arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

subimpact, from Amazon CA tongue.gif
wintzen
post Jun 19 2014, 01:41 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jun 19 2014, 01:38 PM)
Super fast!
Chaud
post Jun 19 2014, 01:49 PM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(subimpact @ Jun 19 2014, 01:08 PM)
which parkson tongue.gif... no see it leh
kajang parkson
subimpact
post Jun 19 2014, 01:51 PM

402 posts

how much pricey biggrin.gifD

Lego_Jason
post Jun 19 2014, 02:00 PM

QUOTE(wintzen @ Jun 19 2014, 12:39 PM)
It's not only Aeon Sale. Maybank Treatsfair is this weekend as well....
Oh! Then better avoid Mid Valley until next week! icon_rolleyes.gif

Fuyoh!!! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
maxilife1
post Jun 19 2014, 02:09 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Jun 19 2014, 07:20 AM)
Nice one, I wish I have a lot of money to haul from there too. Lol

Someone selling bootleg at ori price??? looks a bit bootleg. Lol
http://www.ebay.com.my/itm/Lego-Star-Wars-...3bfe50dc&_uhb=1
http://www.ebay.com.my/itm/New-Lego-Star-W...3bfe48c9&_uhb=1
WTF?

can report to ebay???? shakehead.gif
mchw08
post Jun 19 2014, 02:35 PM

QUOTE(ilfort @ Jun 19 2014, 08:20 AM)
how to check bootleg from pic?

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jun 19 2014, 11:49 AM)
Today & tomorrow AEON Midvalley has AEON MEMBER DAY.... every spend of RM100 gets RM10 voucher
but sadly no lego set except chima speedorz.
subimpact
post Jun 19 2014, 03:29 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(Chaud @ Jun 19 2014, 01:49 PM)
kajang parkson
wow so farrrrrr but i got it for $15.00 tongue.gif

so far the best kit i've build kinda like it.. minus the color

This post has been edited by subimpact: Jun 19 2014, 03:29 PM
subimpact
post Jun 19 2014, 03:30 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ Jun 19 2014, 12:10 PM)
lol! Some friend you have there... tongue.gif

PM me if you need help to order this, I don't mind order for you from Amazon. No extra charges, you just have to come to me to collect when it is here.

One thing to note though, as far as I know for Blu-ray we share the same region coding as USA so no problem buying from the USA. If you buy from EU the region coding is different and will not work on our players (especially Sony) unless you have multi-region blu-ray players. With DVD we are different region coding with USA but today most DVD players sold here (except Sony again) are already multi-region. Anyway, my info could be outdated so maybe all the blu-ray players now are also multi-region?

Another thing to watch out for when buying from EU is the language and subtitle version. icon_rolleyes.gif
Haul like this say no money? doh.gif laugh.gif
Oh, must be extra careful with mine then...
Wah! This is a con job! vmad.gif
Jelly!!!
That explains the heavy traffic outside Mid Valley, passed by around 10:20am and the carparks already fulled and traffic along Old Klang Road is very heavy...
QUOTE(ilfort @ Jun 19 2014, 07:20 AM)
Nice one, I wish I have a lot of money to haul from there too. Lol

Someone selling bootleg at ori price??? looks a bit bootleg. Lol
http://www.ebay.com.my/itm/Lego-Star-Wars-...3bfe50dc&_uhb=1
http://www.ebay.com.my/itm/New-Lego-Star-W...3bfe48c9&_uhb=1
QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Jun 19 2014, 02:09 PM)
WTF?

can report to ebay???? shakehead.gif
QUOTE(mchw08 @ Jun 19 2014, 02:35 PM)
how to check bootleg from pic?
but sadly no lego set except chima speedorz.
i thinkso its legit...

what u can do is drop that seller a message ask him take pic of the place where would have lego logo to check authenticity

This post has been edited by subimpact: Jun 19 2014, 03:31 PM
faish888
post Jun 19 2014, 03:42 PM

