5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Investment KANVAS @ CYBERJAYA, SOHO Living. Your Place, Your Rules.

kanvas
post Mar 28 2014, 09:24 PM

96 posts

Hi there

Please check us out! Kanvas is a Freehold SOHO in IT Business Park of Cyberjaya! Price start from RM245k (lowest floor) and most units about RM260k.

For an monthly instalment of RM1100 onwards, put that against expected rental of RM1500 or more (as shown by existing rental rate of Shaftsbury SOHO same size, check property.com)

We are walking distance to DELL, HP, Royal Bank Canada, Tech Mahindra, AMD and so many more.

Please visit us this weekend to check us out! visit website below and watch our video ad!

Thanks!
kanvas
post Mar 29 2014, 09:00 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(jin1119 @ Mar 29 2014, 12:28 AM)
hi, may i know how much for the maintenance fee per square feet?
Hi there

Maintenance is RM180 per month per unit. All the unit is same fee. Thanks!
kanvas
post Mar 30 2014, 09:47 AM

96 posts

An outdoor lobby for KANVAS. Part of the experience to welcome you home!

Great for rental return. Low entry investment. Walking distance to MNC in Cyberjaya. Right behind park n ride bus stops. Perfect for first time real estate investors!

Visit us today in our sales gallery!

For more info, check out www.kanvas.my
kanvas
post Mar 30 2014, 09:49 AM

96 posts

One the best location in Klang Valley for the an affordable low entry real estate investment!
kanvas
post Apr 1 2014, 12:50 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(Berhabok @ Mar 31 2014, 10:39 PM)
Hi Kanvas,

Is there any bumiputra discount?

When construction estimate to start?
Hi there

Cyberjaya is an international zone. There is no bumiputera discount.

Construction is expected to start in July this year.

Thanks!
kanvas
post Apr 2 2014, 11:10 PM

96 posts

Hello everyone!

Please visit our KANVAS SOHO booth this friday to sunday in MAPEX exhibition Midvalley Megamall!
kanvas
post Apr 4 2014, 08:59 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Apr 2 2014, 11:35 PM)
next to high tension cable.
Hi jamespond

well the high tension cable is 100m away from our building. You can consider tower A that is further away. High tension cable still better than next to noisy highway and railway line, sewerage plant etc.. not so bad la sweat.gif

In any case, we have units with nice putrajaya lake view. We hope you consider.

Thanks!
kanvas
post Apr 4 2014, 09:03 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Apr 3 2014, 12:24 AM)
Sitting on an enterprise land. totally not a place to be a home.
price is not cheap thoughts
Agreed that it is not a great place for family and young children.

However, it is perfect for IT workers working just down the street. Cyberjaya is a beautifully master planned IT business park environment.. great for living and great for working. We have 5 existing restaurants just opposite our site now.

With great amenities and plenty of makan place, IT workers can save time and money from travelling far away to go home.

Our price at RM520+ still very competitive in Cyberjaya. Invest RM250k.. monthly instalment about RM1100 per month and potentially can rent for RM1500 per month. Check rental rate of shaftsbury same size on property.com to see what i mean. They rent for RM1500 onwards.

We hope you consider investing in Kanvas! biggrin.gif

Cheers
kanvas
post Apr 7 2014, 08:36 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(Berhabok @ Apr 6 2014, 12:41 AM)
Hi Kanvas,
What about SNP and legal fee. Are these borne by the developer?
S&P and Loan Legal Fee disbursement and stamp duty all borne.

MOT for strata title transfer (when title issue 3 years later) not borne.

kanvas
post Apr 7 2014, 08:45 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(toiletduck @ Apr 6 2014, 12:15 PM)
hi sir, I keen to buy the property but when want to look the visit the iproperty didn't manage to see the rental rate comparison .. or could u just post it here for better reference? smile.gif
www.iproperyt.com.my/shaftsburyrentalrate

www.iproperty.com/primerasuite

We always get comments on forum that there is too many soho and apartments in Cyberjaya. One need to put that against the argument of 60,000 people currently working and studying in Cyberjaya. Of the 60,000 people, less than 10,000 live in cyberjaya due to the lack of quality residential unit and amenities. All that is about to change with the completion of the mall and opening of more restaurants etc.

Furthermore, KANVAS is currently the only SOHO around the southern part of the Cyberjaya CBD.

A lot of other SOHO and Apartments are not within the CBD hot zone. Kanvas is.

If someone from DELL wants to rent a SOHO, they would be really interested in the ones within walking distance from the office. Sensibly speaking.

