...::: Long Distance Relationship Version 2:::...., The Fellowship of LDR

max_cjs0101
post Oct 21 2006, 12:12 PM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

I was overconcerned bout her coz she said she wasn't feeling well so when she was sleeping,icalled her bro and ask him to put 2 panadol tablets beside her just in case she needs it at nite..I wasnt supposed to call coz her bro was sleeping but i didnt know so i kena lo.. sad.gif
max_cjs0101
post Oct 21 2006, 05:18 PM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Oct 21 2006, 01:01 PM)
Hmm, actually .. I also dont think u should call her bro for that but she should understand that u did that because u care about her.

Anyway, is RM450.. too low for the job?
She said im silly and she's real mad..
Rm 450 work as what?
max_cjs0101
post Oct 22 2006, 12:42 AM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

Goodnight everyone..
max_cjs0101
post Oct 22 2006, 04:38 PM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

Hello ppl..Everyone buzy paktoh 2day ar?
Waaa..Im lonely.. cry.gif
haha.
max_cjs0101
post Oct 22 2006, 05:28 PM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

Seems like many ppl are buzy except us eh..
max_cjs0101
post Oct 23 2006, 02:53 PM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

QUOTE(quiksilver @ Oct 23 2006, 02:06 PM)
well...most probably....
she knows now that she cant get that guy.
or maybe the guy already say "I'm sorry, but i cant have u as my gf"
and now running back to you.

Just hear out what she has to say tonite.
Dont rush to any decisions yet.

Ur in control of the situation.
Dont let her control the situation.

People say...Jual Mahal...or samting like that.

Hear her our 1st....

Thats my POV...
Im gonna go out now...shopping....
Shopping can make me forget my broken heart. lol
I totally agree..jual mahal..But to me,although she says sorry or whatever,wrong and betrayal has been done.No more chance..Jdreamer,i actually predicted something like this would happen adi..
max_cjs0101
post Oct 23 2006, 05:35 PM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Oct 23 2006, 02:58 PM)
Actually.... I think I wont be able to have the firm faith on her anymore (even if we got back). But u know what, part of me desired the return of her and she is now, there. I dont know...

Since she said she was confused that time, due to her stress of studies.. I assume that there will be more confuse in the future (again due to the stress). Im gonna be heartbroken again and again, whenever it comes to the exam period.

Im really confused (yea, me.. not her) now. Sigh..
I dont think that's a good excuse to break a person's heart.Anyway,the decision's up to you.
max_cjs0101
post Oct 24 2006, 03:14 PM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Oct 23 2006, 10:55 PM)
Okie, lets dont talk about this anymore. Im tired.
Haha..you were the one who started this 1 1st..Anyway,happy holidays..
max_cjs0101
post Oct 25 2006, 01:04 AM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

QUOTE(yukikaze @ Oct 25 2006, 12:52 AM)
heey people,i don't know where to post this but i think it'll suit here..i guess
i'm kinda trapped in making decision,to be involved in LDR or not.
well,things happen between me and a girl and it's pretty much we wuld be together if we wanted to but the prob is i'm going to KL to study next year.
She's studying form 6 in Ipoh.
Just that,i felt like i'll lose alot of things if i would continue.
and plus,if we're together for a long time already i wouldn't mind about that,but it's not even happening yet.
it's just 2 months away before i'm going to study,and i'm trapped in making decisions.
Nobody can make decisions for you ans tell you what you should do.We can only give advice and when the moment comes,you'll still have to decide for yourself.
max_cjs0101
post Oct 26 2006, 03:29 PM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

QUOTE(quiksilver @ Oct 25 2006, 03:39 PM)
well...maybe true....
i have a lot of reli close frens...and i mean it..reli close...frens that are girls....
have been frens with them since their single and im single...after that they have bfs, engaged married.....i have my gf....now still close....

not all guy is buaya.....
but most guys are?

cant help the fact that our gfs are open to this spannaring from other guys....
we just have to work hard.
and be strong....
What you say is very true.
vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
I god damn hate spanners!
max_cjs0101
post Oct 26 2006, 03:55 PM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

