100 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Bottom

Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 8 @ HUAT AH), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

samkps
post May 19 2014, 09:33 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ May 19 2014, 08:18 PM)
If you go pls help yo snapsnot pistia ya  tongue.gif
Sure bro... Will take some pictures for Pistia unit... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
treehill
post May 20 2014, 09:48 AM

2,587 posts

The next update on the progress from SP Setia should be on/after 03/06/2014 which is on tuesday smile.gif
TScheryee
post May 20 2014, 12:55 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(Top Gun @ May 19 2014, 09:19 PM)
Can thrust EM ah? sweat.gif
LOL ... I am assured that you are capable of doing so tongue.gif
TScheryee
post May 20 2014, 12:55 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(Top Gun @ May 19 2014, 09:21 PM)
Lu masi siang kuan! doh.gif
Mana ada! wink.gif
TScheryee
post May 20 2014, 12:56 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ May 20 2014, 09:48 AM)
The next update on the progress from SP Setia should be on/after 03/06/2014 which is on tuesday smile.gif
If Sam kor not free, then we shall wait for SEH to update lo wink.gif
treehill
post May 20 2014, 08:13 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ May 20 2014, 12:56 PM)
If Sam kor not free, then we shall wait for SEH to update lo  wink.gif
No problem for me. If bro sam take sime pics also good at least can see the progress from a distance compare to SP setia 1 where it will snapshot a close range pic. icon_rolleyes.gif
treehill
post May 20 2014, 08:26 PM

2,587 posts

I found this news. Dunno is good news or not and dunno how many will be allocated or based in Ecohill le

http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Community/2...olice-training/
TScheryee
post May 21 2014, 10:35 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ May 20 2014, 08:26 PM)
I found this news. Dunno is good news or not and dunno how many will be allocated or based in Ecohill le

http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Community/2...olice-training/
SEP memang ada use auxiliary police
vislai
post May 21 2014, 11:20 AM

412 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ May 21 2014, 10:35 AM)
SEP memang ada use auxiliary police
tkj cheryee, i received notification from the bank regarding the first disbursement already, since i am taking fully flexi homeloan, should i start to dump in more money in this current account in order to reduce their interest? Or the interest deduction will only be counted during first installment after VP? blush.gif blush.gif

JChoo
post May 21 2014, 11:29 AM

799 posts

QUOTE(vislai @ May 21 2014, 11:20 AM)
tkj cheryee, i received notification from the bank regarding the first disbursement already, since i am taking fully flexi homeloan, should i start to dump in more money in this current account in order to reduce their interest? Or the interest deduction will only be counted during first installment after VP?  blush.gif  blush.gif
If you don't mind me answering....if your loan is full flexi, and if you have xtra cash, then you can deposit it to reduce the interest.
I assume yours is without DIBS. From first disbursement till VP, you are paying interest ONLY against any money release by bank to developer. So if you have cash in the flexi account, interest is only against amount release - cash in account.
TScheryee
post May 21 2014, 11:31 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(vislai @ May 21 2014, 11:20 AM)
tkj cheryee, i received notification from the bank regarding the first disbursement already, since i am taking fully flexi homeloan, should i start to dump in more money in this current account in order to reduce their interest? Or the interest deduction will only be counted during first installment after VP?  blush.gif  blush.gif
DIBS or NON DIBS?
vislai
post May 21 2014, 11:35 AM

412 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ May 21 2014, 11:31 AM)
DIBS or NON DIBS?
JChoo Kor and TKJ cheryee,

Yes, Mine is non DIBS, I am wondering, during the construction period, does the flexi account able to reduce the interest as well (after i dump in extra cash into the CA)? Or the reduction only start to function after first installment (or VP)?
JChoo
post May 21 2014, 12:13 PM

799 posts

QUOTE(vislai @ May 21 2014, 11:35 AM)

Yes, Mine is non DIBS, I am wondering, during the construction period, does the flexi account able to reduce the interest as well (after i dump in extra cash into the CA)? Or the reduction only start to function after first installment (or VP)?
From first disbursement.
TScheryee
post May 21 2014, 12:23 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(vislai @ May 21 2014, 11:35 AM)

I think reduction of interest start from 1st drawdown woh

This post has been edited by cheryee: May 21 2014, 12:32 PM
vislai
post May 21 2014, 12:28 PM

412 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ May 21 2014, 12:23 PM)
I think reduction start from 1st drawdown woh
TKJ,

I am not referring to the reduction of principle, i refer to the reduction of interest during the construction period. Your statement is contradict with JChoor Kor.. rclxub.gif
TScheryee
post May 21 2014, 12:33 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(vislai @ May 21 2014, 12:28 PM)
TKJ,

I am not referring to the reduction of principle, i refer to the reduction of interest during the construction period. Your statement is contradict with JChoor Kor.. rclxub.gif
Sorry, I tertinggal the word "interest"
treehill
post May 21 2014, 07:56 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(JChoo @ May 21 2014, 11:29 AM)
If you don't mind me answering....if your loan is full flexi, and if you have xtra cash, then you can deposit it to reduce the interest.
I assume yours is without DIBS.  From first disbursement till VP, you are paying interest ONLY against any money release by bank to developer.  So if you have cash in the flexi account, interest is only against amount release - cash in account.
Bro, if is semi-flexi can? I mean when bank starts to charge interest.... If let say 50K, can i pay put 3K and will it help to reduce the interest that bank is charging me?
JChoo
post May 21 2014, 10:32 PM

799 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ May 21 2014, 07:56 PM)
Bro, if is semi-flexi can? I mean when bank starts to charge interest.... If let say 50K, can i pay put 3K and will it help to reduce the interest that bank is charging me?
Semi flexi also can, as it's name suggest....only not as flexi as full in terms of withdrawal etc.

If bank drawdown 50k, u put 3k, then interest calculated against 47k instead of 50k loh. If u put 50k then no interest Lo.
treehill
post May 22 2014, 01:53 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(JChoo @ May 21 2014, 10:32 PM)
Semi flexi also can, as it's name suggest....only not as flexi as full in terms of withdrawal etc.

If bank drawdown 50k, u put 3k, then interest calculated against 47k instead of 50k loh.  If u put 50k then no interest Lo.
Thanks bro smile.gif
MELMEL2
post May 23 2014, 09:24 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 19 2014, 10:33 PM)
Sure bro... Will take some pictures for Pistia unit...  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

100 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0355sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:36 AM