injection shall be RM59 only.
Yes, the price is including installation.
Yes, more thick the better and the more least resistant the better.
Please inform me ur handphone number. Installation can be done on this Saturday or Sunday.

steven437,
We have the complete stock for Naza Citra 2.0L.
JEC 8.5mm HPPC for Naza Citra 2.0L = RM99
JEC 8.5mm HPPC for Naza Citra 2.0L + Stromberg Power Booster version R = RM299 only.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888
TSNSR
post Oct 4 2006, 11:49 AM

1,242 posts

baok,
JEC 8.5mm HPPC for ford econovan 1.8 carburator year 1991 shall be RM109 only.
JEC 8.5mm HPPC for ford econovan 1.8 carburator year 1991 + Stromberg Power Booster version R = RM300 only.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888
tom_k3nt
post Oct 4 2006, 01:02 PM

R - E -S - P - 3 -C - T
1,068 posts

Tell me more about the Cable on WAJA 1.6(M) Mitsu Engine...

1.)Any review and is there any pic available?
2.)The Stromberg Power Booster will cause any sound to the radio?
3.)What is the price with booster and what is the price without it?
4.)What is the price for Lotus King cable for WAJA 1.6(M) Mitsu Engine?
5.)After install Stromberg Power Booster, will it shorten my spark plug life?

Pls answer to my "NUMBERED" question above 1 by 1... Thanks..
Currently staying with BLACK_RIDER that pm u earlier... If the item is good, may wanna fix it together with BLACK_RIDER on this SAT.

This post has been edited by tom_k3nt: Oct 4 2006, 02:46 PM
TSNSR
post Oct 4 2006, 06:54 PM

1,242 posts

tom_k3nt,
1. http://www.strombergpowerbooster.com/htmli...wajaengine2.htm
2. so far none of the waja customer complaint about the radio interference. but there may interfere with radio frequency if install it.
3. JEC 8.5mm HPPC for waja 1.6 sohc + Stromberg = RM150; JEC 8.5mm HPPC for Waja = RM129; RAM 10.5mm HPPC for waja 1.6 sohc = RM179. JEC 8.5mm HPPC for waja 1.6 sohc + Stromberg are the best performance.
4. Lotusking do not produce plug cable for Waja. RAM 10.5mm HPPC for Waja shall be RM179 only without stromberg and it is too thick to fit stromberg.
5. stromberg power booster will prolong piston head and spark plug life span of up to 3 times.

please confirm b4 this friday.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888
Sim (2)
post Oct 5 2006, 03:01 AM

Wacha Luctking at?
2,360 posts

i'm interested with this product but do u have AE86 4A-GE plug cable?
TSNSR
post Oct 5 2006, 01:41 PM

1,242 posts

JEC 8.5mm High Performance Plug Cable for Toyota AE86

RM109 only.
m|ng
post Oct 5 2006, 03:21 PM

U want a piece of me?!
1,863 posts

Hi Mate,

If I were to walk into Midlands to get it, will I get the same price quoted here? Or will it be more expensive?

And for the stromberg Powerbooster, Is it each for every plug cable?
means if i got 4 cables, i will need 4 of those?

TSNSR
post Oct 5 2006, 03:46 PM

1,242 posts

m|ng,
Yes, but please tell me that u r lowyat member, then u will be offer the same price as here.
fyi, my shop is close on these saturday and sunday as i m goin to KL.
Yes, every plug cable need stromberg power booster.
Yes, 4 pcs of plug cables need 4 pcs of stromberg power booster.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888
Sim (2)
post Oct 5 2006, 06:35 PM

Wacha Luctking at?
2,360 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Oct 5 2006, 01:41 PM)
JEC 8.5mm High Performance Plug Cable for Toyota AE86

RM109 only.
only 4 cables? doesn't it have another extra cable?
TSNSR
post Oct 5 2006, 07:25 PM

1,242 posts

Sim (2),
yes, got another cable from coil to distributor will send together with this 4 cables to u. so total 5 cables.
tom_k3nt
post Oct 6 2006, 11:27 AM

R - E -S - P - 3 -C - T
1,068 posts

JEC 8.5mm Cable For WAJA is what colour? The cap is what colour?
TSNSR
post Oct 6 2006, 12:22 PM

1,242 posts

tom_k3nt,
Now we are using JEC 8.5mm for Waja 1.6 SOHC.
the cable is yellow, plug cap is black and the distributor cap is red colour.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888
boboy
post Oct 6 2006, 08:15 PM

43 posts

today just install the lotus cable + bosch super 4 = more smoooooth engine sound & more powerful a bit
but hav to try more days to write more reviews abt this cable icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by boboy: Oct 6 2006, 08:15 PM
TSNSR
post Oct 6 2006, 08:45 PM

1,242 posts

Lotusking 10mm HPPC is among 1 of the best HPPC in the market. hope u enjoy using it.
Obsolete
post Oct 9 2006, 12:07 AM

want to ask u.i drive daihatsu charade.engine is 3 cyl.what cable can fit to my car.coz one of the cable have this pin type connector on both ends.this cable use to connect ignition coil to distributor.if can provide pic of suitable cable better.n price also.

thanks.
freak
post Oct 9 2006, 12:40 PM

Bending Unit B14TCH
3,092 posts

i plan to get 1 from you but got no time these few days.
btw, how much are you selling the bosch super 4?
bundle them together got discount?
installing for iswara.
thanks.
TSNSR
post Oct 9 2006, 12:46 PM

1,242 posts

Obsolete,
JEC 8.5mm HPPC for Kancil is suitable for Charade too. The price shall be RM49 only.
The JEC coil plug cable is compatible with clip type distributor/coil cap too although it do not have clips on it.

JEC 8.5mm High Performance Plug Cable for Kancil/Charade

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888
TSNSR
post Oct 9 2006, 12:50 PM

1,242 posts

freak,
JEC 8.5mm high performance plug cable for Iswara = RM49
Bosch Super 4 spark plugs for Iswara = RM68
JEC 8.5mm high performance plug cable + Bosch Super 4 spark plugs for Iswara = RM109 only

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888
mattchin
post Oct 9 2006, 05:42 PM

!ga0 ga0 lik!
1,645 posts

sorry, bro..

is it the higher the mm(thicker) the better o how? noob here.. tongue.gif
TSNSR
post Oct 9 2006, 06:10 PM

1,242 posts

mattchin,
the most important for the HPPC or plug cable is resistant. the lower resistant, the better the performance to burn the fuel.
ori 6mm = 16k ohm
NGK Ultra 6mm = 6k ohm
JEC 8.5mm = 2.5k ohm
Lotusking 10mm = 0.4k ohm
Eaglestar 9.9mm = 0.1k ohm

beside that, the skin is also very important. the better the skin can stand and withstand higher temperature. better skin also can prevent chemicals such as oil and petrol from damaging the plug cable. In this case, the thicker the silicone skin, the better protection.

following by the connector. Lotusking and Eaglestar are having 1 of the best connectors in the HPPC market today. better connector will assuring the electric flow from HPPC to distributor/coil/plug cap more efficient.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888
boboy
post Oct 9 2006, 06:58 PM

43 posts

My Saga carbie seem to easier to start when in cold/morning session

Normally i press 1/2 of my oil pedal while driving, but now i press only 1/3 or even 1/4 while driving, so less pressing oil pedal = save fuel (my concept)

My sist sit beside me yesterday really feel the smoothness of my old carbie, she thought i went for overhauling........Haha

BUMP for lotus king thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
freak
post Oct 10 2006, 07:47 PM

Bending Unit B14TCH
3,092 posts

when can COD + installation?
where?
sungai dua area can?
WinDs
post Oct 10 2006, 09:17 PM

♥ Ai desu (-.-) ♥
3,403 posts

NSR,

Need JEC & Stromberg Power Booster for Kancil 850.

Would like to COD with you at Damansara area with free installation of the equipments mentioned above. Hope to hear from you soon with the quoted price. Thanks.

Regards,
WinDs

TSNSR
post Oct 11 2006, 01:03 PM

1,242 posts

freak,
Thanks for your confirmation of order.
I can COD and install for you either in 1-Stop or Jalan Sungai Dua in Penang Island at 4pm today.

WinDs,
JEC 8.5mm high performance plug cable & Stromberg Power Booster for Kancil 850 shall be RM229 only.
I can COD and install for you at 4th or 5th of November 2006. Please provide me your handphone number so i can contact u once i reach in KL.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888
freak
post Oct 11 2006, 01:44 PM

Bending Unit B14TCH
3,092 posts

I was thinking sometime in the late evening coz I will still be at work.
confirm order for the bosch super 4 as well.

QUOTE(NSR @ Oct 11 2006, 01:03 PM)
freak,
Thanks for your confirmation of order.
I can COD and install for you either in 1-Stop or Jalan Sungai Dua in Penang Island at 4pm today.
TSNSR
post Oct 11 2006, 02:39 PM

1,242 posts

freak,
Then we make it at 7pm tonite at 1-stop ok?

This post has been edited by NSR: Oct 11 2006, 02:40 PM
freak
post Oct 11 2006, 03:35 PM

Bending Unit B14TCH
3,092 posts

sorry but it's not possible.
lets make it some other day then.
i dunno when coz i don't go to that area often.
WinDs
post Oct 11 2006, 07:07 PM

♥ Ai desu (-.-) ♥
3,403 posts

NSR,

You've a PM. Thanks.

WinDs

TSNSR
post Oct 13 2006, 11:09 AM

1,242 posts

freak,
hi there how r u?
can i install for you at 10am on tomorrow morning or this sunday morning at KFC sungai 2?

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888
TSNSR
post Oct 14 2006, 05:45 PM

1,242 posts

RAM 8.2mm high performance plug cable and Stromberg Power Booster version R on Hyundai Elantra 1.8L DOHC 16 Valves Automatic Transmission year 2006

Feedback: Acceleration is significantly improved. Engine response is improved. Engine getting easier to start up. Amazingly no radio interference.
detomaso
post Oct 14 2006, 05:56 PM

1,896 posts

possible to get for 7M-GTE?
TSNSR
post Oct 14 2006, 08:10 PM

1,242 posts

detomaso,
Is it Supra 3000cc twin turbo engine?
TSNSR
post Oct 18 2006, 01:49 PM

1,242 posts

With effective from 23rd October 2006, the courier charges to east Malaysia will be increase from RM10 to RM30. Courier charges within peninsular Malaysia shall be remain at RM2 only.

This post has been edited by NSR: Oct 18 2006, 01:50 PM
TSNSR
post Oct 26 2006, 07:22 PM

1,242 posts

New Blue Skin Lotusking 10mm High Performance Plug Cable for Wira/Satria/Iswara/Saga 12V 1.3/1.5 Carburetor

TSNSR
post Oct 27 2006, 01:52 PM

1,242 posts

New Blue Skin Lotusking 10mm High Performance Plug Cable for Wira/Satria/ 1.3/1.5 Injection

TSNSR
post Oct 28 2006, 10:41 AM

1,242 posts

New Blue Skin Lotusking 10mm High Performance Plug Cable for Kancil 660 and 850 carburetor

bloodsucker
post Oct 28 2006, 01:23 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Oct 28 2006, 10:41 AM)
New Blue Skin Lotusking 10mm High Performance Plug Cable for Kancil 660 and 850 carburetor

bro, how much for this one?
TSNSR
post Oct 28 2006, 01:24 PM

1,242 posts

bloodsucker,
it is RM149 only.
bloodsucker
post Oct 28 2006, 01:34 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Oct 28 2006, 01:24 PM)
bloodsucker,
it is RM149 only.

ic, buy more can nego? any 10mm for Kia Spectra?

TSNSR
post Oct 28 2006, 02:22 PM

1,242 posts

bloodsucker,
Yes, if buy more than 5 sets than will give u lower price.
Yes, lotusking 10mm high performance plug cable for kia spec 1.6 DOHC shall be RM179 only.

Regards,
GTR
012-4904888
bloodsucker
post Oct 28 2006, 03:47 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Oct 28 2006, 02:22 PM)
bloodsucker,
Yes, if buy more than 5 sets than will give u lower price.
Yes, lotusking 10mm high performance plug cable for kia spec 1.6 DOHC shall be RM179 only.

Regards,
GTR
012-4904888

thanks for the fast response, will get back to you later biggrin.gif
TSNSR
post Oct 28 2006, 04:08 PM

1,242 posts

bloodsucker,
if u can take 10 sets, then i will offer u dealer price. terms and conditions apply...

Regards,
GTR
012-4904888
TSNSR
post Nov 1 2006, 08:05 PM

1,242 posts

Hi all,
I will stay in KL from 4th to 5th of November 2006... means this weekend. So if u have any enquiry, then i can bring it to KL for u.

Regards,
GTR
012-4904888
greenday
post Nov 4 2006, 02:45 PM

242 posts

ugpm, interesed in the lotustking cable. pls pm me
TSNSR
post Nov 6 2006, 06:38 PM

1,242 posts

Lotusking 10mm High Performance Plug Cable for Wira 1.3/1.5 Injection

Thank you Mr. Larkowen wink.gif
TSNSR
post Nov 13 2006, 11:15 AM

1,242 posts

Hi all,
All the prices are reduced. The warrantee from 1 year is reduced to 1 week. The courier charges is adjusted as well.
Hope the prices are attractive and meets with your budget.

