11 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official Thread V16, KITKAT IS IN. READ POST 1.

aspire2oo6
post Feb 22 2014, 09:48 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

I notice if i use the non 4G simcard on my note 3 i have tons of challenges for the H+ to stable.

But when i use my 4G simcard there no such issue. weird

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Feb 22 2014, 09:55 PM
aspire2oo6
post Feb 22 2014, 11:37 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(samsungXP @ Feb 22 2014, 10:41 PM)
It is note 3 screen is anti scratch?find a mirror scratch on my screen but now ord put on tempered glass sp but feel the home button is flat same as the screen.might be the tempered glass thickness is more than normal sp
if u take care your phone actually dont need SP.

My note 2 not even one scratch at all till i sell it off and no sp but tempered glass screen protector can protect from shattering the screen
aspire2oo6
post Feb 22 2014, 11:45 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Sanity @ Feb 22 2014, 10:56 PM)
hmmm this kit kat firmware update for malaysia seems to be taking longer to rollout as compare with kit kat software update =(
have a break have a kit kat
aspire2oo6
post Feb 23 2014, 10:01 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Star_knight79 @ Feb 23 2014, 12:16 AM)
@Aspire2006
You look more like an attention seeker than me. I never seek your help. I'm just sharing out my experience. I'm quite used to the network issue. And that's why I'm still holding my notes 3.

Having knowledge doesn't make you a better person if attitude is not right.
I am sorry mate i think you are confuse, not necessary you are an attention seeker means that apply to others?
It only apply to you,

I agree get your attitude and sequence right. What you just said is not experience its call complaining for attention. So conclusion of your "sharing experience " how does anyone here will benefit from your post? From the replies i seen none of the user face your issue even you claim someone did.

I given troubleshooting procedure or solution to your problem that is call sharing my experience. Hope that clarify your confusion.

We are here to assist and also share but not seek attention so please do the troubleshooting method we recommend and then revert back here so people can help you further and better

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Feb 23 2014, 10:08 AM
aspire2oo6
post Feb 24 2014, 02:27 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(BlackKiraEW @ Feb 24 2014, 02:24 PM)
How much our note 3 can sell for secondhand? And If there are some dent on the top right. others no problem.
Saw many selling about 1.7k to 1.8k
aspire2oo6
post Feb 24 2014, 02:59 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Feb 24 2014, 02:51 PM)
I think it only effect when S5 launch locally.
Logically it shouldn't because S5 and note 3 are for two different market if it affects means samsung marketing and development fail.
aspire2oo6
post Feb 24 2014, 03:00 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(mrvkool @ Feb 24 2014, 02:55 PM)
Has anyone here use this in ear phone before? Is it really good? It's pretty tempting

Urbeats
Heard it sux. U should contact jaben they have alot good earphones very cheap some even come with amplifier
aspire2oo6
post Feb 24 2014, 05:23 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Feb 24 2014, 04:38 PM)
Agree with u both but then again , this is LYN , where most of the kiasus around msia get together . Selling Note 3 for S5 is consider an "upgrade" just like selling off S4 for Note 3 when it was launched . Used Note 3 will be flooding again in LYN . U will be surprise how many bought Note but never use the S-Pen b4 . Why they bought it ? " New and latest mah " .  doh.gif
I only used android because of the note series because of S-PEN

I go for events and seminars its alot easier i just write down then later i can send it via email or print it rather than writing down with pen then sometimes i cant even read what i wrote.

I handle with alot online clients and freelancers so sometimes its easier just sketch and draw on the picture then send it back to them.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Feb 24 2014, 05:24 PM
aspire2oo6
post Feb 24 2014, 05:24 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Feb 24 2014, 05:17 PM)
NEW Xperia Z2 phone to match our note 3

5.2-inch Full HD Live Color LED display (1920 x 1080) with TRILUMINOS and X-Reality technology
2.3GHz quad-core Snapdragon 801 CPU, Adreno 330 GPU
3GB of RAM
20.7MP 1/2.3-type EXMOR RS CMOS with G Lens, CMOS image, Boinz for mobile
4K video capture (3840×2160 pixels/30p) with SteadyShot image stabiliization
Digital noise-cancelling technology for an immersive audio experience
3200 mAh battery
IP55/IP58 rating – waterproof and dustproof
4G LTE support
Android 4.4 KitKat with Sony features on top

