QUOTE(toshio14 @ Mar 3 2014, 09:28 AM)
Ini Ali? Macam dah berisi sikit. Dulu kurus kering
A'ah, tu Ali.

Top scorer Lorient tu. thumbup.gif
tkh_1001
post Mar 3 2014, 09:56 AM

2,547 posts

I think it would be more beneficial if we sign someone top class instead of another so so player that will turn on and off in between
sigheart
post Mar 3 2014, 10:00 AM

The Ultimate Driving Machine
1,442 posts

QUOTE(Casanova88 @ Mar 3 2014, 07:47 AM)
Good win for Man.City. Well done.

Money can buy trophies. So sad, AW & the fans don't realize this anymore.

DEJA VU Arsenal!
Yes Spurs also won so many trophies
changchai
post Mar 3 2014, 10:10 AM

668 posts

QUOTE(Casanova88 @ Mar 2 2014, 07:04 PM)
I got only 1 word for Arsenal. DEJA VU.

The team is back to zero. We are fighting for 4th spot now. Well done AW.

Mar 8 - Arsenal vs Everton (FA Cup) - Lose.
Mar 11 - Bayern Munich vs Arsenal (Champions League) - Lose
Mar 16 - Totthenham vs Arsenal (EPL) - Draw
Mar 22 - Chealsea vs Arsenal (EPL) - Lose. I am 110% confident AW will lose this game.
Mar 29 - Arsenal vs Man City (EPL) - Lose

3 trophies would be lost in 2 weeks. Just like in 2011.

I hope AW doesn't signs a new contract. We need a new manager with a better approach. Wenger ball can't win us trophies.
u r most probably right about the result cause the last few seasons are too familiar.

anyway i hope wenger will sign a 2 year extension ... cause to me that will be his last chance.

i can still bear with another 2 seasons without trophy n that's the final draw ... 2 more years with nothing then wenger need to go.

i believe some of the fans are still patient with wenger (me included, though the patient is wearing thin now). i think he deserved a final contract cause he had been patient with the club, the players n the fans.

- the club - he is building a self sustaining club while others are getting riches from their bosses and not mentioning a new stadium as well. i think he is being careful with the transfer kitty (often too careful at times to other liking).

- the players - players started to leave after he had nurture them

- the fans - not all managers can satisfied all fans ... though we r still playing entertaining football but to some fans trophy still matter the most.

y give him another 2 years if we lose it again this march ? i think it's unfair to wenger cause since the emirates was commence till now, he was tight on the transfer market. Now with all the new deals and the money are coming in, i hope he will given a chance to use the fund he was deprived off for so long. And if he still fail then too bad.

well ... that's just my 2 cents.
SUSRandy Marsh
post Mar 3 2014, 10:25 AM

470 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Mar 3 2014, 09:56 AM)
I think it would be more beneficial if we sign someone top class instead of another so so player that will turn on and off in between
I agree with you.

Hope Benzema will join us in the summer with Giroud go the opposite way. rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by Randy Marsh: Mar 3 2014, 10:28 AM
TSrifasha
post Mar 3 2014, 10:31 AM

233 posts

Guys, the new thread is up. Lets leave all the lost here and start winning in the next thread! biggrin.gif

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3149248

0.0151sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:41 AM