DOTA 2 V17, #TI4 Qualifier 12May-27May

l4nc3k
post Jun 12 2014, 12:20 PM

Nerd
968 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Jun 12 2014, 12:08 PM)
feel boring lately playing solo mmr, solo mid/offlane keep failing all the time
not to forget that sea server kinda unstable, alwiz had missing projectile sometimes got hit by an invincible arrow and gg thats it
QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Jun 12 2014, 12:19 PM)
The missing projectiles is definitely the most annoying thing in game.. Always make me miss last hits especially in front of towers...
ya man especially when playing invoker =.= don't know the tornado hit or not zzz.
and missing last hits also.. oh mai. have to do proper calculations especially when in front of tower rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by l4nc3k: Jun 12 2014, 12:22 PM
ooorait
post Jun 12 2014, 12:31 PM

554 posts

the packet loss is annoying. invisible arrow. heard it from distance, but dont know where the arrow is heading. end up u kena stun kaw2. enemy invoker cast tornado, no animation, suddenly everybody went up. phew.... daed gaem
awongck
post Jun 12 2014, 12:46 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(5p3ak @ Jun 11 2014, 07:26 PM)
Pure support is like those item independent. #5 in farm priority. IINM is like CM/Lich/SD etc
deswai need prepare for late game.
what you think of Omni?
I've played carry omni before, armlet, basher soul ring, kinda works but you need to get the items up quick, else you no item also gg
Mikeshashimi
post Jun 12 2014, 12:51 PM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

QUOTE(wavezard @ Jun 12 2014, 12:08 AM)
Guys what is the best net graph settings for 1366x768

It will be like this (top right fps ping etc)

bro whats the script to place the ping info at that area?

thanks! notworthy.gif
Agito666
post Jun 12 2014, 01:26 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Mikeshashimi @ Jun 12 2014, 12:51 PM)
bro whats the script to place the ping info at that area?

thanks!  notworthy.gif
google "dota2 ping console code" smile.gif
Kaizer96
post Jun 12 2014, 01:39 PM

157 posts

Moonmeander 2x 6000 MMR speech.

QUOTE(v1n0d @ Jun 11 2014, 09:09 PM)
From what i read on the reddit post, Dondi was emotional when he typed that.

Interview with Arcanys Heinrich.

What is your opinion regarding the solo ranked MMR? How hard it was to solo ranked against 4 random people?

I think solo ranked MMR is the best training place. Because you willl experience situations like getting countered everytime. Hence, you will learn how to deal with it and apply what you have learned from it in tournaments. Playing solo ranked against 4 random people is really hard because I have to adjust to each individual’s attitude and playstyle.

This post has been edited by Kaizer96: Jun 12 2014, 02:27 PM
Yoshii-kun
post Jun 12 2014, 03:56 PM

Modern Visual Culture Connoisseur
1,253 posts

I think everyone is human and all should stop hanging on each others words.

And now I have to collect more cards? Not funny valve.
I just finished, now I need to get more?
tarvalslain87
post Jun 12 2014, 04:02 PM

(•_•) / ( •_•)>⌐■-■ / (⌐■_■)
5,054 posts

QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Jun 12 2014, 03:56 PM)
I think everyone is human and all should stop hanging on each others words.

And now I have to collect more cards? Not funny valve.
I just finished, now I need to get more?
Bloody hell, I just touch down today and gonna start collecting a set and now volvo made it even more sets... Guess Ill stick to one set... That gold spectator gem doesnt look appealing to me vmad.gif vmad.gif
l4nc3k
post Jun 12 2014, 04:18 PM

Nerd
968 posts

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Jun 12 2014, 04:02 PM)
Bloody hell, I just touch down today and gonna start collecting a set and now volvo made it even more sets... Guess Ill stick to one set... That gold spectator gem doesnt look appealing to me  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
if you just want the gems just buy it at marketplace (soon) or trade it using 1k. thrash items la rclxub.gif
i'm collecting just one complete set of 19 teams for the 500 points.. unless valve adds something else in the compendium for 10 complete sets im gonna stick with 1 set..