Regards,
GTR
012-4904888
x800
post Nov 13 2006, 05:04 PM

Stalking LYN since 2002
442 posts

nice price drop thumbup.gif

i thought the lotusking 10mm for wira/satria 1.3/1.5 was yellow in color, but your latest picture shows that its blue..
TSNSR
post Nov 13 2006, 07:35 PM

1,242 posts

x800,
i hope this is a very good news for the members here.
Blue colour is the latest skin colour for Lotusking. quality oso increased.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888
x800
post Nov 13 2006, 07:44 PM

Stalking LYN since 2002
442 posts

yes its good news indeed, but its also bad news coz the warranty period is shortened sweat.gif btw,i didnt read the last page bout the color.i do like blue better biggrin.gif i'll k.i.v. on these laugh.gif good luck in ur sales!

p/s-do u have any testimonials from previous buyers?i think it's better of u put them in ur first post smile.gif

This post has been edited by x800: Nov 13 2006, 07:50 PM
TSNSR
post Nov 13 2006, 11:15 PM

1,242 posts

click this:-
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/sho...ead.php?t=74913
TSNSR
post Nov 22 2006, 10:48 AM

1,242 posts

Hi all,
I have already receive too many order up to date. So, i need to make earlier trip to KL. I will go to KL on 2nd of December 2006. I will reach in KL at 12pm on 2nd of December 2006, and will leave KL at 3pm on 3rd of December 2006. This time i will go by bike so that can manage to avoid the heavy traffic jam in KL.
This time I will meet you guys in 4 places:-
1. Damansara Utama Uptown, KL
2. Amcorp Mall, Petaling Jaya
3. Ampang Point, KL
4. Plaza Hotel, Jalan Raja Laut, KL

Regards,
GTR
012-4904888
ron@strombergpowerbooster.com
steven437
post Nov 23 2006, 09:53 AM

I'm crazy, do you?
2,079 posts

Naza Citra (compatible)

RM69 <-- bro what is the different (THIS)

Between

RM99 Lotusking 10mm <---- and (this)

and how much is the stromberd power booster???

TSNSR
post Nov 23 2006, 11:48 AM

1,242 posts

steven437,
thanks for your enquiry.
the RM69 1 is JEC 8.5mm while the RM99 is Lotusking 10mm. Lotusking is a lot better. The Lotusking now come with better cable and better finishing compare to previous 1.
Stromberg Power Booster is RM229.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888
TSNSR
post Nov 29 2006, 12:33 PM

1,242 posts

Harrier 2.2 using RAM 8.2mm MIVEC 4G92 HPPC, Stromberg Power Booster version R, Lightning Audio PC-OFC Grounding Cable, I-VS and I-FC spec V

ekestima
post Nov 29 2006, 05:27 PM

930 posts

Hi fren,

Mind recommend me something for my little 660 Kancil 2003. Pls quote charges for delivery to Sarawak too.

Thx
TSNSR
post Nov 29 2006, 07:51 PM

1,242 posts

ekestima,
Thanks for your enquiry.

1. Lotusking 10mm High Performance Plug Cable for Kancil 660 = RM79
2. Stromberg Power Booster version R = RM139
3. Courier charges to Sarawak = RM30

Lotusking 10mm High Performance Plug Cable for kancil 660 + Stromberg Power Booster version R + Courier charges to Sarawak = RM159 only

Maybank
TAN SUET CHIN

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888
ron@strombergpowerbooster.com

This post has been edited by NSR: Nov 29 2006, 07:51 PM
TSNSR
post Dec 11 2006, 03:33 PM

1,242 posts

New Blue Skin Lotusking 10mm High Performance Plug Cable + Stromberg Power Booster for Wira and Satria 1.3 and 1.5 carburator, Iswara and Saga megavalve

Feedback: Previously i was install Stromberg with JEC. then i change the JEC to Lotusking. The pick-up become more solid. the engine getting lower noise. the rev become lighter. so, i rate this as the best combination so far.
TSNSR
post Dec 25 2006, 12:43 PM

1,242 posts

now you guys can call me at 016-4300388 too.
TSNSR
post Jan 2 2007, 11:55 AM

1,242 posts

Lotusking 10mm High Performance Plug Cable + Stromberg Power Booster version R on Wira 1.5 carbie

Feedback (former Malaysian Cub Prix rider): engine rev a lot lighter than before. pick up improved a lot.
m|ng
post Jan 3 2007, 11:06 AM

U want a piece of me?!
1,863 posts

Can ya quote me the price for a Plug cable?
Car is Wira 1.5GL.

What are the choices I have?
I plan to use it with the powerbooster.
TSNSR
post Jan 3 2007, 12:24 PM

1,242 posts

m|ng,
Lotusking 10mm high performance plug cable for Wira 1.5GL shall be RM89
Stromberg Power Booster version R shall be RM229
Lotusking 10mm high performance plug cable + Stromberg Power Booster version R for Wira 1.5GL shall be RM288 only.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888, 016-4300388
m|ng
post Jan 3 2007, 12:33 PM

U want a piece of me?!
1,863 posts

What about installation charges?
Like If I have my own Powerbooster liau, Can you instlal for me if i just take the Cables for u?

Where abouts to meet you if so? Midlands at the shop? smile.gif
TSNSR
post Jan 3 2007, 01:25 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(m|ng @ Jan 3 2007, 12:33 PM)
What about installation charges?
Like If I have my own Powerbooster liau, Can you instlal for me if i just take the Cables for u?

Where abouts to meet you if so? Midlands at the shop? smile.gif
If you have your stromberg oledi which are 4 pcs of MK8:-
Lotusking 10mm high performance plug cable + Labour to install 4 pcs of stromberg MK8 for Wira 1.5GL shall be RM109 only.
Yes, u can come to midlands 1-stop to install it.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888, 016-4300388
TSNSR
post Jan 3 2007, 05:10 PM

1,242 posts

I am riding on a aircooled pocketbike which powered by JEC 8.5mm high performance plug cable + Stromberg Power Booster version R during pocketbike practise on 31st December 2006 in Jelutong Highway

mengfui
post Jan 3 2007, 09:27 PM

1,777 posts

HPPC couple with normal spark plug will result better?
TSNSR
post Jan 4 2007, 01:24 PM

1,242 posts

mengfui,
High performance plug cable is compatible with any kind of spark plug and can improve their performance.
m|ng
post Jan 5 2007, 02:35 PM

U want a piece of me?!
1,863 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Jan 3 2007, 01:25 PM)
If you have your stromberg oledi which are 4 pcs of MK8:-
Lotusking 10mm high performance plug cable + Labour to install 4 pcs of stromberg MK8 for Wira 1.5GL shall be RM109 only.
Yes, u can come to midlands 1-stop to install it.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888, 016-4300388
Eh Bro.. 10mm Can masuk stomberg meh?
I see from the site it says 6-9mm?
TSNSR
post Jan 5 2007, 04:27 PM

1,242 posts

m|ng,
Lotusking 10mm high performance plug cable just fit for stromberg. thicker than that then cannot fit already.
m|ng
post Jan 5 2007, 05:13 PM

U want a piece of me?!
1,863 posts

okok,
If i want, when will u be at the shop?
or can i COD anywhere else? biggrin.gif
Probobly this weekend i wl come and get it from you.

Btw, is that stromberg thing hard to fix?
TSNSR
post Jan 5 2007, 05:24 PM

1,242 posts

yes, i m always at the shop. but its good if u call me b4 u come.
the best is cod in my shop.
i will stay in my shop from 10am to 3.30pm this sunday. after 3.30pm i will go ride pocketbike.
very hard.
illusion4444
post Jan 5 2007, 11:27 PM

hi,mind recommend and quote what's suitable for a kancil 660 (+ shipping to sarawak)?
TSNSR
post Jan 6 2007, 10:54 AM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(illusion4444 @ Jan 5 2007, 11:27 PM)
hi,mind recommend and quote what's suitable for a kancil 660 (+ shipping to sarawak)?
Lotusking 10mm High Performance Plug Cable for Kancil 660 = RM89
Stromberg Power Booster version R = RM149
courier charges and handling to Sarawak = RM30
Lotusking 10mm High Performance Plug Cable + Stromberg Power Booster version R + courier charges and handling to Sarawak for Kancil 660 shall be RM229 only.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888, 016-4300388
steven437
post Jan 7 2007, 02:36 PM

I'm crazy, do you?
2,079 posts

bro, do you still have the lotus king 10mm for naza citra???

want to get 1 set from you biggrin.gif
TSNSR
post Jan 7 2007, 03:03 PM

1,242 posts

steven437,
Woops...
ok... when u 1 it?

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888, 016-4300388

This post has been edited by NSR: Jan 7 2007, 03:10 PM
Stromberg2007
post Jan 7 2007, 03:47 PM

Bro, PM me the cable price for
Toyota engine model AE92 4AGE 16v (non-tvis)
fyi: different NON-TVIS & TVIS one. thanks
TSNSR
post Jan 7 2007, 04:11 PM

1,242 posts

Toyota AE92 4A-F 1.6
RM69 JEC 8.5mm

Regards,
NSR
TSNSR
post Jan 10 2007, 02:08 PM

1,242 posts

RAM 10.5mm high performance plug cable for Mivec 4G92

PonG
post Jan 10 2007, 03:57 PM

102 posts

Kancil
RM29 ProTec 8mm
RM39 JEC 8.5mm

Have shop at kl?
TSNSR
post Jan 10 2007, 04:12 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(PonG @ Jan 10 2007, 03:57 PM)
Kancil
RM29 ProTec 8mm
RM39 JEC 8.5mm

Have shop at kl?
no. but have agent there.
TSNSR
post Jan 10 2007, 08:27 PM

1,242 posts

Lotusking 10mm high performance plug cable + Stromberg Power Booster version R for Proton Saga LMST 1.3L

Feedback: engine getting lower noise; lower engine vibration; better pickup; colder air-cond; lighter rev.
bomberman
post Jan 10 2007, 08:32 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Jan 10 2007, 08:27 PM)
Lotusking 10mm high performance plug cable + Stromberg Power Booster version R for Proton Saga LMST 1.3L

Feedback: engine getting lower noise; lower engine vibration; better pickup; colder air-cond; lighter rev.
how much for a satria 1.3 carburator? for lotusking 10mm high performance plug cable + Stromberg Power Booster version R ?
madstone
post Jan 10 2007, 09:18 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

DAMN!!!
just change it last night for normal black RM140 for my KIA Spectra
i wonder how come so expensive RM140?
n yours are cheapest than mine sweat.gif

This post has been edited by madstone: Jan 10 2007, 09:19 PM
TSNSR
post Jan 10 2007, 10:03 PM

1,242 posts

relax my fren........ smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif brows.gif
boboy
post Jan 10 2007, 10:17 PM

43 posts

not offending bro, today i heard from mechanic when i change my engine oil, he saw my lotus king cable & he say may burn my coil & distributor cry.gif
i may hear from ur opinion bro thumbup.gif
TSNSR
post Jan 10 2007, 10:31 PM

1,242 posts

boboy,
no such thing. laugh.gif
but yes if making the spark plug and piston head lifespan shorten by 5% to 15%. this can be solve by install Stromberg Power Booster version R.
overclockalbert
post Jan 13 2007, 03:09 AM

1,058 posts

@NSR,

may i know where u location? u have shop at penang what place?
i also from penang
TSNSR
post Jan 13 2007, 01:05 PM

1,242 posts

overclockalbert,
My shop is at 1-stop 3rd floor no. 17. Stromberg Sales and Services.
012-4904888 or 016-4300388.
when u wanna come? wat time?
TSNSR
post Jan 25 2007, 06:00 PM

1,242 posts

hi guys,
to help make the silicone skin high performance plug cable having longer lifespan, do not install or dismantle it during engine is hot. because silicone will be soft when it is hot. u may spoilt it if u did.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888, 016-4300388

This post has been edited by NSR: Jan 25 2007, 06:03 PM
kulaan
post Jan 29 2007, 10:36 PM

164 posts

My car iswara A/B 1.3 12V....
What cable is suitable???
Price include postage???
TSNSR
post Jan 29 2007, 10:47 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(kulaan @ Jan 29 2007, 10:36 PM)
My car iswara A/B 1.3 12V....
What cable is suitable???
Price include postage???
Lotusking 10mm high performance plug cable for Iswara 1.3 aeroback including courier to peninsular malaysia shall be RM99 only.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888, 016-4300388

Added on February 2, 2007, 9:09 pmUptown Damansara Utama is somewhere very near to 1-Utama and TTDI. It is just beside the LDP highway.
if u r in the LDP highway while 1-Utama is on ur right handside, go straight until u see a sign board ask u to U-Turn to damansara utama. once u make a U-Turn, u will see many shop houses on ur left handside. 1 of the shop house is Am Bank. that area is Damansara Utama. Uptown Damansara Utama is famous with pasar malam and Taman Selera (Malay food court). I can meet u in BHP petrol station if u 1.

This post has been edited by NSR: Feb 2 2007, 09:09 PM
mywufi
post Feb 10 2007, 02:37 PM

56 posts

for wira 1.3 carb, meaning complete thing.. how much, and pm me your best price.. thanks..
TSNSR
post Feb 10 2007, 04:08 PM

1,242 posts

mywufi,
1. Lotusking 10mm high performance plug cable for Wira 1.3 carburetor
3. IK-1
4. I-VS
5. IFC spec V
6. Lightning Audio PCOFC advance grounding system
7. Bosch Super 4 WR78

All the above only at RM1170.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888, 016-4300388
kokifung
post Feb 11 2007, 01:38 AM

KnOw NoThInG...
2,682 posts

erm.. for proton WAJA, how much?
erm include installation? takes how long?
TSNSR
post Feb 11 2007, 12:32 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(kokifung @ Feb 11 2007, 01:38 AM)
erm.. for proton WAJA, how much?
erm include installation? takes how long?
waja is only at RM150.
yes, included installation.
takes 5 minutes only.
tylaxng
post Feb 12 2007, 02:27 PM

27 posts

How much?

TSNSR
post Feb 12 2007, 05:48 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(tylaxng @ Feb 12 2007, 02:27 PM)

How much?

RM299 only.
tylaxng
post Feb 13 2007, 02:25 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Feb 12 2007, 05:48 PM)
RM299 only.
Out of budget...

I need Lotusking 10mm high performance plug cable only.

I will contact u after CNY, prefer COD.

TSNSR
post Feb 14 2007, 12:25 PM

1,242 posts

Chinese New Year offer
1 set of Stromberg Power Booster for 4 cilinders car at RM139 only!

1 set of Stromberg Power Booster for bike at RM35 only!
Digitral
post Mar 13 2007, 06:10 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

Brother

For Mazda Astina 1990 (Not Injection)

Is this suitable ?

Juz change the cable or need somethingelse..

