Forex Version XIII, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

mchicken
post Mar 4 2014, 07:35 PM

167 posts

Wow, really fascinating. Hope everyone here earning more and more money!
mchicken
post Mar 17 2014, 05:57 PM

167 posts

Hi traders, any copytrade EA to recommend? Thanks in advance. Appreciate whoever can help me on this.
mchicken
post May 12 2014, 03:06 AM

167 posts

Calm down calm down, just remember there are so many different kind of people with different kind of thinking, they got their own point of view and opinion, way of doing things, etc etc... So, if you feel like to entertain, just entertain, if feel like stupid, then just leave it and go chill with your friends. Don't be angry.

There was a time, one trader asked me a lot of questions, asked me explain this and that. I explained until myself fed up. Then I leave it.. I finally understand that certain ppl just ask ask ask, no action. No guts to take risk, scare get conned, scare hard earn money gone.. I just say save it. I am not gonna deal with this. We all here talk about profit.
mchicken
post May 17 2014, 01:10 PM

167 posts

Hey mate, use copy trade then. But with little discrepancies of pips, depends on broker and execution time.
mchicken
post May 17 2014, 02:37 PM

167 posts

Sure there is, actually you can set lot size of the slave account by 1/10 or double of the master account as you like, any lot size.
mchicken
post May 20 2014, 06:07 AM

167 posts

You tell him/her, don't be silly... At least choose a better and more reputable broker.
mchicken
post May 20 2014, 07:29 AM

167 posts

Same thing GVF been closed down, I see lot of ppl cried last time, but they deserve it, coz not listen to ppl advise. Any forex relate to MLM, I personally will consider it as scam or money game or pyramid scheme.

Forex trading as its name inplies, foreign currency trading/exchange. So, how can an educated adult can't understand that? Greediness blindfold them actually. Well, eventually they will learn with tears, I will laugh with tears. It's really mean, but they choose to get scam.
mchicken
post Jun 14 2014, 12:37 AM

167 posts

Bulkbiz is always the sifu, I'd been following this thread for almost 5 years.
mchicken
post Jun 17 2014, 12:05 AM

167 posts

Hi, try to search in google 100brokers, you can find the one suit you the best.

0.0466sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:29 AM