6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Gaming Keyboard, saitek, logitech, razer...

mADmAN
post Feb 7 2008, 05:32 PM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(nelienuxe_sara @ Feb 7 2008, 08:31 AM)
u touch oni
i bought and used lol
the key is good
fragile? u can even hit the keyboard to ur head lol
coz reclusa damn heavy compared to other gaming keyboard lol
i think he means the feel of the keyboard's build qiuality feels cheap. i own 1 and i have to agree...even after so long with it i still think it feels rather cheap.

just because the keyboard is heavy doesnt mean its good build quality.

QUOTE(mois @ Feb 7 2008, 10:33 AM)
yeah reclusa very heavy...my friend owns a reclusa and he said the typing feeling not really nice...
agree...typing with the reclusa takes getting used to. once used to it its actually alright..though still feel a lil off....

and i hate the fact that the space bar is HARDER then the rest of the keys.
mADmAN
post Feb 10 2008, 01:35 AM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(Dreamworks @ Feb 10 2008, 01:12 AM)
Anyone know how to turn off the lights on Microsoft Reclusa? I usually leave my comp on 24/7, so... sweat.gif
there are 2 ways to turn off the lights on the reclusa.....

mADmAN
post Feb 13 2008, 12:49 PM

10,530 posts

might be old, might be new news...anyway, another gaming keyboard ... relatively new company...so far only got 1 keyboard, 1 mouse and 1 mousepad.. all "gaming" grade.

interesting honestly... but still the keyboard is not really my cup of tea...

ROCCAT

pix from the site seems interesting...especially the friggin cool packaging.

should check out the mouse also...im targeting to buy that mouse if it ever comes out in malaysia.

price & availability unknown

This post has been edited by mADmAN: Feb 13 2008, 12:49 PM
mADmAN
post Feb 16 2008, 11:41 PM

10,530 posts

i wonder too....the shops in mid valley dont have them anymore sad.gif
mADmAN
post Feb 17 2008, 02:33 PM

10,530 posts

oh crap....2.02 supports UT3 and COD4??? dammit...

ok..how do i install the thing without losing my current macro & LCD settings etc?
mADmAN
post Mar 1 2008, 01:28 PM

10,530 posts

ALL HAIL THE G15 notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

did this with everest ultimate edition thumbup.gif

mADmAN
post Mar 6 2008, 03:54 PM

10,530 posts

the LED backlight is blue mah...

but if ur talking about the blue line in the picture thats because of the flash from the camera tongue.gif
mADmAN
post Mar 11 2008, 11:42 AM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(mois @ Mar 11 2008, 08:48 AM)
can paksa mADman sell on of his g15 though.. brows.gif
u sure can meh??? i dont think soooooooo...................... whistling.gif

QUOTE(ir1z @ Mar 11 2008, 08:49 AM)
i doubt he would be willing to sell any one of his G15. If not mistaken one is in his office rite and one just bought. If he loves his G15 as much as the other owners of G15's, sure takkan jual punyer lorr.....
actually the one just bought is the office wan...

QUOTE(mois @ Mar 11 2008, 08:55 AM)
if not mistaken, one is modded by uncle ianho, wad bomber stealth...?
one is normal at his office gua..damn rich that madman..
modded by ianho is stealth bomber.... normal on in the office....

yes im rich... MUAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA user posted image user posted image user posted image

nola....i still have to work like shit everyday to earn the money ok??? 12-16 hours a day, almost 7 days a week. so no time to really spend mah.. sweat.gif
mADmAN
post Mar 17 2008, 05:34 PM

10,530 posts

thats crysis isnt it? howd u get it to run?

i cant get mine to run for some reason...it says profile activated and thats it.
mADmAN
post Mar 18 2008, 07:31 PM

10,530 posts

mebbe u need to record it as

"scroll lock + X + scroll lock"

so that it doesnt loop again?
mADmAN
post Mar 24 2008, 01:04 PM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(LittleLinnet @ Mar 24 2008, 09:22 AM)
screw the improved version or not
I am the owner of 1st batch and 2nd batch of the blue G15. Both of them have the silver paint fading issue.
I RMAed my 1st batch G15 and got 2nd batch for 3-4 months, and now it fades again
doesnt matter if ur the 1st batch or 2nd batch or even the v2 owner... the fading issue that was corrected was on the keys itself.. and not the silver paint.