Everything is awesome! thumbup.gif

mryellow19
post Jun 19 2014, 03:48 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(subimpact @ Jun 19 2014, 01:51 PM)
how much pricey biggrin.gifD
http://www.amazon.ca/Everything-Awesome-Ed...e/dp/B00ID1CEU2 brows.gif

subimpact
post Jun 19 2014, 03:56 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jun 19 2014, 03:48 PM)
walao
whats the different CDN and USD? @.@

WTF CDN conversion to here is 160

USD conversion is almost 250

both on 2-4 days delivery ... walao WUT DA HECK

This post has been edited by subimpact: Jun 19 2014, 03:58 PM
maxilife1
post Jun 19 2014, 04:15 PM

536 posts

Emmets outing with his car biggrin.gif

Lego_Jason
post Jun 19 2014, 04:15 PM

QUOTE(subimpact @ Jun 19 2014, 03:56 PM)
walao

Is that RM160 vs RM250?

I was not interested to collect every minfig from the Movie but can feel the poison slowly working on me... doh.gif Is this minifig unique only to this Blu-ray set?
mryellow19
post Jun 19 2014, 04:21 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(subimpact @ Jun 19 2014, 03:56 PM)
walao

Hehehe know you know why CDN than USD. Anyway, mine was pre-order so it took longer than 4 days to ship. Not sure how many days though since it was bought with my friend's help. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ Jun 19 2014, 04:15 PM)
Is that RM160 vs RM250?

I was not interested to collect every minfig from the Movie but can feel the poison slowly working on me... doh.gif Is this minifig unique only to this Blu-ray set?
Here's how much each amazon is selling for the movie bluray

Amazon CA = CDN29.99
Amazon US = USD34.96 (http://www.amazon.com/The-LEGO-Movie-Everything-UltraViolet/dp/B00J11U4J6)

Conversion rate for CDN to MYR is 2.97 while USD to MYR is 3.22. I think it's more worth to get it from CDN for this as it's slightly cheaper than US. I got a friend to help me get it and after shipping, it cost around RM135.

Yes this Virtuvious minifig is exclusive to the Bluray (IINM) as this has his eyes printed. The ones in Sea Cow and President Business Lair is his trance look so no eyes tongue.gif

This post has been edited by mryellow19: Jun 19 2014, 04:22 PM
subimpact
post Jun 19 2014, 04:25 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ Jun 19 2014, 04:15 PM)
Is that RM160 vs RM250?

yes its exclusive!! biggrin.gif and the movie is best la biggrin.gif

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jun 19 2014, 04:21 PM)
Hehehe know you know why CDN than USD. Anyway, mine was pre-order so it took longer than 4 days to ship. Not sure how many days though since it was bought with my friend's help. biggrin.gif

Amazon CA = CDN29.99
Amazon US = USD34.96 (http://www.amazon.com/The-LEGO-Movie-Everything-UltraViolet/dp/B00J11U4J6)

Conversion rate for CDN to MYR is 2.97 while USD to MYR is 3.22. I think it's more worth to get it from CDN for this as it's slightly cheaper than US. I got a friend to help me get it and after shipping, it cost around RM135.

Yes this Virtuvious minifig is exclusive to the Bluray (IINM) as this has his eyes printed. The ones in Sea Cow and President Business Lair is his trance look so no eyes tongue.gif
rawr to buy or not to buy

BOUGHT!!!! tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by subimpact: Jun 19 2014, 04:33 PM
Lego_Jason
post Jun 19 2014, 04:50 PM

Amazon CA = CDN29.99

QUOTE(subimpact @ Jun 19 2014, 04:25 PM)

BOUGHT!!!!  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Ah! Thanks for the explanation. I'm still resisting... It's in my shopping cart but my finger didn't accidentally ter-click "buy" yet. tongue.gif
Lego_Jason
post Jun 19 2014, 04:50 PM

Amazon CA = CDN29.99

QUOTE(subimpact @ Jun 19 2014, 04:25 PM)

BOUGHT!!!!  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Ah! Thanks for the explanation. I'm still resisting... It's in my shopping cart but my finger didn't accidentally ter-click "buy" yet. tongue.gif
subimpact
post Jun 19 2014, 04:51 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ Jun 19 2014, 04:50 PM)
lol double post biggrin.gif

just buy , you wont regret biggrin.gif

126 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:51 PM