36 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

Hair lose

yehlai
post Jun 2 2009, 02:39 PM

tree lover
4,539 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Jun 2 2009, 02:00 AM)
Dear brothers here,

i have been losing hair for many years now,tried so many chemical products from pharmacy.

last last..i went to see my malay fren who was once bald..i mean bald like soccer bald..he got hair allover..till have misai and janggut.
i ask him what he take..
he told me this petua semulajadi..natural herbal...and i have tried it for 1 month..and IT WORKS !!!!
the petua is take leaves of bunga raya..and take daun buaya lidah...these are available by the roadside or go to taman ..cabut some..

take equal amounts and put in blender...blend till become paste..then sapu in ur head ..keep for 1 hour..later wash with warm water..try these daily for 1 month...sure grow!!! rclxms.gif
Wao, huh !! Really works ?
What kind of bunga raya? only can take red one?
Thanks for sharing.

This post has been edited by yehlai: Jun 2 2009, 02:40 PM
penanghomes
post Jun 2 2009, 03:03 PM

1,324 posts

QUOTE(yehlai @ Jun 2 2009, 03:39 PM)
Wao, huh !! Really works ?
What kind of bunga raya? only can take red one?
Thanks for sharing.
it doesnt matter what colour..as long as its leaves from pokok bunga raya..

IT REALLY WORKS,BRO !

this is petual from kampung..many my malay frens try..all hair grow back..
yehlai
post Jun 2 2009, 04:28 PM

tree lover
4,539 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Jun 2 2009, 03:03 PM)
it doesnt matter what colour..as long as its leaves from pokok bunga raya..

IT REALLY WORKS,BRO !

this is petual from kampung.. many my malay frens try..all hair grow back..
Wao this is a good news!!
All hair grows back lol laugh.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Jun 2 2009, 04:32 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(yehlai @ Jun 2 2009, 04:28 PM)
Wao this is a good news!!
All hair grows back lol laugh.gif
Good tip though but I'm sceptical tongue.gif
-Katrina-
post Jun 2 2009, 04:40 PM

19 posts

Does hair rely important to all of u?? cos i have a fren which stil deep in luv wif his gf although de gal no hair ( super thin due to her family genetic)
SUSRaikkonen
post Jun 2 2009, 04:48 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(-Katrina- @ Jun 2 2009, 04:40 PM)
Does hair rely important to all of u?? cos i have a fren which stil deep in luv wif his gf although de gal no hair ( super thin due to her family genetic)
If you ask the girl whether she want her hair back...surely she would.

Hair is important.
gavinsoon
post Jun 2 2009, 10:41 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(chgchksg128 @ Apr 5 2009, 08:37 PM)
u can get it in guardian or watson..but almost the price of Propecia
When you go to guardian buy propecia might require show Prescription drug from any clinic.
If you plan to use propecia make sure take vitamin B complex together, that will provide perfect result to prevent hair growth and loss again. When your hair loss because of Virus infection or scalp problems, you might can use garlic+ginger which can kill all the gems & blood circulation for your scalp.

seesawseen2k
post Jun 17 2009, 06:53 PM

268 posts

Found a pharmacy that sell Proscar in KL... Will try to buy without prescription tmr... wish me luck

This post has been edited by seesawseen2k: Jun 18 2009, 01:01 AM
arepeaceDNA
post Jul 2 2009, 09:47 PM

46 posts

Hi guys...newbies here, and have same prob as u guys...
i'll juz realize it around a year when my frens told me tht my hair got thinner..also, the M become more towards the middle..really scared since im still 20+...

So,im stupidly went to Yun Nam w/out even search it on internet for their effectiveness...crap! w/out realized im already paid them RM200 deposit to book for RM3000 (15 treatments)...the i juz knew that yun nam was a s***..

finally i went to yun nam again on the other week to cancel my treatment...u know what, the consultant even wanna me to take only 5 treatment for RM 600+ (since im telling them that i was low paid)..but i make my mind to stop it...gosh...there you go my rm200...