Latest features
1. TRILUMINOS and X-Reality technology coming with an update roughly 6 months time after launch
2. screen powdergiler specs, but look at it at 3 degree angle, wash out for privacy (its a feature)
3. Boinz for mobile 4K video capture (3840×2160 pixels/30p) with SteadyShot image stabiliization, also coming soon with an update roughly the same time as the whatever screen tech
4. IP55/IP58 rating – waterproof and dustproof, free perma screen protector that makes the glass like screen feels like touching cheap plastic bag. remove said cheapjing screen protector, BAM... your 2k+ phone is now a dead brick without warranty
no S-pen dunno how it can match? Screen also so small
aspire2oo6
post Feb 24 2014, 05:31 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Feb 24 2014, 05:30 PM)
why kenot
price match ma ken lor
those fanbois think their sony whatever xreality all their stupid add ons to make the screen amazing la what la, rubbish actually

inb4 sony sells mobile business to huawei
yes, brain cache
never like sony they think of some weird name then keep market it
aspire2oo6
post Feb 24 2014, 07:24 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(samsungXP @ Feb 24 2014, 07:17 PM)
After tonite the best phone is S5
lol speaker at the back HAHAHA yea sure.
aspire2oo6
post Feb 25 2014, 08:58 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

I really hate note 2 speaker on the back but they made s as worse make it at the back also when u put in pocket u can't hear anything
aspire2oo6
post Feb 26 2014, 10:31 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Found something weird I have exceed my limit on hotlink I still get this speed on my note 3

screen capture program
aspire2oo6
post Feb 26 2014, 10:40 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Sky04 @ Feb 26 2014, 10:39 AM)
I thought maxis got free limited speed internet now for all prepaid user? not sure about postpaid doh
Free very slow like 40kbps this is 32mbps
aspire2oo6
post Feb 26 2014, 03:11 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(rahuldave @ Feb 26 2014, 03:10 PM)
I have turned off reactivation lock on my note 3. However, I see that 'REACTIVATION LOCK(KK): ON'  when I go to 'Download' Mode which result that I can flash anything. Hope someone can help
If u can flash everything is good why want help?
aspire2oo6
post Feb 26 2014, 03:20 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

I wondering can spen be used on other samsung device that not note series or it only work with note 3 ?
aspire2oo6
post Feb 26 2014, 03:39 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Feb 26 2014, 03:25 PM)
Only on note series. Spen need Wacom digitizer screen.
Thanks I also found this http://www.howtogeek.com/177376/not-all-ta...ooth-explained/
aspire2oo6
post Feb 28 2014, 09:55 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(mike86 @ Feb 28 2014, 09:49 AM)
hmm.gif  hmm.gif seems like so serious laugh.gif
i also have doubts regarding samsung's micro sd, safe bet still sandisk.
but need all of the sifu here's input blush.gif
for me using 32GB sandisk ultra it comes with lifetime warranty.

The first card i bought the card died after got it replace a new one until todate no problem using it since note 2 and now using on note 3.

Does the samsung come with lifetime warranty? If not nah sandisk seems better than

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Feb 28 2014, 09:57 AM
aspire2oo6
post Feb 28 2014, 10:14 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(kcusenohpi @ Feb 28 2014, 10:02 AM)
i had to replace my sandisk after it died on me like 3 months after i used it with my note 2

well, after replaced shouldn't be a problem anymore as i sold it to my boss wakakakaka

warranty is good for sandisk but my samsung card no warranty as i bought from taobao

its flawless inso far hopefulyl dont have hidden malware that transmits all my photos and videos and home made stuff to china servers shakehead.gif
Mine also died heard that first batch got problem but after that no problem and what i love was the lifetime warranty until the day 32GB extinct i can get it replace.
aspire2oo6
post Feb 28 2014, 10:45 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Sky04 @ Feb 28 2014, 10:41 AM)
I got the same messages.
Just curious, where and how do you claim for sandisk warranty?
look at your packaging. There a distributor sticker on it. Call them whether they have stock to claim for warranty.

Bring your card , receipt and packaging with their sticker there. They will replace 1 to 1 for you

11 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:01 AM