128 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

NVIDIA GeForce Community V13

udin901
post Mar 21 2014, 08:12 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(Lightmoon007 @ Mar 21 2014, 05:20 PM)
I see, so its GPU and direct x, okay i will take note and install it!
Thanks for all the suggestion guys, thank you! biggrin.gif
Im sure its gpu..ur i7 already too powerfull for gtx460! =p
Acid_RuleZz
post Mar 22 2014, 07:15 PM

ミウ ❤
6,612 posts

Galaxy GTX780 Ti HOF broke 2000Mhz barrier and new 3DMark world record.

3DMark13 world record.

Bunch of 780 Ti HOF tested to reach that core clock.

Sauce: GALAXY sets new 3DMark world records with GTX 780 Ti HOF V20, the first GK110 GPU to reach 2GHz

Not exactly 2Ghz but close enough. Would love to see how EVGA/K|ngP|n counter that. brows.gif
ReverseDark
post Mar 22 2014, 07:25 PM

UltimaSword!
709 posts

wow hoo!!! it breaks kingpin 1.9ghz record!!! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
creative zn
post Mar 22 2014, 08:19 PM

Dark Souls II - You will die!
1,468 posts

Guys, need your opinion. Zotac GTX 760 or Gainward GTX 760 Phantom? Check the review the margin and different is close by. Just that Phantom look damn cool and come with 2x removeable fan slot.
Minecrafter
post Mar 22 2014, 08:22 PM

ROCK N ROLL STAR
5,043 posts

QUOTE(creative zn @ Mar 22 2014, 08:19 PM)
Guys, need your opinion. Zotac GTX 760 or Gainward GTX 760 Phantom? Check the review the margin and different is close by. Just that Phantom look damn cool and come with 2x removeable fan slot.
I would go for the Gainward GTX760 Phantom.Those 2 GPUs performance are more-or-less the same.But go for Gainward's,good looking and cooler Temps iinm.Get it from Lingloong @GS,he sells it at RM849.. brows.gif icon_idea.gif

But first,what is your PSU? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Minecrafter: Mar 22 2014, 08:22 PM
creative zn
post Mar 22 2014, 08:31 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(Minecrafter @ Mar 22 2014, 08:22 PM)
I would go for the Gainward GTX760 Phantom.Those 2 GPUs performance are more-or-less the same.But go for Gainward's,good looking and cooler Temps iinm.Get it from Lingloong @GS,he sells it at RM849.. brows.gif  icon_idea.gif

But first,what is your PSU? tongue.gif
Yah. Look badass with the cooler. tongue.gif
My PSU is Gigabyte Powerock 500w. 4 yrs ady. Dunno when will die. Lol.
Minecrafter
post Mar 22 2014, 08:34 PM

ROCK N ROLL STAR
5,043 posts

QUOTE(creative zn @ Mar 22 2014, 08:31 PM)
Yah. Look badass with the cooler.  tongue.gif
My PSU is Gigabyte Powerock 500w. 4 yrs ady. Dunno when will die. Lol.
I think you may need a new PSU.. sweat.gif
creative zn
post Mar 22 2014, 08:37 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(Minecrafter @ Mar 22 2014, 08:34 PM)
I think you may need a new PSU.. sweat.gif
Oh, ya lor. Forgot bout the watt requirement. Paiseh. doh.gif But if im using GTX760 ref should be ok right?
Rowan23
post Mar 22 2014, 09:03 PM

432 posts

hey guys, i'm planning to build a new PC soon, and i've went to the shop and also did some reading online...just wanna see the general's opinion of the following GCs:

option 1: Gigabyte GTX 750i, 1 fan, small, can put in a small size tower
option 2: Gigabyte GTX 760, pretty big GC, need to place it into a big size tower

As i live in HK, and in a cramped space, i personally want to save some space for my system unit, and yet, i would like to get a GC which will eventually stand the test of time (well, maybe at least 4 years, hopefully), which of the above would you recommend, and if there are any better suggestions, i welcome any...so far, budget isn't really a big issue i supposed. smile.gif
ReverseDark
post Mar 22 2014, 09:27 PM

UltimaSword!
709 posts

QUOTE(Rowan23 @ Mar 22 2014, 09:03 PM)
hey guys, i'm planning to build a new PC soon, and i've went to the shop and also did some reading online...just wanna see the general's opinion of the following GCs:

option 1: Gigabyte GTX 750i, 1 fan, small, can put in a small size tower
option 2: Gigabyte GTX 760, pretty big GC, need to place it into a big size tower

