126 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V19

Chaud
post Feb 5 2014, 07:34 AM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(altaf_hoho @ Feb 4 2014, 09:49 PM)
When the Lego distribution center in China is complete, we will have Lego S@H to Malaysia.
that's too long...i want fast laugh.gif
altaf_hoho
post Feb 5 2014, 09:30 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Senforr @ Feb 4 2014, 10:42 PM)
The Lego China Center will only start operational in 2017. I need my Lego now!!

With Lego Trading taking over distributorship in Malaysia they can use the Legoland as the center and start Shop@Home in Malaysia. Then we can get Lego Magazine subscription as well!! Kinda weird having Legoland here but no access to Lego membership.
Haha..2017 is the earliest, maybe will extend if got problem tongue.gif true about LLM, we are supposed to be the hub for Lego distribution in Asia, not China mad.gif

QUOTE(Senforr @ Feb 4 2014, 10:55 PM)
And another thing, US and UK are giving out free minifig with movie ticket purchase. Are we getting any here? Not seeing any adverts on it.  cry.gif
There is no advertisement in tv also in cinema. I wonder what is wrong with Lego Movie promotion in Malaysia, something fishy is going on. If there is no ad, we cannot hope for any minifig to be given away when go watch the movie. hmm.gif

QUOTE(scoop7 @ Feb 4 2014, 11:04 PM)
give KO version pun tak da
If give KO version I dun wan. whistling.gif

QUOTE(Chaud @ Feb 5 2014, 07:34 AM)
that's too long...i want fast laugh.gif
Haha..that is the best we can hope for sweat.gif
iman_210
post Feb 5 2014, 10:23 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

Even mcd promotion is not out yet..signs of ALJ invisible hand trying to surpress early birds demand?
maxilife1
post Feb 5 2014, 10:34 AM

536 posts

Last time the ferrari shell lego was not distribute by ALJ..

so i think mc d one will not by ALJ..maybe from the movie distributor
mchw08
post Feb 5 2014, 10:38 AM

mcd got lego? when and what theme?
maxilife1
post Feb 5 2014, 10:41 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Feb 5 2014, 10:38 AM)
mcd got lego? when and what theme?
lego movie cup only..dont know when..

mchw08
post Feb 5 2014, 10:42 AM

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Feb 5 2014, 11:41 AM)

ohhh movie cup only... gotta catch them all then.. thanks for pic..
maxilife1
post Feb 5 2014, 10:53 AM

536 posts

LEGO ultra agent rclxms.gif

Chaud
post Feb 5 2014, 10:57 AM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Feb 5 2014, 10:41 AM)

only cup? no toys? cry.gif
altaf_hoho
post Feb 5 2014, 11:08 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Feb 5 2014, 10:53 AM)
LEGO ultra agent  rclxms.gif

The truck is very nice thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
elementz
post Feb 5 2014, 11:16 AM

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Feb 5 2014, 10:41 AM)

Cup also dunno whether gonna reach Malaysia or not.. My place Hello Kitty still haven't sell finish.. sweat.gif

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Feb 5 2014, 10:53 AM)
LEGO ultra agent  rclxms.gif

Wow.. Ultra Agents set looks promising.. Truck looks awesome..
And the green mech can transform lagi.. rclxms.gif
altaf_hoho
post Feb 5 2014, 11:20 AM

42 posts

Lego Movie set is available in Amazon US and it is cheaper to buy there. for example if buy Metalbeard Duel + Lord Business Lair(currently on sale) will cost RM405 include shipping. Where if buy in BBT or BV will cost arounf RM475.

Latest my wife bought me mindstorms ev3 from Amazon US and they already improve their packaging, not a slight dent on the box and she bought it for RM1270 include shipping :-)
savien
post Feb 5 2014, 11:37 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(altaf_hoho @ Feb 5 2014, 11:20 AM)
Lego Movie set is available in Amazon US and it is cheaper to buy there. for example if buy Metalbeard Duel + Lord Business Lair(currently on sale) will cost RM405 include shipping. Where if buy in BBT or BV will cost arounf RM475.

Latest my wife bought me mindstorms ev3 from Amazon US and they already improve their packaging, not a slight dent on the box and she bought it for RM1270 include shipping :-)
Hmm... how you buy from Amazon? I thought they dont deliver directly to Malaysia if its Lego? Do you use services like hopshopgo or borderlinx?

altaf_hoho
post Feb 5 2014, 11:41 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(savien @ Feb 5 2014, 11:37 AM)
Hmm... how you buy from Amazon? I thought they dont deliver directly to Malaysia if its Lego? Do you use services like hopshopgo or borderlinx?
Amazon US is actually offering International Shipping to Malaysia but not all set, normally for current and new set only. When you browse in amazon, make sure to check Global Shipping Eligible to filter all set that able to be send to Malaysia. And I use Newest Arrival filter to find new set available smile.gif
savien
post Feb 5 2014, 11:49 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(altaf_hoho @ Feb 5 2014, 11:41 AM)
Amazon US is actually offering International Shipping to Malaysia but not all set, normally for current and new set only. When you browse in amazon, make sure to check Global Shipping Eligible to filter all set that able to be send to Malaysia. And I use Newest Arrival filter to find new set available  smile.gif
Ahhh... hmmm... sadly did not have the sets I wanted yet... thanks for the heads up...

altaf_hoho
post Feb 5 2014, 11:50 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(savien @ Feb 5 2014, 11:49 AM)
Ahhh... hmmm... sadly did not have the sets I wanted yet... thanks for the heads up...
No problem smile.gif
maxilife1
post Feb 5 2014, 12:15 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(altaf_hoho @ Feb 5 2014, 11:41 AM)
Amazon US is actually offering International Shipping to Malaysia but not all set, normally for current and new set only. When you browse in amazon, make sure to check Global Shipping Eligible to filter all set that able to be send to Malaysia. And I use Newest Arrival filter to find new set available  smile.gif
USD to MYR rate for amazon now is 3.5 sweat.gif

u can compare with local reseller price..if cheaper just a little, then better buy locally..

non the less, amazon do give amazing discount sometimes biggrin.gif
altaf_hoho
post Feb 5 2014, 12:19 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Feb 5 2014, 12:15 PM)
USD to MYR rate for amazon now is 3.5  sweat.gif

u can compare with local reseller price..if cheaper just a little, then better buy locally..

non the less, amazon do give amazing discount sometimes biggrin.gif
Yeah..the conversion is quite high currently. Amazon US is currently having 20% discount to all Lego Movie set. thumbup.gif

If just buy 1 set, the price is just slightly cheaper, but if buy like 2 or more set can reduced a lot on shipping drool.gif
faish888
post Feb 5 2014, 01:26 PM

My little Architecture series lineup... whistling.gif

Kinda like the way the side of the boxes all lineup. Even a small innocent theme like this can grow and suck your wallet dry before you realize it! rclxub.gif

mchw08
post Feb 5 2014, 01:54 PM

Just got my lego movie ticket for tomorrow show. Cant wait to watch it.

126 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:53 PM