Android TV Box

firdausbhari
post Jul 25 2016, 02:21 PM

2,281 posts

I know theres a lot of Android Box in the market out there. but can someone give an information which box is worth the money?

-confused newbie
firdausbhari
post Jul 25 2016, 02:55 PM

2,281 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ Jul 25 2016, 02:52 PM)
Good thing no cheap.. Cheap thing no good..  tongue.gif.. One vote for the Minix Neo U1!..  flex.gif
Dear confused newbie,

All boxes are worth the money cuz it cost money to manufacture and ship to you.. The question you should be asking is: Will your needs be somewhat satisfied after the purchase?... So, do the neccessary and read a couple pages of this thread.. The more you read, the better you know and the less of a newbie you become.. Return when you have a more concrete idea of what you want, besides just "an android box".

Regards,
Dark Side.
well im trying to save time to read the thread allllllll the way back just to know which is better. its okay. getting the mi box then. easy. thanks for ur help.
firdausbhari
post Nov 4 2016, 03:01 AM

2,281 posts

Just bought Nexbox A5. Quad core S905x, 16gb Rom, 2gb Ram. Android 6.0

Price not bad for the spec. Fast, smooth and stable.

Its time to abandon 1gb ram box......
firdausbhari
post Nov 6 2016, 12:49 AM

2,281 posts

bought it for rm300 @ lowyat

decent android box. no issue at all. quite happy.
firdausbhari
post Nov 7 2016, 01:51 PM

2,281 posts

QUOTE(MOMOchacha @ Nov 7 2016, 01:47 PM)
apa maksud u? buang saja? sy harap masih boleh repair  blush.gif
if to repair is like above rm100, might as well buy new one......
firdausbhari
post Nov 7 2016, 08:27 PM

2,281 posts

QUOTE(OPT @ Nov 7 2016, 05:03 PM)
I think only 1GB RAM nia
1gb ram / 8 gb rom
2gb ram / 16 gb rom

i prefer 2gb ram and android 5.1 above......
firdausbhari
post Nov 15 2016, 12:09 AM

2,281 posts

QUOTE(VeeJay @ Nov 6 2016, 10:43 AM)
was it the mi box?

features? pictures? and functionality?
Nexbox A5
S905x
Android 6.0
2gb Ram
16gb Rom