129 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Performance Parts [WTS] - Quadcore™ High Performance Plug Cable, For + power & - fuel. Starts from RM40

joe_kl
post Apr 14 2008, 03:03 AM

Bro,

Can u pls provide me the price for the below items/package including installation charge for Wira '96 1.6 DOHC (Not Mivec - only head converted to twin cam)

1) RAM 10.0mm Quadcore HPPC
2) Stomberg Power Booster Version R
3) I-FC Spec V
4) I-VS
5) Lightningaudio
6) Ignition King

and price for below items only (without I-VS, Lightningaudio, Ignition King)

3) I-FC Spec V

Just to check with you bro, do u sure that after the installation of at least Quadcore Plug Cable, Stomberg Power Booster and I-FC will not interfere my radio and tv signal(TFT LCD Monitor)? (coz currently it works fine)
Anyway, when is ur next trip to KL?

Added on April 14, 2008, 3:06 amBro,
Can u pls provide me the price for the below items/package including installation charge for Wira '96 1.6 DOHC (Not Mivec - only head converted to twin cam)

3) I-FC Spec V
4) I-VS
5) Lightningaudio
6) Ignition King

and price for below items only (without I-VS, Lightningaudio, Ignition King)

3) I-FC Spec V

Just to check with you bro, do u sure that after the installation of at least Quadcore Plug Cable, Stomberg Power Booster and I-FC will not interfere my radio and tv signal(TFT LCD Monitor)? (coz currently it works fine)
Anyway, when is ur next trip to KL? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by joe_kl: Apr 14 2008, 03:06 AM
TSNSR
post Apr 14 2008, 11:10 AM

I am doing MNP to Maxis for Free
1,242 posts

joe_kl,
1) RAM 10.0mm Quadcore HPPC = RM189
2) Stomberg Power Booster Version R = RM199
3) I-FC Spec V = RM358
4) I-VS = RM129
5) Lightningaudio = RM80
6) Ignition King not suitable for ur car. wink.gif

Total price from 1 to 5 shall be RM955. If take all from 1 to 5 and willing to pay at least 50% deposit 5 days b4 the installation, i will quote you RM800 only. brows.gif

Total price from 1 to 3 shall be RM746. smile.gif

If you install Stromberg Power Booster then 100% will interfere your TV and radio signal. sweat.gif
My next trip to KL should be on the 1st week of May 2008.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888
joe_kl
post Apr 15 2008, 12:54 AM

Good offer huh for all items 1 to 5, only RM800..Will consider about it before your next trip to KL..But for I-FC version 1.2, if i'm not mistaken it is around RM179 rite?
Since i'm interested with ur deal and had read through several reviewed on your products, do u have any other solution to prevent the interefering of Radio and TV signal? Coz if it is too bad, then it might not be a very good choice to install it to my car..(Coz I can only watch video and play cd..huhuh )

For I-VS and Lightningaudio, is it the products of Stomberg as well? Is both of it waterproff?

This post has been edited by joe_kl: Apr 15 2008, 01:00 AM
TSNSR
post Apr 15 2008, 10:44 AM

1,242 posts

joe_kl,
I-FC spec V is 2 sets of I-FC 1.2. I-FC spec V is proven to save more fuel and increase more horsie than I-FC 1.2.
There are no solution for the interference. Although some "jit jit" sound happen when u play radio or TV, but u still can hear it clear too.
All my products are water splash proved. Yes, both of I-VS and Lightningaudio PCOFC ignition earth are product of Stromberg Sales and Services.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888
hong921
post Apr 15 2008, 11:58 AM

bro how much is the plug cable plus spark plug for kancil thank.
yuio188
post Apr 15 2008, 12:10 PM

28 posts

bro...which 1 for waja 1.8 ?
pm me thx
TSNSR
post Apr 15 2008, 07:41 PM

1,242 posts

hong921,
1. RAM 10.0mm Quadcore HPPC = RM169
2. NGK Iridium IX = RM140
Total = RM309

yuio188,
i never supply for Waja 1.8 b4. i will come back 2 u once i got the HPPC. By the way, the price shall be Rm189.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888
hong921
post Apr 15 2008, 08:54 PM

bro i need the plug cable only, the price includ postage?
joe_kl
post Apr 16 2008, 12:46 AM

