126 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Bottom

Model Kits China Gundam/Plamo Model V8, All about Gundam and Plamo China Brand

_ChAoS_
post Oct 15 2015, 11:06 AM

29 posts

GN4 Saber is the premium gift? From Dachong thread, the forumers said it's a standard part.. =/
onnylam
post Oct 15 2015, 12:21 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(heally82 @ Oct 15 2015, 09:49 AM)
Fark you daban, i bought sazabi early year you announce release, i bought qant mig year now you release that also...

are you tracking my purchase record?

but if yes then might as well i compile a wishlist so you can release from there to avoid my money go to bandai ma...
Please go buy some PGs, eg Zeta, Unicorn or even Banshee. Then we'll see how accurate your theories are lol icon_rolleyes.gif
heally82
post Oct 15 2015, 02:02 PM

QUOTE(onnylam @ Oct 15 2015, 12:21 PM)
Please go buy some PGs, eg Zeta, Unicorn or even Banshee. Then we'll see how accurate your theories are lol  icon_rolleyes.gif
hehe i bought a whole bunch of stuff too these 2 got hit, i also bought

6 rgs, these i dont think they will make
1 mg kyoshiro perfect gundam,
1 mg gp02,
1 mg ver 2.0 hyakushiki,
1 patlabor next
1 1/72 scale macross vf-25s
2 hgs, tryon 3 and amazing nu gundam vrave

if any of the above got released heck im gonna ask donation to buy pg unicorn or banshee so they can release 1!!!
Stifler the Stifmeister
post Oct 15 2015, 06:48 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(heally82 @ Oct 15 2015, 03:02 PM)
hehe i bought a whole bunch of stuff too these 2 got hit, i also bought

6 rgs, these i dont think they will make
1 mg kyoshiro perfect gundam,
1 mg gp02,
1 mg ver 2.0 hyakushiki,
1 patlabor next
1 1/72 scale macross vf-25s
2 hgs, tryon 3 and amazing nu gundam vrave

if any of the above got released heck im gonna ask donation to buy pg unicorn or banshee so they can release 1!!!
Mannnn...... I have been hunting perfect gundam very long time. This is rare.
heally82
post Oct 16 2015, 12:21 AM

QUOTE(Stifler the Stifmeister @ Oct 15 2015, 06:48 PM)
Mannnn...... I have been hunting perfect gundam very long time. This is rare.
Yep I was hunting for some time also, the 2nd time I get it. Lost it 1st time within minutes.
Stifler the Stifmeister
post Oct 16 2015, 08:30 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(heally82 @ Oct 16 2015, 01:21 AM)
Yep I was hunting for some time also, the 2nd time I get it. Lost it 1st time within minutes.
the design really caught me. Still searching it . Even searching for ver Ka and oyw ver.
heally82
post Oct 16 2015, 08:38 AM

QUOTE(Stifler the Stifmeister @ Oct 16 2015, 08:30 AM)
the design really caught me. Still searching it . Even searching for ver Ka and oyw ver.
If that's the case there's a few oyw ver and sometime ver ka also came out at mandarake once in a while too. Spend sometime there and you will be rewarded.
heally82
post Oct 16 2015, 10:43 AM

QUOTE(Stifler the Stifmeister @ Oct 16 2015, 08:30 AM)
well you're in luck if you're not into the mint box condition theres a box at mandarake for sell only 3000 yen and with rm recovering its now or never!

https://order.mandarake.co.jp/order/detailP...208280&ref=list

Stifler the Stifmeister
post Oct 16 2015, 12:57 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(heally82 @ Oct 16 2015, 11:43 AM)
well you're in luck if you're not into the mint box condition theres a box at mandarake for sell only 3000 yen and with rm recovering its now or never!

https://order.mandarake.co.jp/order/detailP...208280&ref=list
Thank god, I am not very care about box condition, runner parts more important. Thanks bro.
heally82
post Oct 16 2015, 01:06 PM

QUOTE(Stifler the Stifmeister @ Oct 16 2015, 12:57 PM)
Thank god, I am not very care about box condition, runner parts more important. Thanks bro.
your welcome and this actually was said with weeping blood right after i purchase it that bloody 3k yen came out together with amazing lev d that is 800yen cheaper than what i PO it to bundled shipment with perfect gundam... (and i was waiting another cheaper lev d for months...)

damn you mandarake, damn you daban... you guys really know how to make a joke out of me...
onnylam
post Oct 17 2015, 09:55 PM

20 posts

Just completed this one, those fingers are really a PITA, managed to break almost all of them cry.gif

Now this is how it's going to be displayed only, can't pose with weapons on hand, and I even bought another sword for it...sigh....

mooncake81
post Oct 17 2015, 11:19 PM

Got sell hand mah
onnylam
post Oct 18 2015, 11:25 AM

20 posts

Yeh I know, but how reliable is it? Will it break like what happens to DM's?
I rather look for those fixed ones, but so far can't find any lor...
heally82
post Oct 18 2015, 02:30 PM

QUOTE(onnylam @ Oct 18 2015, 11:25 AM)
Yeh I know, but how reliable is it? Will it break like what happens to DM's?
I rather look for those fixed ones, but so far can't find any lor...
I bought hand called hui yan in mandarin at taobao way better than dm suck arse hands
onnylam
post Oct 18 2015, 03:14 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(heally82 @ Oct 18 2015, 02:30 PM)
I bought hand called hui yan in mandarin at taobao way better than dm suck arse hands

How's the quality? No need to mention 'it's better than DM's' because I believe they should be....
Any chance of getting this locally?
Nawar
post Oct 18 2015, 07:09 PM

86 posts

huiyan hand much bigger got review in ytube... something like rx78-2 3.0 hands..

the DM hands actually you have to handle it with a tweezers.. so the stress point by tweezers clamping are more direct and controlled on small pieces..

i figure it out when the figers start fliying around when it pops out... so putting it back together using your finger will definetely break it.. so i sort to the tweezers... and it save me a hand..
HxiiiK
post Oct 18 2015, 07:10 PM

progress! puny HG ARF for comparison whistling.gif

jloi
post Oct 19 2015, 08:43 AM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

Eh daban doing thunderbolts kits?

http://www.ms-nation.com/main/index.php?ro...&product_id=391
afsarudy
post Oct 20 2015, 12:11 PM

20 posts

What Daban's / DM / GaoGao next project? Anyone knows? Like next PG in progress or whatever....
:3mushy:3
post Oct 20 2015, 01:57 PM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

QUOTE(afsarudy @ Oct 20 2015, 12:11 PM)
What Daban's / DM / GaoGao next project? Anyone knows? Like next PG in progress or whatever....
The only PG left that is worth doing... You know what it is brows.gif

There's this DM MG for MB-based Destiny.

126 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Top

0.0342sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:59 PM