My car only modded Extractor 4-2-1

Kindly PM ya... thx smile.gif
TSNSR
post Mar 13 2007, 07:20 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Mar 13 2007, 06:10 PM)
Brother

For Mazda Astina 1990 (Not Injection)

Is this suitable ?

Juz change the cable or need somethingelse..

My car only modded Extractor 4-2-1

Kindly PM ya... thx smile.gif
u can go for Lotusking 10mm RM99 or JEC 8.5mm RM69.
it is plug and play. no need to change or adjust anything in order to install this.
tylaxng
post Mar 19 2007, 04:40 PM

27 posts

Lotusking 10mm high performance plug cable for Proton Saga LMST 1.3L

yo... bro... soli for late reply....

My place ard "PISA", can COD?

TSNSR
post Mar 19 2007, 07:45 PM

1,242 posts

tylaxng,
100% sure can COD. I am staying near USM. I can help to install for you for FOC... brows.gif
tylaxng
post Mar 20 2007, 02:57 PM

27 posts

Wah... it's good...

this weekend bz...

i will call u for more details...

thanks...
TSNSR
post Mar 20 2007, 09:23 PM

1,242 posts

of kos good lar. we all penang kia mar... icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by NSR: Mar 20 2007, 09:23 PM
aVince
post Apr 4 2007, 04:52 PM

14 posts

hi friend, I am interested and like to know:
1) where is this plug made from because unable to find information from the website.
2) is the whole cable covered by silicone (including the connector to the spark plug and distributor, this is the part that will get harden easily)
3) is COD available?

Thanks, Vincent

TSNSR
post Apr 4 2007, 07:04 PM

1,242 posts

aVince,
1. the cable is made in USA while the connectors is made in Taiwan. It is assembled in Malaysia. almost a lot of good plug cable do not have website.
2. yes.
3. yes.

Regards,
NSR
aVince
post Apr 5 2007, 09:13 AM

14 posts

hi friend,
Like to know where and when can do COD in KL. Any contact person in KL I can get in touch with? I am interested to try the RM69 JEC 8.5mm.
TSNSR
post Apr 5 2007, 01:45 PM

1,242 posts

aVince,
I can install for you at Uptown Damansara Utama on from 12th until 14th of this month.
aVince
post Apr 5 2007, 02:13 PM

14 posts

: (
so happen that i'll not be around that time cos going for diving.

PM me your name n contact, I'll see if i can arrange friend to do it for me.

Thanks!
TSNSR
post Apr 5 2007, 04:51 PM

1,242 posts

aVince,
Ron 012-4904888, 016-4300388.
aVince
post Apr 6 2007, 06:57 PM

14 posts

noted. thanks!!
boboy
post Apr 7 2007, 09:45 PM

43 posts

jus wanna share some good experience with u all rclxms.gif
i using the 10mm Lutus King & jus changing the spark plug from Bosch super 4 to NGK G-Power platinum in my saga 12V 1.3 carbie.... fuyoh , unbelievable the power of my car increase tremendously flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif
TSNSR
post Apr 8 2007, 09:43 AM

1,242 posts

boboy,
same thing happen 2 my Gen2 customer that using RAM Quadcore HPPC. he change from Bosch Super 4 to NGK G-Power Platinum. This proven that HPPC works perfect with this spark plug.
Thanks for your information...

Regards,
NSR
kmarc
post Apr 13 2007, 08:13 PM

The future is here - Cryptocurrencies!
14,576 posts

Just bought Iridium spark plugs (NGK IX7) for my car (waiting for pos laju). Interested to get spark plug cables.

My car is a Honda Civic EG8 (D-15B) 1.5L Auto (JDM). Which one would fit? How much? How much to send to me in Kuching?

Question: The cables would be better with the new plugs, right?

Please PM me.

Thanx

This post has been edited by kmarc: Apr 14 2007, 09:52 AM
TSNSR
post Apr 16 2007, 04:54 PM

1,242 posts

kmarc,
1. Lotusking 10mm High Performance Plug Cable is the answer. RM129 including postage to Kuching.
2. Yes, using HPPC with HPSP will be better.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888, 016-4300388
aVince
post Apr 17 2007, 09:54 AM

14 posts

hi NSR,
Sorry that I was unable to make it when you are in KL from 12th-14th Apr.
Any chance you are coming to KL again?
TSNSR
post Apr 17 2007, 04:42 PM

1,242 posts

aVince,
Yes. Mostly on mid of April. COD can be made in Mentari Park, Bandar Sunway.
aVince
post Apr 18 2007, 08:58 AM

14 posts

That's great. Kindly let me know your date n time cos now already mid of April, thanks!
I should be able to make it this round. 1set - Perdana 2.0 SEi
RM69 JEC 8.5mm
TSNSR
post Apr 19 2007, 01:19 PM

1,242 posts

aVince,
woops.... i mean mid of May. smile.gif
aVince
post Apr 19 2007, 02:13 PM

14 posts

haha... ok, i'll wait for u.
TSNSR
post Apr 23 2007, 02:43 PM

1,242 posts

RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) on Evo 2 4G63T

kmarc
post Apr 24 2007, 06:11 PM

14,576 posts

I have received the Lotusking HPC.

Installed it myself and switched on the engine...... sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif (me not mechanic!)

It works perfectly!!! rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif cool2.gif

Thx for the speedy service!
netzer
post Apr 25 2007, 11:07 AM

hi...
what do have for H Accord F20a DOHC (SM4)
TSNSR
post Apr 25 2007, 11:43 AM

1,242 posts

netzer,
Lotusking 10mm High Performance Plug Cable for Honda Accord F20a DOHC (SM4) shall be RM99 only.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888, 016-4300388
kmarc
post Apr 25 2007, 08:39 PM

14,576 posts

Really can feel more power! Not kidding. And not psychological!!

I thought just installing the iridium spark plugs was more that enough but the installation of the cables made the engine even better!! Engine compartment looks nicer also (but old '93 car la.... doh.gif )

I recommend both the plug cables and the iridium spark plugs!!!

This post has been edited by kmarc: Apr 25 2007, 08:45 PM
shinjite
post Apr 26 2007, 05:34 AM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,320 posts

yup, I felt my ignition is better than b4 after installing
Couple it up with iridiums is really effective
netzer
post Apr 26 2007, 06:03 AM

QUOTE(NSR @ Apr 25 2007, 11:43 AM)
netzer,
Lotusking 10mm High Performance Plug Cable for Honda Accord F20a DOHC (SM4) shall be RM99 only.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888, 016-4300388
NSR
one set for me. let me know when you are comming to KL.
TSNSR
post Apr 26 2007, 03:04 PM

1,242 posts

netzer,
u can contact my KL agent. Sam 012-2771291. or i ask him 2 call u?
aVince
post Apr 30 2007, 09:37 AM

14 posts

NSR,
Should I get it from your KL Agent instead waiting for you? Any price difference to get from you or your KL Agent?
Thanks!
TSNSR
post Apr 30 2007, 11:17 AM

1,242 posts

aVince,
You tell him you are my customer and also a member of LYN. I might not going to KL this month kos moving to a new shop.
aVince
post Apr 30 2007, 03:20 PM

14 posts

Just called Sam, he only have lotusking and doesnt have JEC. sad.gif

This post has been edited by aVince: Apr 30 2007, 03:48 PM
TSNSR
post Apr 30 2007, 04:37 PM

1,242 posts

thats too bad...
then u must wait me until i go KL...
TSNSR
post May 4 2007, 06:41 PM

1,242 posts

RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) High Performance Plug Cable for Waja 1.6 SOHC 4G18

airline
post May 5 2007, 06:06 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

wa.. good sales bro. can u pm 10mm for kia spectra? if they produce it..
Best price pls. Good luck in ur sales. Cheers
TSNSR
post May 5 2007, 07:45 PM

1,242 posts

airline,
Lotusking 10mm HPPC for Kia Spectra 1.6 DOHC shall be RM99 only.

Regards,
NSR
matt_pp
post May 6 2007, 12:25 AM

NSR...

How much is it for WAJA 1.6M mitsubishi engine...
where is your store at penang. i can pick it up directly from you at PG if it is possible...

regards...
matt_pp

TSNSR
post May 6 2007, 10:14 AM

1,242 posts

matt_pp,

RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) High Performance Plug Cable for Waja 1.6 SOHC 4G18 shall be RM150 only.
dynasty88
post May 7 2007, 05:57 PM

55 posts

Hi NSR,

What is the HPPC suite for Nissan Sentra 1.6 and how much is it?
TSNSR
post May 7 2007, 09:46 PM

1,242 posts

dynasty88,
you can go for Lotusking 10mm. Price shall be RM99 only.
Boxer
post May 7 2007, 11:06 PM

290 posts

interested in JEC 8.5mm for iswara 1.5 carb., when can cod @lowyat?
thks
TSNSR
post May 8 2007, 02:46 PM

1,242 posts

Boxer,
i m now in PG. I can send it to my KL agent to COD with u in lowyat. Pleas leave your contact so that i can ask my agent to communicate with you.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888, 016-4300388
Boxer
post May 8 2007, 10:31 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ May 8 2007, 02:46 PM)
Boxer,
i m now in PG. I can send it to my KL agent to COD with u in lowyat. Pleas leave your contact so that i can ask my agent to communicate with you.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888, 016-4300388
my contact 012-2368812, cod during w/end , ok?
TSNSR
post May 8 2007, 10:35 PM

1,242 posts

sure okie.....
x800
post May 9 2007, 12:57 AM

Stalking LYN since 2002
442 posts

sry for the late testimonial.been quite bz..item was received and installed already. biggrin.gif honestly i feel that car's running smoother, and have a slight better response compared to before. laugh.gif thanks~
aVince
post May 9 2007, 09:50 AM

14 posts

x800, mind to share which one u installed and for what car?
x800
post May 9 2007, 10:05 AM

Stalking LYN since 2002
442 posts

no prob hehe.installed the lotusking 10mm hppc for satria 1.3 injection smile.gif
TSNSR
post May 9 2007, 11:48 AM

1,242 posts

RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) High Performance Plug Cable for Wira SE, Wira 1.3 and 1.5 Injection (year 2002 and above) and Chevrolet Aveo 1.5 SOHC

aVince
post May 10 2007, 01:10 PM

14 posts

NSR, what about my order... can "tumpang" together with Boxer's order?
JEC 8.5mm (RM69) for Perdana SEi
TSNSR
post May 10 2007, 03:51 PM

1,242 posts

aVince,
ok can, if u confirm the order.
aVince
post May 10 2007, 05:27 PM

14 posts

NSR, how do i confirm the order? It is COD rite?

As for sure, I definitely need a plug cable cos the current connector to the distributor has broken (made of hard plastic) but still can use for the time being till it is totally out.
TSNSR
post May 10 2007, 08:50 PM

1,242 posts

RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) High Performance Plug Cable for Proton Saga 12V, Iswara, Wira and Satria 1.3 and 1.5 Carburetor

P/S: The above is more powerful than Lotusking 10mm HPPC.

This post has been edited by NSR: May 10 2007, 08:50 PM
weju
post May 13 2007, 03:53 PM

51 posts

i'm also need recommended high performance plug cable for my accord sm4 twincam...how much boss ?!
TSNSR
post May 14 2007, 01:44 PM

1,242 posts

weju,
Lotusking 10mm High Performance Plug Cable for accord sm4 twincam shall be RM99 only.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888, 016-4300388
aVince
post May 17 2007, 12:35 PM

14 posts

hi NSR, I am still waiting....

TSNSR
post May 17 2007, 01:56 PM

1,242 posts

aVince,
I tot u oledi contact Sam for the installation. your plug cable is with him now. you should contact him.

P/S: soli fren.. i m the 1 mistake bkos i never inform u that i have sent your order to Sam. owe u a teh tarik when i go KL... wink.gif
hope u enjoy the JEC hppc.

This post has been edited by NSR: May 17 2007, 02:37 PM
aVince
post May 17 2007, 02:10 PM

14 posts

I didnt know that.. ok, I'll check with Sam.. TQ so much NSR!!
TSNSR
post May 17 2007, 02:32 PM

1,242 posts

RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) high performance plug cable on Proton Satria Neo 1.6 DOHC

Click to enlarge

Boxer
post May 17 2007, 09:29 PM

290 posts

Hi NSR
how about my cables??
TSNSR
post May 18 2007, 12:43 PM

1,242 posts

Boxer,
soli for miss out your order. Sam 012-2771291 will contact u for COD soon.
Boxer
post May 19 2007, 03:18 PM

290 posts

got the cables from Sam alredi.
also asked him to check whether got Ram quadcore for my alfa boxer...
let me know ya..
[ r u g a ]
post May 20 2007, 12:10 AM

660 posts

i wana ask..what is the QUADCORE thingy? and what is the resistance for this RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm)

isit thicker the better?
aVince
post May 20 2007, 01:56 PM

14 posts

NSR, may i know why the outer skin of the cable is sticky? I think that sticky layer is going to collect the dirt from the engine bay....
TSNSR
post May 20 2007, 03:49 PM

1,242 posts

Boxer,
Thanks for the purchase. We are currently waiting for the news from the factory.

[ r u g a ],
QUADCORE means 4 cores inside. our QUADCORE is spiral shape.
around 0.1k ohm per feet.
the thicker the skin, the better the insulation. But our QUADCORE is lightweight.

aVince,
JEC HPPC skin used to be like that. the dirt will not effect the performance.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888, 016-4300388
gerrard capashen
post May 22 2007, 12:09 AM

Quarry Executive
3,377 posts

hi.. what type cable for my kancil 850cc and iswara 1.3lmst??
TSNSR
post May 23 2007, 04:21 PM

1,242 posts

gerrard capashen,
Thanks for your enquiry.
1. RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC for Iswara 1.3 = RM129
2. RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC for Kancil 850 = RM189
3. Courier charges = RM10
Total = RM328 only.

