Arsenal Street Talk, | ARS v. STO | 01/03/2014 | 1055pm

SUSAzurues
post Feb 13 2014, 11:00 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

QUOTE(gahkin @ Feb 13 2014, 10:49 PM)
when the next match time ? FA cup or UCL game start first?
FA Cup this weekend against Liverpool

The least we want this weekend is another draw.

It's either win or lose no replay pls.
elvenchou1987
post Feb 13 2014, 11:15 PM

327 posts

Any MOTD for the match guys?
tkh_1001
post Feb 13 2014, 11:54 PM

2,547 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ Feb 13 2014, 11:00 PM)
FA Cup this weekend against Liverpool

The least we want this weekend is another draw.

It's either win or lose no replay pls.
Yup have the same thing in mind

But if city and Chelsea draw, it'll be a big headache for them as well
raizo7
post Feb 14 2014, 12:06 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(elvenchou1987 @ Feb 13 2014, 11:15 PM)
Any MOTD for the match guys?
http://motdstream.com/motd-feb-12/

Press F to go fullscreen.
JoyLee1055
post Feb 14 2014, 12:22 AM

'Super computer' reveals how the Premier League table will look in May

Now, the geniuses at Bloomberg have gone one step further and used their super computer to predict the outcome – and winner – of this year’s Premier League. The conclusion produced from the numbers crunched in their complex algorithm is that Chelsea will lift the Premier League title with 83 points, beating Manchester City by only a single point in the race for the top.

Plucky Arsenal will, according to Bloomberg, finish third, while resurgent Liverpool will indeed finish in the top four, quite comfortably, ahead of Tottenham.

Read more at http://talksport.com/football/super-comput...k1PPrEChwF2l.99

this one from super computer and not casa........

already predicted, now sit back and enjoy the remaining games.
Don't stress.

and oh yea MU not in the top 4.
Its all about the computer, nothing personal whistling.gif
Rei7
post Feb 14 2014, 02:02 AM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

Yup.. Definitely no draw for FA Cup.
Either win or lose.. I hope we win though, earn back some pride after the lost.

This post has been edited by Rei7: Feb 14 2014, 02:03 AM
StarGhazzer
post Feb 14 2014, 03:43 AM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(JoyLee1055 @ Feb 14 2014, 12:22 AM)
Read more at http://talksport.com/football/super-comput...k1PPrEChwF2l.99

this one from super computer and not casa........

already predicted, now sit back and enjoy the remaining games.
Don't stress.

and oh yea MU not in the top 4.
Its all about the computer, nothing personal whistling.gif
if everything go by supercomputer, bookie jialat lo
SUSTheRedRanger
post Feb 14 2014, 07:46 AM

No love for Arsenal?

There is one so called Zimbabwe Prophet predict Pool to win EPL this season..

And then there this super computer telling us it would be Chelsea..

Then got this oracle who predict ManU to win it all (dont dare argue with this oracle, its all about the game..)

And the pundits votes ManCiti to win coz of them squad depth and quality..
No one predict Arsenal to win it?
Jim2010
post Feb 14 2014, 09:22 AM

Predictions won't win you the league.
SUSkuikuikuikui
post Feb 14 2014, 09:41 AM

31 posts

i predict 3-0 win.

chesney score hatrick

This post has been edited by kuikuikuikui: Feb 14 2014, 09:41 AM
hyakushiki84
post Feb 14 2014, 09:49 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(kuikuikuikui @ Feb 14 2014, 09:41 AM)
i predict 3-0 win.

chesney score hatrick
rclxm9.gif (........ sweat.gif )
TSrifasha
post Feb 14 2014, 10:24 AM

233 posts

To France supporters, i got France Home Word Cup 2014 jerseys or sale. Many sizes. PM me.
SUSTheRedRanger
post Feb 14 2014, 10:26 AM

Black or blue?
TSrifasha
post Feb 14 2014, 10:37 AM

233 posts

^Blue. Dark blue.

shaniandras2787
post Feb 14 2014, 11:00 AM

drugged coordinator
2,309 posts

Did anyone saw Podolski tweet?

Seemed angry and frustrated.
TSrifasha
post Feb 14 2014, 11:07 AM

233 posts

QUOTE(shaniandras2787 @ Feb 14 2014, 11:00 AM)
Did anyone saw Podolski tweet?

Seemed angry and frustrated.
I can understand his dissapointment.

Arsenal trying to look for a goal.
Giroud not playing well.
Got 2 more subs to use.

Logically, if i was Poldi, what i have in mind at that time: "Come on, put me on the field, i can score the winning goal(s)".

But, that did not happen.

But, i think Poldi will start vs Liverpool.
And score loads of goal, and keep Giroud benched until end of season.

Jeck10
post Feb 14 2014, 12:24 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(kuikuikuikui @ Feb 14 2014, 09:41 AM)
i predict 3-0 win.

chesney score hatrick
And ozil hattrick goal line header clearance.
shaniandras2787
post Feb 14 2014, 12:24 PM

drugged coordinator
2,309 posts

QUOTE(rifasha @ Feb 14 2014, 11:07 AM)
I can understand his dissapointment.

Arsenal trying to look for a goal.
Giroud not playing well.
Got 2 more subs to use.

Logically, if i was Poldi, what i have in mind at that time: "Come on, put me on the field, i can score the winning goal(s)".

But, that did not happen.

But, i think Poldi will start vs Liverpool.
And score loads of goal, and keep Giroud benched until end of season.

:sigh: Podolski is not Wenger's golden boy.

Giroud is obviously tired and he doesn't have a very powerful shot. Giroud relies heavily on balls fed to him but when that is cut off, his strength is almost useless. Podolski on the other hand is more versatile, he's not afraid to take chances and his long shot is very powerful. If it's not enough to score a goal, those saves from his attempts would wear the opposition's goalkeeper down or at least parries off for a corner.

I'm really afraid that Podolski will ask for a transfer out of Arsenal due to lack of play time and given Arsene Wenger's character, he will never plead for anyone to stay. He'll just say "he's a bright lad and I am sure it's the best option available to him"

SHI-
imin
post Feb 14 2014, 12:58 PM

818 posts

i think if wenger sub in lord bendtner that day, surely arsenal would have won. MU's defence has no answer to lord bendtner's awesomeness
Scrambler
post Feb 14 2014, 01:00 PM

59 posts

Podolski buat kasut F1 Michael Schumacher, xdapat nak pakai..mestilah marah

127 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0313sec    1.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:39 PM