43 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 >Bottom

Collectibles Helicopter Magazine + 1:72 Die-Cast Helicopter, 1st page information & update

xingsc
post Nov 2 2015, 11:16 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(hornetEJ @ Aug 2 2015, 04:46 PM)
I think Allscript still has issues 39 and 40 the last time I went there. You can check there.
I want to let go my issue 40.

xingsc
post Nov 2 2015, 11:56 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(casperchooi @ Jul 31 2015, 09:55 AM)
I went to allscript office yesterday, yes, they don't have anymore stocks for issue 19.  I am looking for one too, just the magazine as mine got water splashed onto it..  please let me know if anyone willing to depart/seel for just the magazine (contact me: 012-3902458).

and, the ending issue was at 40 actually?  the staff in allscript at then told me was at 38 instead, and I stopped buying them.  I saw issue 40 yesterday, and I am 'burning' at then till now, sigh!  anyone wanting to sell to me issue 39 and 40?  tq.
I want to sell issue 40.

bum99my
post Nov 11 2015, 09:03 AM

Went to Allscript last Saturday and got myself issues 41 to 47. But.....issue 45 is numbered issue 40 (according to the guy this is a misprint but I doubt it) and for issue 47, there is no magazine, just the heli, an Apache. I dont have pictures of them, I'm sorry.
vat69sf
post Nov 23 2015, 05:16 PM

This is my collection.. enjoyzzz.. cool2.gif cool2.gif cool2.gif

hornetEJ
post Nov 23 2015, 05:19 PM

648 posts

QUOTE(vat69sf @ Nov 23 2015, 05:16 PM)
This is my collection.. enjoyzzz.. cool2.gif  cool2.gif  cool2.gif
Just curious, where did you get your display cabinet?
vat69sf
post Nov 23 2015, 06:24 PM

QUOTE(hornetEJ @ Nov 23 2015, 05:19 PM)
Just curious, where did you get your display cabinet?
From here bro..

http://www.ikea.com/my/en/catalog/products/S29023421/

http://www.ikea.com/gb/en/catalog/products...409/#/S69017828

This post has been edited by vat69sf: Nov 23 2015, 06:26 PM
WingNut
post Nov 24 2015, 09:42 AM

nice one, vat69sf! thumbup.gif
vat69sf
post Nov 24 2015, 12:13 PM

QUOTE(WingNut @ Nov 24 2015, 09:42 AM)
nice one, vat69sf!  thumbup.gif
thanks bro..
bum99my
post Nov 25 2015, 11:54 AM

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
conquer_skyline
post Dec 6 2015, 04:33 PM

Hi all the sifus here,

Anyone got extra Helicopter Magazine Issue 40 + Helicopter (CH-53) available for sale?
I never see this issue appeared in retail shop at all. sad.gif

WingNut
post Dec 6 2015, 10:29 PM

QUOTE(conquer_skyline @ Dec 6 2015, 04:33 PM)
Hi all the sifus here,

Anyone got extra Helicopter Magazine Issue 40 + Helicopter (CH-53) available for sale?
I never see this issue appeared in retail shop at all. sad.gif
oh dear... i think you're gonna be hit by them resellers here! prepare to pay the price... sweat.gif
Jane's
post Dec 7 2015, 10:10 PM

72 posts

Blame Allscript and their useless distribution network/system. It's been useless since the early 00s mind you. I had to fight for my issue 40 at their office because i'm not a subscriber. They only ever prioritise their subscribers.
judge-the
post Dec 8 2015, 08:17 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

guys does allscript still have stock for the last apache heli (without magazine?)
AshitakaSan
post Feb 9 2016, 10:07 AM

QUOTE(judge-the @ Dec 8 2015, 08:17 AM)
guys does allscript still have stock for the last apache heli (without magazine?)
Yes. Went there last week. They have Apache without magazines. Saw about 6 new ones in a box.

judge-the
post Feb 9 2016, 11:46 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(AshitakaSan @ Feb 9 2016, 10:07 AM)
Yes. Went there last week. They have Apache without magazines. Saw about 6 new ones in a box.
tq boss... bought it from all script few weeks ago
dm101
post Feb 9 2016, 11:47 AM

QUOTE(AshitakaSan @ Feb 9 2016, 10:07 AM)
Do they have this ?

Seems was skipped vmad.gif
AshitakaSan
post Feb 9 2016, 06:37 PM

QUOTE(dm101 @ Feb 9 2016, 11:47 AM)
Do they have this ?

Seems was skipped  vmad.gif
No. This one wasn't sold at all.

casperchooi
post May 5 2016, 06:28 PM

went to allscript office yesterday, they have volumes 41 - 47. BUT, volumes 45 & 46 (those circled from the sheet) they don't have it, they couldn't even get the stocks. and yes, last issue of 47 is just the model, without the magazine.

I cannot understand:
1. why still got continuation till volumes 47 as officially ended in 40.
2. why last issue don't have a magazine.

knowing these alike magazines, like giant warplanes, their subscription free gift models actually appeared to be the same as some in latter volumes like in volumes 21 and 24 which also with the same exact models actually. what's thee point then if it is not exclusive but just a gimmick? another giant warplane was actually a subscription free gift for fighter aircraft magazines. very "luan"/complicated or rather messy.

WingNut
post May 5 2016, 11:35 PM

QUOTE(casperchooi @ May 5 2016, 06:28 PM)
went to allscript office yesterday, they have volumes 41 - 47.  BUT, volumes 45 & 46 (those circled from the sheet) they don't have it, they couldn't even get the stocks.  and yes, last issue of 47 is just the model, without the magazine.

I cannot understand:
1.  why still got continuation till volumes 47 as officially ended in 40. 
2.  why last issue don't have a magazine.

knowing these alike magazines, like giant warplanes, their subscription free gift models actually appeared to be the same as some in latter volumes like in volumes 21 and 24 which also with the same exact models actually.  what's thee point then if it is not exclusive but just a gimmick?  another giant warplane was actually a subscription free gift for fighter aircraft magazines.  very "luan"/complicated or rather messy.
continuation to issue #47 is subscriber exclusive. it's like a reward programme for subscribers. no magazine? maybe it was a subscription fee gift elsewhere. just a guess.
J Camp
post Aug 12 2016, 10:58 PM

40 posts

deleted

This post has been edited by J Camp: Jan 3 2017, 09:02 AM

43 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 >Top

0.0304sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:21 PM