1. Lotusking 10mm HPPC for Iswara 1.3 = RM89
2. Lotusking 10mm HPPC for Kancil 850 = RM99
Total = RM198 only.

1. JEC 10mm HPPC for Iswara 1.3 = RM39
2. JEC 10mm HPPC for Kancil 850 = RM39
Total = RM88 only.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888, 016-4300388
ahbo
post May 25 2007, 09:54 AM

Bro any plug cable for Myvi 1.3 and Civic ES 1.7 VTEC 05 ?
aVince
post May 25 2007, 10:47 AM

14 posts

NSR, i touch the JEC cable after turn off the engine. It seems hotter than the OEM cable. Is that normal? and why?
*Wanna know for knowledge purposes only. Thanks!
TSNSR
post May 25 2007, 11:47 AM

1,242 posts

ahbo,
there are no plug cables for both Myvi 1.3 and Civic ES 1.7 VTEC 05. You can install I-FC for both of these cars in order to improve performance and save fuel. beside that, I-VS and Lightning Super Grounding System are very useful.

aVince,
I never know that before. ori is using rubber while JEC is silicone. so, i have no idea. rubber can stand 180 Deg C while silicone 220 Deg C.
littledes
post May 26 2007, 05:38 PM

52 posts

bro nsr, how much the ram cable for satria 1.3 fuel inject?

thx man.
TSNSR
post May 26 2007, 09:55 PM

1,242 posts

littledes,
please let me know the year manufacturer of your Satria.

Regards,
NSR
littledes
post May 26 2007, 10:58 PM

52 posts

its 2002. thx.
TSNSR
post May 27 2007, 10:13 AM

1,242 posts

littledes
post May 27 2007, 02:38 PM

52 posts

thx bro.

i think the lotusk will do.

will contact u this few days to confirm.

anyway thx again.
TSNSR
post May 27 2007, 08:08 PM

1,242 posts

Lotusking only RM89. ok sure pls let me know. blush.gif

This post has been edited by NSR: May 27 2007, 08:09 PM
gerrard capashen
post May 28 2007, 08:01 PM

Quarry Executive
3,377 posts

Bro if use the cable, need to chang to high performance plug or not?
TSNSR
post May 28 2007, 08:25 PM

1,242 posts

gerrard capashen,
Although high performance plug cable can boost any kind of spark plug, changing to high performance spark plug will improve more performance.
I can supply NGK G Power Platinum at RM70 for u.
ntlc87
post Jun 9 2007, 03:51 PM

♥ Grammatically Impaired ♥
1,286 posts

bro could u recomend me which hppc suitable for my 1.6 neo campro? there's few plug there and i dont know wuts the diff between each of them..

which hppc best paired with my denso irridium spark plug?
dmi3
post Jun 10 2007, 03:02 AM

166 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ May 27 2007, 10:13 AM)
littledes,
that means your satria is using Siemens distributor.
RAM 10.0mm Quadcore™ HPPC for Satria 1.3 2002 shall be RM169 only.

Regards,
NSR
how about satria 1.3 1999 MMC wan?
TSNSR
post Jun 10 2007, 01:02 PM

1,242 posts

ntlc87,
RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC is the answer for your car and denso irridium spark plug.

dmi3,
RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC for Satria 1.3 1999 MMC shall be RM120 only.
Lotusking 10mm HPPC is good too, the price shall be RM89 only.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888, 016-4300388
weju
post Jun 12 2007, 07:18 PM

51 posts

can someone advice/experience this plug cable vs pro rallye.
if it is got a lot diff, so i decide to replace with this cable. tq
TSNSR
post Jun 17 2007, 01:18 PM

1,242 posts

RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) high performance plug cable for all Honda Civic e.g. B16A, B18C, 1.5 SOHC, 1.6 SOHC and 1.7 SOHC and DOHC

Click to enlarge

dopeisgood
post Jun 22 2007, 03:24 PM

Mr. Dopeisgood
1,487 posts

hey bro how much is d RAM n lotusking plug cable for iswara1.3 ? do u do COD wit installation? thx alot
TSNSR
post Jun 22 2007, 03:46 PM

1,242 posts

dopeisgood
post Jun 22 2007, 08:03 PM

Mr. Dopeisgood
1,487 posts

thx bro.. how bout lotus king 10mm? izzit a mus to pair those plug cable wit stormberg power booster? any side effect by jus using d plug cable witout d power booster? thx alot bro
ahhan86
post Jun 22 2007, 10:20 PM

46 posts

Bro, I'm using Kancil 850 (Auto). Which one of the cables is suitable? What is the difference?

Perodua Kancil
RM29 ProTec 8mm
RM39 JEC 8.5mm
RM99 Lotusking 10mm
RM149 RAM 10.5mm

Thanks!~ smile.gif
TSNSR
post Jun 23 2007, 12:16 PM

1,242 posts

dopeisgood,
Lotusking 10mm HPPC is very good for your Iswara too. There is not neccessary must use Stromberg unless you are looking for more performance and lower fuel consumption. There is no side effect for not using Stromberg.

ahhan86,
Lotusking 10mm is good enough for your Kancil also it is a lot cheaper than Ram Quadcore(tm). Of course, Ram Quadcore(tm) can help slightly better power than Lotusking.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888, 016-4300388
blackmachine
post Jun 24 2007, 03:45 PM

723 posts

I'm Using Kancil, i would like to order Lotusking for my Kancil, can i install the cable myself (DIY) or need to go to workshop? i dont know anything bout car, is it just plug and play? noob here, thanks,
can u pm me ur reply, thanks
TSNSR
post Jun 24 2007, 09:50 PM

1,242 posts

blackmachine,
Yes, you can DIY it. the tool you need is small flat head screw driver in order to unclip the distributor clip from the distributor and coil.
yes, it is plug and play item.
the workshop will charge you around RM5 for replacing it.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888, 016-4300388
master pump
post Jun 26 2007, 01:45 PM

123 posts

bro.. i sms u this morning? when can we meet? around sunway piramid area rite after 5.30pm
TSNSR
post Jun 26 2007, 09:09 PM

1,242 posts

master pump,
can we meet at Bandar Sunway outside Daiichi 5.30pm this saturday? kos i think sunway piramid will be jam during these hours.
cheeann
post Jun 30 2007, 10:29 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

yay,jus got my hppc from tis guy n he's friendly 2.... rclxms.gif
so any1 need hppc can jus look 4 tis guy smile.gif
btw i can feel da diff as in more powerfull even thou my car still fully stock but performance wise really better than ori n oem thumbup.gif
black_rider
post Jul 7 2007, 11:18 PM

514 posts

NSR, My car is Wira 1.5 Injection, quote me the price for the best cable I can get.

Do you have high performance spark plug as well?
Let me know the total price.
When you'll be available in penang for installation?
TSNSR
post Jul 8 2007, 04:29 PM

1,242 posts

black_rider,
Thanks for your enquiry.
I prefer Lotusking 10mm HPPC for your Wira 1.5 Injection. May i know what year is your wira manufactured?
We supply NGK G Power Platinum spark plug for your car.
1. Lotusking 10mm HPPC for your Wira 1.5 Injection = RM89
2. NGK G Power Platinum spark plug BPR6EGP = RM68
3. Lotusking 10mm HPPC + NGK G Power Platinum spark plug BPR6EGP for your Wira 1.5 Injection = RM149.

I am available 7 days a week in Penang for the installation.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888, 016-4300388
Valentineday
post Jul 8 2007, 07:49 PM

478 posts

do u hav anything for hyundai atoz? its like drinking the fuel now...nid upgrade a bit~~
TSNSR
post Jul 9 2007, 12:48 PM

1,242 posts

Valentineday,
Lotusking 10mm HPPC for Atos shall be RM89 only.
Valentineday
post Jul 9 2007, 06:03 PM

478 posts

Oo..sry i know little about car only...when u change the cable u have to change the spark plug also right? do u hav also?
TSNSR
post Jul 9 2007, 06:12 PM

1,242 posts

Valentineday,
Yes, using high performance spark plug can help HPPC to improve more performance. I can supply NGK G Power Platinum spark plug for you at RM68 only.

Regards,
NSR
calibre
post Jul 10 2007, 11:22 PM

34 posts

I am driving Waja 4G18 . What is the recommended power cable suitable for this car without radio interference and the recommended high performance spark plugs? (Iridium or platinum?) Gimme good price lah..... Thanks biggrin.gif
TSNSR
post Jul 11 2007, 12:53 PM

1,242 posts

calibre,
Thanks for your enquiry.
1. RAM 10mm Quadcore(tm) High Performance lug Cable for Waja 4G18 = RM150
2. NGK G Power Platinum spark plug BKR6EGP = RM68
3. RAM 10mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC + NGK G Power Platinum spark plug BKR6EGP = RM210 only.
dotcom
post Jul 11 2007, 03:54 PM

662 posts

i brought the JEC cable from u bro for my waja 1.6
less than a year about 10months usage the cable putus already.
torn between the kepala and the cable there. just asking got warranty 1 ar bro? cause i have the the round round thing stormberb wat it call tat u sell stromberb sorry for my spelling.
are they still can use?

TSNSR
post Jul 11 2007, 04:16 PM

1,242 posts

dotcom,
do u mean the cable broke from the plug cap for JEC 8.5mm?
the stromberg power booster still can use.
calibre
post Jul 12 2007, 10:25 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Jul 11 2007, 04:16 PM)
dotcom,
do u mean the cable broke from the plug cap for JEC 8.5mm?
the stromberg power booster still can use.
Hi NSR,
Would the cable putus after 9 months like in dotcom's case?. I am also using waja 4G18. Any warranty?

cheeann
post Jul 12 2007, 10:45 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(dotcom @ Jul 11 2007, 04:54 PM)
i brought the JEC cable from u bro for my waja 1.6
less than a year about 10months usage the cable putus already.
torn between the kepala and the cable there. just asking got warranty 1 ar bro? cause i have the the round round thing stormberb wat it call tat u sell stromberb sorry for my spelling.
are they still can use?
how come putus d??
u change spark plug 2 often d??
or there's a friction n make it torn or wat??
normally it doesn't putus 4 no reason le. . . .
TSNSR
post Jul 12 2007, 02:20 PM

1,242 posts

calibre,
thanks for your attention for this issue.
for my experience, the plug cable may broke from the plug cap if the dismantling works during engine is hot, same goes to original plug cable. i have seen a lot of this case on ori plug cable some even it is not more than 6 months. plug cable is a soft item in the engine, so it must well handle.
about the warrantee, since it is cutted in order to install stromberg, no more warrantee is valid. if u read my 1st post, 1 week personal warrantee is given.
anyway, i will try help dotcom to solve his problem.
binary
post Jul 12 2007, 03:53 PM

PreBeT_LaPok
1,535 posts

What is the best plug cable for my Wira 1.5 SE. I am going to match the cable with Denso Iridium spark plug.
TSNSR
post Jul 12 2007, 06:12 PM

1,242 posts

binary,
Lotusking 10mm HPPC shall be good for your Wise SE.
binary
post Jul 12 2007, 08:59 PM

PreBeT_LaPok
1,535 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Jul 12 2007, 06:12 PM)
binary,
Lotusking 10mm HPPC shall be good for your Wise SE.
PM me your best price pls.
dotcom
post Jul 13 2007, 11:26 AM

662 posts

yes bro...the cable and the plug cap terputus...hhahaha...
when i wanna change my spark plug have to remove it... i pull the cap whole thing come out but the batang cable is still attach to the spark plug inside....so hard to pull back out the cable from the spark plug hole

anything can be done for the cable or the stormberg?
TSNSR
post Jul 13 2007, 01:17 PM

1,242 posts

binary,
i have sent u a pm.

dotcom,
i can offer u 10% off for RAM 10mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC for Waja 1.6. This is my cost, i hope u can appreciate it.
Although RAM 10mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC is far better than JEC 8.5mm, it must handle with care too and it is advice not to dismantle it during engine is hot.
p/s: installing stromberg on RAM 10mm Quadcore(tm) will give more better result on performance. if u dunno how to install the stromberg, u can send it to me in penang, and i will install it on the RAM 10mm Quadcore(tm) before i send to u.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888, 016-4300388

This post has been edited by NSR: Jul 13 2007, 01:20 PM
dotcom
post Jul 13 2007, 01:59 PM

662 posts

okie....just to share my story when i use it bro. hope u can feedback on my case

i got the JEC cable with stromberg,after using it for 4 months my spark plug die (1 of them) while i'm driving and it's shock me cause my car jerking and shaking like hell. it's ok fine then the makanik change the spark plug(NGK) everythings goes well.

After 3months my car got abit of jerking while idle and also moving(which is shocking me 2)

The another months getting worse which i try to change other brand of petrol still the same. At last i take back to my mekanik and change another set of spark plug then it's ok. tat time my mekanik recommend me to use back my ori plug cable. then pull out the JEC cap torn already terputus. by tat time i got no choice also to use back my ori 1 till now my car no more jerking.
TSNSR
post Jul 13 2007, 02:54 PM

1,242 posts

dotcom,
1. did any of the stromberg contact the steel area?
2. which of the spark plug die? the 1 with COP or with my cable?
3. did u changing the spark plug when engine is hot?

note: waja is using 2 cables and 2 COP(coil over plug).
dotcom
post Jul 13 2007, 03:31 PM

662 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Jul 13 2007, 02:54 PM)
dotcom,
1. did any of the stromberg contact the steel area?
2. which of the spark plug die? the 1 with COP or with my cable?
3. did u changing the spark plug when engine is hot?

note: waja is using 2 cables and 2 COP(coil over plug).
1. no contact with any steal, my waja engine cap is always close
2. not sure which 1 die....even the makenik also dunno cause those spark plug head all look very clean and nice.....they told me might be short circuit hahaha..
3. nope...never change it when engine is hot

funny thing is the duration is 3-4 months the spark plug start to die after i change the JEC cable with stormberg. but those spark plug looks very new clean on the head unit.
TSNSR
post Jul 13 2007, 04:51 PM

1,242 posts

dotcom,
if the spark plug clean on the electrode (light brownish), means it is ok.
however, is my offer ok for u?
dotcom
post Jul 16 2007, 12:48 PM

662 posts

the cable that u offer me? izzit significantly can feel the improvement? or just slightly diff from my stock now?
i don't wan to be like last time 4 months die my car jumping up and down in the middle of my ride. tat's really scare me and irritate me.
UGPM

This post has been edited by dotcom: Jul 16 2007, 12:50 PM
TSNSR
post Jul 16 2007, 06:48 PM

1,242 posts

dotcom,
ok, i will investigate the plug cable for u for free.
dotcom
post Jul 18 2007, 10:31 AM

662 posts

thanks for the offer bro...
think i'll look for u bout 2week time after
free bump for ya....!!@@
TSNSR
post Jul 19 2007, 11:39 AM

1,242 posts

ok, see you.
cheeann
post Jul 19 2007, 12:10 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

bump bump~
TSNSR
post Jul 19 2007, 04:54 PM

1,242 posts

RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) high performance plug cable + Stromberg on Suzuki Vitara

Click to enlarge

cheeann
post Jul 25 2007, 01:47 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

bro,u no reply my pm? ?
TSNSR
post Jul 25 2007, 02:48 PM

1,242 posts

cheeann,
can you re-pm me? tq.
cheeann
post Jul 25 2007, 05:29 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

nvm la,will jus ask u here better
proton saga 1.3 12v

This post has been edited by cheeann: Jul 25 2007, 05:32 PM
TSNSR
post Jul 25 2007, 06:14 PM

1,242 posts

cheeann,
good.
ok which brand? JEC, Lotusking or Ram QC?
cheeann
post Jul 25 2007, 06:22 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

still pending for it but will let u know asap ba
so how's business? ?
TSNSR
post Jul 25 2007, 06:32 PM

1,242 posts

business is slower recently, the whole market in penang are very bad recently too. dunno why like this.
so how about u there in KL?
nagaiblyss
post Jul 25 2007, 06:35 PM

44 posts

bro...advice me HPPC and good spark plug for my ride...
it's gen2 1.3 (A)...