This post has been edited by l4nc3k: Jun 12 2014, 04:22 PM
tarvalslain87
post Jun 12 2014, 04:30 PM

(•_•) / ( •_•)>⌐■-■ / (⌐■_■)
5,054 posts

QUOTE(l4nc3k @ Jun 12 2014, 04:18 PM)
if you just want the gems just buy it at marketplace (soon) or trade it using 1k. thrash items la rclxub.gif
i'm collecting just one complete set of 19 teams for the 500 points.. unless valve adds something else in the compendium for 10 complete sets im gonna stick with 1 set..
Yea thats what Im gonna do.. Just complete 1 set and get the 500 points. The gems I wont even bother to get them unless it has some special effect on the cosmetics or something...
Yoshii-kun
post Jun 12 2014, 04:39 PM

1,253 posts

QUOTE(l4nc3k @ Jun 12 2014, 04:18 PM)
But I already collected all of them before the patch.
Now I have to collect another few more packs to finish the others?
not funny valve...
Benny T
post Jun 12 2014, 05:26 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Jun 12 2014, 04:39 PM)
But I already collected all of them before the patch.
Now I have to collect another few more packs to finish the others?
not funny valve...

Back to steamep.com to get the full teams... sigh...
Yoshii-kun
post Jun 12 2014, 05:31 PM

1,253 posts

QUOTE(Benny T @ Jun 12 2014, 05:26 PM)
Back to steamep.com to get the full teams... sigh...
NUUUUUU
I already got all of the first batch...
If i unpack and get more from the first batch, no one's gonna trade those for the other new qualified cards...

stupid valve.
at least make it player cards #2 to differentiate those invited from qualified. vmad.gif

This post has been edited by Yoshii-kun: Jun 12 2014, 05:31 PM
Benny T
post Jun 12 2014, 05:45 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Jun 12 2014, 05:31 PM)
NUUUUUU
I already got all of the first batch...
If i unpack and get more from the first batch, no one's gonna trade those for the other new qualified cards...

stupid valve.
at least make it player cards #2 to differentiate those invited from qualified.  vmad.gif
Lol, those who haven't gotten the full team will treat it the same smile.gif so it should still be the same thing... I also got the first 11 teams. Now need to get the rest...
Yoshii-kun
post Jun 12 2014, 05:57 PM

1,253 posts

QUOTE(Benny T @ Jun 12 2014, 05:45 PM)
Lol, those who haven't gotten the full team will treat it the same smile.gif so it should still be the same thing... I also got the first 11 teams. Now need to get the rest...
Then it would have been better to wait for them to release all cards before opening them all
Not have add another batch of 40+ cards into the pool...
l4nc3k
post Jun 12 2014, 06:11 PM

Nerd
968 posts

QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Jun 12 2014, 05:57 PM)
Then it would have been better to wait for them to release all cards before opening them all
Not have add another batch of 40+ cards into the pool...
Relax bro sweat.gif this is known to the public already from the beginning. Its your choice whether to collect them early or late (now).
But the change of 5 to 10 cards is really annoying me vmad.gif give me back my lost cards cry.gif
Yoshii-kun
post Jun 12 2014, 06:34 PM

1,253 posts

QUOTE(l4nc3k @ Jun 12 2014, 06:11 PM)
Relax bro sweat.gif this is known to the public already from the beginning. Its your choice whether to collect them early or late (now).
But the change of 5 to 10 cards is really annoying me vmad.gif give me back my lost cards cry.gif
ikr...
but at least its 10 cards...
i cant be bothered with those challenges but the player cards is something i must complete sad.gif
l4nc3k
post Jun 12 2014, 06:37 PM

Nerd
968 posts

QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Jun 12 2014, 06:34 PM)
ikr...
but at least its 10 cards...
i cant be bothered with those challenges but the player cards is something i must complete sad.gif
950 cards total rclxub.gif
have to complete challenge la now it gives a card pack tongue.gif
or you can just buy from steam market brows.gif then trade those extra cards at steamep or d2l
Kaizer96
post Jun 12 2014, 07:34 PM

157 posts

Does this 400% booster thing still work?

Converted Abundant Fortune's Favor.
Yoshii-kun
post Jun 12 2014, 10:34 PM

1,253 posts

QUOTE(l4nc3k @ Jun 12 2014, 06:37 PM)
950 cards total rclxub.gif
have to complete challenge la now it gives a card pack tongue.gif
or you can just buy from steam market brows.gif then trade those extra cards at steamep or d2l
dats y i buy lor.
too busy to play these days, so i just throw abit
now need trade has with has nots until i get them all...

This post has been edited by Yoshii-kun: Jun 12 2014, 10:35 PM

127 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Top

0.0191sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:02 AM