XBMC / KODI users club, An Open Source Media Center

tharmaraj
post Jul 24 2015, 09:15 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(kherel77 @ Jul 24 2015, 07:01 PM)

**Update: sorry...need reset the EPG database then all Guide is disappear.  thumbup.gif
buddy - what is the iptv link (EPG, Logos n etc.) you are using to get all those channels in "spoiler alert pictures"?

Are all the channels working on the link? Is this something we need to subscribe?

ciao!
tharmaraj
post Jul 27 2015, 04:01 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(jaan76 @ Jul 24 2015, 11:00 PM)
Yes this is my IPTV list smile.gif the last time i posted the link with images smile.gif
my bad... blush.gif

chief - are the logos working? the logos not appearing in my ipTV hmm.gif , can you post the link again here, appreciated.

ciao!

This post has been edited by tharmaraj: Jul 27 2015, 04:01 PM
tharmaraj
post Jul 28 2015, 04:43 PM

312 posts

if anyone needs help setting up genesis Add on on your KODI;

http://www.htpcbeginner.com/install-genesis-addon-kodi/

also the following as well...enjoy folks tongue.gif

http://kodicommunity.com/the-hottest-kodi-...-the-moment-is/

ciao!

This post has been edited by tharmaraj: Jul 28 2015, 04:54 PM
tharmaraj
post Jul 30 2015, 01:31 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(Ngto @ Jul 30 2015, 01:27 PM)
Fantastic News for Kodi IPTV Stalker fans. (Only tested with PC Windows)

For those who want to revive IPTV Stalker Channels for free, install the Ivue TV Guide program. You should select it to specifically load IPTV Stalker channels only. Almost all the Channels are working out of the box with EPG. No need for any further adding or selecting channel streams from addons.

But you have to search and download the program yourself. The instructions might differ on the installation procedure because the contents of the zip file might have been changed after the instructions. So you have to figure out yourself.

You can now discard 'Renegades'  biggrin.gif and use 'IVue' if you are interested in IPTV Stalker Channels only. ASS 1-3, MUTV, Discovery Channels... all work out of the Box without intervention thumbup.gif
Awesome Chief, thanks for the guide, will definitely try on my KODI.

For the rest,just to share this ipTV quite awesome and hopefully they would able to retain for sometime smile.gif

https://seo-michael.co.uk/tutorial-how-to-i...eams-kodi-xbmc/

ciao!
tharmaraj
post Jul 30 2015, 08:32 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(KIntos @ Jul 30 2015, 07:30 PM)
Kodi 15.0 isengard released without apple tv support.

Izzit on raspberry we need to dl whole new image to sd card just to update kodi version?
there's no official release for Rpi2, I guess we need to wait. Let us know if you manage to find the official download for Rpi2.

ciao!
tharmaraj
post Jul 30 2015, 08:35 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(Ngto @ Jul 30 2015, 08:24 PM)
I already mentioned the IVue installation already work out of the Box, during setup just select what addon you want it to configure for (e.g IPTV Stalker), and evgerything (most) will work without manually adding Channels.

Why need for extra work using SilenceRom when it's already done for you  biggrin.gif
Chief need some guidance here, if you don't mind sharing.. icon_question.gif

1. Do we need to install IPTV Stalker before IVue installation?
2. Ivue do you know it's in which repository?
3. epg setup automatically OR you need to do something?

thanks and appreciate for your feedback.

ciao!
tharmaraj
post Jul 30 2015, 09:29 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jul 30 2015, 09:12 PM)
Sifu, need your guide here even though the instructions on the link are quite clear;
1. do we need to install IPTV stalker first?
2. After following the guide above, can we watch IPTV Stalker from the "TV" option at main screen?

Need some further guidance on how to go about this setup and really appreciate for your help.

ciao!
tharmaraj
post Jul 31 2015, 01:45 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(Ngto @ Jul 30 2015, 10:30 PM)
Repeat one more time, but add a bit to AVFAN reply smile.gif

1. Yes (before or after , should be same). But to be safe, better install first.
2. https://seo-michael.co.uk/tutorial-how-to-i...uide-kodi-xbmc/ (instructions there a bit diff because on my Win 7 + Isengard Beta 1 setup the zip file first installs an IVue wizard/Tools, which need to be run to install IVue TV Guide. Ignore this if yours installs differently)
3. Auto loaded

Note:- After installation and setup done, run Ivue from the Program option in the Home screen. The IVue screen will present the Stalker Channels with EPG (some not accurate). When Channels are selected, IPTV Stalker addon will automatically take over and load the channels. If other addons you have previously installed happen to contain the same channels as IPTV Stalker, you will be given the option to select which addon to load the stream.

