Android TV Box

MC_Amig0
post Sep 3 2016, 09:40 AM

456 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ Sep 3 2016, 09:34 AM)
Nothing special.. Launch app, tapped free channels... After list populated, selected a channel.. Waited for it to load.. Typically loads within 5 - 10 seconds...

Note: Since this isnt premium, not all free channels will be working.. Free channels are being maintained by random individuals and not CloudTV staff themselves and so doesn't carry the same guarantee as the premium pack.. Out of the 8 English Channels tested, 6 worked.. Is your version the same as I posted earlier? Try a fresh install..
where u download the apk?

i download it from AIO Downloader.

i installed / uninstalled so many times already....
MC_Amig0
post Sep 3 2016, 09:41 AM

456 posts

is there any iptv app similar to that? except myiptv. i already have.
MC_Amig0
post Sep 3 2016, 10:15 AM

456 posts

QUOTE(GuyM @ Sep 3 2016, 10:02 AM)
Think there are others but the charge is a lot more expensive than your myiptv
Not all boxes come with that, what does it do
as long as the service is good. Do you know which one?
MC_Amig0
post Sep 3 2016, 10:16 AM

456 posts

I try new cloud tv before and i like the channel it offers but i cant it get to work with Beelink gt1.
MC_Amig0
post Sep 3 2016, 10:30 AM

456 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ Sep 3 2016, 10:18 AM)
Have you checked the version number matches the one posted? Also, always seek out official download pages first before using some alternative market.. Download
will try this one. the version i use is LINK
There are a few... Google and or check out the garage sales thread..
IMO, the best IPTV services offered is from the seller Xnet. very very good IPTV service but no short term option. need to subscribe for 1 whole year.

MC_Amig0
post Sep 3 2016, 10:42 AM

456 posts

QUOTE(Xnet @ Sep 3 2016, 10:35 AM)
Thanks for the mention
no problem bro... havent found iptv service that match yours... thumbup.gif very high quality indeed.
now, i'm thinking now to fork out some money to subscribe the service! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
MC_Amig0
post Sep 3 2016, 10:45 AM

456 posts

Have you checked the version number matches the one posted? Also, always seek out official download pages first before using some alternative market.. Download
the first or the later link?

MC_Amig0
post Sep 3 2016, 11:20 AM

456 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ Sep 3 2016, 10:51 AM)
I didn't download and install the one available from the link you provided (forum), but it should be legit and work on your device... Unless compatibility issues..

The version available in the link I provided is a much older version and should prompt you to update itself upon first launch..
no still can't get to work. both version failed. i got error message "Unfortunately, New CloudTV has stopped" dont what to do anymore. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by MC_Amig0: Sep 3 2016, 11:23 AM
MC_Amig0
post Sep 3 2016, 02:43 PM

456 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Sep 3 2016, 12:49 PM)
Something strange with the shortcut.... should be cloudtv and not new cloudtv.

A possibilty for yr problem is the device id recognition. Cloudtv tags that for every device to control such that no one device gets free premium trial more than once.
The apk u posted was v20160424. This, like others will lead to v20160814 update.

Works fine, box or androidtv.

Cloudtv has been around for a few years, one of the more resilient ones.

I have not used it much as i can get better quality channels elsewhere for those i like.

Still, playing with it again tells me itbis very much the same, little change from 2 or 3 years ago.

Overall, still a decent free iptv app.
funny thing is, i can install this app to my Xiaomi Mibox flawlessly.

dont know why it dont work on my beelink gt1. hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
MC_Amig0
post Sep 3 2016, 04:41 PM

456 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ Sep 3 2016, 03:07 PM)
Guess its an incompatibility issue... Quite strange as the folks at CloudTV don't care which device its installed on... Oh well, there are alternatives...
so you're not installing the app to Beelink GT1?... no wonder can run...

alternative?

MC_Amig0
post Sep 3 2016, 08:10 PM

456 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ Sep 3 2016, 07:06 PM)
Nope.. Testing done on a Nexus tablet & Minix Neo U1... Alternatives are other paid IPTV services..
paid pun okay... biggrin.gif
MC_Amig0
post Sep 3 2016, 08:11 PM

456 posts

My CloudTV finally working.... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
MC_Amig0
post Sep 4 2016, 01:10 AM

456 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ Sep 3 2016, 09:27 PM)
Some troubleshooting required... How's the performance using stock (TM?) router? Need to eliminate it doesn't have an issue with the N56U or vice versa..
rclxms.gif  How'd you get it to work? version number?
seriously, i dont what had happened. probably my home network configuration. after that, things run smoothly.

note:
after i shutdown my box ... i do setting up again my home network...
MC_Amig0
post Sep 4 2016, 04:36 PM

456 posts

QUOTE(Khalid21 @ Sep 4 2016, 10:45 AM)
i give back to TM ...  they send me dlink 850 for replacement.....good job TM

bro, how do you do it? is there any special things todo?.... i still have my orange router.... laugh.gif laugh.gif

MC_Amig0
post Sep 4 2016, 04:50 PM

456 posts

QUOTE(Khalid21 @ Sep 4 2016, 04:39 PM)
just mention your router not working well/ wifi keep breaking....
hahaha... bijak2... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
MC_Amig0
post Sep 4 2016, 04:51 PM

456 posts

khalid, this one http://us.dlink.com/products/connect/wirel...outer-dir-850l/ ??

This post has been edited by MC_Amig0: Sep 4 2016, 04:52 PM
MC_Amig0
post Sep 5 2016, 05:23 PM

456 posts

QUOTE(boygenetic @ Sep 5 2016, 03:13 PM)
Dear All,

Anyone here ever bought a M9X Amlogic S905 64Bit 3G RAM+32G ?
Found this box while looking for my first Android TV Box.

Any feedback on such device?
http://www.lelong.com.my/m9x-amlogic-s905-...7-01-Sale-I.htm

Your feedback and recommendation are much appreciated.

Thank you in advance
Opt to Beelink GT1
MC_Amig0
post Sep 6 2016, 12:44 AM

456 posts

QUOTE(blurjoey @ Sep 5 2016, 07:12 PM)
Yes when request GB to use Kerry Express. If don't, they'll use Nordic post which will take up to 4 weeks to arrive...

i used expedite shipping when buying gt1 last time. Took it 3 days to reach Malaysia.
MC_Amig0
post Sep 7 2016, 10:25 PM

456 posts

it is possible to install two version of kodi in one android box.
let say version 15.2 and 16.1?

will it conflicting with each other?
MC_Amig0
post Sep 9 2016, 11:51 AM

456 posts

bought already from gearbest so.. nasib ...this banggood price is really good price

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0322sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:04 AM