126 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

Mechanical Keyboard Thread V21, We need more customs !

Lotus1109
post Feb 28 2014, 11:34 AM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Feb 28 2014, 11:03 AM)
then, juz want to confirm. basically the filco ninja n majestouch 2 don't have any different except the keycaps right?

=.=....too colorful dy. i'm more to simple mix and match. but the color quality is really nice and sharp.
yup, front printed vs side printed smile.gif
crazy_ape91
post Feb 28 2014, 11:34 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(dadudeneverabides @ Feb 28 2014, 03:27 AM)
NOt suitable for Razer due to Razer using ISO layout (non-standard)
Yes, aroud USD 15 for that. Might be higher (around 20-29) for better delivery, but normal one also got tracking already.
Ducky Zero Shine (MX Brown, Blue LED) and KBT Oni (MX Brown) for sale wink.gif
bro. can u pm me the pictures and everything. really interested biggrin.gif
skye
post Feb 28 2014, 11:42 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(dadudeneverabides @ Feb 28 2014, 11:27 AM)
Yes, aroud USD 15 for that. Might be higher (around 20-29) for better delivery, but normal one also got tracking already.
Please dun mislead ppl doh.gif

BWU in malaysia is not ISO layout, it is the bottom row not same only. doh.gif
quovadis123
post Feb 28 2014, 11:43 AM

Keys
2,882 posts

Skye using BWU, we trust him. notworthy.gif
sai86
post Feb 28 2014, 11:47 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

thxs for the offer, but i prefer mx blue.

now waiting reply from edifier to get it.
btw, any1 purchase custom keycaps from this site before - found it very nice to custom it by ourselves. http://www.wasdkeyboards.com/index.php/rev...ory/5/?limit=20
Lotus1109
post Feb 28 2014, 11:47 AM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(skye @ Feb 28 2014, 11:42 AM)
Please dun mislead ppl  doh.gif

BWU in malaysia is not ISO layout, it is the bottom row not same only.  doh.gif
iso layout

razer layout
tongue.gif
TS0168257061
post Feb 28 2014, 11:49 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(quovadis123 @ Feb 28 2014, 11:43 AM)
Skye using BWU, we trust him.  notworthy.gif
my bradder also using bwu.
but since his friend free him, i no comment laugh.gif

then sometimes he complain me in tournament his switch dont actuate.
i suspect he duno allow the click back to normal position before another actuation. laugh.gif
Lotus1109
post Feb 28 2014, 11:50 AM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Feb 28 2014, 11:47 AM)
thxs for the offer, but i prefer mx blue.

now waiting reply from edifier to get it.
btw, any1 purchase custom keycaps from this site before - found it very nice to custom it by ourselves. http://www.wasdkeyboards.com/index.php/rev...ory/5/?limit=20
filco blue switches goodies wub.gif wub.gif
wasd keycaps is not good in term of quality, font fades quick and the quality of keycaps is so-so only.
recommend you to join group buys eg. geekhack... Although the time taken is long, but I am sure you will be more satisfied smile.gif
quovadis123
post Feb 28 2014, 11:53 AM

Keys
2,882 posts

You should create a thread selling in garage sales.
MX Brown keyboard selling like a hot cake. nod.gif
sai86
post Feb 28 2014, 11:58 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(Lotus1109 @ Feb 28 2014, 11:50 AM)
filco blue switches goodies  wub.gif  wub.gif
wasd keycaps is not good in term of quality, font fades quick and the quality of keycaps is so-so only.
recommend you to join group buys eg. geekhack... Although the time taken is long, but I am sure you will be more satisfied smile.gif
okies. i juz stumble upon that site from google search. and comment is ok but din knew the details about quality.
guess i'll join the group buy later on. getting d mkb is my priority now. blush.gif
thxs for the advice. helps in saving $$ to spent more $$ tongue.gif

can list out any of your preferable seller in geekhack? would be great.

