36 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 >Bottom

Hair lose

deejay_krish
post Aug 10 2009, 10:23 AM

You're Just Another Part Of Me
1,020 posts

Theres a few traditional ones which really works. Its made by Indians and imported from India. Let me check it out for u guys and update in here. It worked for many.
-Katrina-
post Aug 10 2009, 10:27 AM

19 posts

prince william who has evertyng ..whelthy, fame , but still he staryted to bcome bald. its kol genetic my frens. y ppl so obsssed wif hair anyway? when u truly love some1,u wudnt k hw thick @ thin her/ his hair is.

my 5 cent thought.
Varietiesshops
post Aug 12 2009, 03:11 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ Aug 10 2009, 10:02 AM)
Yun Nam is too commercial. They even got a branch in Sg. Wang Plaza too.

Regards, Joey

Added on August 10, 2009, 10:03 am

It doesn't differentiate by gender, my dear.

Regards, Joey
I knew but, when I c most people who posted here are guys, I am worried that normal girl won't lose hair so much as me sad.gif
deejay_krish
post Aug 12 2009, 06:00 AM

You're Just Another Part Of Me
1,020 posts

QUOTE(Varietiesshops @ Aug 12 2009, 03:11 AM)
I knew but, when I c most people who posted here are guys, I am worried that normal girl won't lose hair so much as me  sad.gif
Who said normal girl doesn't lose hair? A lot i have seen, not only u smile.gif Its natural, don't worry. Its heat. Some females doesn't even do major hair cut, u know y? Cause the baldness on them can be seen then. So they cut a bit here n there.
Varietiesshops
post Aug 12 2009, 12:56 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(deejay_krish @ Aug 12 2009, 06:00 AM)
Who said normal girl doesn't lose hair? A lot i have seen, not only u smile.gif Its natural, don't worry. Its heat. Some females doesn't even do major hair cut, u know y? Cause the baldness on them can be seen then. So they cut a bit here n there.
Oh.....icic....thats calm me down a bit. Thanks pal =)
Lstar807
post Aug 12 2009, 07:29 PM

13 posts

Varietiesshops
I start to lose hair in Form 4 which is many yrs ago.. till now still no solution eventhough spent so much money for hair treatment.
Now planning to take sum vitamin to see whether there is any help to reduce the hair loss + to use shampoo & tonic recommended to me.

This post has been edited by Lstar807: Aug 12 2009, 07:30 PM
Varietiesshops
post Aug 13 2009, 11:17 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(Lstar807 @ Aug 12 2009, 07:29 PM)
Varietiesshops
I start to lose hair in Form 4 which is many yrs ago.. till now still no solution eventhough spent so much money for hair treatment.
Now planning to take sum vitamin to see whether there is any help to reduce the hair loss + to use shampoo & tonic recommended to me.
Oh....thanks for informing.. I oso facing this problem since secondary, but lately just too much.

Maybe u could try amway sanitique. Not bad, I'm trying to find other products coz want to find those most effective one.
ccyap003
post Aug 13 2009, 11:58 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(jeff_sin @ Jul 15 2006, 01:23 AM)
I am 23 yrs old male, i notice that some of my friends already facing the hair lose problem...and some are quite serious also i was wonder we are still so young.

i am quite worry about myself also since my father also bald from fore head

any food can avoid this problem, any experience forumers mind to share here?
Do you wash your hair very often?
Are you willing to try something new?
If your answer is "yes", then PM me

Using the "Applying Bamboo salt solution". Yes Bamboo salt.
Go to the top of this forum. See Bamboo salt.
If your are interest to purchase 1 bootle for a start, I will supply you as I am currently using it too.
PM me. I will let you know how to use it and the price.

ReaperX
post Aug 13 2009, 12:05 PM

U can be the moon but still be jealous of the stars.
892 posts

It's all about food diet... STOP TAKING FAST FOOD yooo!!!
Lstar807
post Aug 13 2009, 01:23 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Varietiesshops @ Aug 13 2009, 11:17 AM)
Oh....thanks for informing.. I oso facing this problem since secondary, but lately just too much.

