100 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Bottom

Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 8 @ HUAT AH), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

JChoo
post Jun 1 2014, 09:56 AM

799 posts

Looks like quite good reception.... rclxms.gif
TT18
post Jun 1 2014, 10:17 AM

368 posts

So long no drop by
Must drop by one of these weekends
Yeah, quite healthy reception rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Now, waiting for bro Treehill and Sam Kor plus others to update us with nice looking photos on the construction part biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
tengster
post Jun 1 2014, 11:32 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(wen xuan @ Jun 1 2014, 09:34 AM)
Ecohill Farmer Market 8.00am-11.00am  every 1st Sunday of the month thumbup.gif
Every Sunday morning 8.30 am got aerobic in Ecohill park  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif
all are free  rclxm9.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif
That is really good... Thanks for sharing the pix. notworthy.gif
treehill
post Jun 1 2014, 11:33 AM

2,587 posts

Hi all, this is the best I can do to update on the DSL progress... My phone camera not so good. Btw, according to SA sand bricks will be used but Angusta 1 I can see some red bricks... Maybe only certain part of the house using this.

Anyway, is a good event and can see early morning got ppl come here for exercise at Parc smile.gif. The view of broga hills dame nice. Really nice place to stay... Good air and excellent view. Not sure similiar things can be seen from EM.

This post has been edited by treehill: Jun 1 2014, 02:33 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
tengster
post Jun 1 2014, 11:42 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Jun 1 2014, 11:33 AM)
Hi all, this is the best I can do to update on the DSL progress... My phone camera not so good. Btw, according to SA sand bricks will be used but Angusta 1 I can see some red bricks... Maybe only certain part of the house using this.

Anyway, is a good event and can see early morning got ppl come here for exercise at Parc smile.gif. The view of broga hills dame nice. Really nice place to stay... Good air and excellent view. Not sure similiar things can be seen from EM.
I can see sandbricks are used in Setia Alam, mostly for the fence wall. Red bricks are mainly used for the house be in internal, external or party wall.

Can really tell whether can see the broga hills or other adjacent mountain/hills or not from EM? I really hope so. When I was at site, I only can see earthwork and many palm oil trees..... finger crossed.

Semenyih hills are named as mid level hills. This is deemed as positive feature in term of 'chi'. This statement I picked up from Dato Joey Yap.

TT18
post Jun 1 2014, 11:47 AM

368 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jun 1 2014, 11:42 AM)
I can see sandbricks are used in Setia Alam, mostly for the fence wall. Red bricks are mainly used for the house be in internal, external or party wall.

Can really tell whether can see the broga hills or other adjacent mountain/hills or not from EM? I really hope so. When I was at site, I only can see earthwork and many palm oil trees..... finger crossed.

Semenyih hills are named as mid level hills. This is deemed as positive feature in term of 'chi'. This statement I picked up from Dato Joey Yap.
Teng Siew,
Semenyih very good FS, at least on the "other side" of Semenyih (this according to my FS sifu) tongue.gif
hornbillim
post Jun 1 2014, 11:49 AM

178 posts

thx treehill gor update the progressing.
but, i need to rotate my screen to see it

rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
JChoo
post Jun 1 2014, 11:50 AM

799 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Jun 1 2014, 11:33 AM)

Bro...thanks for the pic...although all upside down .... tongue.gif

Btw, as the name says farmers market....is there many variety of farmers produce for sale ?

treehill
post Jun 1 2014, 12:22 PM

2,587 posts

Hi all, sorry for the pic... I didnt realise is upside down.

The farmer's market got sell organic vege around RM4-6 if i can remember. Got another stall selling kampung vege (shld be own plant 1), stall sellinf kampung eggs, rotan, honey, RM1 item, fruits, books, food like cakes, cookies, soya and etc. there got stall also for cycling (mainly for kids), recycling, drawing, games, baking class for kids, free haircut. There is also a registration to get free small packet of rice and tote bag. Every first sunday of the month u will get a stamp and 3 stamps will get something free.

