post Oct 27 2006, 05:23 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(ZONX @ Oct 24 2006, 12:14 PM)
well, guys

other than to try some hair fall control shampoo
what else did you all do?

consult doctor(clinic doctor?) ?
go for yun nam hair care? -->(i saw there are numbers of negative feedback on it from google)
yun nam?
nuts lah...RM20K for treatment.
Been there but when saw their catalogue...tak jadi lah.

royal jelly really helps?
any particular brand?
also, please guide us on how to use it.
help...help...getting bald...so jealous watching other guys with full hair.

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Oct 27 2006, 05:30 PM
SUSRaikkonen
post Oct 27 2006, 06:40 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(Irresistible @ Oct 27 2006, 05:30 PM)
First of all, need to clarify that I don't have hair loss.

Royal Jelly make my head hair, body hair. leg hair thicker..
So, don't think it grow hair ..
It just speed up the hair grow process, Not GROWING hair.

This is my situation
as long as it's involves hair smile.gif good enough for me.
most girls has a lot hair on their arm/sleeve...I love that tongue.gif

anyway, better if I can more hair chest, moustache or beard instead of no hair smile.gif

details please on the royal jelly.
SUSRaikkonen
post Oct 28 2006, 02:26 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(benzene88 @ Oct 28 2006, 10:11 AM)
i'm doing best for my hair but still no improvement can be seen... sadly... grumble.gif
well, same here.
Been using a minoxidil product for 8 months now...no effect sweat.gif
RM150 but if recommended by hairscience.org...cost RM300++.

Anyway, research says bald men (hair loss kind) very good in sex tongue.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Oct 28 2006, 09:06 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(iDk @ Oct 28 2006, 05:23 PM)
bald man have more T-hormone, because of the T-hormone, the hair start to falling off.
how to make it less? tongue.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Oct 29 2006, 06:37 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(Irresistible @ Oct 28 2006, 10:27 PM)
I don't think there is such thing that bald man has higher or higher sexual desire !! not sure... unsure.gif  unsure.gif

Higher testosterone hormone  actually means u have more hair in the chest,leg etc. Thats why man is more hairy than woman.

Woman can be hairy if she has Higher testosterone hormone  level.
higher testosterone hormone  = stronger sexual desire

People (guys) normally wan to increase testorene level .... not the opposite.  Unless u r girls.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Baldness
(Malysian Potato favorite blush.gif )
Actually Royal Jelly stimulate testorene level , so don't take it if u believe it make u bold.
crap...that's a jerk off sweat.gif

QUOTE(Irresistible @ Oct 28 2006, 11:28 PM)
Sorry, my mistake !! I have read some articles about Balds, one of the reason is overproduction of testorene.

Got Chest hair, do girls think it is sexy , unsure unsure.gif
Fortunately for me, I don't have Chest hair yet & I m happy with it.
sexy...some of them do feel that way.
but the most part is...they will felt more arouse/sensual when those hairy chest or
any hairy parts on the mans body touches their body...especially sensitive parts.

QUOTE(belikethat @ Oct 29 2006, 01:34 AM)
i rahter have hair then good sex lol  tongue.gif
no offence but you still need a lot to learn about women icon_rolleyes.gif
a lot of divorce cases as a result of the husband cannot 'perform' tongue.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Oct 30 2006, 12:01 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(carrot_milk @ Oct 30 2006, 09:21 AM)
I'm 24 and I have been having major hair loss problems since I was 16, or was it 14? Trust me guys, for those of you who are not experiencing it, it's a real shitty feeling. Not many admit it, but the ones with major hair loss spend a lot of time in front of the mirror trying to cover it.

I tried a variety of solutions throughout my problematic days. Never tried those expensive treatments though 'coz well, it's expensive. One day when I was 21, I read an article in Reader's Digest which (how do I put it without sounding damn cheesy) erm, changed my life.

It was written by this guy who had a real big hair loss issue. I felt like he got a peek into my life while he wrote it 'coz everything he wrote, I could relate to. Like how he would feel when he goes out or what he would do to cover up the bald spots. I bet all guys who are experiencing hair loss would be able to relate to it.

Anyway, he went on and on about how shitty the whole hair loss issue is making his life and then one day, he just took a clipper and clipped his head clean. The next day he went to the office and everybody complimented on how good he looks. He said it changed his life.

The moment I got back to campus after reading the article, I took my roommate's clipper, asked my neighbour to clip my head clean, used my shaver and shaved my head clean. Trust me guys, the moment I did that, everybody started saying how good I looked. It totally changed everything.

