Collectibles Helicopter Magazine + 1:72 Die-Cast Helicopter, 1st page information & update

bum99my
post May 28 2014, 09:43 PM

QUOTE(Hollow21 @ May 28 2014, 01:39 PM)
Apache is out! Got mine just now....but wish the color is better like a greyish black...thinking of getting another one just to re-paint it..lel
You the Longbow from issue 4?
bum99my
post Jul 4 2014, 10:27 AM

QUOTE(Pok Leh @ Jul 1 2014, 12:01 AM)
just went there(Allscript office) this morning..got all my 5-10 model + buying the #11...didn't buy the # 12..did not fancy it..from now on, will only buy selected model..oppss btw, binder will come after issue # 16..
For binders, I just use the standard 2-ring file from the bookshop
bum99my
post Nov 11 2015, 09:03 AM

Went to Allscript last Saturday and got myself issues 41 to 47. But.....issue 45 is numbered issue 40 (according to the guy this is a misprint but I doubt it) and for issue 47, there is no magazine, just the heli, an Apache. I dont have pictures of them, I'm sorry.
bum99my
post Nov 25 2015, 11:54 AM

QUOTE(vat69sf @ Nov 23 2015, 05:16 PM)
This is my collection.. enjoyzzz.. cool2.gif  cool2.gif  cool2.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

0.0306sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:04 AM