QUOTE(Waverp @ Mar 6 2014, 02:06 PM)
MNC in cyber is just a plus point...but not a MUST factor...many ppl forgot that property is for ownstay....as long as it is good to stay....sure got ppl wan to buy & stay there
Investment KANVAS @ CYBERJAYA, SOHO Living. Your Place, Your Rules.
Mar 6 2014, 04:53 PM
1,224 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
Mar 6 2014, 05:04 PM
3,852 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
Agreed. Bought houses in cyber mainly from residential point of view only. If mote MNCs established then its a plus point else it's still a greenery residential area with well planned infra.
QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Mar 6 2014, 04:53 PM) |
Mar 6 2014, 05:09 PM
1,224 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
QUOTE(Soros007 @ Mar 6 2014, 05:04 PM) Agreed. Bought houses in cyber mainly from residential point of view only. If mote MNCs established then its a plus point else it's still a greenery residential area with well planned infra. If it is good to stay...sure got ppl buy/rent to stay i dont see MNC pull out is a treat....but entertainment/play elements like F&B , malls is more important... |
Mar 6 2014, 08:35 PM
2,294 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
Mar 6 2014, 09:50 PM
109 posts Joined: May 2013 |
Thank you once again for registering your interest in KANVAS SOHO.
We are excited to inform you that our preview of the first 10 floors of Bold Tower, KANVAS SOHO Cyberjaya last weekend was a roaring success. We are now opening the next 10 floors for preview and registration this Friday (9am – 6pm), Saturday and Sunday (10am to 5pm). Come and grab these attractive units from RM260k for 485sqft. In the meantime, we still have units available on the first 10 floors, and early bird discounts still apply to those limited units. Please spread the word around. Check out www.kanvas.my on PC or call 012 6161 012 / 013 6099 333 for more info and map to our Sales Gallery. Lucrative customer-bring-customer referral incentive awaits purchasers who introduce KANVAS SOHO to their friends! See you this weekend! Thank you. MAGDALENE D’COSTA for the KANVAS SOHO team |
Mar 6 2014, 10:05 PM
2,294 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
QUOTE(xl2778 @ Mar 6 2014, 09:50 PM) Thank you once again for registering your interest in KANVAS SOHO. got discounts meh?We are excited to inform you that our preview of the first 10 floors of Bold Tower, KANVAS SOHO Cyberjaya last weekend was a roaring success. We are now opening the next 10 floors for preview and registration this Friday (9am – 6pm), Saturday and Sunday (10am to 5pm). Come and grab these attractive units from RM260k for 485sqft. In the meantime, we still have units available on the first 10 floors, and early bird discounts still apply to those limited units. Please spread the word around. Check out www.kanvas.my on PC or call 012 6161 012 / 013 6099 333 for more info and map to our Sales Gallery. Lucrative customer-bring-customer referral incentive awaits purchasers who introduce KANVAS SOHO to their friends! See you this weekend! Thank you. MAGDALENE D’COSTA for the KANVAS SOHO team |
Mar 7 2014, 09:49 AM
4,177 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
How is the location compare to shaftsbury square?
Mar 7 2014, 11:55 AM
25 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
Want to visit more show units in Cyberjaya?
Discover what we have in store for you at http://www.iCyberjaya.com and visit us on 19 & 20 April, 2014 ! Join us and find the best properties in Cyberjaya! Venue: Cyberview Resort & Spa, Cyberjaya Date: 19 & 20 April 2014 Time: 10am - 6pm Showcase Highlights - Visits to show units that will be open for viewing throughout Cyberjaya - Guided bus tours of Cyberjaya starting from 11am - Insightful property talks on investing in Cyberjaya - Fun games, entertainment & prizes for the whole family brought to you by: MCT, SP Setia, UEM Sunrise, Setia Haruman, Emkay, Areca Properties, Glomac and Paramount |
Mar 14 2014, 04:05 PM
19 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
what is the discount package now? anyone to share?
Mar 14 2014, 08:46 PM
1,043 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
fully furnished?
Mar 17 2014, 11:33 PM
1,643 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Federal Territory of KL Status: Widowed |
what do you guys think about this developer?
couldn't find much review about it. :/ |
Mar 18 2014, 09:33 PM
96 posts Joined: Mar 2014 |
Hello there!
Thank you for your interest in KANVAS Soho Cyberjaya! Please visit www.kanvas.my (on PC) to know more. The mobile version will be ready soon. We are currently open for registration. Please visit our Gallery to see our show unit and we can tell all about why KANVAS is a great low entry property investment with rental returns in a IT Park of Cyberjaya. |
Mar 18 2014, 09:35 PM
QUOTE(den @ Mar 17 2014, 11:33 PM) Hi DenThank you for your interest. Please visit www.suntrack.com.my and www.facebook.com/suntrackdevelopment to know more about us. Feel free to drop by KANVAS sales gallery. We are giving away free ice cream everyday! (until April 2014 that is) This post has been edited by kanvas: Mar 18 2014, 09:43 PM |
Mar 18 2014, 09:36 PM
QUOTE(JungWoo @ Mar 14 2014, 08:46 PM) Partly furnished. Do find out more. Please visit our sales gallery.Info on www.kanvas.my www.kanvas.my Thank you! This post has been edited by kanvas: Mar 18 2014, 09:42 PM |
Mar 18 2014, 09:41 PM
QUOTE(mingyew @ Mar 7 2014, 09:49 AM) Hi Ming YewThank you for your interest. Please visit Kanvas www.kanvas.my Click on location to see our aerial image. We are walking distance to other MNC like DELL, Satyam, Mahindra, AMD, Kirkby College, HP EBS, Royal Bank of Canada, University of Computing Science, CSF etc. Shaftsbury square are on the other side of cyberjaya where they are close to other MNC too. Visit our Youtube teaser ad too! http://youtu.be/MOKx8ewFXDs Full video will be released at a later date. Cheers. This post has been edited by kanvas: Mar 18 2014, 09:41 PM |
Mar 18 2014, 09:46 PM
510 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
QUOTE(kanvas @ Mar 18 2014, 10:35 PM) Hi Den Free ice cream Thank you for your interest. Please visit www.suntrack.com.my and www.facebook.com/suntrackdevelopment to know more about us. Feel free to drop by KANVAS sales gallery. We are giving away free ice cream everyday! (until April 2014 that is) Sorry, no offend. just feel funny |
Mar 18 2014, 09:48 PM
Mar 18 2014, 09:49 PM
1,643 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Federal Territory of KL Status: Widowed |
QUOTE(kanvas @ Mar 18 2014, 09:35 PM) Hi Den last week i went, no free ice-cream also? Thank you for your interest. Please visit www.suntrack.com.my and www.facebook.com/suntrackdevelopment to know more about us. Feel free to drop by KANVAS sales gallery. We are giving away free ice cream everyday! (until April 2014 that is) |
Mar 18 2014, 09:52 PM
Mar 18 2014, 09:54 PM
QUOTE(investz @ Mar 18 2014, 09:46 PM) No mah.. After a nice lunch.. drop by for ice cream and look see KANVAS Soho.. ok mah.. haha Anyway, ice cream just for fun! Our SOHO concept is meant to be unique young and trendy. Do something different la After breakfast or coffee break ok can! |
| Change to: | 0.0373sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:47 AM |