Investment EDUMETRO @ USJ 1 SUBANG JAYA (THE DUO), Where Two becomes One

thx2012
post Jul 19 2016, 06:00 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(John91 @ Jul 6 2016, 10:06 PM)
As a buyer, I want my unit to be delivered on time, not delayed on multiple occasions, and having to wait for MEH to get their financials together.

How long has work stopped on site? 15% downpayment is still cash, you wanna reimburse me for my delayed investment returns? Now currently the whole project is an eyesore, and if Empire Remix, Remix mall, and the "proposed access" is not developed/ delayed indefinitely as per your sales pitch, then do you think the area will be as what you said? Even if HCK fundamentals is strong, the entire area will still be affected due to developer.

Don't harp on the same few sales lines you've been told to regurgitate, go and look at the actual site and see the pathetic condition its in.
I am agree with u, i am the owner impian meridian which is near the duo condo area also, i stay here quite many years, this project the duo, since 2013 starting launch, until now 2016, not any progress for the project, this project may be abandon, empire remix is launch 2014, and now the empire remix almost done 35% progress, so i think all the the duo owner need becaful, this project may abandon and take over by other developer...

for me suggestion , if u want invest in USJ 1, i prefer u buying Da Men, You One, Impian, Empire remix, USJ one park.

you will ask me why...

Because above condo are walking distant to BRT, Shopping mall, LRT, College.

Empire remix, cant walk to LRT and BRT, why i suggest to buy Empire remix, because the developer have few success project for example Empire Shopping gallary, Empire damansara perdana etc. so i trust Empire is a good project

USJ one park just walking distant to Empire remix, so also can consider, and USJ one park surrounding is Semi D house, a lot rich people staying there...

I not recommend to buy a condo in USJ 1, that was, The Reginal, USJ one Avenue, Casa Subang...

why i not recommend these condo, because The Reginal, USJ one avenue actually not walking distant to Shopping mall , LRT and BRT, so u want to rent u property is a issue.the tenant must have a car, then have properly to rent u condo. and dont forget, 1 condo only 2 car park, if 1 house got 6 tenant, how the tenant to park their car...

another not recommend is casa subang, due to fail management , now the security become a bit better than previous, but the facility like swimming pools, gym, still worst, i go there many times, i can see not body at the facility, because too dirty for swimming pool , gym etc.and quite a lot africa there. so better dont buy there...

thx2012
post Jul 19 2016, 11:37 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(ShawnWoon @ Jul 19 2016, 10:34 PM)
I shouldn't call it as DIBS at first. This is because DIBS is banned by the authority now and DIBS is the developer claim your loan from bank, but they pay the interest for you.
However, the duo is diff.
How HCK work is that they have strong cash in hand. They basically don't claim your loan from bank.
They claim one shot after ccc.
Therefore as long as ccc is not obtained, the interest will not be charge to buyer.

There are pro and con of course. Same as a buyer, if ccc delayed, buyer can't claim the LAD.
if project delay, even buyer not need pay any interest, but the time is also money. if at the end the project can not success, the buyer get back the down payment also meaningless... because maybe the buyer just put the hope to this condo, after that this condo can not build, then other condo price already increase, this suffer will be bear by buyer.

hope u can understand my english. happy.gif

0.0148sec    1.01    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:57 PM