Android TV Box

echiat
post Aug 20 2015, 10:24 PM

Hi all,
Im looking for a box that can watch china tv channels ,all kind of movie, currently internet speed is 30Mbs ,budget around RM300, currently own a p4p hd internet tv box although using 10Mbs(not yet upgrade to 30Mbs) is still lag and stop every second, after upgraded to 30Mbs still same problem, using wired also very slow, it shows running 1+kbs, tiring of this laggy box, kindly recommend some stable network box , thank so much.
echiat
post Aug 20 2015, 10:46 PM

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Aug 20 2015, 10:33 PM)
rm is small these days. tongue.gif

rm500 might do.

i suggest u check out himedia h8 octacore or q16 quadcore.

should do for you.
Lol, you got the point too, may i know u suggest that himedia will use half way and then no server support ? Bcos last time I bought a box named durian tv , need to pay monthly fee for watch channels, use after few months then the supplier get caught and terminated ,said is illegal, others suggest mi box bcos they got big company so will stay longer , any opinion ?
echiat
post Aug 20 2015, 11:00 PM

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Aug 20 2015, 10:58 PM)
no.

i never used anything like that, never paid anything.

i have all the livetv, video on demand in chinese and eng, a lot in hd.

but be informed to make all of it work, u need the right device, right support and yr own willingness to learn and patience.

won't work if u plan to pay and just press buttons.
alright, thanks a lot sifu, btw where can get the box with reasonable price
echiat
post Aug 20 2015, 11:02 PM

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Aug 20 2015, 11:01 PM)
do a search, check this section:
https://forum.lowyat.net/HomeElectronics&Wares
thank you !

0.1100sec    1.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled