125 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V63!, Long live Lynspirainz~!

iguana_tan
post Jun 3 2014, 04:11 PM

so quiet today... lala went into garage again for 2d1n just for bumper installation ...
Quazacolt
post Jun 3 2014, 04:56 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

I've been told that this is Proton's law... LEL http://twitpic.com/e5cfa1
rejected my case.

say they won't deal with issue (sharp whining noise) past 110kph
tell me to understand his feelings (lolwut)
Then forcefully grabbed my hand, shook it and gave me the kthxbai (in Malay, so sekian terima kasih)

i really stunned cock on the spot.
well, no surprises right? Proton ma.

so now it comes down to DIY lo
iguana_tan
post Jun 3 2014, 06:11 PM

Quazacolt my condolence... anyway, Protong ma... sad.gif expected

ah_ken
post Jun 3 2014, 07:14 PM

28 posts

Wow.. cant imagine this is the Thread V63 now!!!
is it still having TT weekly?? biggrin.gif
flex3x
post Jun 3 2014, 09:17 PM

soon it come to V64 rclxms.gif
archonixm
post Jun 3 2014, 09:39 PM

774 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jun 3 2014, 04:56 PM)
rejected my case.

Then forcefully grabbed my hand, shook it and gave me the kthxbai (in Malay, so sekian terima kasih)

grabbed ur hand, than put it on his crotch, ....
shelby_yong
post Jun 3 2014, 10:47 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jun 3 2014, 04:56 PM)
rejected my case.

i also same, dashboard scratch,

claim since 1000km, drag till now 40000km,
1 year and 8 month,
baru kena reject, so i will try bring this to tribunal consumer lo
Quazacolt
post Jun 4 2014, 12:19 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Jun 3 2014, 10:47 PM)
i also same, dashboard scratch,

claim since 1000km, drag till now 40000km,
1 year and 8 month,
baru kena reject, so i will try bring this to tribunal consumer lo
dashboard scratch can claim wan meh? sweat.gif

when i got my car the entire car paint especially the door handles got scratch/swirls.
spent few days to polish it off...

those issues i can live with la, but that stupid whining sound sigh...
nvm la got some idea on what to fix, self troubleshoot try try lo
Poadster
post Jun 4 2014, 12:24 AM

inspiRED: Fast and Furious
647 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jun 2 2014, 10:07 AM)
if i can respawn conlanfirm will do it whistling.gif

=edit=
in case missing reference: edge of tomorrow biggrin.gif
Its waking up and reliving the same day again....

Read the manga or novel, All You Need To Do is Kill.....
Quazacolt
post Jun 4 2014, 12:25 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Jun 4 2014, 12:24 AM)
Its waking up and reliving the same day again....

Read the manga or novel, All You Need To Do is Kill.....
got anime adaption jor, wait until it airs la, iinm next season fall or was it winter?
shelby_yong
post Jun 4 2014, 12:27 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jun 4 2014, 12:19 AM)
dashboard scratch can claim wan meh? sweat.gif

when i got my car the entire car paint especially the door handles got scratch/swirls.
spent few days to polish it off...

those issues i can live with la, but that stupid whining sound sigh...
nvm la got some idea on what to fix, self troubleshoot try try lo
since new car lo...
1st 1st say can. now say cannot, i dulan ad lo
Poadster
post Jun 4 2014, 12:29 AM

inspiRED: Fast and Furious
647 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jun 4 2014, 12:25 AM)
got anime adaption jor, wait until it airs la, iinm next season fall or was it winter?
Keiji Kiriya.... i loved how the fucuk up the ending of the manga...

And then Tom Kurus had to also fucuk up the movie ending... which was even lamer than the manga ending...

Still, the same concept have been done a few times since Groundhog Day... there was 50 First Dates, and Source Code... same sheet, diff story and background... laugh.gif laugh.gif
Quazacolt
post Jun 4 2014, 12:36 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Jun 4 2014, 12:27 AM)
since new car lo...
1st 1st say can. now say cannot, i dulan ad lo
that's the thing i dulan most.

also first first say can, after many annual leaves burnt, visit proton etc, now talk law cock with me.
Quazacolt
post Jun 4 2014, 12:37 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Jun 4 2014, 12:29 AM)
Keiji Kiriya.... i loved how the fucuk up the ending of the manga...

And then Tom Kurus had to also fucuk up the movie ending... which was even lamer than the manga ending...

Still, the same concept have been done a few times since Groundhog Day... there was 50 First Dates, and Source Code... same sheet, diff story and background...  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
ok la i enjoyed his humor in the movie a ton, considering i've been a gamer for the longest, it certainly rang home a lot and my group of friends were probably the loudest laughing in the cinema sweat.gif
shelby_yong
post Jun 4 2014, 12:38 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jun 4 2014, 12:36 AM)
that's the thing i dulan most.

also first first say can, after many annual leaves burnt, visit proton etc, now talk law cock with me.
i heard from the manager la..
DRB hicom now.. very mafan.
approval not that easy ad.
but i dont give a fark lo
Quazacolt
post Jun 4 2014, 12:39 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Jun 4 2014, 12:38 AM)
now that old senile f*** took over, i think will be even worse lo laugh.gif

last time eating money from beside, now want to directly eat in front of your face lo /shrug
iguana_tan
post Jun 4 2014, 10:03 AM

you know what, brake light bulb spoiled and ask them to replace, after replaced I paid and found out that no light when turn on head light. ask them check again:

1. they check the other bulb and found out that actually is different bulb they replaced. the bulb got 2 tungsten inside but they replace with only 1 tungsten type.
2. after replaced the correct 1 then everything ok.
3. then i ask how much i have to top up or refund for me(since i settled the earlier bulb)
4. they said is very very difficult to return stock and re-adjust the sale transaction, they said the bulb can use for future as the signal bulb is exactly the same. and ask me to pay again for the new bulb...
5. i lan lan pay another rm2x.xx for the bulb then gone.... doh.gif

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Jun 4 2014, 12:38 AM)
nzh0920
post Jun 4 2014, 10:06 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(iguana_tan @ Jun 4 2014, 10:03 AM)
you know what, brake light bulb spoiled and ask them to replace, after replaced I paid and found out that no light when turn on head light. ask them check again:

1. they check the other bulb and found out that actually is different bulb they replaced. the bulb got 2 tungsten inside but they replace with only 1 tungsten type.
2. after replaced the correct 1 then everything ok.
3. then i ask how much i have to top up or refund for me(since i settled the earlier bulb)
4. they said is very very difficult to return stock and re-adjust the sale transaction, they said the bulb can use for future as the signal bulb is exactly the same. and ask me to pay again for the new bulb...
5. i lan lan pay another rm2x.xx for the bulb then gone.... doh.gif
black shop!!! blink.gif
iguana_tan
post Jun 4 2014, 10:09 AM

Is Prolong SC leh, dont play play...
QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Jun 4 2014, 10:06 AM)
black shop!!!  blink.gif
nzh0920
post Jun 4 2014, 10:11 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(iguana_tan @ Jun 4 2014, 10:09 AM)
Is Prolong SC leh, dont play play...
licensed black shop, just like bank = licensed ah long biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

125 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Top

0.0348sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:38 PM