74 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

Performance Parts [WTS] COMPLETE CAR EXHAUST SYSTEM (CUSTOM-BUILD), Who says CHEAP NO GOOD?!

olkuu0205
post Jan 8 2012, 12:55 PM

Bro interested to install Twin exhaust tailpipe for decoration purpose...How much for twin tailpipe? notworthy.gif
TSkweng84
post Jan 8 2012, 01:18 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(olkuu0205 @ Jan 8 2012, 12:55 PM)
Bro interested to install Twin exhaust tailpipe for decoration purpose...How much for twin tailpipe? notworthy.gif
Hi bro, it can be as cheap as RM2XX but appreciate if u could show me ur bodykit or systems that u wished to make on ur car. Details of ur car are welcomed too.

NurulAkmal
post Jan 12 2012, 10:29 PM

Bro, can quote me price full set piping include muffler, bullet, extractor for original kancil 660 (3cylinder) with OEM size? Need to change full set cause current exhaust already full of carbon deposit..

This post has been edited by NurulAkmal: Jan 12 2012, 10:31 PM
TSkweng84
post Jan 22 2012, 11:18 AM

205 posts

MeRrY ChInEsE nEw YeAr and HaPpY HoLiDaYs to all LOWYAT brother and sister members here. Wishing you all the best out of the rest.

We ARE NOT CLOSING for CHINESE NEW YEAR!!! Do Call Me for details and appointment.

K-Weng
0125629713 or 0163462636
"Huat ah!!"
Kumar88
post Jan 24 2012, 01:05 PM

hello bro,

Im driving a lmst saga, never upgrade the car since I bought it. Recently I changed the original lmst exhaust to the standard saga exhaust. But now I want more pickup and Im sick of the noiseless exhaust, any advice on to make my exhaust system more sporty n garang? reply me the details bro, thx in advance smile.gif)
stephen7177
post Jan 24 2012, 03:58 PM

208 posts

i want to buy the muffler tip only. how much?

TSkweng84
post Jan 26 2012, 10:04 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(Kumar88 @ Jan 24 2012, 01:05 PM)
hello bro,

Im driving a lmst saga, never upgrade the car since I bought it. Recently I changed the original lmst exhaust to the standard saga exhaust. But now I want more pickup and Im sick of the noiseless exhaust, any advice on to make my exhaust system more sporty n garang? reply me the details bro, thx in advance smile.gif)
Hi, if you've just changed the muffler, there are still header,flexi,bullets and full piping. Do call me direct, thanks.

QUOTE(stephen7177 @ Jan 24 2012, 03:58 PM)
i want to buy the muffler tip only. how much?

Call me directly, thanks.
olkuu0205
post Jan 29 2012, 03:07 AM

QUOTE(kweng84 @ Jan 8 2012, 02:18 PM)
Hi bro, it can be as cheap as RM2XX but appreciate if u could show me ur bodykit or systems that u wished to make on ur car. Details of ur car are welcomed too.
Sorry Bro..just checking my exhaust tip, it have two tip but is separated. Car is Ford fiesta HB.
So can I know the common price for single tip? if take two have any discount?

Anyway can i have your shop address which have more choice of exhaust tip and contact number? notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
ggone
post Jan 29 2012, 06:42 PM

hi all... just install set of twin exhaust at kaki exhaust at serdang, nice service,good workmanship, helpful staff,recommend for those are not sure what setup are suit your drive style... AAA SERVICE... rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif [attachmentid=2658641]
PS: SORRY ABOUT QUALITY OF PHOTO.Attached Image
boy.jactech
post Feb 1 2012, 12:56 PM

147 posts

Hello All,

I send my Satria Turbo car to Serdang Shop and make fully installation system. wub.gif

1. Workman Very3 Perfect ( Sabahan,Thai,Malaysia People working Friendly laugh.gif )
2. Price Most Cheaper shocking.gif
3. Product Marvelous thumbup.gif

Highly recommend to all inside this forum. icon_rolleyes.gif
olkuu0205
post Feb 2 2012, 11:40 PM

Sorry Bro..just checking my exhaust tip, it have two tip but is separated. Car is Ford fiesta HB.
So can I know the common price for one single tip? if take two have any discount?