Hey, I cannot find Minoxidil n Nizoral in watson@guardian...
so, i juz bought Audace Preven, Audace Extra, n Audace pH Perfoamance...this is my 1st week, will try to finish those stock 1st n see the result...if it was nothing, maybe i shuld buy Nizoral + Minoxidil...

The yun nam consultant said that my hair loss prob was caused by the dandruft....but i still quite afraid that my hair loss was because by MPB, since my father is bald...
HARFI84
post Jul 10 2009, 04:21 PM

haha, i beli minoxidil 5% from lelong.com.my and it work to me. now my hair growth many. RM140 for 3 monthsm damn cheap compare with watson.
Bruceleequah
post Jul 13 2009, 05:05 PM

Get Proscar from Caring PJ Old Town, Cheaper per dose.

Has anyone tried buying Kirkland minoxidil from Ebay or Amazon?

Suggest that you get them online at cheaper prices and sell COD to all of us at slightly higher prices.

It's a win-win situation.

I don't use credit card.

If you are buying online, I'll be your first buyer.

Anyhow, P.M. me if you wanna know experience taking Propecia or you are getting Kirkland online.
ronzai89
post Jul 14 2009, 03:50 PM

158 posts

Do u take mee cup everyday? 23 yrs old........hair fall?

Go yun nam check
vincentlee
post Jul 15 2009, 01:05 AM

★★★7Star★General★★★
2,108 posts

Dear brothers here,

i have been losing hair for many years now,tried so many chemical products from pharmacy.

last last..i went to see my malay fren who was once bald..i mean bald like soccer bald..he got hair allover..till have misai and janggut.
i ask him what he take..
he told me this petua semulajadi..natural herbal...and i have tried it for 1 month..and IT WORKS !!!!
the petua is take leaves of bunga raya..and take daun buaya lidah...these are available by the roadside or go to taman ..cabut some..

take equal amounts and put in blender...blend till become paste..then sapu in ur head ..keep for 1 hour..later wash with warm water..try these daily for 1 month...sure grow!!! rclxms.gif
this is interesting tongue.gif please tell us exactly where to get those petua, (pictures if possible) if really effective we can do international business already. selling online.

anyway, touchwood* i get to maintain a full head of long hair now just using the Audace combo since 2006. (key is to use in GENEROUSLY)

it was already thinner when i first encountered hair lost, this is ofcourse comparing to my previous wire-like thick strands.
now it is just normal long hair w/o any baldspots, frontal forehead or crown. thank god. biggrin.gif

ronzai89
post Jul 15 2009, 03:36 AM

158 posts

Penanghomes petua reli works.

Coz my relatives do the same thgs as him.
phlwoo
post Jul 15 2009, 12:18 PM

18 posts

Interesting to hear that the petua really works for some.
Any pictures?or how to do it? Final product..apply to hair...keke
garagesell
post Jul 17 2009, 05:36 PM

1,310 posts

QUOTE(HARFI84 @ Jul 10 2009, 04:21 PM)
haha, i beli minoxidil 5% from lelong.com.my and it work to me. now my hair growth many. RM140 for 3 monthsm damn cheap compare with watson.
bro.. do u have contact ?

pm me

QUOTE(phlwoo @ Jul 15 2009, 12:18 PM)
Interesting to hear that the petua really works for some.
Any pictures?or how to do it? Final product..apply to hair...keke
i want to try also.......

but need to find bunga rayaaaaaaa
changjie83
post Jul 18 2009, 11:46 AM

132 posts

how about Nioxin? anyone use them, promote in most salons.
ronzai89
post Jul 18 2009, 01:54 PM

158 posts

People say Yun Nam not good...
garagesell
post Jul 20 2009, 01:09 PM

1,310 posts

no one say yum nan good
UnknownH
post Jul 20 2009, 02:46 PM

1,437 posts

Dear brothers here,

i ask him what he take..
the petua is take leaves of bunga raya..and take daun buaya lidah ...these are available by the roadside or go to taman ..cabut some..

err..
what is that?
or is it typo??
i thought it was lidah buaya..
btw thank you for sharing..

This post has been edited by UnknownH: Jul 20 2009, 02:47 PM

36 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0244sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:01 AM