Anyway, 1 more pic of pallida from opposite road.

tengster
post Jun 1 2014, 12:34 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(TT18 @ Jun 1 2014, 11:47 AM)
Teng Siew,
Semenyih very good FS, at least on the "other side" of Semenyih (this according to my FS sifu)  tongue.gif
Can spill more beans? Some call Semenyih as god-forsaken-area...... tongue.gif
tengster
post Jun 1 2014, 12:37 PM

5,612 posts

Can someone share what are the USPs in Eco Hill?
treehill
post Jun 1 2014, 12:54 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jun 1 2014, 11:42 AM)

Bro, what I can see is mainly sand bricks. Anyway, hope they will do a good job... If some part of the house uses redbricks then it will be a bonus.

Btw, those hills I also not sure which 1 is Broga. I can only guess is 1 of it tongue.gif. Still no doubt it is very nice to see smile.gif
TT18
post Jun 1 2014, 01:17 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jun 1 2014, 12:34 PM)
Can spill more beans? Some call Semenyih as god-forsaken-area...... tongue.gif
Got undulating hills (mountain), got water (Semenyih dam with their water pipes) plus their gentle breeze (wind)....
APA LAGI YOU MAU ?? Kekekeke tongue.gif
Hey, I blow water nia !
treehill
post Jun 1 2014, 02:34 PM

2,587 posts

The flyover roundabout also progressing fast...

treehill
post Jun 1 2014, 02:39 PM

2,587 posts

Btw, DSL, i think is confirmed that more than 80% of the buyers signed the application form so shls not be a problem to have rhe fence being build. Also, is confirm that plants and trees will be at all road side (with walkway) covering the whole precinct 1 (phase 1) wink.gif
treehill
post Jun 1 2014, 02:47 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(JChoo @ Jun 1 2014, 11:50 AM)
Bro...thanks for the pic...although all upside down .... tongue.gif

Btw, as the name says farmers market....is there many variety of farmers produce for sale ?
Not much type... 2 sellers selling vege only. Btw, pics has been corrected as well. Sorry about that... Is the way I took the pics so cant tell whether is correct or not sweat.gif
treehill
post Jun 1 2014, 02:49 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(hornbillim @ Jun 1 2014, 11:49 AM)
thx treehill gor update the progressing.
but, i need to rotate my screen to see it

rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif    rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Bro, corrected and apologise for that... sweat.gif
treehill
post Jun 1 2014, 02:53 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(wen xuan @ Jun 1 2014, 09:34 AM)
Ecohill Farmer Market 8.00am-11.00am  every 1st Sunday of the month thumbup.gif
Every Sunday morning 8.30 am got aerobic in Ecohill park  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif
all are free  rclxm9.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif
Bro, what time you reached there? For me that time was 8-810am... Suppose to go there earlier to have a walk up the PARC... Was delayed due to some reasons.. sweat.gif

Anyway, the response I would say is consider ok... Got free meehoon, sandwiches, curry puff and drinks as well (but limited) so consider is very good .

SPS is doing a good job to continue to promote Ecohill notworthy.gif
treehill
post Jun 1 2014, 02:55 PM

2,587 posts

Btw, for potential buyers of SEH, the only thing confirmed for next phase seems to be terrace house 22x75 which quoted around 680K. It will be launch end of this year. The others are still unconfirmed and there are still few units of semi-D available. I think the cheapest 1 is >900K. Those interested fast2 contact Ecohill team smile.gif
JChoo
post Jun 1 2014, 02:56 PM

799 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Jun 1 2014, 02:53 PM)
Bro, what time you reached there? For me that time was 8-810am... Suppose to go there earlier to have a walk up the PARC... Was delayed due to some reasons..  sweat.gif

Anyway, the response I would say is consider ok... Got free meehoon, sandwiches, curry puff and drinks as well (but limited) so consider is very good .

SPS is doing a good job to continue to promote Ecohill  notworthy.gif
Anyone check the welcome center for their sale status?

Last time still got many Aravia and Stagnia left over? And also few Monlis and Lucento.

100 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Top

0.0172sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:38 PM