I'm not ashamed to say this 'coz this might help a few people have a different perspective on their problems, but since I went bald by choice, I've had far more luck with the ladies, I've always felt good going out, I've had people complimenting me randomly which NEVER to SELDOM happened when I had hair and so much more goodies!

I hope this helps in showing that being completely bald by choice isn't a bad thing, in fact it could be the best thing that ever happened to you. Just try it once for those of who are experiencing major hair loss, you'll never know how you feel till you actually do it.

I can't think of any other feasible solutions 'coz if it's the genes, you can't do much. Genius and balding skips a generation. It's no coincidence that all geniuses are bald tongue.gif Good luck guys and yea, bald men are good in bed and so freakin' sexy!! flex.gif
Good motivation.
Bold Text
Hope I'm one of them thumbup.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Oct 30 2006, 09:35 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(ZONX @ Oct 30 2006, 01:47 PM)
http://www.dermatology.org.my/hairloss/modern.asp

anyone read this before?

Minoxidil ~~~
used a cheap one (not really good)...RM150...the expensive one is RM300.
Try la the RM300 one and let us know tongue.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Oct 30 2006, 10:55 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(benzene88 @ Oct 30 2006, 10:24 PM)
sweat.gif  sweat.gif
got cheap and exp wan ar? the cheap wan will have more side effect lor... whistling.gif
cheap one can get from pharm.
expens one from hairscience.org...kinda expert on this problem.
SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 1 2006, 05:30 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(felixcfk @ Oct 31 2006, 09:27 PM)
Share with all of you:

http://www.dsh.com.my/clinics/hair.htm

By the way, TRUST ME!!! Y_N NAM hair care is a shark company, better dun go there. For your information, the above mention company & LONDON dun noe wat edi & other wat the call NEW YORK wat liao is belong to 1 boss which is from SINGAPORE.
Been there few years back.
I did the promotion (RM49.99) crap laugh.gif
Saw the catalogue...may reach RM20k..WTF shakehead.gif doh.gif sweat.gif

QUOTE(benzene88 @ Oct 31 2006, 10:32 PM)
my dad suddenly bought me the hair pro treatment set... i'll try it out and see the result..
good luck dude.
Me planning to buy too.
But I'll see your results first.
PM me whether it's good or bad ya icon_rolleyes.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 3 2006, 06:50 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(jones007 @ Nov 1 2006, 09:26 PM)
i scare benzene come back telling us he lost all his hair laugh.gif
tongue.gif
hope not la...can save us (hair lose dudes) biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Irresistible @ Nov 2 2006, 01:23 PM)
http://www.goaskalice.columbia.edu/2210.html
I experience myself Royal Jelly does stimulate hair growth, but does it help hair loss??. U try it & U tell me.

But, beware : Bee pollen and royal jelly should be regarded as potentially dangerous because they cause allergic reactions. People allergic to specific pollens have developed asthma, hives, and anaphylactic shock after ingesting pollen or royal jelly
If a person can eat honey (in bottle) without any complications consider not allergic?

QUOTE(felixcfk @ Nov 2 2006, 02:09 PM)
Exactly my point.
RM20k...WTF.
They did the oily hair scalp to me too doh.gif
Yeah...you saw the so called 'oily hair' crap on the tv inside the room.
Of course you saw like oily (maybe you wore hair cream etc.)
The camera they used also a scam lah.

Svenson also the same.
My father's friend also went to Svenson...RM20k terbang...no result.

This Yun Nam crap is the same way used in weight loss program.
Marie France Bodyline.

Actually, weight loss saves money (we eat less right?)
WTF if we wish to lose weight but lost thousands of RM.
Just change the way you eat and exercise..that's it.

Marvel info felix thumbup.gif well done.

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Nov 3 2006, 06:51 AM
SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 3 2006, 12:18 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(felixcfk @ Nov 3 2006, 12:08 PM)
Who wanna to have weight loss, you can join the climbing club or stay inside the jungle for few days, I can sure that you able to see the result, haha. So not need spend $$$ to go those jidangao shop.

But if you have hair problem, then i have no idea already....

