Ichighost
post Mar 2 2014, 01:47 AM

358 posts

I just returned home...

Ohhyeahhh Ajat 2 assist..

and Schurrle hattrick hero ~~~ !!!

Torres not bad at all..one assist..Mou give him more game time..sure can click with our trident..

Cahill again...very2 good defending overall..

KTBFFH..

and I bought KFC to celebrate this..they got some promo or something..hahahahahaha
syazwan
post Mar 2 2014, 09:08 AM

448 posts

Pls give rating for all players.
X tgk game smlm
wintzen
post Mar 2 2014, 09:34 AM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Mar 2 2014, 01:47 AM)
I just returned home...

Ohhyeahhh Ajat 2 assist..

and Schurrle hattrick hero ~~~ !!!

Torres not bad at all..one assist..Mou give him more game time..sure can click with our trident..

Cahill again...very2 good defending overall..

KTBFFH..

and I bought KFC to celebrate this..they got some promo or something..hahahahahaha
Wah KFC for supper? Nice win!
kucingmainan
post Mar 2 2014, 09:38 AM

289 posts

cech - 7, not involve too much
iva - 6.5, doing ok, few times outrun by kasami.
cahill - 8, usual cahill, last ditch tackle. silence dempsey
terry - 7, same old terry.
azpi - 6.5, doing ok, few times past by dejagah
rami - 7, good in defense, try too hard to dribble
matic - 7.5, usual matic, no nonsense approach. love his long leg.
oscar - 6.5, meh. another sub par performance from him
schurrle - 9, hattrick hero, excellent in finding space.
hazard - 8.5, 2 assist, dribble like a boss in second half. game changer performance. again.
torres - 7, should have score on few ocassions, 1 assist. fail to mark heitinga for the goal.

mikel - 5.5, can't brain his performance, not really contribute anyyhing in both offense and defense,
ba - 6.5, 10 minutes of mix performance, should have score late in the game.
luiz - n/a - play few mins, can't really comment

motm - schurrle
briantwj
post Mar 2 2014, 11:36 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Agree with kucingmainan's rating. Spot on.

Oscar do look badly off pace, need some of Hazard's nivea deodorant to give him some confident. biggrin.gif

Ba and Schurrle showed real hunger. Schurrle i would say have fought for his place in place of Oscar. Ba showed real spirit when subbed in, his post up play is good. Pity him as a 3rd choice.
yinchet
post Mar 2 2014, 12:24 PM

If you wish for peace, prepare for war
1,157 posts

Nice win yesterday games.
bad first half but awesomes second half.
oscar really need to get some rest.
should have been clean sheet.
Oh well three point.
---------------
Share some nice clips.

This post has been edited by yinchet: Mar 2 2014, 12:25 PM
GravityFi3ld
post Mar 2 2014, 12:26 PM

Nick Fury's Night Fury
914 posts

Stoke downed the London neighbors 1-0, and mancity have 2 games in hand - quite a good lead at the top of the table for now
kucingmainan
post Mar 2 2014, 12:36 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Mar 2 2014, 12:24 PM)
Nice win yesterday games.
bad first half but awesomes second half.
oscar really need to get some rest.
should have been clean sheet.
Oh well three point.
---------------
Share some nice clips.

oscar already get his rest. he need to find his early season form. vs soton was the last time he play well.
lol~
post Mar 2 2014, 12:47 PM

365 posts

Oscar need to be bench so that he will fight back for his spot.he need to feel what its like to be at bench
yinchet
post Mar 2 2014, 01:26 PM

If you wish for peace, prepare for war
1,157 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Mar 2 2014, 12:36 PM)
oscar already get his rest. he need to find his early season form. vs soton was the last time he play well.
Not enough rest.

Ichighost
post Mar 2 2014, 01:28 PM

358 posts

oscar need a good performance..a influential performance to motivate himself..he need a spark..thats all..
syazwan
post Mar 2 2014, 01:38 PM

448 posts

Tq kucing for the rating.

Mourinho didnt say a word during the half time talk. Wow this man is really legend sial. Itu mcm pon bley psiko player.

Oscar really overuse. National team semua dia terpaksa hadap. Dats y skg aku tak kisah main mcm taik tp tlg la score dan menang.

Next game vs spurs rite? Fuh
briantwj
post Mar 2 2014, 01:39 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Oscar needs Hazard's Nivea deodorant. lel.

btw, when Ba was subbed in. He did several post up very well, receiving high balls and chesting them down. This is something that Torres and Eto lacks. But then Ba is not as mobile as Torres and Eto. Kinda sums up why Ba is third choice, lack of mobility and fluidity.

Would like to see Lukaku try that role, he can definitely post up well, quick movement too. Definitely ticks all the box for the striker that we're looking for.
Ichighost
post Mar 2 2014, 02:25 PM

358 posts

Petr Cech - The Movie

torreto
post Mar 2 2014, 02:43 PM

659 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Mar 2 2014, 02:25 PM)
Petr Cech - The Movie

[U]
Having goosebumps watching the whole video. One word. LEGEND.
Rotuham
post Mar 2 2014, 02:50 PM

36 posts

How do guys fancy your chances against spurs? They are in form at the moment especially adebayor.
Ichighost
post Mar 2 2014, 03:06 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(Rotuham @ Mar 2 2014, 03:50 PM)
How do guys fancy your chances against spurs? They are in form at the moment especially adebayor.
I think we will be okay..because its a home game..and we are in a good mood..no crisis or external factors..everything is on Mourinho..he will take the heat..he will take the blame..he will never ever let the press go to his players..

and yes..Adebayor is a treat.

If we can keep discipline at the back 4..and use Luiz as CM to neutralize him ..I believe that we can keep him silent.

and as for Tots Manager..Sherwoord is a good coach..a good motivator..no indication yet that he can pull different type of tactics..so maybe Mourinho has upper hand on this..

I'm still okay if we trailing in the first half, because usually we can bounce back in the second half.

so..i fancy a home win with both side scoring.

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Mar 2 2014, 03:07 PM
briantwj
post Mar 2 2014, 03:10 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(Rotuham @ Mar 2 2014, 02:50 PM)
Playing at the Bridge of coz we'll fancy a Chelsea win.

Adebayor is on form. But Cahill and Terry is still a solid pairing. Ned to be wary of Erikssen though. His movement and passing is dangerous.

Would love to see Bentaleb vs Matic. Both young and energetic midfielders. Who will prevail as the next generation of an all round midfielder? brows.gif
Zeuss1220
post Mar 2 2014, 04:23 PM

469 posts

Liverpool in 2nd place now, same point with Arsenal. They will be the most dangerous during the home stretch of the season as they have only one competition to play in. MC 6 points away with 2 games in hand, pressure on them as well, and they looking in good position for 2 cups.
masterpoloking
post Mar 2 2014, 05:45 PM

85 posts

i kinda hoped that City will not face barca in the champions league yet...so that they can progress to at least quarter finals and need to play more matches. now that they already do, they will (most probably) be eliminated next match and they will finish their Capital one cup adventure tonight. then they will just have EPL and FA cup to focus on now, we just can hope they drop points in one of these 2 games they have in hand

125 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 > » Top

0.0389sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:23 AM