TQ bro...
cheeann
post Jul 25 2007, 07:43 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Jul 25 2007, 07:32 PM)
business is slower recently, the whole market in penang are very bad recently too. dunno why like this.
so how about u there in KL?
almost da same wit u lo. . .
hehehee...
dun worry~ biggrin.gif

Added on July 25, 2007, 7:45 pm
QUOTE(nagaiblyss @ Jul 25 2007, 07:35 PM)
bro...advice me HPPC and good spark plug for my ride...
it's gen2 1.3 (A)...

TQ bro...
gen2 got 1.3? ? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by cheeann: Jul 25 2007, 07:45 PM
TSNSR
post Jul 25 2007, 09:11 PM

1,242 posts

nagaiblyss,
RAM 10mm Quadcore(tm) high performance plug cable + NGK G Power Platinum are the answer for your Campro.

cheean,
ya, Gen2 got 1.3L version. very under power and high FC.
cheeann
post Jul 25 2007, 10:23 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

i c. . .
din't know tat...
hehehee...
nagaiblyss
post Jul 25 2007, 11:41 PM

44 posts

yaya....

got got...my gen2 laa...
now become more berat...minyak oso worst...

ok ok...so best price for the item plus postage to swak??

TQ TQ
TSNSR
post Jul 26 2007, 12:02 PM

1,242 posts

nagaiblyss,
1. RAM 10mm Quadcore(tm) high performance plug cable = RM189
2. NGK G Power Platinum = RM68
3. Courier and handling to Sarawak = RM30
RAM 10mm Quadcore(tm) high performance plug cable + NGK G Power Platinum + Courier and handling to Sarawak = RM272 only.
black_rider
post Jul 26 2007, 03:08 PM

514 posts

Bro, been observing and testing the performance after fixing the cable and the spark plugs from you.

Better pickup power and smoother rides. Bravo! to this cable.
TSNSR
post Jul 26 2007, 08:55 PM

1,242 posts

black_rider,
Thats good to know it and thanks for sharing the experience. Please let me know if you have friends interested in my products. smile.gif
cam5229
post Aug 1 2007, 12:32 AM

15 posts

bro your shop in 1-stop penang rite..ehehe...just walk around n saw your product..i like the motor..hehe
mohdsharir
post Aug 1 2007, 08:53 AM

as what you said earlier NSR:

Original 6mm plug cable = 10k ohm resistant RM300 1 week warrantee
Japan made NGK 6mm Ultra high performance plug cable = 5k ohm resistant RM390 1 month warrantee
Japan Brisk 8mm high performance plug cable = 5k ohm resistant RM200 no warrantee
Germany made JEC 8.5mm high performance plug cable = 2.5k ohm resistant RM59 1 yr warrantee
England made Lotusking 10mm high performance plug cable = 0.4k ohm resistant RM149 1 yr warrantee

anyway, Pro Rallye claim to have only 50 ohm, right, that would be 0.05k ohm.
from what i understand Pro Rallye having quite the same price but can offer less in resistant is better, can you explain this further.

TSNSR
post Aug 1 2007, 01:28 PM

1,242 posts

cam5229,
y dun u come in and chit chat with me awhile.... biggrin.gif

mohdsharir,
never trust what is written on the box. examine it with digital multimeter instead.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888, 016-4300388
boboy
post Aug 12 2007, 05:05 PM

43 posts

bro pm me the price of any 10mm cable for kembara
TSNSR
post Aug 12 2007, 08:19 PM

1,242 posts

boboy,
RAM 10mm Quadcore(tm) high performance plug cable for Kembara shall be RM189 only.
Stock available in 2 working days.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888, 016-4300388

This post has been edited by NSR: Aug 13 2007, 07:27 PM
e-lite
post Aug 20 2007, 11:02 PM

692 posts

can the kembara version work for myvi? n can it fit becoz i use stock air filter box that might be blocking the plug cables
TSNSR
post Aug 20 2007, 11:22 PM

1,242 posts

e-lite,
There is no plug cable for Myvi engine.
u can use our I-FC spec VAC for your car.

This post has been edited by NSR: Aug 20 2007, 11:23 PM
dotcom
post Aug 24 2007, 09:47 AM

662 posts

bro ..... i'll try to come tomolo n look for u
last month can't make it to meet u... sad.gif

giv u call when i reach PG.... laugh.gif

TSNSR
post Aug 25 2007, 04:03 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(dotcom @ Aug 24 2007, 09:47 AM)
bro ..... i'll try to come tomolo n look for u
last month can't make it to meet u... sad.gif

giv u call when i reach PG....  laugh.gif
settle. very nice car u had there. smile.gif
sTRe3tHunt3R
post Aug 28 2007, 05:05 PM

check ur pm bro NSR smile.gif
TSNSR
post Aug 28 2007, 09:25 PM

1,242 posts

Good news for Toyota Levin 4AGE 20 valves black or silver top owners,
The price of RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) for Toyota Levin 4AGE 20 valves black top shall be RM200 only. It comes with 5 cables. 1 of them is from coil to distributor while 4 are from distributor to spark plug. All the coil and distributor cap are using clip type. The stock will ready on 30th August 2007. I will post its picture here once it arrived in my shop.

Offer: add RM40 to get Stromberg Power Booster installed on this plug cable.

Regards,
GTR
012-4904888, 016-4300388

Added on August 30, 2007, 6:37 pmRAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) for Toyota Levin 4AGE 20 valves black or silver top

Original plug cable (the halfcut shop can't supply me the main plug cable which has 19" length)

This post has been edited by NSR: Aug 30 2007, 06:37 PM
sTRe3tHunt3R
post Aug 30 2007, 11:21 PM

got mine today, good stuff bro smile.gif happy biking
TSNSR
post Sep 1 2007, 03:24 PM

1,242 posts

whats ur bike? mine NSR150R laugh.gif
sTRe3tHunt3R
post Sep 5 2007, 06:58 PM

mine KIPPER ZX150 rclxm9.gif , Malaysian Super Series Kawa Cup, 2006 1st and 2nd Round only, Number 3. flex.gif

Will be back next year for MSS, for sure! Hehe.... got injuries due to low side at Bukit Tinggi smile.gif thumbup.gif Dislocated shoulder, still recovering cry.gif

This post has been edited by sTRe3tHunt3R: Sep 5 2007, 07:00 PM
andychan
post Sep 5 2007, 07:28 PM

ASTERLAVISTA BABY
2,662 posts

do you have for new saga LMST 12V ?
how much for it. pls PM me for the detail thank happy.gif
TSNSR
post Sep 5 2007, 09:00 PM

1,242 posts

sTRe3tHunt3R,
so sorry to hear that man. hope u recover very soon.
anyway, ZSR150 or ZX150? ZSR150 is very cool! super kips engine with kips chasis making it the fastest bike in 150cc series. mechanical power valve is a low maintenance and hassle free system. RM8xxx is an affordable/very reasonable price too.

andychan,
RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC for saga LMST 12V shall be RM129.
Lotusking 10.0mm single core HPPC for saga LMST 12V shall be RM89.
RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC is about 10% better than lotusking in power improvement and lower FC.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888, 016-4300388

Added on September 6, 2007, 12:45 pmRAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) for all Ford and Mazda 4 cilinders engine

This post has been edited by NSR: Sep 6 2007, 12:45 PM
Torniquet
post Sep 6 2007, 01:16 PM

Unable to think of one
1,443 posts

im looking for hyundai accent yr 2000...have?
sTRe3tHunt3R
post Sep 6 2007, 02:05 PM

THanks man, its ZX150, using the same SuperKIPS engine and almost zero-problem in powervalve. just need a good 2t (Penzoil marine more than enough)

good luck for ur sell bro. smile.gif

to others, after i changed to this cable, low RPM feel more stable, no more jerking, but a bit less powerfull on low rpm, but high rpm, definitely more roar from my MIVEC engine, more speed + more fun = good value for money wink.gif
TSNSR
post Sep 6 2007, 02:16 PM

1,242 posts

Torniquet,
RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC for hyundai accent yr 2000 shall be RM129.
Lotusking 10.0mm single core HPPC for hyundai accent yr 2000 shall be RM89.
JEC 8.5mm HPPC for hyundai accent yr 2000 shall be RM39.
RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC is about 10% better than lotusking in power improvement and lower FC.
when u want it?

sTRe3tHunt3R,
maybe they change the name to another but should be the same bike with some minor alteration on exterior. although it does, but still a best choice in 150cc series. thumbup.gif
if u want more power and lower fc for ur kips, u can buy my Stromberg Power Booster with RAM 10mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC and NGK G Power Platinum BPR6EGP spark plug. Total price shall be RM140 only.
thanks for ur comment. smile.gif

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888, 016-4300388

This post has been edited by NSR: Sep 6 2007, 02:22 PM
freak
post Sep 6 2007, 02:29 PM

Bending Unit B14TCH
3,092 posts

bro..if buy from u another one got discount?
the one i bought last year putus already.
NismoSTI
post Sep 6 2007, 03:08 PM

brother..nice 2 meet u here that i have through from my fren David Chin introduce me and here is a best thread for him...i'm interested in Stromberg Power Booster with RAM 10mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC and NGK G Power Platinum spark plug.indeed,my car is wira se 1.5....
so..can u give a best price for me...

Torniquet
post Sep 6 2007, 04:53 PM

Unable to think of one
1,443 posts

wat is the difference between the three tat u recommended????
do u include installation?????
TSNSR
post Sep 6 2007, 05:29 PM

1,242 posts

freak,
yes, no problem. when u 1 it?

NismoSTI,
please send my regards to David Chin notworthy.gif
Stromberg Power Booster with RAM 10mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC and NGK G Power Platinum BPR5EGP spark plug for wira se 1.5 best price shall be RM428 only.

Torniquet,
I suggest u take the RAM 10mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC. it is 1 of the best hppc in the market for ur car. the features of it are more durability, more performance and can help save more fuel than the rest 2 HPPC i offered u.
Installation can be done in Penang. However, I can install for you on early October in KL.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888, 016-4300388

This post has been edited by NSR: Sep 6 2007, 05:30 PM
Torniquet
post Sep 6 2007, 05:49 PM

Unable to think of one
1,443 posts

hmm...then i'll wait until u come to KL on Oct...so pls PM me when u r coming....cuz i might forget....so i purchase on Oct and u install for me too ok?
TSNSR
post Sep 6 2007, 06:58 PM

1,242 posts

Torniquet,
ok sure. pls leave ur contact 2 me.
freak
post Sep 6 2007, 10:54 PM

Bending Unit B14TCH
3,092 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Jul 12 2007, 02:20 PM)
calibre,
thanks for your attention for this issue.
for my experience, the plug cable may broke from the plug cap if the dismantling works during engine is hot, same goes to original plug cable. i have seen a lot of this case on ori plug cable some even it is not more than 6 months. plug cable is a soft item in the engine, so it must well handle.
about the warrantee, since it is cutted in order to install stromberg, no more warrantee is valid. if u read my 1st post, 1 week personal warrantee is given.
anyway, i will try help dotcom to solve his problem.
bro, referring to your earlier post.
i did not fiddle with the engine nor have i change the spark plugs...it just broke like that. rclxub.gif
i was using the JEC cables..now using the original back.
not sure which to get from u yet...lotusking or the quadcore.
TSNSR
post Sep 7 2007, 12:15 PM

1,242 posts

freak,
Lotusking 10mm will do for your car, unless u have more budget and wanted a better quality.
So, same place tonight or tomorrow?
fyi, JEC now come with better quality than before. lower resistant too. Blue in colour. RM39 only.
i will post its picture 2 show u later...
NismoSTI
post Sep 7 2007, 12:18 PM

Ya...tq so much for ur best price... rclxm9.gif
but here,now,i have a question about stromberg powerbooster for RAM spark plug cable...isn't thickness suit for RAM???
i also saw back the last thread and which is Stromberg powerbooster just suitable for below 9.9mm plug cable only...rite???
will JEC better then RAM installed with Stromberg power booster???
ermm...wat is ur best recommended for me???
TSNSR
post Sep 7 2007, 02:07 PM

1,242 posts

NismoSTI,
very good question. true, i did mentioned about stromberg only fit 6mm to 9.9mm plug cable. but after we test with RAM 10mm Quadcore(tm), it is just super fit. With its very low resistant and very good cable quality, we strongly recommended install Stromberg Power Booster in this cable.
Beside RAM 10mm Quadcore(tm), Lotusking 10mm is also not bad for your car type. If with Lotusking, the total price shall be RM348 only.

freak,
For your kind attention and consideration. My cost for this blue JEC is higher than the yellow 1.

