LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V63!, Long live Lynspirainz~!
Jason
May 30 2014, 02:04 PM
QUOTE(botack @ May 30 2014, 08:02 AM) obviously you have not follow F1. Mercedes Petronas is leading the drivers championship and also constructor's championship. you know where is your Ferrari? 3rd. must be the COSE fella quietly laughing at you because using 3rd standing team oil. group buy.  deng.. my car not F1 car also. When use Petronas 10w40 I cannot even see Toyota Vios TRD tail lamp. Now with Shell Helix Ultra as used by Fellali in my Campro powered with CPS Proton Inspira handling tuned by Lotus, I can smell the Toyota Vios TRD's exhaust fumes!
edison1437
May 30 2014, 02:07 PM
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ May 30 2014, 01:54 PM) originally   exactly this car?
nicotine
May 30 2014, 02:22 PM
QUOTE(mytmnet @ May 30 2014, 11:01 AM) Yes, in Johor. Most VIOS in Johor drive like Ass0 Ya lor o... And VIOS most famous by its "hill jump assist"  JB still ok la, people there abit civilized u gip signal they still let u pass, or they still gip u signal when then want to overtake or potong q... In Penang totally different .. u go penang/ sungai petani/ alor setar and see yourself 99% people drive like mother duckers put key mug ham kah chan. in KL if you see car bearing P or A, best to keep your distance, you'll never know what they gonna do. *no need koreck me, I been there, kena many near miss even in kl. Proven car with reg bearing P and A drive like a put key mug.
K3nnYkl82
May 30 2014, 02:23 PM
QUOTE(edison1437 @ May 30 2014, 02:07 PM) exactly this car?  yes.. and the orange version... a 4wd fully modded EVO 3 (Wira) .. also having a hard time to chase him.. in drag..
rashidSelamat
May 30 2014, 02:30 PM
QUOTE(nicotine @ May 30 2014, 02:22 PM) In Penang totally different .. u go penang/ sungai petani/ alor setar and see yourself 99% people drive like mother duckers put key mug ham kah chan. in KL if you see car bearing P or A, best to keep your distance, you'll never know what they gonna do. *no need koreck me, I been there, kena many near miss even in kl. Proven car with reg bearing P and A drive like a put key mug.  Agreed.
skull_bashen
May 30 2014, 02:32 PM
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ May 30 2014, 01:54 PM) originally   During my time in KK,sabah.. We dar not To ccuk this type of car coz know lot of this junkie had monsta under their hood.. Used by all thos pilot n engineer men drag n drift shit.. This post has been edited by skull_bashen: May 30 2014, 02:33 PM
botack
May 30 2014, 03:04 PM
QUOTE(Jason @ May 30 2014, 02:04 PM) deng.. my car not F1 car also. When use Petronas 10w40 I cannot even see Toyota Vios TRD tail lamp. Now with Shell Helix Ultra as used by Fellali in my Campro powered with CPS Proton Inspira handling tuned by Lotus, I can smell the Toyota Vios TRD's exhaust fumes! Dafuq u tok kok ahh..u use what engine oil also u cannot smell the Toyota Vios TRD's exhaust fumes! Obviously see fake lancer want try tailgate them..they laugh die lor. Lazy play with u..saying, sei this sorhai want play play with my TRD.
Jason
May 30 2014, 03:55 PM
QUOTE(botack @ May 30 2014, 03:04 PM) Dafuq u tok kok ahh..u use what engine oil also u cannot smell the Toyota Vios TRD's exhaust fumes! Obviously see fake lancer want try tailgate them..they laugh die lor. Lazy play with u..saying, sei this sorhai want play play with my TRD. I can smell cause I open window behind the TRD at traffic light ma...
mytmnet
May 30 2014, 05:21 PM