Anyway can i have your shop address which have more choice of exhaust tip and your contact number? notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
TSkweng84
post Feb 7 2012, 10:48 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(olkuu0205 @ Jan 29 2012, 03:07 AM)
So can I know the common price for single tip? if take two have any discount?

Anyway can i have your shop address which have more choice of exhaust tip and contact number? notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Hi bro, im sorry for the late reply, can you call me directly? Best to drop by my main branch in Serdang Raya for more options of tips. Haha. Prices wise, if you found any prices cheaper than mine with same quality, do post them here, I've surveyed my price is CHEAPEST in Malaysia at the moment : )

QUOTE(ggone @ Jan 29 2012, 06:42 PM)
hi all... just install set of twin exhaust at kaki exhaust at serdang, nice service,good workmanship, helpful staff,recommend for those are not sure what setup are suit your drive style... AAA SERVICE...  :clap :  :hyper :  :thumbs : [attachmentid=2658641]
PS: SORRY ABOUT QUALITY OF PHOTO.Attached Image
Thank you so much bro..It fits your ride so well : )

I'm sure you will snap with your big big cameras..hehe.. Come again with your friends k, c u!

QUOTE(boy.jactech @ Feb 1 2012, 12:56 PM)
Hello All,

I send my Satria Turbo car to Serdang Shop and make fully installation system. :wub :

1. Workman Very3 Perfect ( Sabahan,Thai,Malaysia People working Friendly :lol :  )
2. Price Most Cheaper  shocking.gif
3. Product Marvelous  thumbup.gif

Highly recommend to all inside this forum. icon_rolleyes.gif
Haha bro, thank you very much smile.gif
1 Malaysia tongue.gif Introduce to more friends okay, "0125629713" that's the NUMBER!! ahaha..

QUOTE(olkuu0205 @ Feb 2 2012, 11:40 PM)
So can I know the common price for one single tip? if take two have any discount?

Anyway can i have your shop address which have more choice of exhaust tip and your contact number?  notworthy.gif  :respec t:  :respec t:
0125629713 smile.gif
blackespresso
post Feb 10 2012, 07:14 PM

121 posts

Hi bro,

Can you PM me best setup and price for Kelisa. I am looking to do full exhaust system.

chenhui87
post Feb 10 2012, 09:42 PM

♥Jigeumeun So Nyuh Shi Dae♥
2,150 posts

how much for this type of tip (3.5"),just want the tip with installation on suzuki swift~~
TSkweng84
post Feb 15 2012, 11:10 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(blackespresso @ Feb 10 2012, 07:14 PM)
Hi bro,

Can you PM me best setup and price for Kelisa. I am looking to do full exhaust system.

Drop me a sms today, thanks.

QUOTE(chenhui87 @ Feb 10 2012, 09:42 PM)
how much for this type of tip (3.5"),just want the tip with installation on suzuki swift~~
Bro, let me know is u want both alive or with one dummy, via phone, thanks!

superdeemon
post Feb 17 2012, 06:32 PM

Hi, can i make an enquiry on my new myvi 1.5 (m) that is it worth changing just the Cat Con & tabung tengah to an aftermarket performance type that you have, will they give me a much better outright performance gains?
answer123
post Feb 18 2012, 01:20 AM

sell any replica hks hi power silent for swift?

TSkweng84
post Feb 19 2012, 08:59 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(endG @ Nov 29 2011, 11:04 PM)
PM me best setting for Saga 1.3 LMST .. and best price .. any shop near subang, puchong ?
Used to have but we partially sold out ALL Wai Heng and Xin Exhaust and supply directly to them (franchise with terms).

Now we are located in SERDANG RAYA (HQ), SHAH ALAM, & SETAPAK.
wei9006
post Feb 19 2012, 12:39 PM

hi, could you kindly pm me the recommended exhaust system for viva elite 1.0(auto) ? currently all stock. thank you
Hiha90
post Feb 20 2012, 06:22 PM

24 posts

did full exhaust system from Kweng.... nice service and respond superb fast through whatsapp.... if anyone of u wanna do things easily just call for arrangement before u go.... price wise is superb cheap as compared to market price... performance and throttle super responsive.... thanks bro Kweng

This post has been edited by Hiha90: Feb 20 2012, 10:09 PM

74 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0359sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:13 AM