JEC 8.5mm blue (new and improved version) High Performance Plug Cable for Wira and Satria 1.3 and 1.5 carburator, Iswara and Saga megavalve

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888, 016-4300388

This post has been edited by NSR: Sep 7 2007, 02:07 PM
freak
post Sep 7 2007, 02:07 PM

Bending Unit B14TCH
3,092 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Sep 7 2007, 12:15 PM)
freak,
Lotusking 10mm will do for your car, unless u have more budget and wanted a better quality.
So, same place tonight or tomorrow?
fyi, JEC now come with better quality than before. lower resistant too. Blue in colour. RM39 only.
i will post its picture 2 show u later...
i might be dropping by this weekend...not sure yet..
i will go straight to your shop and find u if i'm there. biggrin.gif
TSNSR
post Sep 7 2007, 02:13 PM

1,242 posts

freak,
ok friend. call me 1st b4 u come kos i might going out for outdoor sales. have u seen the picture above?

Regards,
NSR
NismoSTI
post Sep 7 2007, 05:51 PM

QUOTE(NSR @ Sep 7 2007, 02:07 PM)
NismoSTI,
very good question. true, i did mentioned about stromberg only fit 6mm to 9.9mm plug cable. but after we test with RAM 10mm Quadcore(tm), it is just super fit. With its very low resistant and very good cable quality, we strongly recommended install Stromberg Power Booster in this cable.
Beside RAM 10mm Quadcore(tm), Lotusking 10mm is also not bad for your car type. If with Lotusking, the total price shall be RM348 only.
Oh yeah...i know about wat is going on in these cable ardy...
so Lotusking also is the better choice for my 4G15 injection like RAM...rite???

ermm....is it the best price ardy for me???Can u give me more cheaper for me which is Lotusking 10mm with Stromberg powerbooster and NGK iridurium plug to me???

i very interested for ur service soon....pls given more cheaper for me...beside that,i thx a lot for ur recommended of each items u given me... rclxms.gif

cheers....
TSNSR
post Sep 7 2007, 07:59 PM

1,242 posts

NismoSTI,
ok, RM345 last price lar for Stromberg Power Booster + Lotusking 10mm HPPC + NGK G Power Platinum for Wira SE. brows.gif

This post has been edited by NSR: Sep 14 2007, 03:37 PM
NismoSTI
post Sep 7 2007, 09:07 PM

QUOTE(NSR @ Sep 7 2007, 07:59 PM)
NismoSTI,
ok, RM345 last price lar....  brows.gif
ermmmm....

tq very much brother....

then i wait for ur next trip on October
can u help me for installation???...i will ask u for yam cha also...
my phone 012-3842335..so u call me or sms me when u r coming lar...waiting for u...cheersss smile.gif

TSNSR
post Sep 8 2007, 04:17 PM

1,242 posts

NismoSTI,
Thanks for your virbal confirmation.
i will be very appreciated if u can pay me at least 50% of the total price now.
ok c u.

Regards,
NSR
NismoSTI
post Sep 8 2007, 04:38 PM

QUOTE(NSR @ Sep 8 2007, 04:17 PM)
NismoSTI,
haha,..i also appreciated for ur big deal...
how about i pay rm50 and bank in in ur account???
but i trust for ur deal of arrangement.

TSNSR
post Sep 8 2007, 05:23 PM

1,242 posts

NismoSTI,
ok can oso. sweat.gif
deathzone
post Sep 10 2007, 12:22 AM

Retired Overcloker
1,614 posts

How much best price for 10mm Quadcore(tm)+ Stromberg Power Booster for honda civic soch 1.5 vtec d15b(3stage) Ek3.
TSNSR
post Sep 10 2007, 12:11 PM

1,242 posts

deathzone,
Thanks for your enquiry.
1. RAM 10mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC for honda civic sohc 1.5 vtec d15b(3stage) Ek3= RM189
2. Stromberg Power Booster = RM229
RAM 10mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC + Stromberg Power Booster = RM380 best price.

Regards,
NSR
YeeLoon7
post Sep 12 2007, 06:45 AM

13 posts

Hi, wira 1.5 SE. original.

which one u recommend?
Lotusking 10mm
RAM 10.0mm Quadcore

COD at KL which area? PM me pls. Thanks

TSNSR
post Sep 12 2007, 12:37 PM

1,242 posts

YeeLoon7,
RAM 10.0mm Quadcore will be the added advantage. I can install for u in KL (prefered lowyat plaza), 1-Utama or nearest to it e.g. Ikea, Mid valley, am corp mall and damansara utama. I will come to u by bike so traffic jam should be no problem with me...

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888, 016-4300388
andychan
post Sep 12 2007, 01:40 PM

ASTERLAVISTA BABY
2,662 posts

RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC for saga LMST 12V shall be RM129.

can COD at KLCC is it include install happy.gif
TSNSR
post Sep 12 2007, 05:46 PM

1,242 posts

andychan,
absolutely can. see u at 6th October ok? I need ur contact number.
andychan
post Sep 13 2007, 02:35 PM

ASTERLAVISTA BABY
2,662 posts

you got PM happy.gif
TSNSR
post Sep 13 2007, 03:52 PM

1,242 posts

andychan,
my contact number is 012-4904888. tq 4 ur cooperation. wink.gif rclxms.gif
andychan
post Sep 13 2007, 04:04 PM

ASTERLAVISTA BABY
2,662 posts

your name pls? want me call you NSR? lolz happy.gif
TSNSR
post Sep 13 2007, 04:22 PM

1,242 posts

andychan,
my name is Ron. I don't mind if u call me NSR... wink.gif
Torniquet
post Sep 16 2007, 05:37 PM

Unable to think of one
1,443 posts

just got the RAM cable installed just from ur KL agent SAM.....

bro....where is the box...he say u didnt give him tat....somemore he never tie the cable nicely for me.....haha

my experience so far for this cable..
1. When i move my car from idle....there is a jerk....then only it start moving....
2. then i dont experience any improvement in accelaration....y like tat??
is there any thing wrong????
3. FC dont noe yet la....
4. then there is some weird sound coming fron the engine while im driving...more like electric sound....zerk zerk like tat...
TSNSR
post Sep 16 2007, 05:49 PM

1,242 posts

Torniquet,
actually got box. bkos i need to send to Sam by courier service if buy box it will very expensive. since to cut down the courier cost (since u r not paying the courier price worth Rm10 mar), then hafta lighter the weight lor.
ok i will call Sam to check for u. maybe the distributor cap not install properly.

Regards,
NSR
Torniquet
post Sep 16 2007, 06:17 PM

Unable to think of one
1,443 posts

ok thx bro....
he called me liao...
will meet up with him later again....
TSNSR
post Sep 16 2007, 07:50 PM

1,242 posts

Torniquet,
i hope to hear good news after your meet up... sweat.gif
skhairi
post Sep 16 2007, 09:09 PM

80 posts

pm me the price for savvy plug cable
Torniquet
post Sep 16 2007, 11:24 PM

Unable to think of one
1,443 posts

just meet up with SAM....
the problem has been solved....no more jerking....
he just plug and play here and there....then no problem liao...
geng and nice service from him also.....

After the problem been solved, i can feel better accelaration and response..
minde
post Sep 17 2007, 08:27 PM

dreamt a king, woke up still king
2,911 posts

do u have RM189 RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) for CRV DOHC 2.0 (2nd Gen CRV ) . If u got , do u also provide service for installation ?
TSNSR
post Sep 18 2007, 07:12 PM

1,242 posts

skhairi,
HPPC for Savvy shall be RM499.

Torniquet,
good to know the problem solve. happy using... sweat.gif

minde,
RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) HPPc for CRV DOHC 2.0 shall be RM189 only. Yes, i can provide installation either in Selangor, KL or Penang.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888, 016-4300388
minde
post Sep 19 2007, 08:33 PM

2,911 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Sep 18 2007, 07:12 PM)
skhairi,

Torniquet,
good to know the problem solve. happy using...  sweat.gif

minde,
RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) HPPc for CRV DOHC 2.0 shall be RM189 only. Yes, i can provide installation either in Selangor, KL or Penang.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888, 016-4300388
this one enough for 4 spark plugs right?
TSNSR
post Sep 19 2007, 10:33 PM

1,242 posts

minde,
yes, it is enough. nod.gif
kucalana
post Sep 21 2007, 11:05 PM

151 posts

do u have hppc for ford telstar 1.8 1993?

SeanConnery
post Sep 22 2007, 12:48 PM

236 posts

Hi NSR,

I am very interested with your cables but I just came across this article today at http://www.magnecor.com/magnecor1/truth.htm, perhaps you can comment on the things mentioned and clear up the air for me.

SeanConnery
TSNSR
post Sep 22 2007, 02:59 PM

1,242 posts

kucalana,
yes, i have. i will recommend RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC for u at the price of RM189 only. When u want it?

SeanConnery,
well i explain 2 u once i read all...
ok i have read it. so it is mostly talking about the side effect of using HPPC causing EMI, RFI, and the bad for using solid core of plug cable.
1. all my HPPC do not using solid core type which may result in spoilting the electronic equiptment.
2. after of the using digital multimeter to check (QC) my HPPC b4 handed to my customers/members, EMI and RFI are avoided.

but b4 i explain 2 u, my products are proven to bring up more HP while decrease FC. The source of good Horse Power start count from the spark. u can ask any extreame car modifier for more info. that is y a lot of invention of racing coil, racing spark plug and racing plug cable today. cool2.gif

This post has been edited by NSR: Sep 22 2007, 03:15 PM
kucalana
post Sep 24 2007, 11:07 PM

151 posts

i will pm u when i want it.maybe pas raye.
TSNSR
post Sep 25 2007, 01:56 PM

1,242 posts

kucalana,
ok no problem my fren. wink.gif
minde
post Sep 26 2007, 07:48 AM

2,911 posts

QUOTE(minde @ Sep 19 2007, 08:33 PM)
this one enough for 4 spark plugs right?
RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) HPPc for CRV DOHC 2.0
hi , can i have your contact number . wheres your cod lcoation in pJ or klang ? Bangsar , kelana jaya , ss2 ? can cod this places?

This post has been edited by minde: Sep 26 2007, 07:49 AM
TSNSR
post Sep 26 2007, 11:39 AM

1,242 posts

minde,
i prefer in bangsar. what year is your CRV manufactured? pls let me know ur contact number.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888
krekrekoke
post Sep 26 2007, 10:37 PM

25 posts

yr inbox full bro
btw payment have been made

TSNSR
post Sep 27 2007, 01:08 PM

1,242 posts

krekrekoke,
thanks for ya payment and trust smile.gif . i need ur full address, full name and mobile phone number pls...
i will send out today. u may receive it tmr.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888, 016-4300388
covah
post Sep 28 2007, 01:57 PM

17 posts

bro, what's the different between RAM 10mm Quadcore with pro rallye spark wire? both suitable for proton wira 1.5 se auto efi? please recommend.... thanks
TSNSR
post Sep 28 2007, 02:05 PM

1,242 posts

covah,
pro rallye spark wire is not bad for ur car too. but must choose the 1 suitable for ur siemens distributor. if not, problem might arised.
RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC is the best choice for your car because of good insulation and very low resistant which can help to boost more HP and lower more FC for ur car. Our RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC is 100% compatible with ur Wira SE which having Siemens distributor. I believe with the price at only RM169 should meet with ur requirement/budget.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888
NEO.rage
post Oct 6 2007, 05:52 PM

I got Unifi. Do you?
798 posts

this one obviously didnt void the warranty rite?
cheeann
post Oct 6 2007, 06:27 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

nope,it doesn't void~
free bump~
enqvistlim
post Oct 7 2007, 10:50 AM

1,101 posts

Hi

I am driving Wira 1.5 fuel injection.
what is the best recommended plug cable?

Sorry for lazy going through each and every page, may i know what is the difference between quadcore and lotus king?

Will the new plug cable damage my current spark plug? or do i need to change new spark plug as well?

when will you at PG? might need your help to install as well.

TSNSR
post Oct 7 2007, 11:11 PM

1,242 posts

Soli all late reply the post here due to upgrading my pc... notworthy.gif

NEO.rage,
no, it did not void the new car warrantee due to no cutting of wiring or dismantling the engine. it is plug and play item.
icon_rolleyes.gif

cheeann,
thanks for ur help on explaination... hows ur days? sweat.gif

enqvistlim,
I recommend you install our RAM 10mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC for your Wira 1.5. RAM 10mm Quadcore(tm) is 4 cores inside while Lotusking is single core. RAM 10mm Quadcore(tm) having resistant at around 0.2k ohm while lotusking 0.4k ohm. the lower the resistant, the better the performance. ori plug cable is around 6k ohm.
yes, using HPPC may reduce the lifespan of spark plug at around 5%.
using iridium spark plug will be an added advantage if using RAM 10mm Quadcore(tm) (as we oledi tested and proven). I can supply and install NGK Iridium IX BPR6EIX-11 for u.
i m currently still in PG and may stay until this wednesday (due to a lot of order here have to supply/install) and then will go to handle my KL customers. I can install for u here at no extra charge. My showroom is in Midlands 1-Stop shopping complex 3rd floor number 22, Penang. u can call me b4 u come.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888, 016-4300388

This post has been edited by NSR: Oct 7 2007, 11:12 PM
cheeann
post Oct 8 2007, 01:27 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

so far so good n still alive here~
hehehee. . . .
jus like normal everyday look 4 customer~
enqvistlim
post Oct 8 2007, 03:03 PM

1,101 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Oct 7 2007, 11:11 PM)
Soli all late reply the post here due to upgrading my pc...  notworthy.gif

NEO.rage,
no, it did not void the new car warrantee due to no cutting of wiring or dismantling the engine. it is plug and play item.
icon_rolleyes.gif

cheeann,
thanks for ur help on explaination... hows ur days?  sweat.gif

enqvistlim,
I recommend you install our RAM 10mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC for your Wira 1.5. RAM 10mm Quadcore(tm) is 4 cores inside while Lotusking is single core. RAM 10mm Quadcore(tm) having resistant at around 0.2k ohm while lotusking 0.4k ohm. the lower the resistant, the better the performance. ori plug cable is around 6k ohm.
yes, using HPPC may reduce the lifespan of spark plug at around 5%.
using iridium spark plug will be an added advantage if using RAM 10mm Quadcore(tm) (as we oledi tested and proven). I can supply and install NGK Iridium IX BPR6EIX-11 for u.
i m currently still in PG and may stay until this wednesday (due to a lot of order here have to supply/install) and then will go to handle my KL customers. I can install for u here at no extra charge. My showroom is in Midlands 1-Stop shopping complex 3rd floor number 22, Penang. u can call me b4 u come.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888, 016-4300388
oh... just realize your shop is there.
i think i visited your shop before.
i give you a call by either today or tomorrow.
TSNSR
post Oct 8 2007, 06:11 PM

1,242 posts

Hi all,
Due to many orders and some problem here, I have to postpone my KL trip to next month. Anyway, i will ask my KL agent help me furnished the orders in KL this month.
So sorry for any inconvenient.
but i will go to KL this month if problem settle adi.

