Show Off Your Unigine Heaven Benchmark Scores, Unigine Heaven 4.0
terradrive
Mar 29 2014, 06:33 PM
QUOTE(Yagami5159 @ Mar 29 2014, 03:28 PM) Yeah still RMA, but that's not the reason why I cried. I cried cause every update I've done, I lost 1 rank. boohoo  Then racun you play audio gears like headphones. Forever never will lose ranks
terradrive
Mar 29 2014, 06:54 PM
QUOTE(Yagami5159 @ Mar 29 2014, 06:48 PM) Already have the most bang for buck headphones : Superlux HD681 EVO + Xonar DGX  No no no, must have at least Senns HD650 equivalent; Alessandro MS-Pro, AKG K702, Beyer DT880 600ohm
terradrive
Mar 30 2014, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(Yagami5159 @ Mar 30 2014, 03:46 PM) You buy 1 and try it out then, and prepare to get rape by the sound of awesomeness.  On topic: Tonight I may and may not update the leaderboards, so overclock in fear. Cheers  I already have DT770 Pro 250ohm On topic: on 1600x900 the no. 27 & 28 seems switched, check the scores
terradrive
Mar 30 2014, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(Yagami5159 @ Mar 30 2014, 04:59 PM) For real?! Ugh...the scores are like 10 or 20 pages back...you have the link? No hahhah
terradrive
Apr 3 2014, 05:43 PM
QUOTE(Unseen83 @ Apr 3 2014, 05:39 PM) my casing is not like my Home Rig stryker... office rig is K380.. soo so small and very hard to place hardware around and cable management is so ...eek(i already rubbish with cable mgmt) took me 6 hour to built this .. lol (+ i broke my first gpu R9 270 but seller let me claim it as broke before purchase or something.. cool eh  Hdmi on gpu no work why i go for 760  next week arrive ) i can't wait to benchy GTX 760  You should get the pc casing like mine, PS-08. Smallest Micro ATX casing that I know and can fit full size GPU inside
terradrive
Apr 6 2014, 09:01 AM
QUOTE(Unseen83 @ Apr 5 2014, 11:53 PM) oh no i mean are u selling off R9 290? and kept R9 290x then.. hmm u should watercool Gpu...  buy reference R9 290X x by way ever think to change Cpu/Mobo ? cause im thinking to Go AMD FX 9590 + Asus Sabertooth 990FX Rev2 and i think i need to get Silverstone TD-03 Cpu cooler for this cpu... (reason i chose this WC cpu is white theme it have  ) your 4770k should be miles better than the fx9590 in gaming
terradrive
Apr 11 2014, 11:25 AM
QUOTE(Yagami5159 @ Apr 11 2014, 02:03 AM) A week of no internet is awful...till a new gpu shed lights on mah corpse... Good news is...i ran the gpu and my score is in the top 10...Bad news...using data so can't upload any damn thing... Though im nt able to update the leaderboards but you guys could submit your results as frequent as you like cause i'll be update all of em when the tm noob fix mah screamyx. KEEP CALM AND OC TILL SEE SMOKE! *jk* Cheers  What graphics card you're using now?
terradrive
Apr 11 2014, 12:55 PM
QUOTE(shepard @ Apr 11 2014, 11:55 AM) aiming for top 5 only  , 290X-Tri-X at 1200/1500 900p [attachmentid=3925693] 1080p [attachmentid=3925698] If your memory can go to 1500Mhz, then it should be able to do 1600Mhz+ as well it'll add some more scores
terradrive
Apr 12 2014, 01:48 PM
QUOTE(llk @ Apr 12 2014, 10:52 AM) Test with latest beta (14.4) driver Wah, score so close to mine, nasib I still safe
terradrive
Apr 12 2014, 01:51 PM
QUOTE(Desprado @ Apr 12 2014, 01:48 PM) Are u serious? 2 or 3 have tried.U can go look back. It's a pity AMD drivers have problem of crossfire in this benchmark
terradrive
Apr 12 2014, 01:53 PM
QUOTE(llk @ Apr 12 2014, 01:51 PM) Lol...mine is reference card using Elpida ram, cant reach 1600mhz, run the benchmark for while screen will become black Quite amazing for elpida ram to reach 1500Mhz. Very rare to see ones that can go over 1400Mhz.
