those are random,but whether penant will give additional bonus or not,no idea since i nvr buy them :/
nah, its confirmed pennant gives better chances to get drop, but percentage wise, we will never know. For all we know, drops could be like 1% per person, pennant gives +1%
think dats reddit comment, but essentially true. its been known fact since dat dotacinema pudge set, or if you want even longer, the hakama set for juggernaut. no socket or gem, but if you equip the hakama/skirt from thousand face set, changes his stance. same for new abaddon and es set
can't thank you enough. and yes CM is my core support hero at the moment. and yes.. i often support the team alone. sometimes feel a bit burden as i need to do so many things in 1 time D: ward, urn, meka, (arcane if not playing cm), pipe etc. and i often buying eul. not to eul myself. but to eul the most painful/support(like annoying disruptor) lol. for example there is core carry like pa, drow, naix etc. i eul them so that my team can focus on the weaker enemy. idk if this is a good choice or good solution to take less damage or to increase percentage of winning during the war. but yeah.. i often use eul to disable enemy.
CM is very strong early game, but if you reach late, better hope you have proper late carry or enough farm. CM always falls out in late game and dies to 2 spells, unless she has farm (which is so rare) If you see a late lineup, best to gank and create space for carry.
Sometimes I really think Doom is a really broken hero. Farm as juggernaut in trilane, mid doom, midas in 5-7 min? Disappears for a few minutes and his gold acceleration explodes.
Next team fights are confirmed 4v5 when someone doomed (so sorry storm spirit), and their luna tried to stand up to 5 of us. Add this to the eternal envy video I saw recently, doom is ridiculous lol.
there your answer /k dotard are more friendly. when party or lobby if feed or lose no one scold. scold also friendly 1
no one act like omg omg im the best so you should listen to me!! something like that, thats why more active <-----omg, im the 1 scold team alot , run
^why i dont party anymore. Fastest way to lose friends. Solo queue 4 ever, pls bring back volvo. (meet better and nice players when solo too, instead of damn stack)
Wew , that's mean that match playing with me is just to entertain me ? Agito666 Okay , no more short forms . tarvalslain87 Please make a rule write in full or bora2 .
I meant in IRL frens la bro. Random party with people who KNOW how to play is fine. Dat time we party, all know how to play. Imagine partying with 2 people who build 4 shoes or naked radiance, cuz some build/pro they saw do it...
Wk really picked alot recently for comp. Reliable stun, tanky, massive slow. Only problem is mana burn and he's back to his old self, all bones. huehuehue
Sometimes we tunnel vision already, too focused on last hitting that we don't see the map often.
I remember looking into a few pro player config. Some changed their minimap to old school w3 style (vary dark shade of blue, hero icon stand out) Some oso change to names, not icons or hero icons
I think increase the size of markers is good enuf, problem with default is always too small.
they just wanted to contribute more to the pool. or maybe wanted more exp boost. yes, everything give u exp, but i doubt u can reach lvl 30 above without buying it
fren is lvl 75 yesterday. just by playing. but enjoy your points. Not all of us has cash for fantasy exp.