During the MAPEX exhibition last weekend, most visitors agree that we are the best property investment below RM300,000. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
kanvas
post Apr 8 2014, 10:10 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(lim_keetong @ Apr 7 2014, 09:10 PM)
Kanvas. There is a sky lounge on the top floor. This will be lease out or used as common hall?
Hi there. It will not be leased out to any operator. i don't think it is viable anyway for them to operate as business.

It will be for resident's booking to use. The management corporation will charge a reasonable fee for cleaning etc.

There are 1 sky lounge + 1 common hall / dance studio per tower.

Thanks .
kanvas
post Apr 8 2014, 10:12 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(mf3 @ Apr 7 2014, 10:30 PM)
Any show unit now to look see?
Yes! Please visit our sales gallery. We hope you appreciate the spaciousness and abundance of natural light and air in our 485sqft unit!

Direction to our gallery on the website. Thanks!
kanvas
post Apr 8 2014, 10:14 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Apr 7 2014, 11:52 PM)
i still think to be on the safe side, buy for yourself to stay first as 1st investment...cyberjaya currently not a bad place to live....its quite chic with many trendy hangout place...if u can afford to stay and pay the instalment...means the investment wont be so high risk...only look to rent out or even flip when the rental or subsale market is getting good.

such mindset would be much safer. currently so many ppl looking to investr in cyber looking for fast profit....i dont think its appropriate investment mindset if ur looking at this place....might as well u guys speculate on the greater kl area...
Well, if you are looking for a good investment below RM300k, you've found it.

SOHO on similar size in other greater KL area would cost twice as much. The question to ask is whether the rent will double too.

Thanks! Please visit our sales gallery! biggrin.gif
kanvas
post Apr 15 2014, 09:37 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Apr 9 2014, 09:49 PM)
Can post the map here to your sales gallery?
Hi there

Please log on to www.kanvas.my on PC where the maps can be downloaded.

For viewing kanvas.my on mobile phone, you can click on direction to be directed on google maps or waze to come to our office.

If all else fail, use google map to search for suntrack development or old town prima avenue.

See ya! Thanks

kanvas
post Apr 15 2014, 09:40 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(Amandarina @ Apr 9 2014, 05:19 PM)
Which floor and what view is it facing?
Cheapest unit still available. at level 3. No great view in particular other than carpark and TNB pylon (although it is 100m away).

Hey TNB pylon still better than highway, railway, sewerage pond, graveyard mah. The pylon is not a transformer or a incinerator. Still acceptable for RM245k.. don't you think? Some tenant don't care what view, they just want cheap rental.

Thanks!
kanvas
post Apr 28 2014, 05:05 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(jerry88 @ Apr 23 2014, 12:12 AM)
why so many malays sales staffs for this project? targeting malays?

Is cyberjaya mainly dominated by malays? I no racist.

what is setia haruman trying to do here?
our staff mix is quite multi racial.. I suppose you came on the day when our malay staff was on duty..

I am not sure what setia haruman is doing. where are you referring to?

I think the racial mix in Cyberjaya is quite spread out with a nice mix of foreigners too.
kanvas
post Apr 28 2014, 05:05 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(den @ Apr 23 2014, 11:40 PM)

saw this.  biggrin.gif
Thanks for posting our video!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
kanvas
post Apr 28 2014, 05:06 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(snowbros @ Apr 17 2014, 11:10 PM)
Hi ,

Any free carpack for buyer?
Yes 1 free carpark per SOHO unit. Thanks
kanvas
post Apr 28 2014, 05:08 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(elviskok @ Apr 16 2014, 10:21 AM)
Hi Kanvas, the TNB pylon near to tower A or B? Any promotion available right now? and downpayment & loan up to  how many %? Thanks.
Hello

TNB pylon nearer to Tower B.. but it is a good 100m away. And it is better than some project next to railway line, highway, sewage pond etc. Anyway, they are very cheap which makes it good for rental return. Most tenant don't care about the view.

Yes, we are still on pre-launch price.

Downpayment 5%. Loan up to 95%.

kanvas
post Apr 28 2014, 10:57 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Apr 28 2014, 09:02 PM)
Next to railwayline, no to me. Next to highway, also no to me. Next to sewage pond, still no to me. Next to TNB pylon, big no to me.
sweat.gif

hehe.. thank you for being so frank. But our unit facing TNB pylon very cheap woh.. biggrin.gif

Can consider for rental return mah..

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0311sec    0.99    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:25 PM