Investment EDUMETRO @ USJ 1 SUBANG JAYA (THE DUO), Where Two becomes One

TSaccetera
post Mar 3 2014, 03:35 PM, updated 2y ago

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

Property news source: https://renthouz.my/news-hub.

This post has been edited by accetera: Jun 27 2024, 08:54 AM
kochin
post Mar 3 2014, 03:53 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

free bump for you:
http://i61.tinypic.com/34y4f15.jpg
http://i60.tinypic.com/xp7ko3.jpg
http://i57.tinypic.com/16236zc.jpg

CMW123
post Mar 3 2014, 05:12 PM

3,774 posts

668 sf also dual keys rclxms.gif we are really running short of creative ideas for investment without regards for actual human living doh.gif
cucumby
post Mar 3 2014, 05:29 PM

43 posts

The duo @ USJ 1

rclxms.gif OPEN FOR PRIVATE REGISTRATION! rclxms.gif

First Ever DUAL KEY Concept Suites in USJ 1 !!!

rolleyes.gif What is dual-key suites? rolleyes.gif

Dual key condo refers to having two homes sharing a common foyer yet on a single title. In another words, dual key condo mean a one single whole apartment that can be divided in to two separate apartments within the same single unit. Both apartments have their own separate set of keys and both apartments are equipped with their own kitchen and toilets.

FAQ :
1. How many units are there in total?
Tower A - 174
Tower B - 242

2. Land Title?
Commercial

3. Sales Gallery address
Please refer to the last photo.

Dual Key Concept is a hype now! WHY!

1) Live with your parents while you maintain certain comfort level of privacy for you and your family.

3) Rental opportunity. You can choose to either rent out the studio suites while you stay in the regular suites, or you can choose to rent out ‘both’ apartments, while you pay for the price of one! You can also keep an eye on your tenant if you live in the same dual-key suites.

4) You have a choice to remove the partition wall of the dual-key suites to have a bigger unit when your family size grow.

5) The studio could be your private home office, separated from your residences.
alesi616
post Mar 3 2014, 05:31 PM

810 posts

so means that Empire Remix 2 is gone??
benbenjr
post Mar 3 2014, 05:42 PM

May I know who is the developer and where is the sales gallery?
Asgaard
post Mar 3 2014, 07:07 PM

1,249 posts

Should be hck but build by mammoth?
kochin
post Mar 3 2014, 07:09 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

If built by mammoth then jialat lor.
But i think i read somewhere mammoth and hck have some kinda deal one lah.
Asgaard
post Mar 3 2014, 08:45 PM

1,249 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Mar 3 2014, 07:09 PM)
If built by mammoth then jialat lor.
But i think i read somewhere mammoth and hck have some kinda deal one lah.
Mammoth is building hck tower at empire city @ damansara
TSaccetera
post Mar 3 2014, 09:20 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

The last I heard is that HCK has bought over from Mammoth Empire.
lunacy
post Mar 3 2014, 10:04 PM

495 posts

land tittle is commercial. iy is suitable for family stay ? any indicative price
alesi616
post Mar 3 2014, 10:59 PM

810 posts

QUOTE(cucumby @ Mar 3 2014, 05:29 PM)
The duo @ USJ 1

Dual key condo refers to having two homes sharing a common foyer yet on a single title.  In another words, dual key condo mean a one single whole apartment that can be divided in to two separate apartments within the same single unit.  Both apartments have their own separate set of keys and both apartments are equipped with their own kitchen and toilets.

FAQ :
Tower A - 174
Tower B - 242

2. Land Title?
Commercial

3. Sales Gallery address

1) Live with your parents while you maintain certain comfort level of privacy for you and your family.

3) Rental opportunity. You can choose to either rent out the studio suites while you stay in the regular suites, or you can choose to rent out ‘both’ apartments, while you pay for the price of one! You can also keep an eye on your tenant if you live in the same dual-key suites.

4) You have a choice to remove the partition wall of the dual-key suites to have a bigger unit when your family size grow.

5) The studio could be your private home office, separated from your residences.
how to register? website?
rachel_xxx
post Mar 3 2014, 11:04 PM

2,294 posts

got parking lot or not 1 oh
mingyew
post Mar 3 2014, 11:30 PM

4,177 posts

is this right in front of BRT?
lunacy
post Mar 3 2014, 11:46 PM

495 posts

cannot find any website. wat is private registration
rongfu
post Mar 3 2014, 11:52 PM

1,054 posts

QUOTE(cucumby @ Mar 3 2014, 05:29 PM)
The duo @ USJ 1

Dual key condo refers to having two homes sharing a common foyer yet on a single title.  In another words, dual key condo mean a one single whole apartment that can be divided in to two separate apartments within the same single unit.  Both apartments have their own separate set of keys and both apartments are equipped with their own kitchen and toilets.

FAQ :
Tower A - 174
Tower B - 242

2. Land Title?
Commercial

3. Sales Gallery address

if rent out two unit to two diff person...
how they share the TNB & water bill ? is a one Tnb meter...
really hard ..

cucumby
post Mar 4 2014, 12:16 PM

43 posts

register with michelle.c@hckcapital.com

jastan
post Mar 4 2014, 02:19 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(rongfu @ Mar 3 2014, 11:52 PM)
if rent out two unit to two diff person...
how they share the TNB & water bill ? is a one Tnb meter...
really hard ..
Good Question. Never thought of it earlier.
cucumby
post Mar 4 2014, 03:10 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(lunacy @ Mar 4 2014, 12:46 AM)
cannot find any website. wat is private registration
HI Lunacy,

Private registration means you can register before launching date.

We accept booking without performing sales too.

mingyew
post Mar 4 2014, 04:44 PM

4,177 posts

got discount?

Entry cost how much for LTV70%?

16 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0253sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:58 AM