100 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Bottom

Forex Version XIII, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

tdoptions1689
post Jun 14 2014, 03:19 PM

627 posts

By the way, I have met this kind of situation, I can't remember on January or February when Cable rallied for straight 12 days broken 9 years record. By the end, its pullback for 120 pips down before building another higher high. By that time, I was on buy because it does have a lot of signs it wanted to go higher. This time, really really surprise me without any of signs.
tdoptions1689
post Jun 14 2014, 04:10 PM

627 posts

It is just some very SIMPLE calculation to Lowya earlier. Let's take another in depth example.

Let's say a SP with consistency profit of 1000 pips per month from January till November. But a follower followed on December but SP loss for 1000 pips on December. So system calculation reflect to trader all time and profit for 10,000 pips. But does it means the follower on December will be the same as SP?

This is to tell you, followers calculation are base on the day you start follow on SP and your own money management, previous record are just to show the consistency of a SP instead of future results.

Those question are absolutely a noob question to support because nobody can answer those foolish question. I praised the support that handle your case on their patience to answer your question
pai3355
post Jun 14 2014, 04:14 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(tdoptions1689 @ Jun 14 2014, 03:09 PM)
Yeah. I mean it is on 1.6980 now after Carney speech. I was arguing with the market after the news and made another loss of 50 pips on final 1.6950 when the top of Cable expectation are only 1.6880. 1.6980 are 2009 resistance and it should be movement a probably of 1.7050 before it collapse a hard one, a very hard one. But it is hard to analyze now because it is really out of expectation chart and I am trying to keep away from it 1st. We can say it is best for swings now. But need to be extra careful now because this rose could leads a 100 pips of pullback before approaching making years high, then only collapse.
Ooh ok ok smile.gif

For me -100 or -200pips still ok, swing trading is always like this. Trader mesti mau hati kering ma biggrin.gif
Doggystyle
post Jun 14 2014, 04:15 PM

636 posts

QUOTE(tdoptions1689 @ Jun 14 2014, 04:10 PM)
It is just some very SIMPLE calculation to Lowya earlier. Let's take another in depth example.

Let's say a SP with consistency profit of 1000 pips per month from January till November. But a follower followed on December but SP loss for 1000 pips on December. So system calculation reflect to trader all time and profit for 10,000 pips. But does it means the follower on December will be the same as SP?

This is to tell you, followers calculation are base on the day you start follow on SP and your own money management, previous record are just to show the consistency of a SP instead of future results.

Those question are absolutely a noob question to support because nobody can answer those foolish question. I praised the support that handle your case on their patience to answer your question
Yup....well they say only 5% traders make money...same goes for followers.

Anyway, 2 more weeks to go bro. Still got chance to breakeven for this mth.
tdoptions1689
post Jun 14 2014, 04:16 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(pai3355 @ Jun 14 2014, 04:14 PM)
Ooh ok ok  smile.gif

For me -100 or -200pips still ok, swing trading is always like this. Trader mesti mau hati kering ma  biggrin.gif
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
tdoptions1689
post Jun 14 2014, 04:27 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(Doggystyle @ Jun 14 2014, 04:15 PM)

Bro, no matter I am so called trader, or some people says I am advertising here, or someone treat my post as education, or even I am the one to leave soon with those trade just like someone drop by here or bla bla bla, I can assured you this guy is absolutely a noob. When he can't figure something he doesn't understand, he start to blame on others wrong.

Yeah, a lot of work to do. Cable hurts me a lot on my LIVE, not only PAMM but other account.

This post has been edited by tdoptions1689: Jun 14 2014, 04:31 PM
tdoptions1689
post Jun 14 2014, 04:34 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(Doggystyle @ Jun 14 2014, 04:15 PM)

By the way, I know why bro get those message as mentioned. I noticed a lot of people gotten stop out on EA due to slippage, but my ZULU are still running on those EA. Even my live also kena stop out.
9kingsir
post Jun 14 2014, 08:10 PM

1,299 posts

QUOTE(floccrc @ Jun 14 2014, 10:47 AM)
Well someone had tell me its a buy from 8pm.. n thx to him
tahu pun... put money take money
Rili Toma
post Jun 16 2014, 09:02 AM

47 posts

Good morning world, thoughts on AUDUSD? smile.gif
9kingsir
post Jun 16 2014, 12:14 PM

1,299 posts

Suparman flying through
floccrc
post Jun 16 2014, 12:27 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(9kingsir @ Jun 16 2014, 12:14 PM)
Suparman flying through
Hahaha..
9kingsir
post Jun 16 2014, 01:30 PM

1,299 posts

QUOTE(floccrc @ Jun 16 2014, 12:27 PM)
Hahaha..
Suparman got new underwear...

so tonight we go party gear 2
pai3355
post Jun 16 2014, 05:07 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(Rili Toma @ Jun 16 2014, 09:02 AM)
Good morning world, thoughts on AUDUSD? smile.gif
Just put sellstop at last thursday lowest price, around 0.9345 smile.gif

its a week support line.
Rili Toma
post Jun 16 2014, 09:57 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(pai3355 @ Jun 16 2014, 05:07 PM)
Just put sellstop at last thursday lowest price, around 0.9345  smile.gif

its a week support line.
I still feel that it is quite bullish, but once it drop under 0.9360 it might go bearish
It seems like 0.9374 is a good short term support smile.gif
leotcy
post Jun 17 2014, 12:03 AM

15 posts

Hi everyone, I'm a newbie in forex and would like to trade Gold with forex platform. There are too many forex brokers out there.

Could you guys introduce any reliable broker with small minimum trade size (0.01 or 0.1) ?
mchicken
post Jun 17 2014, 12:05 AM

167 posts

Hi, try to search in google 100brokers, you can find the one suit you the best.
9kingsir
post Jun 17 2014, 02:05 AM

1,299 posts

QUOTE(9kingsir @ Jun 16 2014, 01:30 PM)
Suparman got new underwear...

so tonight we go party gear 2
good gear 2 party with germany 4-0

pai3355
post Jun 17 2014, 02:35 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(leotcy @ Jun 17 2014, 12:03 AM)
Hi everyone, I'm a newbie in forex and would like to trade Gold with forex platform. There are too many forex brokers out there.

Could you guys introduce any reliable broker with small minimum trade size (0.01 or 0.1) ?
i'm a official supporter for ikofx malaysia. Try ikofx and you can trade size 0.01 for gold smile.gif
soundworks
post Jun 17 2014, 03:30 AM

207 posts

Hi guys I'm still learning here

Do you guys apply price action trading style ? Should I focus on price action or other trading methods ?
9kingsir
post Jun 17 2014, 09:08 AM

1,299 posts

R u all ready for gear 2??

100 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Top

0.0230sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:18 AM