QUOTE(nicotine @ May 30 2014, 02:22 PM) JB still ok la, people there abit civilized u gip signal they still let u pass, or they still gip u signal when then want to overtake or potong q... In Penang totally different .. u go penang/ sungai petani/ alor setar and see yourself 99% people drive like mother duckers put key mug ham kah chan. in KL if you see car bearing P or A, best to keep your distance, you'll never know what they gonna do. *no need koreck me, I been there, kena many near miss even in kl. Proven car with reg bearing P and A drive like a put key mug.  Penang give me the feeling of ... they didn't follow the lane at all! When I drive the car from Penang back to Johor, I even don't know what to do and just slowly drive until the bridge QUOTE(iguana_tan @ May 30 2014, 11:35 AM) of course tailing you la coz you are fake lala and dare overtake godlike car  Oh~ Sorry VIOS~ May I cucuk him at PLUS?
iguana_tan
May 30 2014, 05:31 PM
u dare to cucuk godlike car at PLUS oh ...  sometime im also doing so  as street road no fight at all QUOTE(mytmnet @ May 30 2014, 05:21 PM) Penang give me the feeling of ... they didn't follow the lane at all! When I drive the car from Penang back to Johor, I even don't know what to do and just slowly drive until the bridge Oh~ Sorry VIOS~ May I cucuk him at PLUS? 
WilliamHoo
May 30 2014, 06:01 PM
QUOTE(botack @ May 30 2014, 03:04 PM) Dafuq u tok kok ahh..u use what engine oil also u cannot smell the Toyota Vios TRD's exhaust fumes! Obviously see fake lancer want try tailgate them..they laugh die lor. Lazy play with u..saying, sei this sorhai want play play with my TRD. Ermmm... Dugong Killer has SPOKEN!!! Bots the Dugong Killa!!!! RUN!!!
littleway
May 30 2014, 10:38 PM
QUOTE(mytmnet @ May 30 2014, 11:01 AM) Yes, in Johor. Most VIOS in Johor drive like Ass0 Ya lor o... And VIOS most famous by its "hill jump assist"  EDL to Permas Jaya.  Most people driving like that over there. There are also lots of lorries either hogging the right lane at 60/70km/h or "cruising" at 2x of that speed.
littleway
May 30 2014, 10:41 PM
QUOTE(nicotine @ May 30 2014, 02:22 PM) JB still ok la, people there abit civilized u gip signal they still let u pass, or they still gip u signal when then want to overtake or potong q... In Penang totally different .. u go penang/ sungai petani/ alor setar and see yourself 99% people drive like mother duckers put key mug ham kah chan. in KL if you see car bearing P or A, best to keep your distance, you'll never know what they gonna do. *no need koreck me, I been there, kena many near miss even in kl. Proven car with reg bearing P and A drive like a put key mug.  JB still ok... until you meet those with SG plates.
xi4n9
May 31 2014, 11:52 AM

QUOTE(littleway @ May 30 2014, 10:41 PM) JB still ok... until you meet those with SG plates. Meet one godlike sg car plate when driving back from Melaka, put emergency signal and drive like a mad cow switching lane... I'm doing 160, imagine how wild they are.
tiong
Jun 1 2014, 08:50 AM

QUOTE(k!nex @ May 27 2014, 02:56 PM) 2010. Among the first batch. I ordered from bro nzh already.
Quazacolt
Jun 2 2014, 03:24 AM
lol almost got shot down by cops with mp5 sub machine guns ^^; i was speeding at maybe 160+kph, then yea right after a corner at besraya highway there's a heavily guarded barricade by our local policemen
so yea, jam brake lol.... the policemen were already moving away from the direction of my car and the ones with the machine guns are already pointing at my direction ><
so after the tire smoke settled with my car came to a full stop, 10-15mins of Q&A and i'm on my way again lol basically told them i'm on my way to work (truth) and when asked why i was speeding, i answered "server was down, emergency etc" (lol)
MEXTEMAN
Jun 2 2014, 09:19 AM
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jun 2 2014, 03:24 AM) lol almost got shot down by cops with mp5 sub machine guns ^^; i was speeding at maybe 160+kph, then yea right after a corner at besraya highway there's a heavily guarded barricade by our local policemen so yea, jam brake lol.... the policemen were already moving away from the direction of my car and the ones with the machine guns are already pointing at my direction >< so after the tire smoke settled with my car came to a full stop, 10-15mins of Q&A and i'm on my way again lol basically told them i'm on my way to work (truth) and when asked why i was speeding, i answered "server was down, emergency etc" (lol) They want to belanja 'peanuts' for u, then report will say this guy has warer gun in possession ..... This post has been edited by MEXTEMAN: Jun 2 2014, 11:51 AM
botack
Jun 2 2014, 09:30 AM
QUOTE(Jason @ May 30 2014, 03:55 PM) I can smell cause I open window behind the TRD at traffic light ma... good one!! QUOTE(WilliamHoo @ May 30 2014, 06:01 PM) Ermmm... Dugong Killer has SPOKEN!!! Bots the Dugong Killa!!!! RUN!!! niameh Liam..don't remind us of those dark days..
SothysSaleShop
Jun 2 2014, 09:30 AM

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jun 2 2014, 03:24 AM) lol almost got shot down by cops with mp5 sub machine guns ^^; i was speeding at maybe 160+kph, then yea right after a corner at besraya highway there's a heavily guarded barricade by our local policemen so yea, jam brake lol.... the policemen were already moving away from the direction of my car and the ones with the machine guns are already pointing at my direction >< so after the tire smoke settled with my car came to a full stop, 10-15mins of Q&A and i'm on my way again lol basically told them i'm on my way to work (truth) and when asked why i was speeding, i answered "server was down, emergency etc" (lol)  aiyooo! mempersiasuikan lynspira! you should have seen how NZH sped & out run a police Evo x on LDP, as if they are not there, so why did you stop again?
Quazacolt
Jun 2 2014, 09:33 AM
QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Jun 2 2014, 09:30 AM)  aiyooo! mempersiasuikan lynspira! you should have seen how NZH sped & out run a police Evo x on LDP, as if they are not there, so why did you stop again?  barricade and multiple sub machine guns, i think i'd like to live just a little bit longer