This post has been edited by sai86: Feb 28 2014, 12:02 PM
TS0168257061
post Feb 28 2014, 11:59 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

are you trying to push your ducky and kbt? laugh.gif
dadudeneverabides
post Feb 28 2014, 12:03 PM

Mechanical Kuda Ping Keyboard
1,105 posts

QUOTE(skye @ Feb 28 2014, 11:42 AM)
Please dun mislead ppl  doh.gif

BWU in malaysia is not ISO layout, it is the bottom row not same only.  doh.gif
sry boss... early morning still blur...
dadudeneverabides
post Feb 28 2014, 12:05 PM

Mechanical Kuda Ping Keyboard
1,105 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Feb 28 2014, 11:59 AM)
are you trying to push your ducky and kbt?  laugh.gif
can push then push. nobody wants i lend friend.
diaBoliQu3
post Feb 28 2014, 12:32 PM

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Feb 28 2014, 10:39 AM)
yea. stupiak kb that has over 5 key now 2x click auto after 1 yr usage. (very regret to get it during its launch, but oh well, not much idea on mkb at that time)
hence, now hunting a new mkb. browsing though between filco n ducky in GS for few days ady  rclxub.gif
It's not stupid but just a big mistake. Double click, dead LED, dead switch is a common complaint for Razer. I rarely heard Ducky user complaint tho. Most of us made the same mistake. biggrin.gif So, you're not alone. wink.gif

Stupid is when people recommend a good keyboard, end up buy a lower quality keyboard because they think others are talking crap.
Lotus1109
post Feb 28 2014, 12:32 PM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Feb 28 2014, 11:59 AM)
are you trying to push your ducky and kbt?  laugh.gif
That fella trying to sell his kibot tongue.gif
justnits
post Feb 28 2014, 12:33 PM

Mechanical Keyboard Addict
2,968 posts

QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Feb 28 2014, 12:32 PM)
It's not stupid but just a big mistake. Double click, dead LED, dead switch is a common complaint for Razer. I rarely heard Ducky user complaint tho. Most of us made the same mistake. biggrin.gif So, you're not alone. wink.gif

Stupid is when people recommend a good keyboard, end up buy a lower quality keyboard because they think others are talking crap. and then complains about it  doh.gif
quovadis123
post Feb 28 2014, 12:34 PM

Keys
2,882 posts

Stupid is when people recommend a good keyboard, end up buy a lower quality keyboard because they think others are talking crap.
Ducky Shine LED dead. laugh.gif
It's not a mistake, it's a feature for Ducky's LED dead. Yeah bruce.gif
diaBoliQu3
post Feb 28 2014, 12:36 PM

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

QUOTE(Lotus1109 @ Feb 28 2014, 10:46 AM)
led is nice,,, brows.gif
share some poision

Hallelujah! All hail LED keyboard. Mine no LED. cry.gif
Azurika
post Feb 28 2014, 12:36 PM

Power to Leverage
1,721 posts

Hmm, maybe Im the lucky 1 with Razer. Had my tarantula for more then 6 years, despite being a SDO player also, everything was working perfectly until last WCG when my "E" started to fail on me .. cost me my game cry.gif thats when I decided is time to get a MKB icon_rolleyes.gif
diaBoliQu3
post Feb 28 2014, 12:40 PM

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

QUOTE(amirinz @ Feb 28 2014, 10:53 AM)
But you said red sucks. Or maybe the poker 2 red is suckysucky? But yeah I totally agree, really want to feel all the switches out there. My friends and I just have the usual red, black, blue, brown switches. Have been adapted with clears since I bought it a few months past.  laugh.gif
Owh, shipping price is alright. But really need to know if the shipping has tracking. Gotta protect my keycaps. Anybody here is getting it?
laugh.gif It's taboo to say the keyboard that you're using or selling are better than other keyboard because that is "trying to sell" act. So I condemned my own keyboard, which I don't mind too because 60% is awesome and red switch is like a un-bra boob$. Wee...

QUOTE(sai86 @ Feb 28 2014, 10:53 AM)
immune to led lightning.
i figure out keycaps mixture combo is more awesome.

wta, what is the difference internally between Ducky Dye-Sublimated Style 1 vs Ducky Shine 3?
aside led n non-led and custom color keycaps.
nth much Filco in GS. only Edifier got bring in 3 times and the ninja don't have mx blue.
There - there... The first time I read this from a gamers.

#respect notworthy.gif

126 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0253sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:24 PM