126 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V19

Leong Dei Prince
post Mar 19 2014, 06:55 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ Mar 19 2014, 02:31 PM)
Haha! Sorry I cannot find la... I already have one set (not perfect box) and have given up hope of finding a perfect box... tongue.gif Better be happy with what I have then to chase after perfection... (in this case box perfection, the contents are new and good)

Demand is there but not everybody is willing to pay the current asking market price of RM1.8K (or more for it)... I will advice whoever aiming for this ship to give it a miss unless have deep pockets, cheaper to buy other ships like the LOTR Pirate Ship Ambush. Of course it is not as magnificent as the IF, BP or QAR but sometimes it is pointless chasing after discontinued sets... Paying RM100-200 premium is still acceptable but it gets ridiculous when you have to pay 2x or 3x over the original price... Buying is an emotional decision but the logical mind must step in to save your finances and in some cases your marriage...

Have to remember themes like Lego City, Castle, Space and Pirates etc. has always been a mainstay in Lego's product line-up, Lego may not necessarily re-release the exact same set but you will always find a newer trains, ship, modular building etc. It is expensive and sometimes mission impossible to be a completist...

My dua sen... icon_rolleyes.gif
i add another cent to u icon_rolleyes.gif
Wonka
post Mar 19 2014, 07:34 PM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

QUOTE(faish888 @ Mar 19 2014, 04:29 PM)
Back to spreading Mixels fever...  tongue.gif

[attachmentid=3896648]
[attachmentid=3896650]

How much is a set of these?
tiensheng
post Mar 19 2014, 07:41 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(chew_loong @ Mar 19 2014, 06:19 PM)
Yup, can walk down to BV2 to get it.  Already in stock there  smile.gif
lol .. will do tongue.gif
yktan7
post Mar 19 2014, 09:48 PM

[quote=Wonka,Mar 19 2014, 07:34 PM]

[/quote]

[/quote]

Parkson selling RM19.90 per polybag!!! So, Series 1 will cost you not more than RM180.00!! blush.gif

Anyway, more spam to poison everyone!!

I really love them...haha rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by yktan7: Mar 19 2014, 09:50 PM
zemperor
post Mar 19 2014, 10:44 PM

littleprawn
post Mar 19 2014, 11:04 PM

~Still Learning~
1,148 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Mar 19 2014, 11:15 AM)
More poison... sweat.gif

I modify the combiner - Max,  with the unused parts from the set!!

1. Extended the legs
2. Added a tail
3. Add some decoration on the hands

[attachmentid=3896143]
[attachmentid=3896144]
[attachmentid=3896145]

This is really fun to play with!! tongue.gif
thats a Charmander~ laugh.gif
yktan7
post Mar 19 2014, 11:55 PM

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Mar 19 2014, 11:04 PM)
thats a Charmander~  laugh.gif
Haha... once you said it, I really feel that it look like Charmander!!! blush.gif
Haha.... Maybe can do Pikachu with the yellow mixels....haha
501-Elite
post Mar 20 2014, 04:05 AM

QUOTE(Jeff Lai @ Mar 18 2014, 07:04 PM)
Do you guys know whether TRU has movies minifigs? I haven't completed my collection yet.  biggrin.gif
It seem like TRU does not have any 2014 sets yet doh.gif
dunno what wrong shakehead.gif

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Mar 19 2014, 01:11 AM)
Haha...
Btw, you should not only collect all, but all in 2 sets!!!

[attachmentid=3895826]

Poison for everyone!!
2 sets ? sweat.gif

QUOTE(heng84 @ Mar 19 2014, 07:32 AM)
Which parkson still got ? I only short of 1 pack red n 1 pack yellow, so sad go around 1u pyramid yesterday n parade  the day b4 but ppl take in piece instead of set, now I'm like having missing puzzles hahah
Parkson KLCC sold out already ! rclxub.gif

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Mar 19 2014, 11:15 AM)
More poison... sweat.gif

I modify the combiner - Max,  with the unused parts from the set!!

1. Extended the legs
2. Added a tail
3. Add some decoration on the hands

[attachmentid=3896143]
[attachmentid=3896144]
[attachmentid=3896145]

This is really fun to play with!! tongue.gif
Nice poison sweat.gif

501-Elite
post Mar 20 2014, 04:14 AM

QUOTE(toh2020 @ Mar 19 2014, 01:44 PM)

this is AWESOME ! drool.gif

QUOTE(Wonka @ Mar 19 2014, 07:34 PM)
1 pack RM19.90
1 colour got 3 packs to combine to 1
1st series got 3 colour , RED , YELLOW , BLACK

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Mar 19 2014, 09:48 PM)
Anyway, more spam to poison everyone!!

I really love them...haha  rclxms.gif
yes ! more poison sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by 501-Elite: Mar 20 2014, 04:16 AM
TSilfort
post Mar 20 2014, 07:13 AM

QUOTE(altaf_hoho @ Mar 19 2014, 02:56 PM)
My haul from Lazada  smile.gif

But the box got severe damage from courier due to very bad packaging. Since I am really picky about the box condition, this is the last time I will buy Lego from them.

Spam pic please once done. biggrin.gif
Ultraman the great
post Mar 20 2014, 10:19 AM

i see some new sets here. gd price esp GE....

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2670933

as usual me not affiliated with the seller. tongue.gif
toh2020
post Mar 20 2014, 11:37 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(501-Elite @ Mar 20 2014, 04:14 AM)
this is AWESOME !  drool.gif
very hardly see this misb. last saw robotica during weekend.. if u star war fan u decide lor.

dato K
post Mar 20 2014, 11:55 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(Ultraman the great @ Mar 20 2014, 10:19 AM)

ARGHHHHHH

imperial shuttle.......over my budget.... cry.gif

PC at good price...but i already have it
aaz2082
post Mar 20 2014, 11:57 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(Ultraman the great @ Mar 20 2014, 10:19 AM)

The very noble seller, spreading the love........ thumbup.gif

callhf121
post Mar 20 2014, 11:59 AM

QUOTE(toh2020 @ Mar 20 2014, 11:37 AM)
very hardly see this misb. last saw robotica during weekend.. if u star war fan u decide lor.
how much is it?
toh2020
post Mar 20 2014, 11:59 AM

493 posts

u refer to someone once post... brows.gif

papabear959
post Mar 20 2014, 12:01 PM

QUOTE(toh2020 @ Mar 20 2014, 11:59 AM)
u refer to someone once post... brows.gif

Wish he is selling the IRIS Lego drawers....
toh2020
post Mar 20 2014, 12:02 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(callhf121 @ Mar 20 2014, 11:59 AM)
how much is it?
rm1,999.90.

other did comment it was rm1,300 - 1,400 during 2009 - 2010 some time back.
toh2020
post Mar 20 2014, 12:22 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(dato K @ Mar 20 2014, 11:55 AM)
ARGHHHHHH
imperial shuttle.......over my budget.... cry.gif

PC at good price...but i already have it
sudah retire harga mesti melambung tinggi...
toh2020
post Mar 20 2014, 01:54 PM

493 posts

The Simpson House Racun.... brows.gif brows.gif

do note this set created on 25th anniversary of The Simpson. production is very limited for the year itself. so if anyone of Simpson fans want to get it. please do so. cause after the production year. the price will shoot up rocket high. unlike any exclusive themes they still produce year to year to come before retirement.

126 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0343sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:07 PM