Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official Thread V16, KITKAT IS IN. READ POST 1.
samsungXP
Mar 7 2014, 08:47 AM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 7 2014, 01:07 AM) If sux sell it and get yourself Z2.maybe u need learn to take nice quality photo.actually not the camera sux but the one use the camera.note 3 camera photo quality is good This post has been edited by samsungXP: Mar 7 2014, 08:49 AM
botakbin
Mar 7 2014, 08:59 AM
QUOTE(samsungXP @ Mar 7 2014, 08:47 AM) If sux sell it and get yourself Z2.maybe u need learn to take nice quality photo.actually not the camera sux but the one use the camera.note 3 camera photo quality is good Why not u show a few of ur night shots to prove that note 3 camera AND it's owner has good skills? Or is this just empty talk? Again?
aspire2oo6
Mar 7 2014, 09:02 AM
QUOTE(antt00 @ Mar 7 2014, 08:21 AM) OK lets clarify. The storage to SD card issue is related to each app. Not the phone or rom in general. IF the app u use got the correct permission then it can write/read the whole sd, if it does not have the correct permission it cannot write/read the whole sd. So to your question, if you use explorer app with the correct permission then yes it can move anything for you to sd (example the stock myfiles app) If the explorer app had not been updated by ITS DEVELOPER (not google or samsung) then no it cannot move anything to the sd. This is the new way for google to prevent unauthorized app access. But as we all know samsung can just override it in their firmware.... though i doubt it at the moment. More apps are updating with this current permission anyway. So an app can store anything to SD provided it have the permission. Thank you for the clarification dunno why keep twist twist at least now I see the answer. Means as of now only selected inbuildapps can and actually other apps also can but depending whether they update their app to give permission that can take from 1 weeks to forever. So my next question so since all my existing apps are in sd card means after I update to kit kat it will render it inaccessible due to the apps do not have permissionright? This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 7 2014, 09:03 AM
joytest
Mar 7 2014, 09:04 AM
QUOTE(botakbin @ Mar 7 2014, 08:59 AM) Why not u show a few of ur night shots to prove that note 3 camera AND it's owner has good skills? Or is this just empty talk? Again? Testosterone may have such effect of causing excessive prevarication.
aspire2oo6
Mar 7 2014, 09:06 AM
QUOTE(samsungXP @ Mar 7 2014, 08:47 AM) If sux sell it and get yourself Z2.maybe u need learn to take nice quality photo.actually not the camera sux but the one use the camera.note 3 camera photo quality is good Yea I look forward to your photos from your Z2 or note 3 because I have alot night shots to show why the note 3 sux taken by me. Since u talk big please post your version taken by you so I can learn how to take nice quality photo by a professional like you. Then i will show my version after you posted yours so we can review it together don't forget got few sifu can also study together how to improve their shot by your expertise weeee. Thank you sifu This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 7 2014, 09:10 AM
Andrewtst
Mar 7 2014, 09:09 AM
QUOTE(Sky04 @ Mar 7 2014, 03:38 AM) just wondering how many hours interval do you set your weather widget to refresh at? mine is at 4 hours. looks good already  Same. I always prefer around that.
samsungXP
Mar 7 2014, 09:09 AM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 7 2014, 09:06 AM) Yea I look forward to your photos from your Z2 or note 3 because I have alot night shots to show why the note 3 sux taken by me. Since u talk big please post your version taken by you so I can learn how to take nice quality photo by a professional like you. Then i will show my version after you posted yours so we can review it together. weeee. Thank you sifu Dun worry.i will upload it
This post has been edited by samsungXP: Mar 7 2014, 09:11 AM
Andrewtst
Mar 7 2014, 09:10 AM
QUOTE(Jvn11 @ Mar 6 2014, 11:29 PM) May I know where you got the wallpaper? Thanks. XDA Note 3 forum. Under themes and apps section.
aspire2oo6
Mar 7 2014, 09:11 AM
QUOTE(samsungXP @ Mar 7 2014, 09:09 AM) Dun worry.i will upload it Yes please, we are waiting please make sure the exit intact so we can analyse more detail of the photo sifu
botakbin
Mar 7 2014, 09:11 AM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 7 2014, 09:06 AM) Yea I look forward to your photos from your Z2 or note 3 because I have alot night shots to show why the note 3 sux taken by me. Since u talk big please post your version taken by you so I can learn how to take nice quality photo by a professional like you. Then i will show my version after you posted yours so we can review it together. weeee. Thank you sifu Inb4 someone says he doesn't have to prove to u and u can go search in YouTube.
aspire2oo6
Mar 7 2014, 09:12 AM
QUOTE(botakbin @ Mar 7 2014, 09:11 AM) Inb4 someone says he doesn't have to prove to u and u can go search in YouTube.  He said will upload wo
samsungXP
Mar 7 2014, 09:12 AM
QUOTE(botakbin @ Mar 7 2014, 09:11 AM) Inb4 someone says he doesn't have to prove to u and u can go search in YouTube.  U talking about yourself?
aspire2oo6
Mar 7 2014, 09:13 AM
QUOTE(samsungXP @ Mar 7 2014, 09:09 AM) Dun worry.i will upload it
Sifu go near near and flash even my cat can do la. Hello sifu does my photo look like food?
samsungXP
Mar 7 2014, 09:14 AM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 7 2014, 09:13 AM) Sifu go near near and flash even my cat can do la. Hello sifu does my photo look like food? More to come.dun worry
aspire2oo6
Mar 7 2014, 09:15 AM
QUOTE(samsungXP @ Mar 7 2014, 09:14 AM) Please post to Flickr or postimage.org sifu
TSantt00
Mar 7 2014, 09:16 AM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 7 2014, 09:02 AM) Thank you for the clarification dunno why keep twist twist at least now I see the answer. Means as of now only selected inbuildapps can and actually other apps also can but depending whether they update their app to give permission that can take from 1 weeks to forever. So my next question so since all my existing apps are in sd card means after I update to kit kat it will render it inaccessible due to the apps do not have permissionright? App install in sdcard is a different thing. It has nothing to do with the app permission we discussed above because its installed there in the ROM level. AFAIK there is still no issue with installing apps to SD. But better for you to get someone that is not rooted to acknowledge it.
tzh2001
Mar 7 2014, 09:17 AM
botakbin
Mar 7 2014, 09:17 AM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 7 2014, 09:13 AM) Sifu go near near and flash even my cat can do la. Hello sifu does my photo look like food? HAHAHA that pic definitely shows the skills of the photographer and night shot. No composition, no angle, no lighting, no subject. LMAO.
aspire2oo6
Mar 7 2014, 09:19 AM
QUOTE(tzh2001 @ Mar 7 2014, 09:17 AM) Nice shots. Great stabilisation there.
aspire2oo6
Mar 7 2014, 09:20 AM
QUOTE(botakbin @ Mar 7 2014, 09:17 AM) HAHAHA that pic definitely shows the skills of the photographer and night shot. No composition, no angle, no lighting, no subject. LMAO. Hahaha let him show more la so we can learn more.