Collectibles Helicopter Magazine + 1:72 Die-Cast Helicopter, 1st page information & update
VincC454
Apr 17 2014, 08:55 AM
...i'm a dreamer
QUOTE(TracyL @ Apr 16 2014, 11:12 PM) Dear Buddies, among all the helis, which are the biggest ? Thank you . are you going to ask this kind of repeating question everywhere on allscript related thread? why dont you use google to search for all the heli photos...or even check the first page where some people already post the link of upcoming helis even us here google around for the photos the magazine just out locally until issues 4....none of us here knows which one will be the biggest also  sorry to say this but its kindda getting annoying, when you keep on posting asking the same question over and over without doing any own search This post has been edited by VincC454: Apr 17 2014, 08:59 AM
sphiroth
Apr 17 2014, 10:03 AM
Because this is scaled model, why not just googled for the biggest real helicopter
TSstrikermac
Apr 17 2014, 10:53 AM
Ya, Google is sure the best tool for search. sure will search out the answer. who didn't use Google for today sure are weird. here what i find the answer very easy using Google. (sorry for off topic) juz to show someone "how to use Google" but sure we can get the "Third Big Helicopter" CH-53E in Helicopter Magazine in the future. this is UK version available.....
blu3hamm3r
Apr 17 2014, 11:02 AM

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Apr 17 2014, 08:36 AM) This is just » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « [attachmentid=3934214] Wow!! RM9.90 cost but sell at RM42! Making money loh....dunno which idiot will buy.
liger5449
Apr 17 2014, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Apr 17 2014, 08:33 AM) For detailing, i think no one can beat Corgi not even Easy model....  Easy Model are cheap in price... Corgi too expensive la... Easy Model OK for budget... QUOTE(sphiroth @ Apr 17 2014, 08:36 AM) This is just » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « [attachmentid=3934214] better get those 4 free gift for same price from ebay... but the Amercom KA-50 Hokum is the expensive Heli among other heli. This post has been edited by liger5449: Apr 17 2014, 11:21 AM
TracyL
Apr 17 2014, 02:10 PM
"but sure we can get the "Third Big Helicopter" CH-53E in Helicopter Magazine in the future. this is UK version available....."
Thanks strikermac ! Hope not wait too long ....... Amercom don know got Mil helicopters or not ?
All Amercom models are 1/72 right ? I have limited fundings, hope understand....
Thanks...
note : I cannot use google in my mother's pc, blocked by my mother ...
This post has been edited by TracyL: Apr 17 2014, 02:14 PM
VincC454
Apr 17 2014, 02:14 PM
...i'm a dreamer
http://helicopter-magazine.com/uk/models/like i said check the early replies, people already mention about this link of UK listing cant google at (mother place? mother block google?  ) but i do believe you know how to click this link right  ....also i do believe that almost everyone here already know about your "limited funding"...as you been repeating mentioning this everywhere from plane to tank to helicopter to 007 thread  also lastly....sorry again as my word are harsh...but i been reading your same comment everywhere in allscript related thread for some times already and seeing some other member getting annoyed with your impatient question asking This post has been edited by VincC454: Apr 17 2014, 02:19 PM
deathsoul
Apr 17 2014, 05:28 PM
QUOTE(TracyL @ Apr 16 2014, 11:12 PM) Dear Buddies, among all the helis, which are the biggest ? Thank you . oh no...not same repeated question again.. please make it stop...
TSstrikermac
Apr 18 2014, 11:00 AM
QUOTE(VincC454 @ Apr 17 2014, 02:14 PM) http://helicopter-magazine.com/uk/models/like i said check the early replies, people already mention about this link of UK listing cant google at (mother place? mother block google?  ) but i do believe you know how to click this link right  ....also i do believe that almost everyone here already know about your "limited funding"...as you been repeating mentioning this everywhere from plane to tank to helicopter to 007 thread  also lastly....sorry again as my word are harsh...but i been reading your same comment everywhere in allscript related thread for some times already and seeing some other member getting annoyed with your impatient question asking I think he juz a kid, tat why he got lot of "questions". is ok, we juz calm down. if the questions repeat juz leave it, or spam delete. by the way, I juz got my first issue Black Hawk~
mchw08
Apr 18 2014, 02:33 PM
QUOTE(sphiroth @ Apr 10 2014, 09:40 AM) Issue 4. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « [attachmentid=3924211][attachmentid=3924212] this is just awesome! waiting for bookstore to release this. Dunno if i should just subscript since i like the free gift too. but not to sure bout other after issue 4. dilemma betul. QUOTE(sphiroth @ Apr 17 2014, 09:36 AM) This is just » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « [attachmentid=3934214] willing buyer, willing seller... i pity the buyer la pay at that price.
soho1414
Apr 18 2014, 04:05 PM
QUOTE(AbdullahCheng @ Apr 1 2014, 10:56 PM) watching the list on the links you guys give, i'm ecstatic to find out that Scout is in the list. that one is hard to find.... the only kit released for that model is Airfix, out of production alrdy.... gonna buy 2 and make one with TLDM markings. may i c the picture of scout?is it Nuri in Malaysia?in foreign country,they call what?thanks.
AbdullahCheng
Apr 18 2014, 08:58 PM

ah sorry... its wasp mk1. scout are the land variant, wasp are the naval variant. will post the photo later, i on phone right now. ============= ok here we go. this is Westland Wasp HAS Mk 1  our navy operated this under KD Rajawali - squadron 499. 1st gen ASW helicopter. This post has been edited by AbdullahCheng: Apr 18 2014, 10:55 PM
deathsoul
Apr 22 2014, 11:06 PM
issue 5
blu3hamm3r
Apr 23 2014, 08:17 AM

QUOTE(deathsoul @ Apr 22 2014, 11:06 PM) issue 5  Wah!!! So fast kah brother!! U grab it at Allscript office?
deathsoul
Apr 23 2014, 06:34 PM
QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Apr 23 2014, 08:17 AM) Wah!!! So fast kah brother!! U grab it at Allscript office?  not arrive yet la brother...this one from website..maybe end of month coming here..
Pok Leh
Apr 23 2014, 06:59 PM

what will it be for issue 6 - 10? just want to know since I already pay for that issues. thanks
deathsoul
Apr 23 2014, 09:23 PM
QUOTE(Pok Leh @ Apr 23 2014, 06:59 PM) what will it be for issue 6 - 10? just want to know since I already pay for that issues. thanks no idea....
Pok Leh
Apr 23 2014, 11:24 PM

only knowing 1 issue advance at a time..with issue 4, Apache..we already know it's going to be this Sea Knight for issue 5..with issue 5 available, only then we will know what is coming for issue 6. Arghhhhhh..the wait..
TSstrikermac
Apr 26 2014, 01:41 PM
Hi all, I just update and edit the first page of the topics. feel free to have a check and if any wrong information add, do info me to re-edit. Thanks.
songcm
Apr 26 2014, 09:09 PM
Here in Australia, already issue 32 - Comanche. But price is A$18, nearly double of Malaysia price