As i live in HK, and in a cramped space, i personally want to save some space for my system unit, and yet, i would like to get a GC which will eventually stand the test of time (well, maybe at least 4 years, hopefully), which of the above would you recommend, and if there are any better suggestions, i welcome any...so far, budget isn't really a big issue i supposed. smile.gif
mid-range casing could fit most of the gc, unless it is the super long high end one like my lightning which force me to change casing shakehead.gif l would recommend gtx760, if budget allowed, a 770 should be able to last 3 years + IMO nod.gif
Rowan23
post Mar 23 2014, 12:18 AM

432 posts

QUOTE(ReverseDark @ Mar 22 2014, 09:27 PM)
mid-range casing could fit most of the gc, unless it is the super long high end one like my lightning which force me to change casing shakehead.gif l would recommend gtx760, if budget allowed, a 770 should be able to last 3 years + IMO nod.gif
thanks for your comments.

gtx760 would have me gone with the mid-range casing, i will need to go and have a discussion with the shop. Maybe i'll check whether there are any 770's in stock in HK or not, I didn't see any of those earlier....and if i were to get the GC, would you recommend Asus or Gigabyte? cause it's what i've seen here so far....doesn't seem like any other manufacturer's out there here.
ReverseDark
post Mar 23 2014, 12:27 AM

UltimaSword!
709 posts

QUOTE(Rowan23 @ Mar 23 2014, 12:18 AM)
thanks for your comments.

gtx760 would have me gone with the mid-range casing, i will need to go and have a discussion with the shop. Maybe i'll check whether there are any 770's in stock in HK or not, I didn't see any of those earlier....and if i were to get the GC, would you recommend Asus or Gigabyte? cause it's what i've seen here so far....doesn't seem like any other manufacturer's out there here.
duno about asus HK, asus MY are overpriced for their proudly ultra slow turtle warranty service doh.gif asus, gigabyte, msi all have 3 years warranty, zotac 2+3 perhaps? if lm not mistaken, maybe try dig some online seller?
skylinelover
post Mar 23 2014, 10:14 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,251 posts

QUOTE(creative zn @ Mar 22 2014, 08:37 PM)
Oh, ya lor. Forgot bout the watt requirement. Paiseh.  doh.gif  But if im using GTX760 ref should be ok right?
still not safe laugh.gif doh.gif better get higher quality psu 2 avoid further hardware damage...minimum 600w haha
Rowan23
post Mar 23 2014, 01:59 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(ReverseDark @ Mar 23 2014, 12:27 AM)
duno about asus HK, asus MY are overpriced for their proudly ultra slow turtle warranty service  doh.gif asus, gigabyte, msi all have 3 years warranty, zotac 2+3 perhaps? if lm not mistaken, maybe try dig some online seller?
i'll look around for now, but i will most probably get the computer from the shop anyway....let them build it for me and so on....but if gtx770 is available, i might have to look at the price, cause i saw that there's a huge price jump between 760 and 770
Desprado
post Mar 23 2014, 02:01 PM

258 posts

http://www.pcper.com/reviews/Graphics-Card...cy-Improvements
In short games like BF4 and other cpu intensive games will run much and better draws call will be 8x more but only for DX11.
stevenryl86
post Mar 23 2014, 11:29 PM

1,768 posts

New owner of GTX770, reporting in!!

Anyone playing Titan with everything on video settings turn to Insane on texture + High on other details + 16AA etc on a 2GB GTX770?

This post has been edited by stevenryl86: Mar 23 2014, 11:30 PM
leongkokloon
post Mar 24 2014, 09:06 AM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(stevenryl86 @ Mar 23 2014, 11:29 PM)
New owner of GTX770,  reporting in!!

Anyone playing Titan with everything on video settings turn to Insane on texture + High on other details + 16AA etc on a 2GB GTX770?
welcome to the community... enjoy your stay / discussion here... i myself using a GTX 780 cheers.gif
luqakim
post Mar 24 2014, 08:26 PM

76 posts

hi nk tanya gtx760m ok x untuk gaming?
Acid_RuleZz
post Mar 24 2014, 08:50 PM

ミウ ❤
6,612 posts

QUOTE(luqakim @ Mar 24 2014, 08:26 PM)
hi nk tanya gtx760m ok x untuk gaming?
Wait for GTX860m bro, much better performance and power consumption.
ReverseDark
post Mar 24 2014, 09:07 PM

UltimaSword!
709 posts

QUOTE(Acid_RuleZz @ Mar 24 2014, 08:50 PM)
Wait for GTX860m bro, much better performance and power consumption.
Msi GE70 2PE Apache Pro thumbup.gif

128 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:03 PM