Maybe u could try amway sanitique. Not bad, I'm trying to find other products coz want to find those most effective one.
i did try it out years ago coz my cousin is a member. But i discontinue it coz it doent work for me sad.gif

Varietiesshops
post Aug 13 2009, 05:46 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(Lstar807 @ Aug 13 2009, 01:23 PM)
i did try it out years ago coz my cousin is a member. But i discontinue it coz it doent work for me  sad.gif
Oh...icic...hmmm, have u tried the Schw... i forgot the spelling, the famous brand.
My friend suggest me to use it, but I haven't try it yet. Coz my mum buy a new shampoo for me to try after i used Amway. For me, I think i will use back Amway coz it decreases the hair loss although in a slower rate.
arepeaceDNA
post Aug 13 2009, 08:05 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(ajay67 @ Aug 8 2009, 07:01 PM)
u try & report back here wink.gif
so nobody ever tried it b4...
i think i shud try it myself... tongue.gif

maybe next month...gonna finish up my audace 1st...
vincent7474
post Aug 31 2009, 12:27 AM

109 posts

where can i get proscar ? mid valley did sell dis product ? propocia is too expensive since proscar has the same function..
DriedIce
post Aug 31 2009, 12:58 AM

204 posts

I recently heard that there is this doctor that can help you regrow your hair from my colleague. They use some kind of infra ray or something and you need to take some pills. According to him, he used to have a bald patch but now its grown back. Apparently the doctor is very popular and its hard to get an appointment.
macpro2
post Sep 4 2009, 09:45 PM

573 posts

theres a product called Shen Min DHT Blocker ..a regrowth treatment & block DHT

http://www.shenmin.com/index.php?main_page...&id=5&chapter=0

Research indicates that one of the primary causes of hair thinning is DHT (dihydrotestosterone)- the "bad" form of the hormone testosterone. As we age, DHT builds up in the scalp and damages the hair-producing follicles, which eventually die.

yes i do bring in this item.,, if any one interested..
thumbup.gif

Added on September 4, 2009, 9:49 pmfound this interesting information ==

Research indicates that one of the the primary causes of hair thinning in men and women is DHT (dihydrotestosterone) – the “bad” form of the hormone testosterone. As we age, DHT builds up in the scalp and damages the hair producing follicles, which eventually die. Shen Min® DHT Blocker combats hair loss and thinning hair with a nutritional approach: a natural supplement that nourishes and supports hair regrowth from the inside out.† The benefit is thicker, fuller, healthier hair for men and women.†

Added on September 4, 2009, 9:53 pm
QUOTE(SilverSpoon @ Jul 20 2009, 07:24 PM)
Hi Vincentlee!

Just want to know which Audace combo are you using?
Is it Audace Regan? or Audace Extra? (What's the difference between these 2 anyway?)

Are you still using it right now?

I'm thinking of buying Audace product for a try. Anybody else wanna share their experience using this item?
umm Audace i check lot of Petroleum chemicals..Salfalte, SLS, etc..

i recommended. 'Organic Biotin or teatree shampoo' which is PLANT Based. (no SLS)

(Better to SAFE than SORRY thumbup.gif )

This post has been edited by macpro2: Sep 4 2009, 09:53 PM
dead0eye
post Sep 4 2009, 11:51 PM

13 posts

Anybody tried Neeta's herbal? Would be great if anybody can give some feedback / share some experience on this service / product.
macpro2
post Sep 5 2009, 03:24 PM

573 posts

QUOTE(dead0eye @ Sep 4 2009, 11:51 PM)
Anybody tried Neeta's herbal? Would be great if anybody can give some feedback / share some experience on this service / product.
never heard of it ..

is it plant based? NO SLS/ organic..?
dead0eye
post Sep 6 2009, 12:23 PM

13 posts

http://www.neetasherbal.com/

Wanted to give it a try, but wanted to know if anybody who can share some of their own experience first

QUOTE(macpro2 @ Sep 5 2009, 03:24 PM)
never heard of it ..

is it plant based? NO SLS/ organic..?
macpro2
post Sep 6 2009, 06:43 PM

573 posts

QUOTE(dead0eye @ Sep 6 2009, 12:23 PM)
http://www.neetasherbal.com/

Wanted to give it a try, but wanted to know if anybody who can share some of their own experience first
umm never write the indgred and not certified organic,... whats inside.. i myself not touch it sweat.gif

chgchksg128
post Sep 6 2009, 08:20 PM

1,002 posts

http://baldmanunited.blogspot.com/2009/08/...102th-week.html

This is the Propecia and Minoxidil that can get at chepaer price...
Some seller in Low yat sell Minoxdil as well but not the cheapest...

36 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 >Top

0.0189sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:30 PM