Hi there.. im new to the forex.. just start trading live about 2months.. can some1 share any other way to ask anything other than this forum.. like whatsapp or any
Forex Version XIII, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion
May 19 2014, 07:35 PM
128 posts Joined: May 2014 |
Hi there.. im new to the forex.. just start trading live about 2months.. can some1 share any other way to ask anything other than this forum.. like whatsapp or any
May 19 2014, 07:43 PM
May 19 2014, 08:35 PM
May 19 2014, 10:14 PM
QUOTE(tdoptions1689 @ May 19 2014, 09:39 PM) Yeah, I also think it is bearish. But PA shows seem like it don't want to go down now, then suddenly another hour closing candle wanna go down. Confusing because I am looking for reenter on GJ because my target is not UJ. I also playing GJ.. but my sell price is at almost the lowest price.. since last week it only test to go down 170.00 but cant.. argh.. gonna close with short pip |
May 30 2014, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(9kingsir @ May 30 2014, 02:38 PM) OMG.. i got the holy grail strategy..... Sifuuuu tq tq tqu can say that... so in forex.. i dun have to b master PHd in econs, MBA, i just need a brain....a dream,... some investment fund.. and mostly a good sifu.... but i don have any sifu.... may the force b with me... Thanks for those that meet me yesterday... some came from kuatan as well.. I appreciate your time and sharing |
May 30 2014, 05:51 PM
Jun 13 2014, 05:21 PM
pening laaaaa
Jun 13 2014, 05:56 PM
Jun 13 2014, 07:40 PM
Jun 14 2014, 10:47 AM
QUOTE(tdoptions1689 @ Jun 14 2014, 01:46 AM) Someone might be laughing on my GBP failure, but I don't mind because as I mentioned, I am not a perfect 100% trader. I believe the outcome of Carney speaks wouldn't only surprise me, it will surprise a lot of traders too. A single speaks could change the whole movement of chart with a single candle without some signs of it. It is already out of my control area, and I have done my best job on it. Of course I have to accept the losses, the unexpected movement losses. What I have read on technical, everything went right on previous 12 hours before the speech, but 30 mins to change the whole chart. So nothing much I can do about it. If someone telling me it was a BUY on technical analysis before the speech, to me it is just some kind of lucks. 8 hours before CANDLESTICK was a HANGER MAN, 4 hours before it added a confirmation BEARISH candle. Everything were still good 3 hours before speech, the FINAL MINS it change the chart, so absolutely it is unpredictable at all and no signs of it gonna change the game pattern. I had learnt to accept loss, especially unpredictable losses. What I am more concern now are on my recovery of losses, and I know I can recover it. Well someone had tell me its a buy from 8pm.. n thx to him |
Jun 16 2014, 12:27 PM
Jun 17 2014, 09:27 AM
QUOTE(9kingsir @ Jun 17 2014, 09:18 AM) i forget who said this.... " i miss the old time when ppl will post the analysis here more than just signals.." u make me scared la.. or previous there is more graph.. nowadays, the market more volatile and ppl scare that their analysis fails.. let ppl laugh only.. thats y no graph or analysis shown here.. guessing number from where to where only.. to all newbies.... welcome to forex world... a world that waiting for u to sponsor your money.. wahahahaha... |
Jun 17 2014, 09:45 AM
how long gbp will hang up in the sky
Jun 17 2014, 09:53 AM
Jun 17 2014, 11:00 AM
what i mean is superman doomsday movie la... hahaha
Jun 17 2014, 01:15 PM
Jun 24 2014, 12:01 PM
TQ so much sifu... laksa penang coming!! hahahaha
Jun 24 2014, 03:51 PM
Jun 24 2014, 04:02 PM
yes its true many here follow some "salesman" and im one of them..
because saya newbie, baru live trade 2 bulan and 1st month i still lost and i dont have a big fund to invest in forex but im willing to learn, not so many ppl here want to teach us when they know we have small fund but i found one but of course there is some charge, mana ada ilmu free kan? when u post fundamental analysis n some sort of, for me i totally dont understand, im fail in economics, i dont know how to analyze.. but i just want to make some money and maybe start to earn little pip day by day n train harder n harder n will become some analyze like you.. sorry my english is bad, as i said im not so pandai people. but im trying to improve myself. |
Jun 24 2014, 10:05 PM
| Change to: | 0.0454sec