Reminder:- Don't forget to select the IPTV Stalker config option during setup as mentioned by the instructions at the website. In fact, don't miss any of the instructions.
dear sifu's, thanks for your feedbacks and guidance. YES, manage to get this working thumbup.gif the best part I'm able to watch asssport channels cool2.gif

ciao!
tharmaraj
post Jul 31 2015, 03:49 PM

312 posts

greetings folks and do have a good weekends with your KODI setups tongue.gif

anyone here already tried this-->http://www.htpcbeginner.com/manually-update-openelec-to-beta/ hmm.gif

if yes, let us know how you feel, good OR bad - OR just wait for the Official Release thumbup.gif

ciao!
tharmaraj
post Aug 4 2015, 08:45 PM

312 posts

something to share folks - if interested go install and c tongue.gif

http://koditips.com/koditips-featured-add-...-documentaries/

ciao!
tharmaraj
post Aug 7 2015, 02:37 PM

312 posts

Greetings and have a good weekend fellow kodians tongue.gif

Something to share, those EPL fans out there, like me thumbup.gif

https://seo-michael.co.uk/how-to-watch-prem...all-using-xbmc/

ciao!
tharmaraj
post Aug 7 2015, 06:36 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(komandermaut @ Aug 7 2015, 04:11 PM)
was using jaan's list last night but most of the channels didnt work already. need to wait for him to update it
use this one instead much better for now smile.gif follow the guides below to install on your KODI. Disable your Live TV before doing the below steps;

1. https://seo-michael.co.uk/tutorial-how-to-i...lker-kodi-xbmc/
2. https://seo-michael.co.uk/tutorial-how-to-i...uide-kodi-xbmc/

ciao!
tharmaraj
post Aug 10 2015, 02:38 PM

312 posts

Greetings fellow members tongue.gif

so it's confirm la IPTV Stalker officially DEAD for free subscribers like us vmad.gif Even the IVUE guide also not working cry.gif

If anyone find a way to get this working, please share, appreciate notworthy.gif

ciao!
tharmaraj
post Aug 11 2015, 05:53 PM

312 posts

Raspberry Pi. OpenELEC on USB Setup Guide (6 easy steps)-->http://forums.overclockers.co.uk/showthread.php?t=18654322

have anyone tried doing this? Is it really work, speedy access and all? Need feedback before I planned to do this (I need to buy new MicroSD card in order to do this.....)

ciao!
tharmaraj
post Aug 12 2015, 02:25 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(redrum77 @ Aug 11 2015, 11:39 PM)
Am using it on my pi 1 , definately snappier then conventional access . What speed access are you referring to ?
chief - Thanks for your feedback. I guess I need to invest on a new Micro SD Card then tongue.gif

speedy access - what I meant is to have faster access on the AddOns, Movies when grabbing them from the USB stick biggrin.gif

ciao!
tharmaraj
post Aug 12 2015, 08:05 PM

312 posts

just to share what i heard from BFM radio channel news;

for EPL fans...NBCSN will cover all matches of EPL - so lookout for NBCSN in your KODI Addons wink.gif

ciao!

Proof what I hear from BFM news is true;
http://www.nytimes.com/2015/08/11/sports/s...-deal.html?_r=0

This post has been edited by tharmaraj: Aug 12 2015, 08:15 PM
tharmaraj
post Aug 12 2015, 08:22 PM

312 posts

something to share...enjoy folks smile.gif

http://koditips.com/ivue-tv-guide-gorilla-...-vdubt25-added/

http://koditips.com/complete-kodi-setup-gu...-for-new-users/

ciao!

This post has been edited by tharmaraj: Aug 12 2015, 08:44 PM
tharmaraj
post Aug 12 2015, 08:46 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(Ngto @ Aug 12 2015, 08:23 PM)
I read NBCSN needs a VPN Server account (outside US)  and also a User ID and Password for one of the many US pd subs service in order to access.
there's 2 type of NBC Channels and NBCSN is free...I watch EPL matches here (select 720p streaming to be safe, less buffering) smile.gif

ciao!
tharmaraj
post Aug 12 2015, 10:22 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(Ngto @ Aug 12 2015, 09:22 PM)
Is it smooth? So far the other addons I have, none of the NBCSN links work. Maybe I will install superstreams and give it a try.

Update:-

I tried it, but I don't know why, like the other addons, none of the NBC channels (incl NBCSN) works over my side.
http://kodicommunity.com/nbcsn-network-channels-130715/

try the above link and add NBC Sports Network 1080P in Playlist Loader (u need to install this Addon)

ciao!
tharmaraj
post Aug 13 2015, 03:30 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(Ngto @ Aug 12 2015, 10:39 PM)
No thanks, 1080P will be suicide on my line  rclxub.gif  Actually I don't really need NBCSN, but just curious to try. There are many other sources available.
chief - just find out this, and most of the sports channels are working, even FOX channels thumbup.gif

use VDUBT25 AddOn - Access US Live Channels and there's live sports channels. Inside here you can get the free NBCSN including SD channel.

ciao!

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0619sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:14 PM