Android TV Box

wkc
post Aug 11 2016, 01:54 PM

190 posts

Hello everyone...can i know if Himedia can support Hypp TV Everywhere?

I try on desktop, it works. but havent try on Himedia Android box yet.
wkc
post Aug 11 2016, 02:52 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(Scissorshand @ Aug 11 2016, 02:43 PM)
Nope, not on android box, if got pls share the apk
Try before? that means cannot see on Android box..ahhhhh.
wkc
post Feb 8 2017, 03:10 PM

190 posts

Hi guys, anyone here try before using usb speaker for the Android box?
Im currently using HDMI Vide and audio output to the TV.
Now the sound is coming from TV.
I wonder is i want to use USB speaker for my Android box will it work?
wkc
post Feb 8 2017, 04:26 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(VeeJay @ Feb 8 2017, 03:36 PM)
Interesting concept...hmmm would it work on PC, have you tried it?
Similar to other feedbacks, I would leave it to standby, its easier to turn it on when needed. And I do run all my equip on UPS

One my media player has a glitch, hence I quit Kodi before going on standby
Another interesting concept....borrow la someone who has ISB speaker and test it out and do let us  know. Personally I wont use since the sound system would not be to my liking...its just me...
Just for temporary solution only. If not i think using RCA cable for AV output to PC speaker with subwoofer
Wont be an issue rite?

wkc
post Feb 8 2017, 04:35 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(BOTAK_WAI @ Feb 8 2017, 04:31 PM)
fruitie can advise this liao…haha
I got this PC speaker with woofer. Dont want to waste. might give it a try.

0.1076sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:15 PM