126 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Hobbies The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V20

nickygin
post Apr 19 2014, 10:09 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Apr 19 2014, 09:30 PM)
u kena technic poison dy haha~  laugh.gif
something that i don like the rubber wheels is they are dust magnet~  sweat.gif
Haha ya man... Lucky there's not that many technic sets... Now looking at the technic cargo plane 😅

I agree on the dust magnet... I didn't realise that my floor is that dusty!! biggrin.gif
maxilife1
post Apr 19 2014, 10:30 PM

536 posts

LEGO 42006 used set RM200..ok ah to buy? biggrin.gif

littleprawn
post Apr 19 2014, 10:35 PM

~Still Learning~
1,148 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Apr 19 2014, 10:00 PM)
the way u took the pictures, makes all of us want to get one..
nice! haha
hello and welcome..u can put ur online selling at ur signature..nice website on lego..seems all follow RRP in Malaysia..
these polybags expensive if buy individual..uhuhu
thanks~ smile.gif
still trying improve my photography skills~ sweat.gif
alanyuppie
post Apr 19 2014, 10:58 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Apr 19 2014, 11:00 PM)
these polybags expensive if buy individual..uhuhu
oh izzit? I got one as free gift when I bought LEGO Town square in S'pore 2 days ago.

chew_loong
post Apr 19 2014, 11:03 PM

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Apr 19 2014, 10:58 PM)
oh izzit? I got one as free gift when I bought LEGO Town square in  S'pore 2 days ago.
Yah, Have to spend money or buy more lego to get it. Nothing is FREE!
infiniti123
post Apr 19 2014, 11:39 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Apr 19 2014, 10:30 PM)

bargain bargain to 190RM lah tongue.gif tongue.gif
yhlee12
post Apr 20 2014, 12:43 AM

QUOTE(infiniti123 @ Apr 18 2014, 06:46 PM)
Anyway, justice league, assemble!
fuh.. green lantern also got rclxms.gif
i just wish TLG includes him in one of the sets in future..

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Apr 18 2014, 10:59 PM)
spam some interior pics~

nice poison! space is a concern when thinking of modulars.. where is yours staying now after build? biggrin.gif

meanwhile, my haul arrived.. main reason to purchase is to get the police car instead of the cycle.. doh.gif the vehicle is just that awesome!

infiniti123
post Apr 20 2014, 01:17 AM

560 posts

Re-organized my Mini-figures at midnight tongue.gif tongue.gif Need to buy more plates already !

dato K
post Apr 20 2014, 07:51 AM

43 posts

I brought at rm200 misb

Try bargain more....

I think i know who is that seller...
TSilfort
post Apr 20 2014, 11:15 AM

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Apr 19 2014, 08:16 PM)
beli~ jgn tak beli~  laugh.gif
definitely buying. Hahaha
linjun
post Apr 20 2014, 12:34 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(yhlee12 @ Apr 20 2014, 12:43 AM)
fuh.. green lantern also got  rclxms.gif
nice poison! space is a concern when thinking of modulars.. where is yours staying now after build?  biggrin.gif

meanwhile, my haul arrived.. main reason to purchase is to get the police car instead of the cycle..  doh.gif  the vehicle is just that awesome!

Sell me the cycle if u wana let go? 😁
littleprawn
post Apr 20 2014, 01:38 PM

~Still Learning~
1,148 posts

QUOTE(nickygin @ Apr 19 2014, 10:09 PM)
Haha ya man... Lucky there's not that many technic sets... Now looking at the technic cargo plane 😅

I agree on the dust magnet... I didn't realise that my floor is that dusty!! biggrin.gif
i wash the tyre to remove the dust and wipe it dry b4 putting back in the box~ sweat.gif
matsheikh
post Apr 20 2014, 01:51 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(nickygin @ Apr 19 2014, 09:02 PM)
My 1st technic built...

What I love about it:
* great design - looks simple but the way it's build is very interesting...
* awesome stickers ... Shiny and enhances the design
* it moves! (Pull back function smile.gif) now I'm very keen to build a motorized version smile.gif
* now I'm very interested in getting the 42027 to combine them biggrin.gif

Nice! Go get it! In fact get the 2012 models too. My son built all 4.
littleprawn
post Apr 20 2014, 01:52 PM

~Still Learning~
1,148 posts

nice poison! space is a concern when thinking of modulars.. where is yours staying now after build?  biggrin.gif

meanwhile, my haul arrived.. main reason to purchase is to get the police car instead of the cycle..  doh.gif  the vehicle is just that awesome!

PC resting safely in the corner shelf cover in plastic preventing dust~ laugh.gif

cycle chase set gooding~ thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by littleprawn: Apr 20 2014, 01:52 PM
Jackgiantslayer
post Apr 20 2014, 02:29 PM

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Apr 20 2014, 01:52 PM)
PC resting safely in the corner shelf cover in plastic preventing dust~  laugh.gif

cycle chase set gooding~  thumbup.gif
You guys normally buy only for display? Anybody doing moc or letting ur kids play it...just wondering...hehe

littleprawn
post Apr 20 2014, 02:31 PM

~Still Learning~
1,148 posts

QUOTE(Jackgiantslayer @ Apr 20 2014, 02:29 PM)
You guys normally buy only for display? Anybody doing moc or letting ur kids play it...just wondering...hehe
at the moment i buy for display~
still havent up level to MOC and im still single and available~ laugh.gif
scpt
post Apr 20 2014, 03:01 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Apr 20 2014, 01:52 PM)
PC resting safely in the corner shelf cover in plastic preventing dust~  laugh.gif

cycle chase set gooding~  thumbup.gif
why not use the plastic to cover the entire shelf opening instead? Looks neater that way biggrin.gif
littleprawn
post Apr 20 2014, 03:11 PM

~Still Learning~
1,148 posts

QUOTE(scpt @ Apr 20 2014, 03:01 PM)
why not use the plastic to cover the entire shelf opening instead? Looks neater that way biggrin.gif
tot of that b4~ just thinking how to do it~
put thumbtack maybe?
TSilfort
post Apr 20 2014, 05:32 PM

here sell 500 for this? or less? I recall this set the price quite ok.

need that many set meh?
TSilfort
post Apr 20 2014, 05:34 PM

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Apr 20 2014, 02:31 PM)
at the moment i buy for display~
still havent up level to MOC and im still single and available~  laugh.gif
For MOC i prefer buy loose bricks or use extra bricks i have ler, which is damn limited. sad.gif

126 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0225sec    0.10    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:39 AM