terradrive
Apr 12 2014, 02:04 PM
QUOTE(llk @ Apr 12 2014, 01:57 PM) Old Elpida i heard not good for OC but new batch which using by R9 290(x) i heard have been improve a lot. Btw i saw your scare, do u increase your voltage? What is your setting? I have to increase the voltage to +150 in order to run 1230mhz without artifacts. Voltage +200mV Powertune +20% Temp= 93C LOL, casing problem I have artifacts if I run 1230Mhz on +150mV. Probably leaking problem because the GPU core is near 88C already. Your watercooled GPU core is cooler and thus doesn't cause artifacts at 1230Mhz. From what I saw on reviews making the GPU core temp go down from 80/90C to 50-60C nets power savings about 20W. This post has been edited by terradrive: Apr 12 2014, 02:05 PM
terradrive
Apr 26 2014, 07:01 PM
QUOTE(cstkl1 @ Apr 26 2014, 06:39 PM) Baiting. Do u know why nvidia cards preform better. Its because of tessalation. This benchmark unfair to amd cards. Again ure reaching close to flaming. Maybe we should start another table of Nvidia vs AMD if the tesselation is turned way down to see the effect. This post has been edited by terradrive: Apr 26 2014, 07:02 PM
terradrive
Apr 26 2014, 08:20 PM
I noticed got difference on Unigine Heaven's benchmark on 13.12 and 14.4 drivers. In 13.12 there are no depth of field.
My scores are the same on both drivers.
terradrive
Apr 28 2014, 12:59 PM
QUOTE(cstkl1 @ Apr 28 2014, 09:37 AM) S-TwoAre u white??Funny ure talking a lot of Malaysian Lingo. btw really ure 23 and ure hobby is building cars from bare frame. Any pics? leave it at this. Although Unseen was not deliberate.. but this guy  Sound like we need to total revamp the benchmark threads. At least photo proof of the machine we are using.
terradrive
Apr 28 2014, 01:04 PM
QUOTE(rav3n82 @ Apr 28 2014, 01:02 PM) Why suddenly out of the blue this guy's name is mentioned? Any issues?  That Quad SLI computer was Project-flatline by some Caucasian guy as seen from the photo of him building the rig. By the way my PC when I cleaned it few days ago:  I'm still amazed by how big the graphics card is, almost the length of my PC chassis Took the photo few days ago and I didn't write my name on it This post has been edited by terradrive: Apr 28 2014, 01:08 PM
terradrive
Apr 28 2014, 10:54 PM
Many here schooling but the rigs kaw-kaw one
walao
(actually I schooling time also wasted parent's money building gaming rig last time lol)
terradrive
Apr 28 2014, 11:10 PM
QUOTE(marfccy @ Apr 28 2014, 11:09 PM) i kerja part time get duit beli  pretty sure most also similar like me x baik use parents money for own indulgence mang I feel guilty now but now I working and bought my own rig liao
terradrive
May 2 2014, 04:04 PM
QUOTE(Yagami5159 @ May 2 2014, 03:22 PM) Well that's not necessary yet...if it gets really ugly then I'll decide... I can't just close all of our hard work benchmark scores down.  We can try new benchmark softwares, I'm bored and want to try one that is more balanced between nvidia and amd gpus.
terradrive
May 8 2014, 10:47 AM
QUOTE(Unseen83 @ May 7 2014, 05:45 PM)  4K Heaven benchmark x x Gpu Core 1,095 Mem 1,350 Cpu not OC x  note : wire-frame modes Try running at 4K but disable AA, see how much score you get. Because kinda overkill putting AA on 4K, the resolution too high doesn't need AA as much as low resolution.