9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Model Kits China Gundam/Plamo Model V8, All about Gundam and Plamo China Brand

HxiiiK
post Sep 7 2014, 09:59 AM

QUOTE(mooncake81 @ Sep 7 2014, 07:34 AM)
hxiiiks..

haha u have upgrade urself to working class so not a issue to u
if they keep releasing such amazing looking kits i need to upgrade further already sweat.gif
HxiiiK
post Sep 7 2014, 12:34 PM

QUOTE(carpathia @ Sep 7 2014, 12:19 PM)
But a kit like that probably only has 1 pose. With those five star stories like feet design,  I wonder can it even stand without any help
if joints are solid it shouldn't be a problem.. i've had far more difficult figures stand/pose before so i doubt it will be a problem with just a bit of patience.. maybe they'll even give die cast feet tongue.gif have to wait and see how their first release goes.. should be a pretty good display piece to have, this zeta
HxiiiK
post Oct 14 2014, 08:08 AM

i don't really mind the glossy plastic as much either whistling.gif cheap is cheap and i'm treating it as something cheap whistling.gif whistling.gif
HxiiiK
post Oct 14 2014, 09:34 AM

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Oct 14 2014, 08:47 AM)
i have faith in daban...
most of daban i assemble, the joints are tighter than B*
Some even too tight.. snapped buster's knee joint laugh.gif
HxiiiK
post Oct 18 2014, 07:55 AM

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Oct 17 2014, 11:06 PM)
somehow there are many fans of Spallow in mainland China  sweat.gif
This
i also feel the spallow mold is rather interesting.. i may get it for the lulz
HxiiiK
post Oct 25 2014, 04:30 PM

QUOTE(crispycreame @ Oct 25 2014, 03:51 PM)
Hi, any of you here have bought Gaogao MG Unicorn Full Armor? What do you think about it's quality? It is bad, good, near the original? on scale 1 -10 how do you rate it?
i'll rate it 6/10 for destroy mode and a solid 8/10 for unicorn mode
the lower score is due to them using the old unicorn mold which is just not all that great to begin with.. the old one is a bit loose and some parts have flashing and dont fit properly
however, in unicorn mode he's pretty solid and looks amazing at a good cost, so it's still quite recommended but prepare to have to do some mods and cleaning
HxiiiK
post Oct 25 2014, 05:39 PM

QUOTE(crispycreame @ Oct 25 2014, 05:09 PM)
Thanks for ur feedback. smile.gif mods? Like i know that.  tongue.gif I'm first time builder, i just staright build it. Hmm maybe i just buy Nu gundam instead.
first timer? better go for newer releases like Nu ver ka
but modding is nothing major, just some shaving down pegs, cleaning a lot of mold flashing.. simple things tongue.gif just so they fit better together
HxiiiK
post Nov 7 2014, 07:48 AM

Ohmy.. that size and that kind of color decals.. but price is listed at $350 sad.gif thats close to 1k
HxiiiK
post Nov 13 2014, 09:24 AM

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Nov 13 2014, 08:33 AM)
more infor about MG deep striker.

http://www.gundamkitscollection.com/2014/0...er-release.html

price range 1.2K. Fuuuuuuuu
1meter long.. macam hg dendrobium :v where to put dammit..

Also got local seller alrdy PO up for 1.4k.. release aug2015.. feel like can ask for installment plans whistling.gif

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Nov 13 2014, 09:25 AM
HxiiiK
post Nov 17 2014, 07:34 AM

Because nu ver ka is one of the best builds i have ever experienced but original ver.. bootleg should be fine too.. hi nu is a 2003 mold and is not as fun
HxiiiK
post Nov 21 2014, 08:08 AM

QUOTE(terrykoh @ Nov 21 2014, 06:43 AM)
Daban PG Astray Red Frame is open for booking now by local sellers.
What are your thoughts on this kit? Looking for all sifu to chip in for knowledge sharing... smile.gif
Thoughs?

Buybuybuybuybuybuybuybuy
HxiiiK
post Nov 26 2014, 10:34 AM

QUOTE(Nawar @ Nov 26 2014, 10:12 AM)
if its loose wont it have issue posing with those heavy guns attached.. seems like action base is a must for better posing position..
Sorry but 'posing' and 'full armor unicorn' does not go together
HxiiiK
post Dec 9 2014, 07:11 PM

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Dec 9 2014, 07:09 PM)
come onnnnn perfect strike
HxiiiK
post Dec 12 2014, 12:00 PM

Situational items also include :

1. Backlogs
HxiiiK
post Dec 13 2014, 10:00 PM

QUOTE(mar5690 @ Dec 13 2014, 09:49 PM)
They dont need to follow what bandai do rite?
I think most people prefer normal strike than strike rogue..this may be their chance to differentiate from bandai..

Maybe they dont give sh*t bout it..people will still buy it..
yes, they don't have to follow. but that is exactly what they have been doing all this time
following the official release.. they don't quite care what you prefer, and they won't listen, people are going to complain no matter what they do, that's just business

if you don't fancy strike rouge, simple, don't buy it, wait for them to release strike colors, then vote with your wallet
HxiiiK
post Dec 15 2014, 09:05 PM

QUOTE(SetsunaFSeiei Exia00 @ Dec 15 2014, 09:05 PM)
How is Dragon Momoko Tallgeese?
stay.far.away
HxiiiK
post Jan 6 2015, 10:36 AM

QUOTE(jloi @ Jan 5 2015, 05:14 PM)
I bought my Xi Gundam, Strike Noir and PG OO Raiser from him.
itchy for PG 00R, how much did u get it for?
HxiiiK
post Jan 6 2015, 12:46 PM

Hmm, a bit itchy to get PG 00R but 300 is a bit steep at the moment.. too much for an impulse buy.. anyone letting go of their backlog ones? Drop me a good price for me to jump up and grab it immediately tongue.gif
HxiiiK
post Jan 6 2015, 04:29 PM

QUOTE(chriswoo @ Jan 6 2015, 01:11 PM)
haha you want ar? i have 1 backlog might let go cheap haha
Drop me a PM if u decide to let it go tongue.gif

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Jan 6 2015, 01:12 PM)
bau bau bonus...
bila mau open table ?

tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Nope.. no bonus.. PG fever only.. damn china releasing so many PG back to back
HxiiiK
post Jan 17 2015, 11:37 PM

QUOTE(lamjunrong @ Jan 17 2015, 11:33 PM)
fresh from oven, scratch build, painting later tongue.gif
for the price I pay I am happy as a beginner modeller
Just the shoulder and leg joint are very loose, easily fall off  sweat.gif
i'm not sure you used that term right tongue.gif i think you meant straight build.. but good work, i haven't even taken out mine

9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0430sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:45 PM