DOTA 2 V17, #TI4 Qualifier 12May-27May

Kaizer96
post Apr 29 2014, 08:48 PM

157 posts

Bro sniperz, you cerita lebat. From my experience lar one 6k player can carry the whole team and those pro (orange,titan,arrow) can change the game flow even paired with bad players.

This post has been edited by Kaizer96: Apr 29 2014, 08:52 PM
Kaizer96
post May 1 2014, 01:03 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ Apr 30 2014, 08:55 AM)
Wei Luqman, long time no see!
YO boss vinod!
Kaizer96
post May 29 2014, 12:38 AM

157 posts

@sniperz

Wow! such "AURA" much "POWER" so "RAGE" !
Kaizer96
post May 30 2014, 04:45 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(dps404 @ May 30 2014, 04:11 PM)
ya meh,

the last time i joined our in house my team spend more time blaming each other than actually playing the game.

:/
People should realize blaming that doesn't change anything. No need to be a genius to figure out that once someone start blaming, he will demoralize the whole team. Improvement in Dota is a slow process, as if flaming can instantly change a scrub into a good player. At my bracket, i can guess players MMR by their attitude. The higher their MMR the less likely they will blame teammates. Most of the time, those who b**** every single time his teammates make a mistake is usually a trench tier player. I call them "4K DOTO PROFESSOR".
Kaizer96
post Jun 1 2014, 08:18 PM

157 posts

Screenshot.

f***ing flamers should go f*** their face. Less than 10 minutes into the game, that warlock already started blaming his teammate. Flaming is cancerous, once someone starts others will join. The entire team will get demoralized. They spent their time arguing , instead of f***ing using their brain to get out of their disadvantage. Late game that warlock kept blaming Void, calling him noob, stupid etc. I cannot tahan already so i said "No, f*** You." Why every dota game must be like this. Just play the game, this is not a debate competition.

Every game loss must be their teammates fault. These people cannot comprehend carrying the entire team, but think they're the shit. They overrate their understanding of the game. Typical mentally weak players are like that, they can't see a way out of disadvantages, so they give up really fast and blame their teammates. 4k peasantry at its best.

To all f***ing flamers! See the MMR distribution on that screenshot, 50%-60% of my games are like that! IF you're in 4k bracket, imagine playing most of your solo games with 4 other 3k mmr players! If you're rage kaki, sumpah pengsan after 5 games!

Most players have Dunning-Kruger effect.

Dunning-Kruger effect is a cognitive bias. What the heck is this?

[cognitive bias = the tendency to think and interpret information based on one's experiences]

The Dunning-Kruger effect makes people inaccurately assess their own level of knowledge/skill. Which tricks people into believing that their skill level is higher than other individuals; when in fact, such a belief is untrue or completely biased. The scary part is, people actually think themselves to be better than others, even in scenarios where the other person is clearly superior.

/end of rage.
Kaizer96
post Jun 12 2014, 01:39 PM

157 posts

Moonmeander 2x 6000 MMR speech.

QUOTE(v1n0d @ Jun 11 2014, 09:09 PM)
From what i read on the reddit post, Dondi was emotional when he typed that.

Interview with Arcanys Heinrich.

What is your opinion regarding the solo ranked MMR? How hard it was to solo ranked against 4 random people?

I think solo ranked MMR is the best training place. Because you willl experience situations like getting countered everytime. Hence, you will learn how to deal with it and apply what you have learned from it in tournaments. Playing solo ranked against 4 random people is really hard because I have to adjust to each individual’s attitude and playstyle.

This post has been edited by Kaizer96: Jun 12 2014, 02:27 PM
Kaizer96
post Jun 12 2014, 07:34 PM

157 posts

Does this 400% booster thing still work?

Converted Abundant Fortune's Favor.

0.0339sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:48 PM