125 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC V23A, BPL - Chelsea v Arsenal 8.40pm Live #811

wintzen
post Feb 11 2014, 06:41 PM

1,416 posts

Hopefully we win tonight...won't be watching the match tomorrow morning....early day....hopefully it's a blue day!
Ichighost
post Feb 11 2014, 07:06 PM

358 posts

i want to see goal from lampard..huhu
sanfa
post Feb 11 2014, 07:38 PM

man from earth
760 posts

hopefully Mata help us to defeat Arsenal tomorrow..
domingo01
post Feb 11 2014, 08:56 PM

Hazard: “I like to hear that PSG are interested. It flatters me, but I know very clearly what I want and no one will change me. It is my goal to be the best player at Chelsea. As a young boy, I learn every day from seasoned players like Petr Cech, John Terry, Frank Lampard, and Samuel Eto’o.

“They have won many awards in their careers, they are my inspiration. By training with them, I grow as a player. I know that my best years are yet to come.

“In four years, we will assess the progress that I have made with Chelsea and prizes I have won. I want to win.

“I’m on the right track, but I tell myself I still have a lot of things to do in big games. You have to score all the time. Zlatan [Ibrahimovic], Ronaldo and Messi score all the time. I have to work still more to get up to their level.”

He also had words of appreciation for Jose Mourinho :

“What he has won speaks for itself. Wherever he has gone, he has won trophies. No one had managed to win at Manchester City. There is no competition. That those who still doubted his potential stop. He has already shown he’s the best coach in the world.”

true blue rclxms.gif

sos
Belphegor
post Feb 11 2014, 11:22 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Good to see Hazard is so determined to be a successful player in blue shirt. This particular player impress me as well after going through all the hassle he faced in Chelsea. I sincerely hope he put on the real blue shirt next season, and seasons to come. rclxm9.gif

Romelu Lukaku targets Chelsea success

This post has been edited by Belphegor: Feb 11 2014, 11:22 PM
Zeuss1220
post Feb 11 2014, 11:24 PM

469 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Feb 11 2014, 06:15 PM)
wehhh..shhhh laugh.gif

btw..WBA?

anyone that we need to focus on? any specific individual?
noone standing out atm i guess. havent really watched any WBA games recently though. Anichebe can be threat, especially with the absence of our top choice CB pairing. Luiz got to much less clumsy and messy with his duties tonight.

JM wasn't entirely happy with the team's first half performance vs Toons, so will be looking forward to see a improved start tonight. Also like to be impressed with more players' displays other than Hazard and Matic.
Ichighost
post Feb 11 2014, 11:26 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(Zeuss1220 @ Feb 12 2014, 12:24 AM)
noone standing out atm i guess. havent really watched any WBA games recently though. Anichebe can be threat, especially with the absence of our top choice CB pairing. Luiz got to much less clumsy and messy with his duties tonight.

JM wasn't entirely happy with the team's first half performance vs Toons, so will be looking forward to see a improved start tonight. Also like to be impressed with more players' displays other than Hazard and Matic.
I want Lampard to impress if he play this morning..

I sense..Mikel-Ramires partnership.. blush.gif
Zeuss1220
post Feb 11 2014, 11:30 PM

469 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Feb 11 2014, 11:26 PM)
I want Lampard to impress if he play this morning..

I sense..Mikel-Ramires partnership.. blush.gif
I don't mind the rotation/resting, and i'm not a mikel hater.. BUT mikel in double pivot is a square peg in a round hole. It just doesn't work. I can go on and on about the double pivot and i have before, but most importantly, mikel is not a double pivot player. if he has to play, i'd be more than happy to see him play bang on the center in a 4-3-3 formation.
Ichighost
post Feb 11 2014, 11:38 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(Zeuss1220 @ Feb 12 2014, 12:30 AM)
I don't mind the rotation/resting, and i'm not a mikel hater.. BUT mikel in double pivot is a square peg in a round hole. It just doesn't work. I can go on and on about the double pivot and i have before, but most importantly, mikel is not a double pivot player. if he has to play, i'd be more than happy to see him play bang on the center in a 4-3-3 formation.
yap..his best position..DM in the 4-3-3 formation. biggrin.gif

dunno what to do..so I watch this..

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Feb 11 2014, 11:51 PM
yinchet
post Feb 12 2014, 12:37 AM

If you wish for peace, prepare for war
1,157 posts

Mikel ramires will not work.
I dun wan another draw like whu plz.
Zeuss1220
post Feb 12 2014, 12:45 AM

469 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Feb 11 2014, 11:38 PM)
yap..his best position..DM in the 4-3-3 formation.  biggrin.gif

dunno what to do..so I watch this..

watching the whole thing? lucky. thumbup.gif
my sem started already, so will be catching as much sleep as i can and hopefully wake up for the game later.

i havent rewatched the match since the day itself. I think if i watch again i will cry.gif
fdazmi
post Feb 12 2014, 03:43 AM

22 posts

Team v West Brom: Cech ©; Ivanovic, Cahill, D Luiz, Azpilicueta; Ramires, Matic; Willian, Oscar, Hazard; Eto’o.

Substitutes v West Brom: Schwarzer, Cole, Mikel, Lampard, Schurrle, Salah, Torres.

WBA team v CFC: Foster, Reid, McAuley, Dawson, Ridgewell, Yacob, Amalfitano, Morrison, Brunt, Thievy, Berahino.

WBA subs v CFC: Myhill (gk), Mulumbu, Lugano, Dorrans, Gera, Anichebe, Vydra.

bo0t
post Feb 12 2014, 03:45 AM

166 posts

Morning cfc.... 15min to go...
bo0t
post Feb 12 2014, 04:47 AM

166 posts

Ivaaaaaa
fdazmi
post Feb 12 2014, 04:48 AM

22 posts

What a goal. A good moral boost for 2nd half smile.gif
yinchet
post Feb 12 2014, 04:49 AM

1,157 posts

Haha.
iva scoring more often than our striker.
yinchet
post Feb 12 2014, 05:19 AM

1,157 posts

Come on score another goal to finish the games.
Al Puccino
post Feb 12 2014, 05:22 AM

346 posts

next season put iva as centre forward. lol
KidsCode
post Feb 12 2014, 06:00 AM

-----NoLimits!-----
6,649 posts

Although Iva score the goal, but I would have to say he spoil the team tempo with that stupid argument and fight back with the rest of the team. To me that trigger the team concentration.

This post has been edited by KidsCode: Feb 12 2014, 06:02 AM
zoidx_chung
post Feb 12 2014, 06:00 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

draw~
lucky no lose

125 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0270sec    1.04    6 queries    GZIP Disabled