Regards,
GTR
012-4904888
cheeann
post Oct 8 2007, 07:21 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

o r h. . . .
no business 4 me 2 do,ah? ?
hahahahaa~
TSNSR
post Oct 8 2007, 07:47 PM

1,242 posts

cheeann,
ok lar... u know how to install HPPC on wira and iswara? if ok.. then brows.gif
cheeann
post Oct 8 2007, 09:43 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Oct 8 2007, 08:47 PM)
cheeann,
ok lar... u know how to install HPPC on wira and iswara? if ok.. then  brows.gif
proton cars abang adik only. . . .
hahahaa~
TSNSR
post Oct 9 2007, 03:42 PM

1,242 posts

RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) for Hyundai Accent 1.5 SOHC

This post has been edited by NSR: Oct 9 2007, 03:44 PM
xXMiLkYXx
post Oct 10 2007, 04:39 PM

24 posts

Hi I'm currently driving a Kelisa Yellow Black Limited Edition (manual), Could u give me some recommendation and a price quotation?
Can my car install the power package 2?
hppc , stormberg power booster , intelligent fuel charger spec-v , ignition voltage stabiliser , rockford fosgate grounding system , and bosch super 4 spark plug ?
reply me ASAP thankx
TSNSR
post Oct 10 2007, 04:57 PM

1,242 posts

xXMiLkYXx,
i have pm u.

RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) + Stromberg Power Booster for Cherokee 2.5L

Feedback: lighter rev and better accerelation. More power. Easy engine start up.
xXMiLkYXx
post Oct 10 2007, 05:04 PM

24 posts

i'm sorry i'm kinda new to lowyat... where to check the pm?
TSNSR
post Oct 10 2007, 05:05 PM

1,242 posts

xXMiLkYXx,
click http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Msg&CODE=01
xXMiLkYXx
post Oct 10 2007, 05:08 PM

24 posts

omg it's sad to hear my car is not compatible =.=

can the price be any cheaper???
can u explain how will the items improve my car's performance?
TSNSR
post Oct 10 2007, 05:11 PM

1,242 posts

xXMiLkYXx,
thats the very good price adi. unless u downgrade the spark plug to platinum.
i-fc is to enhance the fuel. iridium to to enhance the firing. i-vs and super agc are to enhance the electronic system.
xXMiLkYXx
post Oct 10 2007, 05:13 PM

24 posts

okie thank you...

so i'll call u if i wanna purchase
TSNSR
post Oct 10 2007, 06:05 PM

1,242 posts

xXMiLkYXx,
no problem. have a nice day. thumbup.gif

RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC + NGK BPR6EIX-11 Iridium spark plug for Wira 1.5 MMC

This post has been edited by NSR: Oct 10 2007, 06:06 PM
aieti81
post Oct 11 2007, 08:41 PM

326 posts

hope my items will received tmrrw...biggrin.gif
TSNSR
post Oct 12 2007, 05:50 PM

1,242 posts

aieti81,
did u got it oledi?
dopeisgood
post Oct 13 2007, 03:47 PM

Mr. Dopeisgood
1,487 posts

hey bro wat type of plug cable u would suggest for 1.3 iswara?? how much izzit? thx
TSNSR
post Oct 13 2007, 08:23 PM

1,242 posts

dopeisgood,
RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC will be among the best. RM129 only... very cheap very good... 1 of da best! brows.gif

Best regards,
NSR
012-4904888
cheeann
post Oct 15 2007, 02:31 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(dopeisgood @ Oct 13 2007, 04:47 PM)
hey bro wat type of plug cable u would suggest for 1.3 iswara?? how much izzit? thx
dude,tell me earlier ma. . .
can get u cheaper~ brows.gif
TSNSR
post Oct 15 2007, 01:36 PM

1,242 posts

lol................
joehan
post Oct 15 2007, 01:53 PM

194 posts

bro if i use RAM quadcore for 4g91 engine... can use back the cover (plug cable cover) ??? is it too big??

This post has been edited by joehan: Oct 15 2007, 01:57 PM
Runner85
post Oct 15 2007, 02:18 PM

if my diesel dont have spark plugs but still want to use your HPPC so how?? LOL ...just kidding...

I dont see HPPC for toyota 1g-gte ? its a twin turbo six cylinder engine and comes from Supra and also soarer... let meknow ifyou have any
TSNSR
post Oct 15 2007, 04:11 PM

1,242 posts

joehan,
no problem at all when closing the cover.

Runner85,
can use oso... as cosmetic only lor... biggrin.gif
ok i will check for u. sweat.gif
nightzstar
post Oct 15 2007, 04:22 PM

Col. Samantha Carter
2,702 posts

Eh when come kuching ah? tongue.gif I am noob at installing such thing.
joehan
post Oct 15 2007, 04:37 PM

194 posts

so for 4g91 rm 189... postage included?? location sban
TSNSR
post Oct 15 2007, 07:13 PM

1,242 posts

nightzstar,
maybe will going to kuching, but just dunno when lar... biggrin.gif
installing the hppc is easy if u follow the procedure, or u give RM5 or RM10 to the mechanic to install for u.

joehan,
u need to pay RM10 for courier and handling charges. so, total shall be RM199 only.

This post has been edited by NSR: Oct 15 2007, 07:13 PM
joehan
post Oct 15 2007, 07:33 PM

194 posts

oic.. so RAM can get only in red??? wut about blue??
one more q, let say if i bank in tomorrow.... when can i get it???
sorry.. lot of qs.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by joehan: Oct 15 2007, 07:39 PM
TSNSR
post Oct 15 2007, 08:55 PM

1,242 posts

joehan,
yes, only red. if bank in tmr, u will get on wednesday. smile.gif
cheeann
post Oct 15 2007, 09:37 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Oct 15 2007, 02:36 PM)
lol................
dun worry. . .
jus kidding only la~
jus 1 of our proton's member only~
xXMiLkYXx
post Oct 15 2007, 10:19 PM

24 posts

zzzz... my kelisa don't have a distributor??..

S!@ks.....
anything i can do to upgrade my car's performance ?? same effect like adding the HPPC??
any opinions?
cheeann
post Oct 15 2007, 10:43 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

perhaps try using good iridium spark plugs? ?
joehan
post Oct 15 2007, 10:54 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Oct 15 2007, 08:55 PM)
joehan,
yes, only red. if bank in tmr, u will get on wednesday.  smile.gif
ok.. i'll bank in tomorrow... i will send u sms when i'm done smile.gif
i'll PM u my details...
cheeann
post Oct 15 2007, 11:03 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

dun worry,he's a realible seller~ smile.gif
TSNSR
post Oct 16 2007, 01:33 PM

1,242 posts

joehan,
ok good. waiting for ur payment then...

cheeann,
his engine head same with 4G93P.. which is for GTI. yawn.gif
cheeann
post Oct 16 2007, 01:42 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

i know~
actually in cyberjaya not bangi?
TSNSR
post Oct 16 2007, 02:09 PM

1,242 posts

cheeann,
fyi, joehan is staying in seremban, N9. ohmy.gif
cheeann
post Oct 16 2007, 02:26 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

i c
i c. . .
nvm la,my mistake~
hahahaaha~
good luck on ur sale n free bumps for u~
TSNSR
post Oct 16 2007, 03:02 PM

1,242 posts

ohh... bangi 1 i have sent 2 him last week ask him diy or send to mechanic.
cheeann
post Oct 16 2007, 03:06 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

i c. . . .
how nice~ :}
TSNSR
post Oct 16 2007, 04:16 PM

1,242 posts

joehan,
ur item has been sent today. u may receive it tmr noon. sweat.gif

cheeann,
i think u better study the selangor map if got time. good 4 u... icon_idea.gif
get a map from popular.
cheeann
post Oct 16 2007, 04:44 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

haiz. . . .
i know la but sum place like putrajaya,cyberjaya n bangi is far lo. . .
i stay old klang road which very near 2 mid valley d. . .
TSNSR
post Oct 17 2007, 11:55 AM

1,242 posts

RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC for Saga

xXMiLkYXx
post Oct 18 2007, 01:23 PM

24 posts

dude how much are u selling the NGK iridium BKR6EGP spark plugs?
DaBaD
post Oct 18 2007, 02:07 PM

264 posts

NSR,

Amount Paid, Pm u as well
Hope i can receive the item by tomorrow thumbup.gif
For B20A5 engine.

xXMiLkYXx
post Oct 18 2007, 02:45 PM

24 posts

This might be a stupid question.....

erm... kelisa doesn't has a distributer.... can i install one ?
nightzstar
post Oct 18 2007, 03:30 PM

Col. Samantha Carter
2,702 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Oct 15 2007, 07:13 PM)
nightzstar,
maybe will going to kuching, but just dunno when lar...  biggrin.gif
installing the hppc is easy if u follow the procedure, or u give RM5 or RM10 to the mechanic to install for u.

joehan,
u need to pay RM10 for courier and handling charges. so, total shall be RM199 only.
I see. I think i prefer u come and install lol. Hassle free. Some more you get to widen your market segment in sarawak. One stone kill two bird brows.gif
TSNSR
post Oct 18 2007, 04:08 PM

1,242 posts

xXMiLkYXx,
4 pcs of NGK BKR6EIX-11 iridium spark plug shall be RM180 only.
yes, u can change ur firing system from COP to distributor type.

DaBaD,
from ur sms, u need 5 cables. if possible, can i have a look the picture of ur existing plug cable?

nightzstar,
i never go to east malaysia b4. i have prenty of enquiries there. maybe i will visit there... but not sure when.. maybe 2009. biggrin.gif
aieti81
post Oct 19 2007, 07:43 AM

326 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Oct 12 2007, 05:50 PM)
aieti81,
did u got it oledi?
the courier just called me yesterday to deliver the item but i will not be at home till sunday...requested them to come on next coming monday..
xXMiLkYXx
post Oct 19 2007, 09:41 AM

24 posts

how much does it cost to change from COP to distributor??
TSNSR
post Oct 19 2007, 01:40 PM

1,242 posts

aieti81,
i m very sad to hear this... as they promise will deliver to u on time. anyway, i m really appreciate ur patience.

xXMiLkYXx,
if change to a used distributor, i think should be around RM800 including labour.
DaBaD
post Oct 19 2007, 06:29 PM

264 posts

Additional payment made thumbup.gif
When u have post the item, pm me the tracking number.
Hope that i can get the item fast.

TQ
TSNSR
post Oct 19 2007, 08:35 PM

1,242 posts

DaBaD,
ur item was sent. i think u may receive it on tmr noon.
csong
post Oct 20 2007, 11:32 AM

Morning Ron. is Ong here ( toyota unser ), receive the plug cable already and also install already, i find out the plug cable which plug in the 4 spark plug is quite loose, is it ok ?

TSNSR
post Oct 20 2007, 12:06 PM

1,242 posts

csong,
if when idling no jerking, means it is ok.
csong
post Oct 20 2007, 12:10 PM

Ok, Thanks
TSNSR
post Oct 20 2007, 12:28 PM

1,242 posts

RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC for Toyota Unser

csong
post Oct 20 2007, 12:54 PM

Just finish test run 2 round near by my office, evey thing ok

TSNSR
post Oct 20 2007, 01:08 PM

1,242 posts

good to hear that. anyway, i will be in kl on next week from tuesday till thursday. smile.gif
nightzstar
post Oct 20 2007, 03:53 PM

Col. Samantha Carter
2,702 posts

Omg 2009..Lol guess it cant be helped ah. For iswara 1.3M only got one model eh? Quote me all the model for iswara and suggest which ones is better? smile.gif

This post has been edited by nightzstar: Oct 20 2007, 03:59 PM
TSNSR
post Oct 20 2007, 05:30 PM

1,242 posts

nightzstar,
the best u should go is RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm). RM129 only... very dirt cheap. brows.gif
the 2nd choice is Lotusking.

Added on October 22, 2007, 11:36 amCongratulation to my Favourite F1 driver Kimi Raikonen wins the F1 world driver championsip and Brazil GP 2007!

Also congratulation to Marlboro Racing Team wins both F1 and MOTOGP in WDC and WCC 2007!

This post has been edited by NSR: Oct 22 2007, 11:36 AM
aieti81
post Oct 22 2007, 08:01 PM

326 posts

Just installed RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) and NGK G Power Platinum into my wira 1.3..the pickup gained like driving 1.5 one as well as the accelerate response..easy to start and immediate engine stop when switching off the key..

need to test on the FC later..

