3,599 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Feb 12 2014, 02:25 PM)
Clotrimazole inserts
cure u within 24 h..but if u virgin... say bye bye
I am sorry, may i know why bye bye? hmm.gif
TSkikiroo
post Feb 22 2014, 07:51 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Feb 22 2014, 04:33 AM)
I am sorry, may i know why bye bye?  hmm.gif
Cos virgin cant use suppositories ..
MasBoleh!
post Feb 22 2014, 04:25 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(kikiroo @ Feb 22 2014, 07:51 AM)
Cos virgin cant use suppositories ..
If use then how? hmm.gif
TSkikiroo
post Feb 22 2014, 04:45 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Feb 22 2014, 04:25 PM)
If use then how?  hmm.gif
i think virgin is not advisable to use it ya..
shld be very pain.. (i guess only)

for normal, i think consume Diflucan will do..
just mine differ cos keep coming back
MasBoleh!
post Feb 22 2014, 04:48 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(kikiroo @ Feb 22 2014, 04:45 PM)
i think virgin is not advisable to use it ya..
shld be very pain.. (i guess only)

for normal, i think consume Diflucan will do..
just mine differ cos keep coming back
Oh if you notice, i am a male laugh.gif

I ask out of curiousity only wink.gif

Is candid B cream able to solve your prob? hmm.gif

Thank you very much for solving my curiosity btw ^^
TSkikiroo
post Feb 22 2014, 04:56 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Feb 22 2014, 04:48 PM)
Oh if you notice, i am a male  laugh.gif

I ask out of curiousity only wink.gif

Is candid B cream able to solve your prob?  hmm.gif

Thank you very much for solving my curiosity btw ^^
dunno , let i tried n feedback you next time~
MasBoleh!
post Feb 22 2014, 05:28 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(kikiroo @ Feb 22 2014, 04:56 PM)
dunno , let i tried n feedback you next time~
erm.. do research and consult other people especially specialist 1st before you try ok? sweat.gif I scare later you come back and hunt me.

This post has been edited by MasBoleh!: Feb 22 2014, 05:29 PM
TSkikiroo
post Feb 22 2014, 08:25 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Feb 22 2014, 05:28 PM)
erm.. do research and consult other people especially specialist 1st before you try ok?  sweat.gif I scare later you come back and hunt me.
For sure I will survey around before using a medicine. Btw, got a fren recommend me a medicine, will try tat medicine first^^
MasBoleh!
post Feb 22 2014, 09:05 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(kikiroo @ Feb 22 2014, 08:25 PM)
For sure I will survey around before using a medicine. Btw, got a fren recommend me a medicine, will try tat medicine first^^
lol, i find that you are a good person for telling me that wink.gif but then since i am just a pass-by stranger, so is ok if you are not trying the medicine that i recommend. I used to use that medicine la, but i dunno it works on you or not.

To be honest i not sure what is Vijayjay yeast infection and how severe is it, that is why i asked you to research 1st, if not it become worsen, i dunno how to explain o..

In before, i am not a doctor also. sweat.gif sweat.gif

Er.. wish you recover soon smile.gif
MasBoleh!
post Feb 22 2014, 09:05 PM

3,599 posts

edited, double post. sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by MasBoleh!: Feb 22 2014, 09:06 PM
xavi5567
post Feb 23 2014, 04:09 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Feb 22 2014, 04:33 AM)
I am sorry, may i know why bye bye?  hmm.gif
cos it cucuk masuk...then ma no more virgin le lor.. rolleyes.gif
MasBoleh!
post Feb 23 2014, 04:25 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Feb 23 2014, 04:09 PM)
cos it cucuk masuk...then ma no more virgin le lor.. rolleyes.gif
lol..i didn't see this 1 coming. laugh.gif laugh.gif
TSkikiroo
post Feb 23 2014, 09:27 PM

31 posts

Thanks for all advices ya ^^

ecoliere
post Feb 24 2014, 10:20 PM

I really think the doctor was right when the doc asked u to just relax..guessing you are experiencing major stress that contributes to the infection
but its normal for females not to realize they are heavily stressed ~!

got infected twice (heavy growth infection) due to stress and it did stop once you actually accept and not to feel bothered so much. Of course I know the agony of having to bear with it..it doesnt have to do with your hygiene all the time and it stressed you out unknowingly.

plain yogurt works for me, clotrimazole too..continue what you are practising and please stop thinking about it in order for you to be okay ! I wish you well dear
TSkikiroo
post Feb 24 2014, 11:08 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(ecoliere @ Feb 24 2014, 10:20 PM)
I really think the doctor was right when the doc asked u to just relax..guessing you are experiencing major stress that contributes to the infection
but its normal for females not to realize they are heavily stressed ~!

got infected twice (heavy growth infection) due to stress and it did stop once you actually accept and not to feel bothered so much. Of course I know the agony of having to bear with it..it doesnt have to do with your hygiene all the time and it stressed you out unknowingly.

plain yogurt works for me, clotrimazole too..continue what you are practising and please stop thinking about it in order for you to be okay ! I wish you well dear
Thanks dear.. i tried to relax & not to think too much.
Frankly, i ever cried because of this problem, & always try to find the remedy to cure it. I always browse online how to cure vaginal yeast once i m free. Mb i m too over .. rclxub.gif

TinyPumpkin
post Feb 27 2014, 05:36 PM

1,233 posts

I used to get infected once in a while but after taking kefir I hardly get it. I discovered that it was due to the pantyliners. Even when I changed the pantyliner during the day I still got the infection. Stop using pantyliners if you are using one.

Why don't you try taking kefir or yogurt.
TSkikiroo
post Feb 27 2014, 09:23 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(TinyPumpkin @ Feb 27 2014, 05:36 PM)
I used to get infected once in a while but after taking kefir I hardly get it.  I discovered that it was due to the pantyliners.  Even when I changed the pantyliner during the day I still got the infection.  Stop using pantyliners if you are using one.

kefir? i drink yakult & also sometimes yoghurt.. but i feel yakult & yoghurt drink very sweet and no use on me
now taking brands bio life probiotic
TinyPumpkin
post Feb 28 2014, 01:13 PM

1,233 posts

QUOTE(kikiroo @ Feb 27 2014, 09:23 PM)
kefir? i drink yakult & also sometimes yoghurt.. but i feel yakult & yoghurt drink very sweet and no use on me
now taking brands bio life probiotic
Yes store bought ones are very sweet. I make my own; they are plain and sourish unless you mix with fruit juice. I use kefir in some recipes too. You could try making kefir or at least yogurt; those sweet stuff are not good when you have yeast infection.
TSkikiroo
post Feb 28 2014, 02:26 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(TinyPumpkin @ Feb 28 2014, 01:13 PM)
Yes store bought ones are very sweet. I make my own; they are plain and sourish unless you mix with fruit juice.  I use kefir in some recipes too. You could try making kefir or at least yogurt; those sweet stuff are not good when you have yeast infection.
Can you show me the picture for kefir u buy?
I hv no idea on it
leah235
post Feb 28 2014, 02:29 PM

DIMPLE EATER
1,215 posts

QUOTE(TinyPumpkin @ Feb 27 2014, 05:36 PM)
I used to get infected once in a while but after taking kefir I hardly get it.  I discovered that it was due to the pantyliners.  Even when I changed the pantyliner during the day I still got the infection.  Stop using pantyliners if you are using one.

I thought it's good if use pantyliners?

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0246sec    0.76    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:22 PM