RAIKKONEN next year sure can get his 1st world championship, dont worry, haha.
can have a hair like Samy Vellu...he use 'tanam' method.
Looks funny huh? Like wearing a cap backwards laugh.gif

Still worried about McLaren's performance...some say Apelonso can turn a team
around.
Hope that's a bunch of crap laugh.gif

SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 4 2006, 07:40 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(benzene88 @ Nov 3 2006, 07:29 PM)
got the product adee... its not hairpro... its Intensive(brand) purify therapy with wella sp keratin oil.. some hair specialist intro to my dad... she said my at age the prob cure faster.. well.. i'll give it a shot..
I see.
Anyways, PLEASE KEEP US (ME ESPECIALLY) POSTED notworthy.gif

Promoters always welcome smile.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 7 2006, 08:59 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(benzene88 @ Nov 5 2006, 10:11 PM)
i guess the prob that makes my hair fall is cos of dandruff.. when i apply the karatin oil.. the dandruff came out...
if it's dandruff than you are very lucky.
When it's gone...hair will grow back because the dandruff blocked the hair folicle (where hair grows)

Me...hormones crap cry.gif
Maybe will try the RM300 Minoxidil.
But will wait for you guys hands on 1st.

SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 8 2006, 03:58 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(vincentlee83 @ Nov 7 2006, 09:38 PM)
bad news guys. my friend who bought the propecia not long ago, quit after taking it for only one month.

reason: he feltl that his erection is not as hard as usual the first 6 hours after taking the pill. sweat.gif
Me used it for a few months years ago.
Nearly RM200 sweat.gif
No effect at all.

About the erection, I heard about it and read the prescription on the box.
It says that it will make you horny less...easy said no mood for sex tongue.gif
So far me never had that problem.

Maybe he's tired working?
That's why?

QUOTE(miuk @ Nov 8 2006, 01:59 AM)
Wow, thats bad. No wonder my doctor doesnt want me to try it.
Here is what SJMC charges for the stuff that i'm taking:
Minoxidil 5% (Regaine) - 221.65
Nizoral 100ml - 37.40
Tretinoin (Retacnyl) 30g - 31.65

The Retacnyl (similar to Retin A) is a cream which is applied once a day to increase to potency of minoxidil.
sweat.gif
Adooiii...

Nizoral 100ml - 37.40
Tretinoin (Retacnyl) 30g - 31.65
Those cheap ones...not that effective?

I guess great stuffs does not come cheap.

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Nov 8 2006, 04:01 PM
SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 8 2006, 11:40 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(benzene88 @ Nov 8 2006, 04:03 PM)
oic... wat i was saying one is Rogaine... spray wan...
any improvement? tongue.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 23 2006, 12:04 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(Canopies @ Nov 22 2006, 09:07 PM)
bird nest is good for hair growing..

my dad last time faced serious hair lose problems but after getting some bird nest...his hair grow back very fast
any specific type?
where to buy?
Halal? tongue.gif

Still waiting for the result of our friend who were using Hair Pro smile.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Nov 23 2006, 12:05 AM
SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 23 2006, 04:47 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(benzene88 @ Nov 23 2006, 08:09 AM)
but my pillow collecting less hair now...
Nice progress.
Needs at least 3 months.
Try for a year la..surely see the differ.
Less hair fall off is one of the early process.

SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 24 2006, 06:21 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(vincentlee83 @ Nov 23 2006, 09:22 PM)
this is like the most popular topic in Health and Fitness. guess a lot of us are facing hairloss problem.

my problem is getting better now. maybe the previous hair loss is due to stress.
I guess.
Lucky you tongue.gif

QUOTE(knight @ Nov 23 2006, 09:27 PM)
haha...mayb we eat alot of food outside...since i'm a student and live in the student house...sure i always eat outside...Worst ingredient was this MSG...and also exceesive salt...
maybe but in my case...it's male pattern baldness caused by hormones.
SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 25 2006, 06:45 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(arnold @ Nov 24 2006, 08:35 PM)
What is so bad about getting bald anywhere? tongue.gif laugh.gif
hair in an asset..especially when you're a good looking guy laugh.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 26 2006, 06:15 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(miuk @ Nov 25 2006, 07:14 PM)
Well for me since i'm in my twenties, and when all your friends have a full head of hair, some how feels different.
Exactly smile.gif
Sometimes I envy them...such full hair.

QUOTE(shamnemesis @ Nov 26 2006, 03:13 AM)
even myself is facing this hairlose problem ,i went to yun nam for treatment and it cost me around almost thousand dollar without any good results ,,but then i almost fade up until i try to use minyak rambut buah keras in malay they call it , used for 1 month and seems it really works ,guess it only cost around rm4 per bottle  rclxm9.gif  and now i dont have to worry about falling hair anymore ,
where to buy?
Lazy lah to make it myself tongue.gif

0.0194sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:35 PM