This post has been edited by aieti81: Oct 22 2007, 08:04 PM
DaBaD
post Oct 23 2007, 01:25 PM

264 posts

Ron,
Please reply about my problem asap by msg/pm me.
I have shorten the plug cap but the problem is still the same.
The rest i've pm u about it...
I'm very displeased right now...
cheeann
post Oct 23 2007, 01:51 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

omg,wat did u do 2 it? ?
TSNSR
post Oct 23 2007, 01:59 PM

1,242 posts

DaBaD,
how did u shorten the plug cap? did u cut it? i m in the mid of arranging my agent to help u adjust the plug cap in KL. probably he can do it 4 u tmr.
xoomie
post Oct 24 2007, 02:12 PM

hi, pls pm me
what is reccommended for Perdana v6?
What is the price & specs for the below:

a) Ori std cable
b) quodcore cable
c) stomberg + quodcore cable
d) other brand that u sell

tks
TSNSR
post Oct 24 2007, 02:42 PM

1,242 posts

xoomie,
Thanks for your enquiry. smile.gif

Price:
ori = around RM450
RAM QC = RM289

Impedance (the lower the better):
ori = around 8.0k
RAM QC = around 0.2k

Core:
ori = normal single carbon core
RAM QC = high quality 4 carbon cores

Diameter:
ori = 6mm
RAM QC = 10mm

Skin material:
ori = hard rubber
RAM QC = rigid silicone

We only recommended RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) for Perdana V6. thumbup.gif

Stromberg Power Booster + RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC for perdana V6 shall be RM488 only (retail price RM897).

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888, 016-4300388
csong
post Oct 26 2007, 10:04 AM

Hi Ron,
after install RAM 10.0mm Quadcore and 1 Stromberg in my Unser, i when Ipoh yesterday, form K.L to Ipoh and back K.L 494KM only use 40 litter of petrol.

Can Stromberg install at the 4 leght RAM 10.0mm cable which conect to spark plug ?

1 of the cable is very short...

TSNSR
post Oct 26 2007, 11:39 AM

1,242 posts

csong,
if the 4th cable not long enough, i can exchange for u. izzit the longest cable not long enough?
csong
post Oct 26 2007, 02:01 PM

Ron,
the cable's leght is ok.

I already install 1pc Stromberg at your place last 3 week, about the 4 leght cable, can install Stromberg ?

1 of the cable is only about 5", is it ok to install Stromberg?
TSNSR
post Oct 26 2007, 02:21 PM

1,242 posts

csong,
for ur car, the stromberg can install on the main cable only. the cable is from coil to distributor. if u install on the other cable, i worried ur car might run like trane... blush.gif
better spend the $ to install my I-FC spec VAC. dun worry man, sure got special price 4 ya... brows.gif
csong
post Oct 26 2007, 02:25 PM

O...i see, may be i will go Perai next week, will contact u when arrive there
TSNSR
post Oct 26 2007, 03:53 PM

1,242 posts

ok pls come. call me b4 u reach. nod.gif
Runner85
post Oct 31 2007, 11:04 PM

hey any news on the toyota 1g-gte plug cables ?
TSNSR
post Nov 1 2007, 09:48 AM

1,242 posts

Runner85,
is this your engine?

3.0 V6 Twin Turbo (Supra engine?)

This post has been edited by NSR: Nov 1 2007, 09:50 AM
xXMiLkYXx
post Nov 6 2007, 12:47 AM

24 posts

Hi , my friend is driving a Proton Satria , year 1996 1.3 manual

Power Package 2
1. JEC 8.5mm HPPC
3. Intelligent Fuel Charger Spec V
6. Rockford Fosgate Grounding System
7. Bosch Super 4 Spark Plug

Is this set of power package still the best?? or do u have any better recommendation??
p.m me the price as well...

very interested..
might get one today or wednesday

reply ASAP

TSNSR
post Nov 7 2007, 10:13 PM

1,242 posts

xXMiLkYXx,
The Power Package 2 for Proton Satria year 1996 1.3 manual carbie now shall be as below:

1. RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC
3. Intelligent Fuel Charger Spec VAC
6. Lightningaudio PCOFC 735 strands Super Grounding System
7. NGK BPR6EIX-11 Iridium Spark Plug

Total special price (for LYN and ZTH members only) shall be RM1,400.00 only.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888, 016-4300388
syahkaiser
post Nov 8 2007, 01:24 PM

14 posts

Hi Bro,
I'm driving Naza/Kia Citra and Optima. what kind of spark plug cable would you recommend? and whats the best price? May I know the price for..each/both

1)Plug Cable
2)stomberg power booster

Tq.
TSNSR
post Nov 8 2007, 01:37 PM

1,242 posts

syahkaiser,
Naza Citra 2.0 DOHC
1. RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC = RM189
2. Stromberg Power Booster version R = RM229
3. RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC + Stromberg Power Booster version R = RM388 only

Naza Optima 2.0 DOHC
1. RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC = RM189
2. Stromberg Power Booster version R = RM229
3. RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC + Stromberg Power Booster version R = RM388 only

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888, 016-4300388
Andiboi
post Nov 10 2007, 05:47 PM

261 posts

i post a reply in 0-100, u are the same ppl from there?
if so, i like lowyat forum more better..
i need your quote me for the booster and plug cable
for waja 1.6 4g18..
please do PM me... or sms me 016-5882290
thank you ^^ =D
TSNSR
post Nov 10 2007, 05:50 PM

1,242 posts

Andiboi,
ya same person. i have oso reply ur post adi.
anyway, i can repost her for u too.
Thanks for your interest to deal with me :.
I am now in PG. which state of Sunway? selangor sunway or butterworth sunway?
1. RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC for Waja 4G18 = RM150
2. Stromberg Power Booster version R = RM130
3. RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC + Stromberg Power Booster version R shall be RM250 only.

PG stands for Penang.

Regards,
GTR
012-4904888, 016-4300388

This post has been edited by NSR: Nov 11 2007, 12:53 PM
Andiboi
post Nov 10 2007, 10:45 PM

261 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Nov 10 2007, 05:50 PM)
Andiboi,
ya same person. i have oso reply ur post adi.
anyway, i can repost her for u too.
Thanks for your interest to deal with me :.
I am now in PG. which state of Sunway? selangor sunway or butterworth sunway?
1. RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC for Waja 4G18 = RM150
2. RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC = RM130
3. RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC + RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC shall be RM250 only.

PG stands for Penang.

Regards,
GTR
012-4904888, 016-4300388
enlighten me please >.<
i don understand "3. RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC + RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC shall be RM250 only." this line...
which one is power booster? not included yet??

This post has been edited by Andiboi: Nov 10 2007, 10:46 PM
TSNSR
post Nov 11 2007, 02:12 PM

1,242 posts

Andiboi,
soli, typing error. corrected adi. tq. smile.gif
Andiboi
post Nov 11 2007, 02:57 PM

261 posts

pm me your handphone number..
easier me to contact u...
=D
TSNSR
post Nov 11 2007, 07:10 PM

1,242 posts

012-4904888 or 016-4300388
chilskater
post Nov 16 2007, 03:12 PM

1,124 posts

hi,

What is the different between these??and what is the best spark plug couple with this??My kancil is 850EX Manual..

RM29 ProTec 8mm
RM39 JEC 8.5mm
RM99 Lotusking 10mm
RM169 RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm)
TSNSR
post Nov 16 2007, 03:43 PM

1,242 posts

chilskater,
if u have more budget, u better go for RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC. it is proven gives more power and lower FC for ur engine.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888, 016-4300388
cheeann
post Nov 17 2007, 12:56 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(chilskater @ Nov 16 2007, 04:12 PM)
hi,

What is the different between these??and what is the best spark plug couple with this??My kancil is 850EX Manual..

RM29 ProTec 8mm
RM39 JEC 8.5mm
RM99 Lotusking 10mm
RM169 RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm)
dude,try his lotusking~
it's real good man if u're on budget~ smile.gif
TSNSR
post Nov 17 2007, 02:36 PM

1,242 posts

RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC on Honda Civic B16A DOHC

xXMiLkYXx
post Nov 20 2007, 12:23 PM

24 posts

Power Package 2
3. Intelligent Fuel Charger Spec VAC
6. Lightningaudio PCOFC 735 strands Super Grounding System
7. NGK BPR6EIX-11 Iridium Spark Plug

can you pm me the price of each 7 item above?

This post has been edited by xXMiLkYXx: Nov 20 2007, 12:25 PM
TSNSR
post Nov 21 2007, 03:03 PM

1,242 posts

RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) high performance plug cable with Stromberg on Toyota SEG 1.6 AE101

iman_210
post Nov 21 2007, 03:18 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

any for savvy bro?
TSNSR
post Nov 22 2007, 11:36 AM

1,242 posts

iman_210,
xXMiLkYXx
post Nov 22 2007, 12:36 PM

24 posts

dude answer my call... when are u coming to kl??
iman_210
post Nov 22 2007, 12:39 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Nov 22 2007, 11:36 AM)
iman_210,
wow...that much...
TSNSR
post Nov 22 2007, 02:07 PM

1,242 posts

xXMiLkYXx,
soli man just now i m in the gym. possibly i will b in KL next week. can i have ur contact number?

iman_210,
cheap adi... blush.gif

Regards,
NSr
012-4904888, 016-4300388
xXMiLkYXx
post Nov 22 2007, 08:20 PM

24 posts

In gym sia.... sure very muscular flex.gif
012-6050107... name is jeffrey...
call me to confirm when are u coming...
wanna purchase the
Satria
3. NGK BPR6EIX-11 Iridium Spark Plug
Kelisa
4. NGK BKR6EGP Iridium Spark Plug

Or do u have better spark plug for Kelisa?
Hope to see u soon !!

This post has been edited by xXMiLkYXx: Nov 22 2007, 08:24 PM
TSNSR
post Nov 23 2007, 03:53 PM

1,242 posts

xXMiLkYXx,
thanks for your confirmation of order. blush.gif
Kelisa is using BKR6EIX-11 while satria 1.3 carbie is BPR6EIX-11.
ok i will reach KL on next monday. i will be back 2 pg on next wednesday. i will contact u on next tuesday for the installation.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888, 016-4300388
ahpaul82
post Nov 24 2007, 09:28 PM

.:保罗:.
3,795 posts

Brother,
no interested doing my business ?

Although i'm required a cheap thing,
but does not mean you have to neglect my PM/SMS mar ... sad.gif
TSNSR
post Nov 25 2007, 01:17 PM

1,242 posts

ahpaul82,
woops... i tot i have oledi pm or sms u about my account info.
anyway, Maybank 557063326431 Stromberg Sales and Services.
Total shall be RM49 if include the delivery charges. i do not keep stock for this cable for kancil anymore unless got official confirmation. I keep stock of Lotusking and Ram Quadcore(tm) for Kancil.
by the way, i will going to KL tmr and will be back to pg on thursday.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888
ahpaul82
post Nov 25 2007, 02:56 PM

3,795 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Nov 25 2007, 01:17 PM)
ahpaul82,
woops... i tot i have oledi pm or sms u about my account info.
anyway, Maybank 557063326431 Stromberg Sales and Services.
Total shall be RM49 if include the delivery charges. i do not keep stock for this cable for kancil anymore unless got official confirmation. I keep stock of Lotusking and Ram Quadcore(tm) for Kancil.
by the way, i will going to KL tmr and will be back to pg on thursday.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888
oh, misunderstood there.

anyway, my fren just at your shop just now, tongue.gif
so hopefully can meet you up tomorrow night or tuesday morning,
see you.
TSNSR
post Nov 25 2007, 10:47 PM

1,242 posts

ahpaul82,
thanks for ur official confirmation. ur order is in my luggage.
ok i will meet u tmr or tuesday for the installation. brows.gif

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888, 016-4300388
ahpaul82
post Nov 25 2007, 11:01 PM

3,795 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Nov 25 2007, 10:47 PM)
ahpaul82,
thanks for ur official confirmation. ur order is in my luggage.
ok i will meet u tmr or tuesday for the installation.  brows.gif

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888, 016-4300388
my fren help me bought this one right ? hmm.gif

so see you tomorrow night after my work !
come to your place i guess nearly 9pm already.. wink.gif
xXMiLkYXx
post Nov 25 2007, 11:08 PM

24 posts

NSR, can you put the Intelligent Voltage Stabiliser ( For Satria 1.3 ) in your luggage as well? biggrin.gif

wanna purchase it as well...
TSNSR
post Nov 28 2007, 09:29 PM

1,242 posts

ahpaul82,
thanks for ur support. hope u enjoy my product. wink.gif

xXMiLkYXx,
thank u very much! pls tell me/us the improvement especially on satria. brows.gif

Added on November 29, 2007, 10:29 pmRAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) high performance plug cable + Stromberg version R + Lightningaudio Ignition Earth + I-VS + I-FC spec V + NGK BKR6EIX-11 Iridium spark plug + A-Pholon Battery Booster on Naza Suria 1.1 Auto

Items to be install on Suria 1.1 Auto

Front look of the car

Naza Suria 1.1 Auto Engine

Closer look on RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) high performance plug cable + Stromberg version R

Side look of the engine

Another side look at the engine

Closer look on I-VS and Lightningaudio Ignition Earth

Closer look on I-FC spec V

This post has been edited by NSR: Nov 29 2007, 10:29 PM
ahpaul82
post Nov 29 2007, 11:00 PM

3,795 posts

Good and patient seller,
highly recommended !
Nice to meet you too ! nod.gif
TSNSR
post Nov 30 2007, 07:05 PM

1,242 posts

ahpaul82,
so pls let me know if u need the stromberg power booster ya?! brows.gif

Regards,
NSR
daggersiulee
post Dec 3 2007, 10:40 PM

QUOTE(NSR @ Nov 30 2007, 07:05 PM)
ahpaul82,
so pls let me know if u need the stromberg power booster ya?!  brows.gif

Regards,
NSR
nsr u got pm.
TSNSR
post Dec 3 2007, 11:06 PM

1,242 posts

daggersiulee,
I have not supply for any chevrolet optra 1.8LT yet. i think i should take a look for your plug cable on your engine then i will quote u the price.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888, 016-4300388
Sim (2)
post Dec 5 2007, 01:53 AM

Wacha Luctking at?
2,360 posts

interested here.. details please..

AE86 4AG Plug Cable.
TSNSR
post Dec 5 2007, 02:42 PM

1,242 posts

Sim (2),
I have JEC 8.5mm HPPC for 4AGE. The price shall be RM69 only. Resistant 2.5k ohm.
RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) high performance plug cable is RM189. Resistant 0.4k ohm.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888, 016-4300388
www.strombergpowerbooster.com

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.1617sec    0.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:32 PM