QUOTE(quiksilver @ Oct 26 2006, 03:34 PM)
haha....yeah...
but if all girls reali think like miyoko.,,,
and they remind themselves about it all the time, (most of the time is ok too)
no problem...less trouble for us guys....
ya lor..haih..We can only hope and keep temptations and sorts and be strong..
max_cjs0101
post Oct 26 2006, 05:14 PM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

QUOTE(quiksilver @ Oct 26 2006, 03:59 PM)
this goes to both genders.
and when girls spana us.....we shud remember not to do anything stupid oso.

we can give many reasons.....
the girl is nekkid or...
the girl kissed me 1st or...
the girl hugged me 1st or...
the girl this, the girl that...
but in the end...it is our choice, our responsibility.
our fault if we make the wrong decision.
That's what i meant..Both parties have to "YAN(cantonese)"
Haha.
max_cjs0101
post Oct 30 2006, 07:38 PM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

Hello ppl..Wah,so fast page 61 d..haih,buzy nowadays..Sick oso..Wat a life.Have a nice day everyone who reads this..
max_cjs0101
post Oct 31 2006, 05:15 PM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

Wah,miyoko and quiksilver post long-long i paiseh wanna post..haha..
max_cjs0101
post Nov 1 2006, 10:24 PM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

Hello everyone..2day kena accident damn teruk..haihz..
max_cjs0101
post Nov 2 2006, 05:40 PM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Nov 2 2006, 11:03 AM)
What accident oh?
I hit ppl's back bonnet yesterday then so mafan wanna make police report and pay saman oso..Anyway,how are you?Ur mmc card,I dunno when can take from you la..haih..Really sorry.. sad.gif
max_cjs0101
post Nov 9 2006, 01:10 AM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

QUOTE(ello @ Nov 8 2006, 11:47 PM)
well people that cares.. i have not been eating a lot recently ... 1 meal a day??? and just plain water i see food no mood liau... how arr???? sry to span in this LDR thread
you're not spamming la..Its okay to share ur probs here..
max_cjs0101
post Nov 10 2006, 10:53 AM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Nov 10 2006, 08:36 AM)
Hehe.. you guys why so "kayu" wan. Meet girl only ma. laugh.gif
Sometimes we easily get nervous ma..
When during the courting process and when ppl start to date its like so very nice and wanna see each other always but after a period of time,things will start to kelam kabut and arguments and sorts will come out..Haih..sometimes i wonder why god create relationships this difficult..

This post has been edited by max_cjs0101: Nov 10 2006, 11:14 AM
max_cjs0101
post Nov 10 2006, 11:45 AM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

QUOTE(miyoko @ Nov 10 2006, 11:34 AM)
God didnt create it to be difficult. it's human who make it difficult.
Probably lor..Haihz..Its really heartbreaking seeing so many ppl sad and at the same time thinking of your own problems oso.Anyway,how are you guys here?
max_cjs0101
post Nov 10 2006, 03:46 PM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

QUOTE(miyoko @ Nov 10 2006, 12:11 PM)
hey, dont relate and connect other people's problem into your own relationship. it's dangerous and unhealthy to do that.

i'm fine here. how about you?
Okay lor..Just a few quarrels..

QUOTE(miyoko @ Nov 10 2006, 12:16 PM)
hmm... too much of unhappy story here lately. Dont get too influenced by it. tell you guys some happy story.

I'll be meeting with my bf's parents again. so miss them. this time, they are coming over, instead of me going over there. they're gonna stay in my bf's house, of course. but i'll be meeting them. Weee~~!!!
Wow..Good for you lo..have a great time k. smile.gif

QUOTE(quiksilver @ Nov 10 2006, 12:57 PM)
anyway.....im not disappointed she likes to serve god....

im disappointed about samting else....
church ends early....but after that she will have activities with her church frens, mostly her relatives......

it is like a family gathering oso....and i understand that...

im just disappointed about samting else.

Anyway

To Jdreamer.....

dreams are dreams....
it oni in ur mind....
i oso broke off with my "girlfren"...cigarettes....

dreamt about smoking 4 times adi since i stopped smoking....lol

im ok now....but kinda sad my gf is suddenly down with something....maybe a fever...gonna check later.
quiksilver,i dunno much to say but i think maybe you should get help from ppl who you trust like ur close friends to give you confidence and motivation to stop thinking bout it..Anyway,try ur best. smile.gif

9 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0450sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:53 AM