Added on March 24, 2008, 1:05 pmoh yaaaaaaa.... can someone pls gimme the link to check the batch thingy via s/n?? tried browsing the logitech forums and didnt find anything remotely close to it.

This post has been edited by mADmAN: Mar 24 2008, 01:05 PM
mADmAN
post Mar 31 2008, 12:11 AM

10,530 posts

got foobar plugin for G15??? shocking.gif

where where??? ive been trying to find one but i cant find any.... linky please....

Added on March 31, 2008, 12:13 am@fesick
u "very love the key" but u not willing to pay RM280 for it?

hows about u mention ur budget and we can help u and see if theres any keyboard out there with lighted keys within ur budget....

and truthfully... the cheapest keyboard with lighted keys that i can think of is my second hand microsoft reclusa for RM200 (nego) biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by mADmAN: Mar 31 2008, 12:13 AM
mADmAN
post Apr 3 2008, 11:29 PM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(nicawh @ Apr 3 2008, 09:41 PM)
always press wrong for the CTRL button at the left. g15 v2 keyboard. always terpress g6. with the v1 it seldom happen. hmm. need adjusting
lol...happened with me oso with the reclusa and the g15...takes abit of getting used to....now i dont get that anymore thumbup.gif
mADmAN
post Apr 14 2008, 12:33 PM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(Izwan898 @ Apr 14 2008, 11:14 AM)
No problem with me...proud owner of reclusa too...very tactile and soft keys...loving it...with a sledge hammer?Isn't it too exaggerating?Where got feel cheap? rolleyes.gif
not exaggerating... the space bar is significantly harder than the other keys.... yes i own 1 myself (think i was the 1st in LYN to own a reclusa) and have now upgraded to the sexy G15.

and yes...my first impression of the keyboard is that it feels cheap....actually thats still my impression of the keyboard. somemore i bought it for RM260 last time....really not worth the price imho... for that price id recommend getting the G11 instead.

actually can read my full review HERE...my opinion have changed only slightly for the keyboard after getting used to it.

i still have mine... though wanted to sell of for RM200. but seeing how the price has dropped like mad.. dunno wanna sell or not... rugi besar man laugh.gif
mADmAN
post Apr 14 2008, 12:48 PM

10,530 posts

depending on condition mebbe around 200+.

EDIT: dont sell la...keep it.... its become a collectors item now man

This post has been edited by mADmAN: Apr 14 2008, 12:49 PM
mADmAN
post Apr 14 2008, 02:18 PM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(sniper69 @ Apr 14 2008, 02:02 PM)
don't sell it... whistling.gif, it's collectors item as mADmAN said brows.gif

eh btw... i found this WVS for AIMP2 which if damn cun la for the LCD, got Bandwidth realtime monitoring, Netstats, System Info, Process List, MSN, ATi Tray Tools, FRAPS, Media Player tools, even got somekind like "screensaver" not to mention Calendar as well as other options too... not to forget, can set as our keyboard as disco light too... doh.gif laugh.gif
bradder... post the link to it as well la...don ebe so kedekut man biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Izwan898 @ Apr 14 2008, 02:16 PM)
haha its ok la mad, juz sell it...bought mine at RM200 so if can sell it at RM150 ok ok laaa... laugh.gif
if can sell at 150 i guess aint that bad la.... so.... whistling.gif
mADmAN
post Apr 14 2008, 02:40 PM

10,530 posts

bro....picture of full view pls
mADmAN
post Apr 14 2008, 03:43 PM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(heizad @ Apr 14 2008, 02:54 PM)
i have to sell to get the fund...really sad woo to let it go...
y not just be patient? at least u can RMA ur mobo.... if ur mobo died and cannot RMA (and have to buy new one) then understandable la.

dont sell la....im very sure ull regret it later.
mADmAN
post Apr 14 2008, 10:55 PM

10,530 posts

good choice man....go play with ur LCD and post up what uve done with it....

i suggest everest for starters biggrin.gif
mADmAN
post Apr 15 2008, 12:18 AM

10,530 posts

zhen....dont wait anymore....just read the last 2 pages and ull see that heizad wants to sell his G15 V1.....quick quick go PM the feller and drop him an offer.

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0469sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:36 PM