QUOTE(NSR @ Apr 14 2008, 11:10 AM)
joe_kl,
1) RAM 10.0mm Quadcore HPPC = RM189
2) Stomberg Power Booster Version R = RM199
3) I-FC Spec V = RM358
4) I-VS = RM129
5) Lightningaudio = RM80
6) Ignition King not suitable for ur car.  wink.gif

Total price from 1 to 5 shall be RM955. If take all from 1 to 5 and willing to pay at least 50% deposit 5 days b4 the installation, i will quote you RM800 only.  brows.gif

Total price from 1 to 3 shall be RM746.  smile.gif

If you install Stromberg Power Booster then 100% will interfere your TV and radio signal.  sweat.gif
My next trip to KL should be on the 1st week of May 2008.

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888
Since u have quote a good price for the items 1 to 5, i'll get back to u by the end of April coz ur next trip to KL will be on the first week of May..
BTW, what is the function of Lightningaudio actually?
And if I need to add a spark plug as well, what plug did u recommend me to have and how much is the total price including the items 1-5 that u quote RM800only previously? hmm.gif
or
If the package price including the spark plug that u recommend but WITHOUT the Lightningaudio only?.. rclxub.gif
TSNSR
post Apr 16 2008, 01:31 PM

1,242 posts

hong921,
1. RAM 10.0mm Quadcore HPPC for kancil + shipping and handling = RM179 only. smile.gif

joe_kl,
hmm.gif
LightningAudio PCOFC 735 strands Ignition Earth act as the advance grounding system. installing this will never need to add so many extra aftermarket grounding cable oledi. sweat.gif
1 to 5 + NGK Iridium X spark plug = RM980 smile.gif
trust me, LightningAudio PCOFC 735 strands Ignition Earth is very important for ur engine to work more efficiently.
by the way, 1 to 4 + NGK Iridium X spark plug = RM900 ohmy.gif

Regards all,
NSR
012-4904888

This post has been edited by NSR: Apr 16 2008, 01:32 PM
hong921
post Apr 16 2008, 01:44 PM

ok bro deal send me u banking detail thx.
TSNSR
post Apr 16 2008, 04:49 PM

1,242 posts

Maybank 557063326431 Stromberg Sales and Services ron@stromberg.com.my
deathzone
post Apr 19 2008, 01:26 PM

Retired Overcloker
1,614 posts

Best price for RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC + Stromberg R...engine is B16A. Pls pm me
TSNSR
post Apr 19 2008, 05:44 PM

1,242 posts

deathzone,
Best price for RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC + Stromberg R for Honda B16A shall be RM388 only. smile.gif

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888
Lim Ling Yang
post Apr 21 2008, 03:42 PM

I Drive Slowly. Do You?
2,545 posts

-

This post has been edited by Lim Ling Yang: Oct 13 2008, 03:07 AM
TSNSR
post Apr 21 2008, 04:05 PM

1,242 posts

Lim Ling Yang,
yes, i have for B16A manual also. can COD or i can install for u in bandar sunway. smile.gif

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888
Lim Ling Yang
post Apr 21 2008, 04:10 PM

I Drive Slowly. Do You?
2,545 posts

-

This post has been edited by Lim Ling Yang: Oct 13 2008, 03:11 AM
TSNSR
post Apr 22 2008, 03:29 PM

1,242 posts

Lim Ling Yang,
RAM 10.0mm Quadcore HPPC for B16A manual shall be RM189 only. smile.gif
pumpkin
post Apr 24 2008, 11:28 AM

Bro, i'm driving a waja 1.6X. Which one is suitable for my car?

And are there anything else that can increase the performance / power of the car? Please Do recommend too yeah...thanks alot
TSNSR
post Apr 24 2008, 03:01 PM

1,242 posts

pumpkin,
before i start, may i know is your waja engine 4G18 or Campro? smile.gif

Regards,
NSR

129 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0211sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled